ServiceNow

Soluções na nuvem de serviço de TI empresarial

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(114)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

114 avaliações

Kelsi N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ultimate tool

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

I personally love it. I know that it is hard to learn but I think it's a very valuable tool and will help our company grow and be the best it can be with the automation that ServiceNow allows.

Vantagens

ServiceNow can do everything. I personally use it for project management, but our team uses it for ticket management, automated workflows. Our IT team uses it for asset management and ticketing. I've never found an all encompassing tool before.

Desvantagens

It's fairly complicated to learn. I am currently learning dashboards and the reporting feature is really hard. There isn't really good resources out there to learn it either.

Venkatesh R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Effectively manage your ITSM

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

Great ITSM management through Service now product

Vantagens

Service now is part and parcel of our ITSM system over the years. We have migrated from other vendors to Service now.Its very critical for IT enterprise to handle incidents, requests and to daily business as usual activities .Its also Critical for reporting metrics to management on a periodic basis. Service now also provides robust usage through Service now anywhere web interface. It just provides ease of use anywhere in a remote work setup for the larger team.

Desvantagens

Service now customer support can be improved.

Jeff N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Alright for what it is

Avaliado em 20/06/2022

Not bad at all, would recommend to others looking for a ticketing system that works well.

Vantagens

There wasn't a lot of extra stuff going on with it which made it straightforward and easy to sue off the start.

Desvantagens

The design of it just seemed bland compared to what else is out there.

Ashish V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software for ITSM management in IT world

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

Service Now is best software for current ITSM needs in IT world. ITs easy to stabilize day t day ITSM needs and specially Assets and Incident management which can helpful to many companies to provide and set up effective resilient ITSM business model. It is very user friendly and no need to provide detailed education and training to users as its inf9rmation and educational videos are available on portals.

Vantagens

It have Selfserve option like serviceNet and different ITSM modules where Users can select required option and go for their ITSM needs without struggling for technical team. It gives ability to user to create their own report and dashboards for better visualizations and daily reporting.

Desvantagens

It require VPN connection within company premise due to policies. Its difficult to manage it through mobile devices.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automation platform for ticketing services.

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

Best overall, have been effectively working with ITSM modules and working with Incidents, problems, change , catalog items .

Vantagens

The best feature I liked about its workflows, the way it is implemented in a backend process for tasks, approvals , and autopopulating required fields etc are signs of great features. Also its integration service that allows clients about their stages of requests. Also in problem tasks the way it creates a RCA ti avoid further incidents count on as great features of ServiceNow.

Desvantagens

The SLA is what I dislike because there are some tasks that require greater time than the expected time also in catalog items in variable type as multiple choice if we want to hide a choice it is not possible and requires DOM scripting because of which in future relaeses of new versions it could create an issue.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best IT Service Management tool in the market

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Overall we are very happy with ServiceNow and use it on daily basis for incident management, Change management and IT helpdesk operations.

Vantagens

Incident management, service catalog, problem management, change management, service portals, DevOps

Desvantagens

Frequent upgrades needed, needs specialized knowledge for configuration and administration of the various processes in the tool, a bit expensive

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Outstanding Service Management Tool

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

Vantagens

Categorizing: Very easy to categorize tickets and The interface is simple and straightforward

Desvantagens

Interface can sometimes be confusing, a lot of data housed in one place and not easy to navigate to exactly what you're looking for.

Linda M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is robust

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Vantagens

I like the automations as well as the robustness of the platform

Desvantagens

It is pretty complex to set up from an administrator standpoint, as well as we struggle with getting folks to actually use it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient tool to manage Incident Manage of your organization

Avaliado em 14/05/2022

Vantagens

I really liked its integration with other systems and applications. Dashboards and reports really gives good insights.

Desvantagens

If we can add a messenger integration then it will be very useful.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ServiceNow is a Great Tool for IT

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

I recently needed ServiceNow when I encountered an issue with my email, and once I was able to get to the page I needed to be on, it was incredibly useful and helpful and resolved my issue swiftly.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is a great tool that allows us to submit service tickets, the status of which we can track on the site and receive updates via email. There are additional options on the site, including a knowledge base forum that may provide answers before even needing to ask.

Desvantagens

The site has a lot of options and therefore can be a bit tricky to navigate. When I needed to submit a ticket recently, it took a few steps before I was able to get to where I needed to be.

Avinash S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best in Class ITSM tool

Avaliado em 17/04/2021

This is one of the best ITSM tool. Aviable as SaaS and can be easily integrated with the SSO. Self service is a good feature .

Its just the regular upgrades and getting the data/configuration missing from the tenants during the upgrade is a concern.

No need to backup , high availability and best resiliency..this is one of the best ITSM tool in the market.

Vantagens

A brilliant ITSM tool and available as SaaS. The licensing mechanism is based on the fulfiller and approvers . The cost per licenses is a bit high for a fulfiller and hope service now can bring it down a bit.
The best modules are :-

Incident management , Change Management , Problem Management and CMDB.

Desvantagens

The upgrades , every 6 months are something that always keeps us on our toes. secondly it Whatsapp and telegram can be integrated with service Now...

Alternativas consideradas

ArcSight

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

Its the flexiblity to use and enough support avilable

Software anterior

ArcSight

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

This is SaaS and flexible and can easily chose the modules that we need.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing Tool!!

Avaliado em 30/09/2019

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Vantagens

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Desvantagens

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

The previous tool was not user-friendly. It was really difficult to make reports. It had a very poor design as well.

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

Service-Now had a lot more features and most importantly it was very user friendly. Also, Service-Now was rated as the best in the industry.
Ewan H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Vantagens

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Desvantagens

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Chris C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ServiceNow Is the Best Incident Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Avaliado em 26/12/2021

Incident management, configuration management, service documentation -- all are easy to use and critical to support our day to day support of our customers.

Vantagens

Easy to log incidents, update status and communicate with the customer about their tickets. Great for storing service documentation -- all of our services are documented in ServiceNow so that as tickets come into our queue, we have a repository of knowledge base articles to refer to in order to resolve the issue. The visual task board facilitates daily team standups to discuss status and priorities.

Desvantagens

The only thing I could think of is it would be great if the visual task board had more Trello-like features, especially their power ups (custom fields, burndown chart, etc).

Vinayak S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best IT service management software

Avaliado em 06/11/2020

Vantagens

The most advanced and easy to use software for all Service management needs.

Desvantagens

The cost is going high and becoming heavy software which might be a differentiator for the future

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very flexible ITSM Tool

Avaliado em 12/05/2020

Vantagens

This tool is very flexible and allows even Business Users to configure processes and worfkflows.

Desvantagens

The license is rather difficult to understand and must be re-considered over time.

Earlie R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

More than a Ticketing System

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Vantagens

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Desvantagens

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

Phased out Lotus Notes to go SaaS

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

Service-Now's interface was easy to read even to our end users.
Monika V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk

Avaliado em 13/09/2021

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the dashboard according to our choice. Exceptionally simple to create change requests. I loved utilizing it and felt it was incredible.

Vantagens

It was simple and easy to understand. User friendly. Easy to customize the dashboard. We can keep track of tickets according to the ticket status, which made my life easier. It is the best tool for maintaining incidents, SCTasks, change requests, and organizing work. We can have the history of work done.

Desvantagens

New clients should be situated on the most proficient method to explore through this device since it is very confusing to clients from the beginning.

Ryan W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

As Flexible as it is Functional

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and Customer Service teams ability to work with the customer.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is such a user friendly product. Their out of the box modules require very little customization to get you up and running using a wide suite of available modules, there's not a lot ServiceNow can't do.

Desvantagens

Over-customization can make upgrading time consuming but there are plenty of guides to assist you with this process.

Satish C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

one stop shop for all type of tickets

Avaliado em 13/03/2020

Excellent

Vantagens

one stop shop for all type of tickets, easy to use, fast to search

Desvantagens

Performance need to be tuned a little more

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM
Brandon C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I used ServiceNow in a Desktop Support Role

Avaliado em 14/02/2021

I used ServiceNow daily, almost hourly to be honest, as a Level 2 Desktop Support Agent. It replaced vFire which was getting slow and agonizing to work with. Tickets would come in and we would perform the work and move the ticket along and/or close it altogether depending on the job. I liked using it and felt it was very robust and powerful while still being nimble and problem free.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is fast and issue free so long as it's setup correctly. The interface is simple and easy to understand. The learning curve, unlike older software, is practically nonexistent.

Desvantagens

Sometimes tasks can have subtasks that are nested so deeply that they can be missed on first glance. I wish the software had a simpler nesting system.

Gajendra R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Now Review

Avaliado em 10/07/2021

For me it very good, specially the change.very easy to create change and follow up with the different parties.

Vantagens

Amazing tool for change incident and CMDB management. I am using this tool for change and incident and I found it best among the tools I used.
Design the too the way you want.

Very simple user interface and make process very easy. With any experience user can use this tool

Desvantagens

Nothing as I am aware of as for me this is best and the way service now is improving , I have nothing what I can this as an improvement.

Hamzat O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best ITSM tool

Avaliado em 30/06/2021

Vantagens

Service now makes integrating workflow automation easy. I am able to carry out multiple IT Service management activities, ranging from incident management to Change management. it helps to aid accountability, you are able to view the work effort of each employee and the time it takes for incidents to be resolved in line with SLA. With Service now, I am able to view all task and incidents raised to my team at every particular point in time, assign them to appropriate team for resolution and also follow up on resolution. It also provides a platform where i am able to identify trends and recurring issues.
The dashboard allows me to view all related activities at a glance, for me it is the best ITSM tool .

Desvantagens

From NON -IT user perspective, it is difficult to work around the platform, it needs etxra training to educate users on how to use it. Asides that it is a great ITSM tool.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Avaliado em 26/06/2018

Vantagens

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Desvantagens

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Edrick D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Ticketing Tool!

Avaliado em 12/06/2021

Overall, this is a great software to organize and manage requests and concerns in mid to large businesses.

Vantagens

This software have extensive features which allow us users to work more efficiently. Managing request and concerns of our employees has been easier because they can create raise it through chat or ticket/case in this software anytime. Communication by users and administrators have been easy because they can follow-up through the software or even via email. Dashboard also can be customized depending on the user's needs. It also has a Knowledge Base Management attached to it which allow administrators to clarify or countercheck their responses/resolutions to the tickets/cases.

Desvantagens

New users need to be oriented on how to navigate through this tool because it is quite confusing and intimidating to users at first.