ServiceNow

Soluções na nuvem de serviço de TI empresarial

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(90)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app

90 avaliações

Brandon C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I used ServiceNow in a Desktop Support Role

Avaliado em 14/02/2021

I used ServiceNow daily, almost hourly to be honest, as a Level 2 Desktop Support Agent. It replaced vFire which was getting slow and agonizing to work with. Tickets would come in and we would perform the work and move the ticket along and/or close it altogether depending on the job. I liked using it and felt it was very robust and powerful while still being nimble and problem free.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is fast and issue free so long as it's setup correctly. The interface is simple and easy to understand. The learning curve, unlike older software, is practically nonexistent.

Desvantagens

Sometimes tasks can have subtasks that are nested so deeply that they can be missed on first glance. I wish the software had a simpler nesting system.

Avinash S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rede de computadores
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best in Class ITSM tool

Avaliado em 17/04/2021

This is one of the best ITSM tool. Aviable as SaaS and can be easily integrated with the SSO. Self service is a good feature .

Its just the regular upgrades and getting the data/configuration missing from the tenants during the upgrade is a concern.

No need to backup , high availability and best resiliency..this is one of the best ITSM tool in the market.

Vantagens

A brilliant ITSM tool and available as SaaS. The licensing mechanism is based on the fulfiller and approvers . The cost per licenses is a bit high for a fulfiller and hope service now can bring it down a bit.
The best modules are :-

Incident management , Change Management , Problem Management and CMDB.

Desvantagens

The upgrades , every 6 months are something that always keeps us on our toes. secondly it Whatsapp and telegram can be integrated with service Now...

Alternativas consideradas

ArcSight

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

Its the flexiblity to use and enough support avilable

Software anterior

ArcSight

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

This is SaaS and flexible and can easily chose the modules that we need.
Chris C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ServiceNow Is the Best Incident Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Avaliado em 26/12/2021

Incident management, configuration management, service documentation -- all are easy to use and critical to support our day to day support of our customers.

Vantagens

Easy to log incidents, update status and communicate with the customer about their tickets. Great for storing service documentation -- all of our services are documented in ServiceNow so that as tickets come into our queue, we have a repository of knowledge base articles to refer to in order to resolve the issue. The visual task board facilitates daily team standups to discuss status and priorities.

Desvantagens

The only thing I could think of is it would be great if the visual task board had more Trello-like features, especially their power ups (custom fields, burndown chart, etc).

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ServiceNow

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

Vantagens

The software captures so many data points, therefore analytics and reporting present valuable information.

Desvantagens

There are so many product areas that is can be hard to navigate, especially for areas that are not frequented often.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Streamlined IT Service Management Tool

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

Vantagens

Easy to automate and has various features to prioritize tickets, handle priority tasks and support incidents. The biggest advantage is the ability to integrate with different systems such as Agiloft, JIRA, SecurityScorecard, CRM, etc. ServiceNow helps the implementing team to focus more on collaboration and process development rather than coding since it absolutely limits coding. It is also a well known enterprise GRC tool and has released a Vendor Module, which can be used in Source-to-Pay projects.

Desvantagens

ServiceNow is very expensive, which is a huge deterrent for small and mid-size companies to use its software. They don't do Proof of Concept (POC) in most cases, which forces teams to trust them purely based on the demos and their reputation.

Monika V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk

Avaliado em 13/09/2021

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the dashboard according to our choice. Exceptionally simple to create change requests. I loved utilizing it and felt it was incredible.

Vantagens

It was simple and easy to understand. User friendly. Easy to customize the dashboard. We can keep track of tickets according to the ticket status, which made my life easier. It is the best tool for maintaining incidents, SCTasks, change requests, and organizing work. We can have the history of work done.

Desvantagens

New clients should be situated on the most proficient method to explore through this device since it is very confusing to clients from the beginning.

Adam S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow helped save us!

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

They have been great in helping us get going as quickly as possible and they offer some things we might also use in the future that will really help continue meeting goals.

Vantagens

I love that this software was customizable and rolled out in a way that helps us sort, apply, escalate and input so many new incidents in easy and understandable fashion. There are so many data points for it to collect some valuable behind the scenes data as well.

Desvantagens

It seems that implementing some of the things you'd want in it will take a lot of time to customize options, and add features that tie in to other services your organization might use.

Lauren A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Service Now For Help Desk

Avaliado em 08/01/2022

Service Now is a great tool for business. It provides quality reporting and a comprehensive source for ticket management and related knowledge sources.

Vantagens

It is straightforward and can help manage related templates, knowledge and tickets and SLAs for help desk. It provides a comprehensive tool for ticket and help desk management and resources for day to day activities and reporting.

Desvantagens

The interface is a bit clunky and not user intuitive. It takes some time to understand where things are and how to use them.

Joshua J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

SNOW, large site service tool

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

Vantagens

I liked how many areas we could use to categorize tickets for reporting later. It helped management to identify areas of concern where high ticket counts existed

Desvantagens

I didn't like how in our case we couldn't customize our instance. That may have been tied to our managed service provider providing us with SNOW, but it handled our needs well.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Construção
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great multi-function tool

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

I can easily connect with the depts I need to either by chat or opening a ticket. I can see everything being done on my ticket so I’m easily informed. And I can reach out to who handles my ticket.

Vantagens

The ease of it. We use 3 different platforms of this tool for various departments and it’s so easy to use.

Desvantagens

You can’t transfer chats between the platforms.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing Tool!!

Avaliado em 30/09/2019

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Vantagens

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Desvantagens

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

The previous tool was not user-friendly. It was really difficult to make reports. It had a very poor design as well.

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

Service-Now had a lot more features and most importantly it was very user friendly. Also, Service-Now was rated as the best in the industry.
Ewan H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultoria de gestão
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Vantagens

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Desvantagens

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Earlie R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

More than a Ticketing System

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Vantagens

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Desvantagens

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

Phased out Lotus Notes to go SaaS

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

Service-Now's interface was easy to read even to our end users.
Vinayak S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best IT service management software

Avaliado em 06/11/2020

Vantagens

The most advanced and easy to use software for all Service management needs.

Desvantagens

The cost is going high and becoming heavy software which might be a differentiator for the future

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very flexible ITSM Tool

Avaliado em 12/05/2020

Vantagens

This tool is very flexible and allows even Business Users to configure processes and worfkflows.

Desvantagens

The license is rather difficult to understand and must be re-considered over time.

Ryan W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

As Flexible as it is Functional

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and Customer Service teams ability to work with the customer.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is such a user friendly product. Their out of the box modules require very little customization to get you up and running using a wide suite of available modules, there's not a lot ServiceNow can't do.

Desvantagens

Over-customization can make upgrading time consuming but there are plenty of guides to assist you with this process.

Satish C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

one stop shop for all type of tickets

Avaliado em 13/03/2020

Excellent

Vantagens

one stop shop for all type of tickets, easy to use, fast to search

Desvantagens

Performance need to be tuned a little more

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM
Gajendra R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Now Review

Avaliado em 10/07/2021

For me it very good, specially the change.very easy to create change and follow up with the different parties.

Vantagens

Amazing tool for change incident and CMDB management. I am using this tool for change and incident and I found it best among the tools I used.
Design the too the way you want.

Very simple user interface and make process very easy. With any experience user can use this tool

Desvantagens

Nothing as I am aware of as for me this is best and the way service now is improving , I have nothing what I can this as an improvement.

Hamzat O.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best ITSM tool

Avaliado em 30/06/2021

Vantagens

Service now makes integrating workflow automation easy. I am able to carry out multiple IT Service management activities, ranging from incident management to Change management. it helps to aid accountability, you are able to view the work effort of each employee and the time it takes for incidents to be resolved in line with SLA. With Service now, I am able to view all task and incidents raised to my team at every particular point in time, assign them to appropriate team for resolution and also follow up on resolution. It also provides a platform where i am able to identify trends and recurring issues.
The dashboard allows me to view all related activities at a glance, for me it is the best ITSM tool .

Desvantagens

From NON -IT user perspective, it is difficult to work around the platform, it needs etxra training to educate users on how to use it. Asides that it is a great ITSM tool.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Administração pública
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Avaliado em 26/06/2018

Vantagens

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Desvantagens

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Edrick D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Recursos Humanos
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Ticketing Tool!

Avaliado em 12/06/2021

Overall, this is a great software to organize and manage requests and concerns in mid to large businesses.

Vantagens

This software have extensive features which allow us users to work more efficiently. Managing request and concerns of our employees has been easier because they can create raise it through chat or ticket/case in this software anytime. Communication by users and administrators have been easy because they can follow-up through the software or even via email. Dashboard also can be customized depending on the user's needs. It also has a Knowledge Base Management attached to it which allow administrators to clarify or countercheck their responses/resolutions to the tickets/cases.

Desvantagens

New users need to be oriented on how to navigate through this tool because it is quite confusing and intimidating to users at first.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SaaS based enterprise ticketing, change management, and configuration management

Avaliado em 23/07/2021

We use ServiceNow for managing support requests coming in to IT, for IT change management, and application configuration management. It has proven to be stable and reliable.

Vantagens

The product is fairly easy to use if you are tracking and resolving service tickets or change requests. I like being able to granularly customize my dashboard.

Desvantagens

This is a little more complicated for things like configuration management and opening a support request (from a support provider perspective). There are just a lot of steps and a lot of information to fill out. I would recommend having a couple of ServiceNow experts who can help standardize workflows and provide training for these more complicated tasks. Also, the dashboard can get too cluttered if you let it.

Oscar M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Now is the best ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk / call center with technical support

Avaliado em 17/08/2021

it is a good ticketing tool, will help in any help desk to to the job in a professional way, with fast results that you can check with reports, the track of the records of the users makes easy to be able to found issues and patterns.

From all the ticketing tools that I´ve ever used, Service Now is my favorite.

Vantagens

it was simple to understand , easy to use, the interface is not just squares with information that makes you feel super bored.

you can customize your own interface with colors, that makes you to feel more comfortable with the screen with a tool that you use 8 hours a day.

the functions are designed for you to be able to extract information needed for planning, the reports are accurate.

Desvantagens

That when a new feature need to be adapted for a project specific can take some time before the implementation of it

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Not the prettiest, but very useful

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

People are mixed about service now, but I really love it. I couldn't do my job without it. It helps me track my work through the different stages that we've configured, and is a effective and efficient tool for project management.

Vantagens

I like service now because it's very minimal and direct, and time wasn't wasted on designing a pretty interface. we use it for ticket management, both for sending out tickets to other teams, and then also tracking our workflow. I find it incredibly helpful to be able to track all stages of my work, and don't think I could do my job without it.

Desvantagens

It's a little clunky. It's not as intuitive as other options. But I feel as though the functionality, if you have a team dedicated to setting it up for your needs, is incredibly useful and will greatly help in the long run.

Troy W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Lots of Features But Not Easy to Use

Avaliado em 07/05/2021

My overall experience with ServiceNow skews negatively because it's not easy to find what I want, the only somewhat saving grace is the built-in favorites you can save for commonly used areas.

Vantagens

ServiceNow has a lot of features that are all in one place. This includes tracking incidents, requests, change controls, paging, timesheets and more. It's also quite customizable because you can create your own dashboards with whatever information you want.

Desvantagens

ServiceNow has a steep learning curve, and I'm not sure how necessary it is. There are a lot of features sure, but finding what you need can be very difficult at times. If I know exactly what I'm looking for, it can be easy, but if I don't remember if something was an 'Incident', Request, change, or something else, it can be very difficult for me to find. I don't see an easy way to just view everything that's assigned to me, regardless of what it is.