52 avaliações

ServiceNow

Soluções na nuvem de serviço de TI empresarial

4,3 /5 (52 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
52 avaliações
Brandon C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I used ServiceNow in a Desktop Support Role

Avaliado em 14/02/2021

I used ServiceNow daily, almost hourly to be honest, as a Level 2 Desktop Support Agent. It replaced vFire which was getting slow and agonizing to work with. Tickets would come in and we would perform the work and move the ticket along and/or close it altogether depending on the job. I liked using it and felt it was very robust and powerful while still being nimble and problem free.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is fast and issue free so long as it's setup correctly. The interface is simple and easy to understand. The learning curve, unlike older software, is practically nonexistent.

Desvantagens

Sometimes tasks can have subtasks that are nested so deeply that they can be missed on first glance. I wish the software had a simpler nesting system.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing Tool!!

Avaliado em 30/09/2019

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Vantagens

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Desvantagens

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Adam S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow helped save us!

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

They have been great in helping us get going as quickly as possible and they offer some things we might also use in the future that will really help continue meeting goals.

Vantagens

I love that this software was customizable and rolled out in a way that helps us sort, apply, escalate and input so many new incidents in easy and understandable fashion. There are so many data points for it to collect some valuable behind the scenes data as well.

Desvantagens

It seems that implementing some of the things you'd want in it will take a lot of time to customize options, and add features that tie in to other services your organization might use.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ServiceNow

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

Vantagens

The software captures so many data points, therefore analytics and reporting present valuable information.

Desvantagens

There are so many product areas that is can be hard to navigate, especially for areas that are not frequented often.

Earlie R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

More than a Ticketing System

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Vantagens

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Desvantagens

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Not the prettiest, but very useful

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

People are mixed about service now, but I really love it. I couldn't do my job without it. It helps me track my work through the different stages that we've configured, and is a effective and efficient tool for project management.

Vantagens

I like service now because it's very minimal and direct, and time wasn't wasted on designing a pretty interface. we use it for ticket management, both for sending out tickets to other teams, and then also tracking our workflow. I find it incredibly helpful to be able to track all stages of my work, and don't think I could do my job without it.

Desvantagens

It's a little clunky. It's not as intuitive as other options. But I feel as though the functionality, if you have a team dedicated to setting it up for your needs, is incredibly useful and will greatly help in the long run.

Vinayak S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best IT service management software

Avaliado em 06/11/2020

Vantagens

The most advanced and easy to use software for all Service management needs.

Desvantagens

The cost is going high and becoming heavy software which might be a differentiator for the future

Satish C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

one stop shop for all type of tickets

Avaliado em 13/03/2020

Excellent

Vantagens

one stop shop for all type of tickets, easy to use, fast to search

Desvantagens

Performance need to be tuned a little more

Anthony J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool to track down incidents

Avaliado em 23/03/2021

Overall, I really enjoy using ServiceNow. Once you understand the processes and how things work, it becomes very easy and extremely handy in order to keep your work organized and on track. I would recommend this service tool to any IT company.

Vantagens

We use ServiceNow to handle all our IT requests for different departments. This is one of our main tools to handle and schedule change requests, tackle incidents, tasks and any other problems we run into.

Desvantagens

Learning how to do proper filtering can be a bit of a learning curve and could use some improvements to be a little more user friendly.

J M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliado em 27/01/2017

Ewan H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Vantagens

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Desvantagens

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Avaliado em 26/06/2018

Vantagens

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Desvantagens

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Mikje D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I hate ticketing software...but not this one.

Avaliado em 17/09/2019

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Vantagens

Its easy to use, highly customizable on the end user end, and stable. I like that I can make my dashboard look how I want it, and use the format that makes the most sense to me. The admin on the back end has set up some great workflows that allow a single request to be used to do multiple things. Imagine a single ticket to onboard a user, that requests their cubicle from Facilities, thear computer from IT, and their phone from Telecom!

Desvantagens

Configuration items. The way our implementation is configured, you need a valid CI to close the ticket. If an item is not in your CMDB, you have to get an admin to add the CI so you can close a ticket. KEEP IN MIND, this is just our implementation and config, and they are working on a solution to allow end users to apply a new CI, this is just OUR temporary growing pain.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very flexible ITSM Tool

Avaliado em 12/05/2020

Vantagens

This tool is very flexible and allows even Business Users to configure processes and worfkflows.

Desvantagens

The license is rather difficult to understand and must be re-considered over time.

Vincent L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Really helped our team manage requests and tickets

Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and employees where you need to have a reasonably large IT department to hep process application requests, troubleshooting and equipment requests and more!

Vantagens

The ease in which it kept track and managed IT ticket requests. You could easily see the queue and also do tons of data analytics from response times, to ticket requests per month per department, and how often tickets had to be escalated. The cloud-based platform really helps your reomte workers have access to a live database that was updated and always "correct." This was also extremely affordable for all the different capabilities it added.

Desvantagens

The service technicians aren't always available as spelled out in the service agreement. Luckily we didn't have issues with this often and we were able to resolve issues on our own or could wait it out until it was fixed.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great ITSM Tool for Service Desk Deployment

Avaliado em 18/03/2019

I´ts been great. This is our first ticketing tool for our new service desk service, and Service Now has been a great help to shape our service model and metrics.

Vantagens

The ease of use is the best with Service Now. From the ticket creation up to building KPI reports, you can feel that the Service now was design for a great user experience.
Web tickets feature is great, Backlog management, Incident, Problem, and Request management is all there in a very complete and intuitive way.
The fact that it offers templates was really helpful since we are deploying a brand new service desk service on our company.

Desvantagens

Since it´s web based there could be some incompatibility and web page display issues on some browser and Operative Systems.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good ticketing system

Avaliado em 06/10/2018

Vantagens

Service now it is a robust platform that can be customized to your company needs and processes. Can be integrated with others systems you use, and workflow are easily definable for approvals

Desvantagens

Easy of use and UI are not the greatest. I think the company needs to invest in this area. While it is understandable on how it needs to be used after some training it is not straight forward.

Joseph r. S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and easy to submit tickets

Avaliado em 28/06/2019

Vantagens

It's very easy to configure for submitting IT or help desk requests and can be fully customized to whatever your need is. We have a lot of server and folder access requests and this makes it easy to follow.

Desvantagens

It could use more help screens or information tabs when requesting help tickets. We do get feedback that some of the prompts could be more explanatory.

Kivia O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service-Now is great

Avaliado em 30/11/2018

Vantagens

* Can be customized for your business to needs
* Easy to use
* Can be implemented in pretty much any industry that needs a ticketing system

Desvantagens

* The ability to see who else is updating a ticket the same time as you seem a little weird to me but it also helps with people not wasting time.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ServiceNow Express

Avaliado em 23/01/2019

Faster time to onboard new customers. Removed need for inhouse database support staff due to full SaaS

Vantagens

Easy to adopt with many prebuilt workflows that are entirely fit for purpose.

Desvantagens

Fairly expensive on the market, commercial model of product not really negotiable

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful

Avaliado em 21/04/2018

Vantagens

ServiceNow helps us devise catalog requests, workflows, tasks, incident, change, event and numerous other ITSM related functions.
Allows basic customization

Desvantagens

Complex reporting is impossible
Development possibilities are limited for customers
Documentation needs to be improved

Atique A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good

Avaliado em 29/10/2017

Vantagens

Best provision of technical & detailed features for ITs
It provide easy way to raise any ticket with proper details
Response time analysis is best in this app

Desvantagens

Raising access to service now takes long time and need very details which are not required or not available to users.

James R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best ticket management system there is.

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

ServiceNow allows customization and automation on an unprecedented scale for 3rd party software. It takes runt work away from technicians so they can focus on projects.

Vantagens

I have used a lot of systems for ITSM over my career, and ServiceNow is the only one that has never made me want to pull out my hair. It's fast, reliable, and easy to use.

Desvantagens

The cost of the software can be prohibitive. With free options like SCSM around, ServiceNow could stand to drop some of the costs of subscriptions.

Tim L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good software to manage out ticket system

Avaliado em 02/02/2019

Vantagens

ServiceNow is very good software to handle our daily Change ticket system. It is easy to use and very well organized.

Desvantagens

Given so many features are available, sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for. The GUI can be improved.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient software for large corporations

Avaliado em 16/03/2018

Vantagens

Anything that you may need - help with a printer to submitting a monthly construction draw - is seamlessly done through service now by submitting a ticket.

Desvantagens

EVERYTHING has to go through service now, even if it's a simple questiokn that can be answered in a minute. Instead you submit a ticket, which goes to your manager for approval, then IT, and it involves a lot of parties even when not necessary.