Avaliações do ServiceNow

ServiceNow

Soluções na nuvem de serviço de TI empresarial

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(229)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

229 avaliações

Ewan
Ewan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with...

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Vantagens

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Desvantagens

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Earlie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

More than a Ticketing System

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Vantagens

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Desvantagens

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razões para escolher o ServiceNow

Phased out Lotus Notes to go SaaS

Razões para mudar para o ServiceNow

Service-Now's interface was easy to read even to our end users.
John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Service Now - IT Help Desk tool that is complicated

Avaliado em 12/10/2022

Very disappointed with this tool from an IT professional point of view. Much too complicated.

Very disappointed with this tool from an IT professional point of view. Much too complicated.

Vantagens

Easy incident or issue escalation. You are able to assign issues to individuals or to teams. This functionality was quite valuable.

Desvantagens

Not intuitive for everyday use. As an IT professional, my team and I found it very difficult to use. Imagine being an everyday user that has to use this tool.

Monika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk

Avaliado em 13/09/2021

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the...

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the dashboard according to our choice. Exceptionally simple to create change requests. I loved utilizing it and felt it was incredible.

Vantagens

It was simple and easy to understand. User friendly. Easy to customize the dashboard. We can keep track of tickets according to the ticket status, which made my life easier. It is the best tool for maintaining incidents, SCTasks, change requests, and organizing work. We can have the history of work done.

Desvantagens

New clients should be situated on the most proficient method to explore through this device since it is very confusing to clients from the beginning.

Meenakshi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

S-Now

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

New to the tool but very excited.

New to the tool but very excited.

Vantagens

Tool is very in demand and resources do not need much training. Easy to setup as many companies offer the setup packages.

Desvantagens

Integrating various things is tough as it need the requirements from customer.

Chetan
Chetan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The super-APP for a large organization

Avaliado em 07/09/2022

My overall experience with SNOW has been good. There are platforms that are equally good, if not...

My overall experience with SNOW has been good. There are platforms that are equally good, if not slightly better, but this would be my choice if I was running an organization of 1000+ employees. The user journeys can be confusing but if the pages are set up correctly and maintained, this app can be a boon for companies who are encouraging using SNOW and treating it as a homepage for all internal sites (like a company intranet). The platform allows third party integrations with Okta, Slack and Salesforce and also custom applications that can be hosted and run off SNOW.

Vantagens

I have been using ServiceNOW (SNOW going forward) for over 3 years at Nielsen now. The platform holds together a ticketing platform, a custom-built application, self-help, service desk contact information, and knowledge base articles. Our organization also has some integrations with our HR, IT and Finance systems and require a little more maintenance as we are currently committed to another well-established platform. My tickets are always visible, my approvals, etc widgets are very useful too. The portal is light, so it is fast and it also connects seamlessly with Okta.

Desvantagens

Employees tend to get confused if the widgets are not correctly set up under the relevant sections of SNOW. The roll out time is quick, but the set up is the larger task. Custom applications running on SNOW can be a little buggy at times. The platform can turn into a administration nightmare if it is not maintained well.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Main ticketing tool for a company present in over 60 countries

Avaliado em 06/05/2023

From perspective of a Service Desk Agent, Service Now is a solid ticketing tool with lots of...

From perspective of a Service Desk Agent, Service Now is a solid ticketing tool with lots of customization and integration options, and decent monitoring capabilities. With regard to reporting - it is no match for an Excel spreadsheet, but the option "Export to Excel" is available in any report table :)

Vantagens

Customization options and integration with with other tools (Nagios) as well as separate instances of Snow. As an example: one of our customers is running their own instance of Service Now. Their users interact with their own instance of Snow: log incidents, create service requests, receive and respond to mail communication. Snow objects from customer instance are then bridged (synced) into our instance of Snow, where they are actioned by fulfillers. User communication, ticket status etc. are then bridged (synced) back into customer instance of snow and reach final users.

Desvantagens

There is a learning curve for agents coming from other ticketing tools as well as for new joiners - which is expected. A lot of user guide/process information is openly available, however not all the options described (especially reporting) are available in the version currently deployed by the company, which leads to some areas of tribal knowledge.

Rohit
Rohit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect ITSM and Customer Service Management Cloud tool !

Avaliado em 22/06/2023

We have been using ServiceNow for ITSM and CSM modules from couple of years now, they are consistent...

We have been using ServiceNow for ITSM and CSM modules from couple of years now, they are consistent and in every 6th month they announces new release which brings lot of security upgrades, patches, and features. we have overall very good experience and we are looking forward to use it for future as well.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is powerfull tool on cloud for Different Modules such ITSM (incident Management), CSM (customer service), Ticket management. It allows you do lot of customization according to business requirements. it also have module names service portal where we can create our own ordering platform for internal level and we can integrate it with other modules such as asset tracking and CMDB to get the real time information.

Desvantagens

ServiceNow is a great tool but the only thing i dont like about this tool is, they are still using or allowing us to write the code for customization for older Freamworks and languages (older version of angular and other UI frameworks).

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time Saving

Avaliado em 19/09/2023

Using Customer service management module and the solid platform has the biggest value.

Using Customer service management module and the solid platform has the biggest value.

Vantagens

The activity dashboards that can be used to track the activities saves great time for users. Being cloud based let the whole diverse team work at the same time without losing any data.

Desvantagens

It needs to integrate with every other product that have been using by the company.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

A very powerful tool, if you have the dedicated ServiceNow Engineer to maintain it properly

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Vantagens

Lots of feature that were pretty great.

Desvantagens

The clunkiness of the product was discouraging. I wish the mobile app was worthwhile but it was very difficult to use.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A wonderful and probably the best ticket and change management tool

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

Vantagens

Search feature is very powerful and easy to use as it is globalized search.
Allows me to see the ticket distribution across my teammates.
Supports customization of the change management process.

Desvantagens

The frontend design looks a bit old and not much attractive to me personally.
Also it is little bit costly. Apart from these 2 things, everything else seems great about ServiceNow.

Alternativas consideradas

Help Scout, Zoho Desk e JIRA Service Management

Software anterior

Helpjuice
Vinayak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best IT service management software

Avaliado em 06/11/2020

Vantagens

The most advanced and easy to use software for all Service management needs.

Desvantagens

The cost is going high and becoming heavy software which might be a differentiator for the future

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

As Flexible as it is Functional

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and...

We've been using ServiceNow for 5+ years and it has really transformed our Service Desk and Customer Service teams ability to work with the customer.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is such a user friendly product. Their out of the box modules require very little customization to get you up and running using a wide suite of available modules, there's not a lot ServiceNow can't do.

Desvantagens

Over-customization can make upgrading time consuming but there are plenty of guides to assist you with this process.

Ashish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software for ITSM management in IT world

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

Service Now is best software for current ITSM needs in IT world. ITs easy to stabilize day t day...

Service Now is best software for current ITSM needs in IT world. ITs easy to stabilize day t day ITSM needs and specially Assets and Incident management which can helpful to many companies to provide and set up effective resilient ITSM business model. It is very user friendly and no need to provide detailed education and training to users as its inf9rmation and educational videos are available on portals.

Vantagens

It have Selfserve option like serviceNet and different ITSM modules where Users can select required option and go for their ITSM needs without struggling for technical team. It gives ability to user to create their own report and dashboards for better visualizations and daily reporting.

Desvantagens

It require VPN connection within company premise due to policies. Its difficult to manage it through mobile devices.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Avaliado em 26/06/2018

Vantagens

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Desvantagens

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Santosh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Now - Excellent Ticket System

Avaliado em 15/07/2022

- The overall experience with ServiceNow is excellent for various business use-cases and functional...

- The overall experience with ServiceNow is excellent for various business use-cases and functional use-cases

Vantagens

- The most critical feature of the ServiceNow feature is, the customizations that we can make to the tool for ticketing purposes, routing purposes and integrate other applications for business flow to seamlessly work.
- The UI of the tool is very intuitive and self-understandable for any user to quickly navigate without any confusion
- The OOB features available for this tool are wide-range and can be leveraged for various business use-cases

Desvantagens

- The ServiceNow team can include more customizations and OOB integrations to avoid any over-head for the customers to implement themselves in-house
- The support can be more helpful and available at all times in blocker issues

Oscar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Now is the best ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk / call center with technical support

Avaliado em 17/08/2021

it is a good ticketing tool, will help in any help desk to to the job in a professional way, with...

it is a good ticketing tool, will help in any help desk to to the job in a professional way, with fast results that you can check with reports, the track of the records of the users makes easy to be able to found issues and patterns.

From all the ticketing tools that I´ve ever used, Service Now is my favorite.

Vantagens

it was simple to understand , easy to use, the interface is not just squares with information that makes you feel super bored.

you can customize your own interface with colors, that makes you to feel more comfortable with the screen with a tool that you use 8 hours a day.

the functions are designed for you to be able to extract information needed for planning, the reports are accurate.

Desvantagens

That when a new feature need to be adapted for a project specific can take some time before the implementation of it

Ankit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent tool for all of your IT requirements.

Avaliado em 03/04/2023

Overall experience is good and we have mapped our multiple application with servicenow through...

Overall experience is good and we have mapped our multiple application with servicenow through which we are enabled the auto ticketing and monitoring the applications.

Vantagens

-You can create multiple dashboards.-Customized chat integration.-customization capabilities.-inbuilt plugins to integrate the 3rd party applications.-Report customization facility.- Work flow customization.

Desvantagens

-Due to lots of module, Sometime its confusing to select the particular module.-Page loading took time.- Implementation took time and required ServiceNow expert to implement.

Eldose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great ITSM tool available in the market

Avaliado em 04/02/2022

Great experience

Great experience

Vantagens

This is one of the great product available in the market. Cannot compare some of the other products. One suite for all. Love this product

Desvantagens

Adding each module is very expensive. Small companies cannot afford

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Incident tracking Tool

Avaliado em 01/07/2022

Excellent tool and request & Incident tracking and reporting purposes

Excellent tool and request & Incident tracking and reporting purposes

Vantagens

Ease of use, User friendly and good User Interface.

Desvantagens

Having autorouting feature will greatly help manual assignment

Doreen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ServiceNow review

Avaliado em 27/03/2023

It helps in escalation of customer queries to support teams. Follow up on issues that are highly...

It helps in escalation of customer queries to support teams. Follow up on issues that are highly logged.

Vantagens

ServiceNow is easy to use to escalate customer issues to support groups incase a fast call resolution is not given. You're able to track the resolution given to the issue logged by searching the incident.

Desvantagens

I like all the functions of servicenow so i have nothing negative to say.

Vincent
Vincent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Really helped our team manage requests and tickets

Avaliado em 18/06/2019

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and...

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and employees where you need to have a reasonably large IT department to hep process application requests, troubleshooting and equipment requests and more!

Vantagens

The ease in which it kept track and managed IT ticket requests. You could easily see the queue and also do tons of data analytics from response times, to ticket requests per month per department, and how often tickets had to be escalated. The cloud-based platform really helps your reomte workers have access to a live database that was updated and always "correct." This was also extremely affordable for all the different capabilities it added.

Desvantagens

The service technicians aren't always available as spelled out in the service agreement. Luckily we didn't have issues with this often and we were able to resolve issues on our own or could wait it out until it was fixed.

Erick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ServiceNow impressions and feedback

Avaliado em 30/08/2021

I use it for my job on a daily basis to create and fill incident tickets and escalate them to the...

I use it for my job on a daily basis to create and fill incident tickets and escalate them to the proper channels if needed.

Vantagens

As a cloud hosted software, it is easy to track incidents, any depreciation and assets that belongs to users.It also can be customized with multiple support options. The reports are also easily customizable and easy to understand.

Desvantagens

The navigation panel can be a mind-boggling experience to use plus the software does not offer On-premises features plus it is relatively expensive upcost wise.

Lauren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Service Now For Help Desk

Avaliado em 08/01/2022

Service Now is a great tool for business. It provides quality reporting and a comprehensive source...

Service Now is a great tool for business. It provides quality reporting and a comprehensive source for ticket management and related knowledge sources.

Vantagens

It is straightforward and can help manage related templates, knowledge and tickets and SLAs for help desk. It provides a comprehensive tool for ticket and help desk management and resources for day to day activities and reporting.

Desvantagens

The interface is a bit clunky and not user intuitive. It takes some time to understand where things are and how to use them.

Matias
Matias
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Modern, integrated, and safekeeping of daily communication exchange

Avaliado em 26/10/2022

At first, feels complex and redundant, but while you pour into it, it starts feeling like a...

At first, feels complex and redundant, but while you pour into it, it starts feeling like a solution and keeper of daily work, management, and tasks. It is also incredibly functional.

Vantagens

Self-sustained, full environment solution, almost without the need for complementation with other gears.

Desvantagens

Different user experience takes a while to learn how to navigate it.