Sendinblue

E-mails de marketing, automação e transacionais e serviços de SMS

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(1 291)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1291 avaliações

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uma Grande Ferramenta de MKT Digital

Avaliado em 29/03/2021

Muito Boa, até o momento, consegui enviar 3 campanhas as quais tive problema com a ultima mas tive um retorno bem rápido do suporte.

Vantagens

Atendimento rápido mesmo no modo gratuito, fácil de usar, indicadores que mostram o que é preciso, sem duvidas a melhor ferramenta, já ate indiquei a amigos.

Desvantagens

Modelos de Layout para envio de e-mail mkt, a concorrência da opções lindando o site da minha empresa de imagens e texto acho que é um diferencial muito bacana que a Sendinblue deveria trazer para sua plataforma.

Fabiano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta e Suporte Sendinblue

Avaliado em 12/03/2021

Ela é maravilhosa, os resultados das campanhas são crescentes e o atendimento é incrível.

Vantagens

A ferramenta realmente funciona. Foi fácil configurar meu domínio e em poucos minutos estava criando minha primeira campanha. Já tinha testado outras ferramentas que se propõe, mas nada como esta. Estou muito satisfeito e não acredito porque não comecei antes.

Desvantagens

Da interface gráfica do CRM. Mas não comprei por causa do CRM.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Experiência com a Sendblue

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

Já fiz algumas campanhas de e-mail marketing e foi uma plataforma que posso usar grátis e foram ótimas pois fiz sem custo, pois eram pra menos de 800 pessoas e também ajuda a fazer vendas e facilitar envios de e-mail no dia a dia.

Vantagens

Gosto muito do software porque permite que eu faça e-mail marketing de maneira rápida e simples, me dá todas as formas e modelos para somente escrever e anexar as imagens e arquivos e simplicidade de colocar links nos botões. Além do mais eu posso usar grátis ou pago.

Desvantagens

não gosto da demora para aprovar e também quando colocamos uma lista de e-mail se acharem errado eles negam. Mas mesmo assim amo a plataforma e quando você demora a entrar eles desativam a conta.

PROFESSOR
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Satisfeito

Avaliado em 07/06/2021

ESTOU AUTOMATIZANDO O MEU NEGÓCIO E O CONTATO COM MEUS CLIENTES.

Vantagens

A SIMPLICIDADE E QUALIDADE DA PLATAFORMA. MUITO BOM.

Desvantagens

NÃO. TODAS AS MINHAS DEMANDAS FORAM SANADAS COM O AS FERRAMENTAS DISPONÍVEIS.

INES ROSANGELA
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

experiência bastante satisfatória, ferramenta melhor que klickpage e leadlovers

Vantagens

Facilidade e simplicidade de uso, bastante intuitivo, suporte eficiente

Desvantagens

custo alto para empresas individuais como a minha

Luciana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Satisfação com atendimento e resolução de problemas

Avaliado em 28/07/2021

Estou usando o Sendinblue há alguns meses e trabalho a gestão de campanhas de e-mail marketing para meus clientes, estou bem satisfeita com os serviços e a seriedade da empresa, que fica perceptível quando vc usa o software no dia a dia.

Vantagens

Gosto muito da prestação de serviços, é rápida, objetiva e resolve os pontos de dúvidas e problemas possíveis.

Desvantagens

Talvez o fato de não ter a precificação em real (moeda brasileira)

Edson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Estou fazendo algo que espero que ajude

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Estou divulgando agora o que esta sendo construído para uma intensidade maior dos estudos.

Vantagens

Ferramenta intuitiva e de fácil adaptação para finalidade de comunicação.

Desvantagens

O preço poderia ter uma faixa menor para um professor, afinal o faturamento é pequeno e a quantidade de alunos pagantes é quase nenhum, logo o preço para ter outros benefícios não é compatível.

Junior
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minha Opinião

Avaliado em 30/07/2021

A Sendinblue entá simplificando a minha vida, agora tenho e-mails funcionando, e consigo me comunicar com meus clientes.

Vantagens

O Software é muito fácil de usar, já usei outras (tentei) muito complicadas, aqui é muito intuitivo.

Desvantagens

Não achei contra ainda, talvez o preço poderia ser menor.

Cricri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good email marketing tool

Avaliado em 17/07/2022

All in all I am really happy with this software.
It is quite easy to use.
The customer support is attentive and responsive.
The price is competitive.

Vantagens

The drag&drop function is very useful for creating campaigns and makes it very easy to use.
The automation scenarios are already prepared which is very useful when you are starting out.
They have launched an academy to explain the role of emailing and how to use Sendinblue which is very useful.
The customer service is responsive.

Desvantagens

Sendiblue deserves more start-up tutorials to properly explain how it works and the little tricks of the trade.

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent choice for light use email marketing

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

I was delighted with my experience using sendinblue, their customer service is absolutely amazing, professional and personable.
The affordability made it an ideal choice for our firm as we do use email marketing, however we don't use it frequently enough to justify paying a high subscription price.
Sendinblue is easy to use.
We do not have a dedicated marketing team so it's vital that my team and I can easily learn to use the software, and use it well enough to see results.
Sendinblue is the best low cost software I've used in this category, again my experience was wonderful.
The only drawback is that if you're a large company, or use this service quite frequently or heavily, you may be disappointed by the services offered.

Vantagens

Sendinblue is affordable and easy to use. I was able to set up sendinblue with ease.
For businesses who don't use a great deal of email marketing it is ideal and convenient.
It offers email automation, email templates with drag and drop, and online learning tools to help you get the most out of sendinblue.
Helpful insights and detailed analytics are available and allow us to improve our email marketing.
Another great tool is contact management.
Overall sendinblue has all the tools for our business needs.

Desvantagens

The only con is that it lacks some of the extra services that other products offer. While this is not a concern for us at this time, in the future that may change and of course some businesses need those extra features.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

When comparing the setup and ease of use for both products, plus how well it suits our needs, sendinblue was the clear choice.

Software anterior

Constant Contact

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

I simply liked sendinblue better, the screen previews I saw looked easy to use. Although it's trivial I liked the name and the color scheme matches that of our local university, it's also just pleasing to the eye.
Danny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Didn't work out for my team

Avaliado em 11/06/2022

We had better results elsewhere, but every organization has different needs.

Vantagens

The email builder and interface were both easy to use

Desvantagens

We had poor results with email deliverability and weren't blown away with the list management tools.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact e GetResponse

Software anterior

SendGrid

Resposta do Sendinblue Traduzido para o Português

Hey Danny, My name is Nadja and I'm Sendinblue's Reputation Specialist. I'm very sorry to hear that Sendinblue didn't cater to your needs. Please do let me know if there's anything I can do on my side to help you familiarize yourself with the platform and improve your deliverability! You can contact us via our contact form or by opening a ticket through your Sendinblue account.

I do want to thank you for your feedback and can assure you that we're working on our product and service continuously.

Kind regards,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sendinblue is a great email marketing platform

Avaliado em 27/07/2022

Overall, I have had a positive experience with Sendinblue. The platform is easy to use and the reporting features are really helpful in improving my email marketing results. I would definitely recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a good email marketing solution.

Sadly we missed alot of other features, so we switched over to a more complete platform. But price wise sendinblue is GREAT for email marketing!

Vantagens

I have been using Sendinblue for a while now and I have to say that I am really happy with it. It is a great platform for sending out newsletters and other automated emails. The reporting features are also really good, and I have been able to improve my open rates and click-through rates thanks to the insights I have gained from the reports. Overall, I would highly recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a great email marketing platform.

Desvantagens

I didn't really like the fact that I couldn't personalize my emails as much as I would have liked. I also found the interface a bit confusing at times.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

I chose Sendinblue because it is easier to use and has better reporting features than Activecampaign. The platform is also a lot cheaper, which was a big plus for the customer at that time.
Joshua
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

La migliore piattaforma di invio newsletter che ho provato finora

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

La mia esperienza con sendinblue è sicuramente positiva. Mi sono trovato immediatamente a mio agio con gli strumenti e l'utilizzo è stato chiaro fin dall'inizio. Consiglierò a tutti i miei colleghi questa soluzione.

Vantagens

Sono passato a Sendinblue dopo anni di utilizzo di una piattaforma della concorrenza ed è stato come una boccata d'aria fresca. Finalmente ho trovato un interfaccia chiara e ordinata, funzionalità all'avanguardia e complete.
Anche dal punto di vista del prezzo Sendinblue è concorrenziale e particolarmente scalabile.

Desvantagens

Durante il periodo iniziale del mio utilizzo la piattaforma non è stata particolarmente stabile. In diversi casi ho assistito a crash improvvisi, comportamenti imprevisti ed errori.
Recentemente però la situazione è migliorata e sono alcuni mesi che la piattaforma funziona senza problemi.

Alternativas consideradas

MailUp e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

In molte circostanze mailup era lento e macchinoso da utilizzare. Sendinblue invece è sempre stato più reattivo e semplice.

Software anterior

MailUp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Sendinblue è in generale uno strumento migliore, con prezzi decisamente vantaggiosi rispetto alla concorrenza.
Kaitlyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Free but limited

Avaliado em 02/08/2022

Sendinblue is free and effective. The ironic thing is that we grew so much from using sendinblue that we needed a bigger and better platform.

Vantagens

It's free until you go over a certain amount of emails per month and your contact storage is unlimited, no restrictions!
Custom templates, automation/auto responders, custom CTAs, and click tracking are all pros. APIs for integration with your website.
The reporting is pretty well detailed.
Customer support is very responsive and polite. I was able to set up sendinblue very quickly and I had no problems using it.

Desvantagens

Sendinblues free version is limited and when you go over the email limit you need to buy a subscription to keep using the service. The customizable templates are there but they're limited.. Sendinblue could be slow and glitchy at times, most often when sending emails with attachments.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid e Mailjet

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

My free trial expired and I wasn't comfortable enough with the platform to pay for it. Sendinblue had an actual free version meaning I could learn to use it before moving up to a subscription.

Software anterior

GetResponse
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great value for money

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Very good, I'd definitely recommend Sendinblue

Vantagens

It's inexpensive in comparison to similar email marketing tools. It does a great job for the price and has most of the features I need

Desvantagens

It can be a little buggy at times, but on the whole it's been great

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite, Mailgun e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

The price

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

The price, it was cheaper than the competition
Julien
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple et efficace

Avaliado em 17/06/2022

Sendinblue nous permet de garder le contacts avec nos clients et nous pouvons leur envoyer des mails ultra personnalisés de manière automatique.

Vantagens

Sendinblue est simple à utiliser. Même les fonctionnalités avancées sont intuitives. La capacité à réaliser des scénarios automatisés (automation) est parfaite pour notre utilisation.
C'est un outils que nous conseillons régulièrement à nos clients pour leur utilisation professionnelle.

Desvantagens

Les outils de design de newsletter pourraient être plus développés.

Alaister
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User friendly and inexpensive email marketing platform

Avaliado em 31/07/2022

It integrates with our blog and ecommerce platform. We create campaigns to send marketing emails and newsletters to existing customers. Sales performance and relationship with our customers are greatly enhanced.

Vantagens

The campaign management interface is simple. The drag-and-drop content editor is very easy to use. It offers fast and reliable bulk email delivery, unlimited contact storage, automated transactional email, and third-party integrations, for a lower price than the alternatives.

Desvantagens

Quite a lot of email templates from the Gallery are a bit outdated and non-professional. We end up building them ourselves using their drag-and-drop designer.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailgun e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Sendinblue costs less for the same number of emails and similar features.
Sharif
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Avaliado em 08/08/2022

Good, I would recommend to others.

Vantagens

3rd Party integration is easy to set up and works very well.

Desvantagens

I've only had one experience with support, and it was average. I discovered an actual issue with my account and after pointing it out, support gave a canned response that did not address the issue at all. I believe there was possible a language-barrier. It took many back and forth messages over a few days before a resolution was made.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Sendinblue was recommended by the WordPress plugin I use to send mail - WP Mail SMTP.
Kevin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Avaliado em 19/05/2021

Vantagens

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Desvantagens

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Alexandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue.

Avaliado em 19/03/2021

En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vantagens

La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM.

Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Desvantagens

El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.

Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, MailerLite, Doppler e GetResponse

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Software anterior

Mailrelay, rapidmail e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.
Eero
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing

Avaliado em 19/02/2021

The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vantagens

We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Desvantagens

The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

Alternativas consideradas

Campaign Monitor e ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Price and functionality. In that order.
Syazwani
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vantagens

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Desvantagens

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Julian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best value in the business

Avaliado em 19/08/2020

I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vantagens

Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Desvantagens

A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Software anterior

Campaign Monitor

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

Much better value per dollar
Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best decision we've made!

Avaliado em 20/03/2020

Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vantagens

The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Desvantagens

Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Game Changer

Avaliado em 01/08/2019

Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Vantagens

It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Desvantagens

Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

Alternativas consideradas

SendGrid

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue

It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue

The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.