Slack

4,7 (22 825)
Um único local para comunicação e fluxo de trabalho da equipe

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(22 825)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

22825 avaliações

Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliação Slack

Avaliado em 14/08/2022

Vantagens

É essencial, ao meu ver, possuir uma ferramenta de comunicação exclusiva para trabalho, não misturando com aspectos pessoais e outros aplicativos de uso cotidiano. Ao finalizar seu trabalho, basta encerrar o login. A separação de temas também é algo que vejo como diferencial.

Desvantagens

O plano gratuito tem várias limitações, o que acaba prejudicando no caso de pequenas empresas que começam a fazer uso da ferramenta. Por exemplo, temos pouco tempo antes que as conversas sejam apagadas.

Márcio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótimo para conexão com a equipe

Avaliado em 14/05/2022

No geral, minha experiência com o SLack é muito positiva, pois me possibilitou muitas melhorias para a minha empresa. Uma das melhorias foi causada pela possibilidade de criação de workspaces com vários canais de comunicação, permitindo a divisão dos setores da empresa em diferentes workspaces e equipes de trabalho em diferentes canais, mantendo o ambiente de comunicação interno organizado.

Vantagens

Entre as coisas que mais gosto no Slack estão: o software possui inúmeras funcionalidades que tornam a comunicação mais interativa e dinâmica, como por exemplo a possibilidade de responder à mensagens enviadas em uma aba apenas para respostas daquela mensagem, evitando a poluição da conversa principal com muitas respostas. Além disso, a funcionalidade de filtros para procura de mensagens ou contatos é muito eficiente e prática.

Desvantagens

O que menos gostei no software é que para usar as funcionalidades de vídeo e áudio o usuário deve pagar após a versão de teste, acho que se essas funcionalidades fossem gratuitas a plataforma seria ainda mais completa.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Slack

Avaliado em 07/10/2022

Vantagens

O Slack é uma ferramenta muito fácil de usar e possibilita a aproximação da equipe mesmo em trabalho remoto. Dentre as melhores funcionalidades temos as videoconferências e os circles que funcionam como ligações. Essas funções dão celeridade a resolução dos problemas. O Slack pode ser integrado com vários outros apps.

Desvantagens

O ponto negativo da ferramenta é a dificuldade na integração de alguns apps.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Slack

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Vantagens

Muito pratico, permite a comunicação ágil e, quando possível, mais informal entre os colegas de trabalho. A funcionalidade de marcar pessoas e grupos é muito prática e inteligente.

Desvantagens

As vezes sinto que falta um histórico de interação, pra que eu consiga encontrar mais facilmente minhas interações.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A solução ideal para quem busca trabalhar em equipe

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

O Slack é uma ótima opção para quem trabalha em equipe, possui muitas funcionalidades para o gerenciamento de times e o sistema de mensagens funciona muito bem. A interface me agrada, ela é intuitiva e simples de utilizar. Também gosto das opções oferecidas para a automatização de processos.

Vantagens

Várias funcionalidades disponíveis;Possui muitas integrações;Disponibiliza uma versão para dispositivos móveis;O sistema de chat e compartilhamento de arquivos é muito eficiente;O sistema para criação de grupos e muito interessante;Disponibiliza funcionalidades para automação (robôs)

Desvantagens

Durante o período de utilização não encontrei pontos negativos que pudessem ser citados.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor recurso de comunicação

Avaliado em 22/07/2020

Slack é bem prático para equipes de projeto, permite subdividir os equipes, e para quem trabalha dentro das metodologias ágeis como Scrum é maravilhoso. Pode-se trabalhar em conjunto com o Trello

Vantagens

É bem fácil de configurar, permite guardar documentos dos projetos, compartilhar informação e guardar as comunicações

Desvantagens

Não encontrei nada do qual eu não gostei

Laís
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta de comunicação

Avaliado em 14/10/2021

Ferramenta de comunicação dinâmica fácil de usar, intuitiva com diversas possibilidades.

Vantagens

Algumas coisas como a possibilidade de encaminhar e-mails do gmail para a conversa, poder mandar gifs e figurinhas, poder fazer chamadas de áudio e de vídeo.

Desvantagens

Ainda não encontrei algo de que não tenha gostado muito. Só tem a nova funcionalidade chamada círculos que até o momento não entendi bem a funcionalidade pois parece ter as mesmas funções de fazer uma chamada pela mesma plataforma. Me parece mais do mesmo.

Lincoln
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo para comunicação e resolução de tarefas

Avaliado em 13/05/2020

No geral, o Slack resolve bem os problemas da empresa e facilita a comunicação diária.

Vantagens

O Slack é um aplicativo que ajuda a comunicação interna da empresa, sendo um centralizador de comunicação. Ele auxilia na busca por arquivos, até mesmo os mais antigos, e isso é muito importante para os dias atuais.

Desvantagens

Integração com outros programas, para ser mais completo a experiência na gestão de projetos, por exemplo, seria um diferencial.

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima solução para trabalhos e comunicação em equipe

Avaliado em 20/08/2022

Experiência fantástica, ótima ferramenta.

Vantagens

A facilidade de uso é um grande ponto deste software, extremamente versátil e intuitiva.

Desvantagens

A experiência mobile deixa a desejar, porém, nada que atrapalhe o uso.

Rhuan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Produto de alta qualidade

Avaliado em 10/08/2022

Muito boa, apesar de não utilizar algumas funções, me atende perfeitamente

Vantagens

A facilidade de implantação, o custo em relação aos app similares

Desvantagens

A parte de videoconferência, pois quase não utilizo.

Renan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Prático e muito efetivo

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Ferramenta mto boa, simples.. utilizei em um projeto e funcionou perfeitamente

Vantagens

Um app super dinâmico, extremamente fácil e intuitivo.

Desvantagens

Não tive grandes dificuldades no uso do mesmo.

Sourabh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Slack makes business communication easy, efficient and engaging

Avaliado em 07/08/2021

I have enjoyed every bit of using slack, it gives me a feeling of using a robust yet state of the art communication platform. Hats off to the folks at slack, keep the good work going !!

Vantagens

It has carved a new segment in business communication and remote collaboration. Right now it is the gold standard as far as combining email and chat go. The User Interface is peppy and fun. The User Experience is very intuitive and efficient. We can edit messages that were sent without much noise. Love the slackbot as well it is very effective if used correctly. There are some really cool geeky features like Marvin etc which add the much needed spice to the remote work environment.

Desvantagens

I haven't seen/used a native audio or video calling feature on slack, there are some advantages of having 3rd party video conferencing integration support but an inbuilt audio and video calling would have made this an absolute front runner in its segment. There should be a feature to notify when someone has logged in back to slack.

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Slack is the best chat app, but don't use it as a wiki or PM tool

Avaliado em 31/12/2019

Slack effectively solves our need for real-time communication. We use the chat, voice and video calling options. It's a great tool and better than most other chat alternatives, but don't be tempted to use it to manage projects, store documentation, or give structure to files. You'll soon be overwhelmed by the lack of structure.

Vantagens

I love Slack's ease of use and simplicity. New users can get up to speed quickly and begin using fun features like @mentionds, /gifs and :emojis: The file attachments and search speed are well done.
Slack's real power is in all the integrations, so I love being able to hook up a dozen or so apps and collect all my notifications in one place. Also, the freelancer community has embraced Slack because of their free/cheap plans, so it's very convenient to keep in touch with a variety of contractors by just inviting them (since most already have their own Slack plans).

Desvantagens

Slack isn't great at providing structure to your work-life. The #channel structure does aid in some structure, but Slack's support for threads is awful--they don't make any sense, and most people can't figure out how to use them. These deficits are offset somewhat by searchability, but for the most part you'll just be scrolling through endless conversations if you want to find a particular piece of info.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razões para mudar para o Slack

Overall Slack is a much better product than Microsoft teams for just chat, but Teams has an advantage if you want to use a wiki and extensive file storage. Teams does a slighly better job with threading, but it's still not great. The channel structure of teams is worse, and then anyone who has used Sharepoint knows to stay away from the confusing intersection of Teams with Sharepoint.
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My favorite collaboration tool

Avaliado em 26/12/2022

Vantagens

I don't need to make notes, all the information I get stays on the chat history, easy to find. Can send voice messages.

Desvantagens

One of the few apps I have nothing negative to point out, I really like it.

Jon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Slack is essentially advanced texting for business users

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

I started using Slack because my client required it. I find that it cuts down on my email dependence but I'm often frustrated when attempting to compose a message without standard elements such as tables, inline images, etcetrera.

Vantagens

I like the ability to stay in touch with our users via whatever device I'm currently using. For example, I can respond from my home computer, tablet, work computer or via my phone.

I especially like the ability to be notified of a new message via my phone where I can read the message on the phone but can step over to my laptop to reply.

I also appreciate the ability to add an email thread to a Slack Channel by simply adding a slack email address (each channel has a unique email address) to the CC field when I reply.

Desvantagens

The biggest con for me is the extremely limited amount of formatting available to Slack messages. I can make a font bold and add links to files/images but I really miss the rich text features many similar apps provide.

It's also frustrating to need to keep typing adding the user name(s) when I'm responding to a message. I'm assuming that this is by design but it would really be nice to be able to "Reply All" to a conversation thread.

The desktop Slack application (running on Windows 10 Pro) has a "clunky" feel to it. It's written with a framework that allows the Slack developers to write HTML and JavaScript code that is essentially compiled into a Windows application and it definitely shows. Something as simple as selecting text is counter-intuitive (until you realize that it's essentially a web page mascaraing as a Windows application.

Caitlyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Team Communication Software For Anyone Just Starting out

Avaliado em 23/10/2022

My overall experience with Slack has been alright. I loved the communication features and the fact that it was perfect for my team and I when we were just starting out. It really gave me the power to start my team even though I didn't really have the budget for a centralized communication software for my business at the time. The ability to coordinate and communicate with me team in real-time, as well as guest freelancers and others was great. It served us very well for the time that we used it. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is looking to get started using a multi-person communication software for their team. If you are looking for something that is geared more towards focusing on tasks and project management as well as communication, I would recommend looking into something different.

Vantagens

The great thing about Slack is, first of all, it has multiple pricing plans. Especially, the fact that its first pricing plan is completely free. So it is great for anyone who is just starting a team, whether it be for a start-up for either a non-profit or a business. You have the ability to share files, communicate in real-time, receive real-time notifications, and communicate with multiple people at once. As well as do some small project management functions.

Desvantagens

The only shortcomings I would say Slack has, is the fact that they are obviously a software that is mainly built for the purposes of communication between people in real-time. More like a glorified messenger app. So the file sharing, collaboration, and other project management features leave somethings to be desired.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp, monday.com e Wrike

Razões para escolher o Slack

GroupMe was just a text messaging app and we needed something capable of doing more.

Razões para mudar para o Slack

We decided to choose Slack because they had a Free option to start. So, I felt like they were the best and most accessible option for someone in position who was just starting out.
Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Slack has become the easiest way to get in touch with your teammates.

Avaliado em 07/10/2022

There cannot be a better way to communicate among teams than Slack. Slack has made our lifes easier since we have been working from home remotely from different parts of the globe but stay unified and connected with the help of this tool. They also have a mobile app that lets you access all your chats and files on your phone. Its a great tool for every organization.

Vantagens

We have been using Slack for almost a year now and all our departments love it. It is a great way to catchup internally within teams or also coordinate with cross functional teams. We use slack for daily followups and project management and task tracking. The IT department of our organization also uses Slack for bug tracking and remote work. Team communication is now just a click away and we feel connected with Slack.

Desvantagens

Slack has no issues or bugs that we have faced so far. Works like a charm.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para escolher o Slack

features and functionality

Software anterior

monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Slack

Slack has better features and pricing compared to other competitors
Charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fast and Efficient Team Collaboration App every Company must have

Avaliado em 17/10/2022

Feedback from the team is the overall experience of using it for collaboration is very smooth and good.

Vantagens

I like it a lot because there is practically zero learning curve. The platform is smooth and fast and the features are very intuitive. It is great for collaboration especially for remote team.

Desvantagens

Except for some problems when uploading videos, there isn't much to complain about this app. I see some people complain that for the free plans, the storage size is too little. But entering into a paid plan isn't that costly either.

Alternativas consideradas

Missive e Zoho Cliq

Razões para escolher o Slack

Slack is a much better app for our use case. And it is very easy for the team members to pick up and use easily without any problems.

Razões para mudar para o Slack

Better features and cost efficiency is the main reasons we chose Slack over the rest.
Raj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ideal team management and communication software

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Vantagens

Slack allows collaboration with other team members by having different features like messaging, notifications, online meetings, etc. It allows team members to share files of different formats. The public and private channels help in coordinating with concerned members in a more efficient manner.

Desvantagens

There is a limit to the number of messages that can be viewed in a channel. Sometimes notifications do not appear when a new message is received.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Instant messaging for small/mid sized teams

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Vantagens

- Ease of use- Fast and resources-light- Modern UI- Free integrations (e.g. Pipedrive)

Desvantagens

- Some minor problems with notifications on mobile

raad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

The price is good compared to other slack programs, and it has many advantages

Avaliado em 29/12/2022

A very nice experience

Vantagens

The program is very fun and effective and helps users I like to perform its work accuratelyIt also has an excellent set of tools and beautiful techniques, frankly, I liked it

Desvantagens

The whole program I liked everythingAmong the tools and features of Faho, it interacts with the user quickly and automatically

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Staying on the same page is important

Avaliado em 24/10/2020

Slack really helps my employees stay on the same page but only if they use it. Sometimes I need to remind them to use it. It definitely helps keep people informed of current events at the company.

Vantagens

What I like most is that slack is incredibly customizable. If you can think of a thing that needs to be done in the workplace slack has an implementation of it. Keeps everyone on the same page

Desvantagens

Notifications can get out of control without setting up when you want to be notified. If you sign up for the free plan it doesn't save your conversations for more than a few months so you'll need to send any critical important data through email.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razões para escolher o Slack

Mainly because it forces people to look at situations and helps hold them accountable.

Software anterior

Google Meet

Razões para mudar para o Slack

We just the free version. Price reasons are why we chose slack. Although, we are considering getting the paid plan now.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Slack is the backbone of what we do

Avaliado em 19/05/2020

Slack is used by everyone in the business on a daily basis, it allows us to work efficiently and makes working remotely a breeze.

Vantagens

There are other products out there that provide a similar service, but for me nothing compares to slack's flexibility to integrate with the other online services we use and automate workflows and reporting.

Desvantagens

The video call feature could do with some slight improvements, a grid view would be great for group calls for instance.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams e Google Meet

Razões para escolher o Slack

The ability to integrate with other services such as InVision, Flowmapp and Teamwork.

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Razões para mudar para o Slack

Integrations were high on our priority, but also ease of use and the ability to easily add external companies into shared channels.
Dulce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best app for messaging!

Avaliado em 10/01/2021

Slack is very fun to use and easy to get used to. I think every company should use it.
It’s also very private so only people within the company have access to message you. External users cannot find you or message you. Great software overall!

Vantagens

This app is very easy to get used to and it’s very customizable. You can choose a color theme or create your own and manage which channels you want muted or you got want to receive notifications.
I also love that they have an mobile app, a desktop app or you can use the web browser to login. It’s a great way to communicate with colleagues 1:1 or by group chats (channels).
You can also generate polls or gifs in the chat bar, respond to messages in a thread to not overflow the chat with responses and react to messages with emojis. I love it. I’ve used it for years!

Desvantagens

Every so often the software does have issues. It’s happened maybe once or twice a year where it crashes for a couple of hours and messages cannot be sent. I think it has to do with the server or something but it usually resolves pretty quickly.

Gregory
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Daily Slack User

Avaliado em 18/01/2020

We are a political research firm that utilizes hundreds of contractors who give surveys. The surveys change on-the-fly once requirements are met, and as a result contractors must be notified in real-time as they work from home

Vantagens

Ease of real-time mass communication while at the same time enabling group convo, closed/hidden group convo, and 1 on 1 communication.

Desvantagens

The constant bombardement of msgs that are not applicable to me from various groups im in. There should be a display to notify others of how I'm recieving msgs in a given timeframe

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razões para escolher o Slack

We found Slack user friendly. When you have tech challenged folks working an online job, it's essential to have software that accomodates them. Oh, and its free up to a point.

Razões para mudar para o Slack

Teams does t allow users to write msgs to thmeselves, not as user friendly, harder to communicate 1 on 1. ( cant see msgs read, etc)