Sendinblue

E-mails de marketing, automação e transacionais e serviços de SMS

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(1.043)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app

1043 avaliações

Rafael B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uma Grande Ferramenta de MKT Digital

Avaliado em 29/03/2021

Muito Boa, até o momento, consegui enviar 3 campanhas as quais tive problema com a ultima mas tive um retorno bem rápido do suporte.

Vantagens

Atendimento rápido mesmo no modo gratuito, fácil de usar, indicadores que mostram o que é preciso, sem duvidas a melhor ferramenta, já ate indiquei a amigos.

Desvantagens

Modelos de Layout para envio de e-mail mkt, a concorrência da opções lindando o site da minha empresa de imagens e texto acho que é um diferencial muito bacana que a Sendinblue deveria trazer para sua plataforma.

Fabiano F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta e Suporte Sendinblue

Avaliado em 12/03/2021

Ela é maravilhosa, os resultados das campanhas são crescentes e o atendimento é incrível.

Vantagens

A ferramenta realmente funciona. Foi fácil configurar meu domínio e em poucos minutos estava criando minha primeira campanha. Já tinha testado outras ferramentas que se propõe, mas nada como esta. Estou muito satisfeito e não acredito porque não comecei antes.

Desvantagens

Da interface gráfica do CRM. Mas não comprei por causa do CRM.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Experiência com a Sendblue

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

Já fiz algumas campanhas de e-mail marketing e foi uma plataforma que posso usar grátis e foram ótimas pois fiz sem custo, pois eram pra menos de 800 pessoas e também ajuda a fazer vendas e facilitar envios de e-mail no dia a dia.

Vantagens

Gosto muito do software porque permite que eu faça e-mail marketing de maneira rápida e simples, me dá todas as formas e modelos para somente escrever e anexar as imagens e arquivos e simplicidade de colocar links nos botões. Além do mais eu posso usar grátis ou pago.

Desvantagens

não gosto da demora para aprovar e também quando colocamos uma lista de e-mail se acharem errado eles negam. Mas mesmo assim amo a plataforma e quando você demora a entrar eles desativam a conta.

Professor D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Satisfeito

Avaliado em 07/06/2021

ESTOU AUTOMATIZANDO O MEU NEGÓCIO E O CONTATO COM MEUS CLIENTES.

Vantagens

A SIMPLICIDADE E QUALIDADE DA PLATAFORMA. MUITO BOM.

Desvantagens

NÃO. TODAS AS MINHAS DEMANDAS FORAM SANADAS COM O AS FERRAMENTAS DISPONÍVEIS.

Ines rosangela S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

experiência bastante satisfatória, ferramenta melhor que klickpage e leadlovers

Vantagens

Facilidade e simplicidade de uso, bastante intuitivo, suporte eficiente

Desvantagens

custo alto para empresas individuais como a minha

Luciana M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Satisfação com atendimento e resolução de problemas

Avaliado em 28/07/2021

Estou usando o Sendinblue há alguns meses e trabalho a gestão de campanhas de e-mail marketing para meus clientes, estou bem satisfeita com os serviços e a seriedade da empresa, que fica perceptível quando vc usa o software no dia a dia.

Vantagens

Gosto muito da prestação de serviços, é rápida, objetiva e resolve os pontos de dúvidas e problemas possíveis.

Desvantagens

Talvez o fato de não ter a precificação em real (moeda brasileira)

Edson A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Estou fazendo algo que espero que ajude

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Estou divulgando agora o que esta sendo construído para uma intensidade maior dos estudos.

Vantagens

Ferramenta intuitiva e de fácil adaptação para finalidade de comunicação.

Desvantagens

O preço poderia ter uma faixa menor para um professor, afinal o faturamento é pequeno e a quantidade de alunos pagantes é quase nenhum, logo o preço para ter outros benefícios não é compatível.

Junior F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Editoras
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minha Opinião

Avaliado em 30/07/2021

A Sendinblue entá simplificando a minha vida, agora tenho e-mails funcionando, e consigo me comunicar com meus clientes.

Vantagens

O Software é muito fácil de usar, já usei outras (tentei) muito complicadas, aqui é muito intuitivo.

Desvantagens

Não achei contra ainda, talvez o preço poderia ser menor.

Shahila A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Manage email campaign easily

Avaliado em 01/05/2021

This marketing software really has help us managing and planning our email marketing campaign and its effectiveness to the maximum. I really like that all the report for the marketing campaign is filled with useful analytics report that we have use it to measure the marketing campaign rate of successful.

Vantagens

I really like all the marketing feature and option that are provided by Sendinblue. It has all i need for automation marketing process, like email marketing manager and newsletter builder. The inboxes help to store customer's previous email history, so we can serve and response to their inquiries email better.

Desvantagens

The customer service is not as active as it should be, they are not operation for 24/7 and as our company is on difference time zone, it is difficult to have a real-time chat session with them. An integration with other outside service like Gmail also will add more flexibility to our marketing process.

Syazwani I.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vantagens

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Desvantagens

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Marita K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Entretenimento
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A versatile tool for well-designed, mobile-friendly e-mail marketing

Avaliado em 10/01/2022

Vantagens

Sendinblue offers superior editing of the e-mail layout without involving a custom coded template. E-mails can have multiple columns with separate buttons for each column, background images for the entire e-mail or just a section of the message as well as the possibility to divide the e-mail into sections with different background colors. As a designer, this allowed me to create truly attractive and engaging e-mail campaigns for my company – and to make sure they were equally legible and compelling on mobile.

Desvantagens

It would be useful to be able set different default font colors for different e-mail sections. If the default font color for the email is black and I want to use a dark background for a section of the e-mail, I keep having to change the text color for each text field in this section. It would be useful to be able to define text colors for light vs. dark background for the entire e-mail, so I don't have to do it for each individual text field.

Dark mode-customization is currently missing. I would like to be able to check how our e-mails read when a user is browsing e-mails in dark-mode, and to make certain color changes to ensure legibility whenever dark mode is in use.

Alternativas consideradas

Smaily, Mailjet e Omnisend

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Mailchimp had offers very few options in customizing e-mail through their WYSIWYG-builder, limiting the e-mail design. Mobile optimisation options were even poorer.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Ease of use, similarity to previously used e-mailing tool (Mailchimp), design versatility and mobile optimization.
Joseph T.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Déçu après 2 ans d'utilisation, des améliorations à apporter pour fiabiliser le produit

Avaliado em 06/01/2022

Un bon produit globalement et bien pricé, mais on paie le côté low cost assez cher finalement quand on envoie un grand nombre d'emails. Notamment côté délivrabilité. Nous avons dû passer sur une IP dédiée par "obligation" car notre compte a été bloqué sur IP mutualisée sans pour autant que nos hardbounces et plaintes n'aient augmenté. Malgré une dizaine de relances, nous n'avons toujours pas compris la raison pour laquelle nous avons été bloqués. Impossible de discuter avec l'équipe délivrabilité, qui n'a pas su répondre précisément à nos questions. A croire qu'eux mêmes ne comprennent pas les évolutions de leur algorithme qui fixe les quotas d'envoi de mails par heure. Depuis notre passage sur une IP dédiée nous surveillons la délivrabilité de nos emails d'encore plus près. En revanche, lorsque nous souhaitons connaître les messages d'erreur des hardbounces, il est impossible de le faire de manière automatique via un export : il faut cliquer sur chaque hardbounce pour connaître l'erreur qui l'a généré. Donc d'un côté on nous dit de faire attention à nos hard bounces, de l'autre on ne nous donne aucun outil pour le faire efficacement. Le seul conseil qu'on nous ait donné est d'installer un captcha à la fin de nos formulaires..

Vantagens

- prix abordable
- disponibilité du support par téléphone et par mail (mais uniquement le support, non technique)
- assez simple d'utilisation
- on peut faire des comptages facilement
- on peut construire des emails en 2 min

Desvantagens

1. 2 identifiants uniques pour chaque contact : le mail (normal) et le numéro de téléphone. Beaucoup de contacts sont donc rejetés par sendinblue à cause de ça (contact existant avec le même numéro).

2. automation limité : sendinblue n'est pas vraiment connecté avec la boîte mail des expéditeurs et donc ne peut pas reconnaître si un destinataire de mail a répondu à un mail automation, par exemple pour déclencher une sortie de scénario.

3. trop long sur les évolutions produit, et peu de visibilité sur les features.

4. Des limites opérationnelles dans l'outil qui doivent être contournées par des solutions extrêmement manuelles. Ex : impossible de créer une liste voire même une exclusion dans un ciblage à partir de logs de personnes qui ont ouvert / reçu / cliqué dans un template d'automation. Il faut exporter les logs, puis les importer dans une liste..

5. Des problèmes techniques récurrents dans les exports qui ne sont pas fiables

6. Délivrabilité : gros manque de clarté.

7. SMS : on doit recharger le compte manuellement

8. Pas d'account manager en offre premium : problématique pour suivre nos besoins, ils doivent remonter les problèmes à l'équipe technique en Inde à chaque fois qui push back..

9. Pas de communication entre automation et marketing dans l'outil, très problématique pour la délivrabilité : une personne qui se plaint d'un email marketing n'est pas blacklistée et peut recevoir des emails automation, et vice versa.. ce qui nuit à la délivrabilité.

Don H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design gráfico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great UI, rock solid functionality and features

Avaliado em 30/10/2021

SendInBlue is a swiss army knife multi-tool that gives small businesses access to marketing, FB campaigns, Chat, Transactional, List Management and CRM all in one package.

Vantagens

What I love about SendInBlue is the ease of setup. Once you register, you can easily find what you're looking for. We do a lot of email marketing for our law association but do a lot more transactional emails. The SMTP features are easy to find and implement.

Desvantagens

It's a bit more expensive than Mailchimp but gives your more flexibility. Would be great if you could get to the gallery of saved images easier. I love that you can add live chat to your website with SendInBlue the script is a bit heavy and can slow down page loads.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Love the MailChimp brand. At the time, we switched it was a bit more difficult to use when implementing transactional email. Also, the features we liked - real time chat, CRM, appeared to be available on MC but through a third party. The final thing is we're not sure what the new Intuit ownership will change the platform.

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Broader mix of integrated services and ease of setup
João F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Its so easy to start...

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

Its soon but I only have good things to say. Even the support team was wonderful (and quick!).

Vantagens

I'm still mesmerise on how simple it was to set up our first email. We've previously try other to services and it was so complicated to understand how to import and clean contacts. And, by the way.. i'm using the free. Can't wait to check on metrics and improve from there. I can see ourselves upgrade our account very soon.

Desvantagens

As it was so easy to start our first campaign, i'm worried that i'm missing something on type of metrics we can get from the software. Still, it's too soo to bother about that.

André D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Straight forward and flexible Email Direct Marketing

Avaliado em 30/11/2021

Easy to navigate, setup and implement a campaign. Great, really great and detailed support - no fob offs. Just what I have been looking for. sendinblue makes me want to use the tool more and grow my and client's businesses.

Vantagens

The basics were easy to setup, and I could jump straight in and draft my first email with all the graphics needed. The Settings allow for a significant number of options that I could use including multiple senders in my organisation. I had a verification glitch and support were onto it right away without waiting for a day especially with different time zones considered. I also particularly like that sendinblue is Euro based and therefore fully compliant to EU legislation re privacy - a MAJOR and passionate issue for me.

Desvantagens

The only 'cons' was some tricky setup of DNS pointers on my website, and making sure my domain emails don't go to spam, but this is to be expected initially. I don't particularly care for the SMS aspect as in AU/NZ we wouldn't dare use SMS as a marketing tool - best way to get blacklisted.

Marcy G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Editoras
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple, Affordable, and Plenty of Support

Avaliado em 28/11/2021

I compared all other mail services for my business (author /publishing, promoting books, offering free content, communicating with my constituents) and nothing was as welcoming so to speak, as SendInBlue for the size business I have. Most other options are for smaller needs or much larger ones. For the middle ground professional, as well as the entry or pro level customer, SendInBlue has something for all.

Vantagens

What I like best about this software is the accessibility - It's a clean and simple platform that anyone can use as it's quite intuitive for anyone to use. The few times I've had a glitch (and my end) support was almost instant, expedient, friendly, professional and personalized. For the price and the performance, SendinBlue has been my best option and after 5 years, I'm not disappointed!

Desvantagens

To be honest, I have no complaints - SendInBlue is one of the Internet's best kept secrets!

Rémi G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good solution

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Always good experience : tool or support, everything works great :)

Vantagens

This solution is really easy to use and very powerfull. Marketing automation scenarios are great and easy to implement on Wordpress

Desvantagens

It's hard to implement the script with RGPD. The plugin add the cookie without user acceptation. I'd like to make it easier to implement the script (with woocommerce automation) on GTM or on plugins like "CookieYes | GDPR Cookie Consent & Compliance Notice (CCPA Ready)" by WebToffee.

Chuck F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software

Avaliado em 29/12/2021

So far so good!

Vantagens

I wanted to start Email Marketing and ive tried several services in the last year or so but there was always some issue or problem. I just signed up a few days ago and so far its been great. Im actually able to send out emails daily. I'm on the free plan now because i wanted to try first because of the disappointments of others but i will be upgrading soon cause this works great. Highly recommended!

Desvantagens

The only small complaint i have is the verification process first before i could send my first campaign but i got that sorted out so nothing else so far.

Kevin W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Avaliado em 19/05/2021

Vantagens

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Desvantagens

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Alexandra R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue.

Avaliado em 19/03/2021

En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vantagens

La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM.

Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Desvantagens

El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.

Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite, ActiveCampaign e GetResponse

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Software anterior

rapidmail, Mailrelay e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.
Eero S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Eletrônicos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing

Avaliado em 19/02/2021

The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vantagens

We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Desvantagens

The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

Alternativas consideradas

Campaign Monitor e ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Price and functionality. In that order.
Julian S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de investimentos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best value in the business

Avaliado em 19/08/2020

I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vantagens

Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Desvantagens

A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Software anterior

Campaign Monitor

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Much better value per dollar
Steve M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best decision we've made!

Avaliado em 20/03/2020

Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vantagens

The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Desvantagens

Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

Michelle N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Imobiliárias
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Game Changer

Avaliado em 01/08/2019

Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Vantagens

It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Desvantagens

Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.
Elysha-sądo E.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All-in-one email marketing tool for Small Businesses.

Avaliado em 17/12/2020

The general encounters with them are extraordinary, I generally find new things and figure out how to give the best for myself and my customers. I'm happy I'm inclining toward a solid, veteran organization that realizes how to react and criticism on each move I make. The great encouraging group of people gives me the certainty that I can proceed to develop and develop together, in the organizations I do and the administrations I offer to different organizations.

Vantagens

Sendinblue premium engages the business to grow new associations through auto publicizing, email advancing, esteem based messages, messages, visit customer associations with the heads, Facebook notices, and retargeting advancements. It's constrained by a-list customer gatherings and offers to assess plans. It's created on me who I to some degree like the finished thing - the clean, dependably checked messages that go to my patients to banter with them reasonably. I like how basic it's to make messages and incorporate contacts. We basically required the best way to deal with talk with our customers even more effectively. It is anything but difficult to use with a minor expectation to absorb information. At whatever point you are trapped, client assistance has been astounding every single time! Normally, message them through FB Messenger and they have answered inside a day. That is truly what separates them as I would see it! May be "less expensive" choices around yet this is priceless!

Desvantagens

Sendinblue Premium has horrendous customer uphold during the hidden periods of realizing and using their thing. This consumed enormous measures of inside ongoing memory absurdly. It appears to be a touch interface for fixing layouts League. Also, we do miss the handiness to organize pro designs which may be wont to make new void arrangements. The streamlined features are similarly not available in this application.