Avaliações do MobileIron

MobileIron

The Platform for Mobile IT

4.3/5 (20 avaliações)
Traduzir com Google

good MDM product, a bit expensive

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

we manage BYOD devices for employees and all Ipads being managed by Mobileiron, push apps remotely, locate devices, check what installed and what errors...

Vantagens

can do what we need for work, like device menu view, ability to create own policies, flexibility with licenses, good tech support, ability to push apps

Desvantagens

cost, menu sometimes times out quickly, I can not get to the right option/menu for what I need to choose when manage devices, dashboard is limited, need to make extra unnecessary steps to do device maintenance, when work in apps, can not click on specific device to apply label or make any changes, need to come back to device menu view. Has to deal with AT&T about all changes and licenses, Mobiliron does not work with clients directly, through resellers only

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great Product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

All portable devices can easily install preloaded software

Vantagens

User's can easily install their favorite software and get remote support once they install the application on their portable device.
Very straight forward and simple operation to install.

Desvantagens

Software has to be reinstalled by user if phone is reset. We experience some user's having problems installing the version on their android and iphones. But after a reset of their phones user was able to reinstall the software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

End User Support - Mobile Iron Admin Console

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall this has been a positive experience. Supporting the end user through the admin console is generally a streamlined and efficient process. I would recommend Mobile Iron Advanced Mobile Management to anyone.

Vantagens

-Clearly presents device stats including OS version, make, model, etc. as well as when the device was provisioned and check in times.
-Can easily push new profiles, force check ins, unlock devices, and lock devices.
-Re provisioning a device takes less than 5 minutes.
-Logs can be easily viewed/sorted based on time and event types.

Desvantagens

-Not sure this is something specific to our environment, but there was a time whenever forced unlocks would not reach the device even when wi-fi/data signals were strong resulting in a factory reset of the device.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Easy to install and manage

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

MobileIron provides the administrator with a lot of information about the devices that it is managing including firmware version, apps installed, serial number, IMEI, etc. It also allows administrators to remotely lock/unlock and wipe phones, as well as many other features.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the software can trip over itself when installing, which leads to it not installing correctly and needing to be reinstalled. I'm not sure if this was more because of the way it was setup with the company or the software itself.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

MobileIron review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Benefit: being able to stay on top of emails and respond to important ones if I’m not at work or near my laptop

Vantagens

Love that it doesn’t interfere with my everyday usage. Stays in the background and doesn’t drain too much battery. Allows me to use my email on the go and protects my phone from virus

Desvantagens

Having to have a 6 digit passcode because of the software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

NEVER MISS AN EMAIL

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

No need to open a lap top to retrieve emails!
Mobile Iron software alllows the flow of emails right to your mobile device.

Vantagens

Mobile iron is a simple , but an important tool with regards to receiving important emails. A simple chime everytime!

Desvantagens

No Cons. The software is perfect for a managers needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Good tools

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação

Vantagens

Innovative follow by airwatch where airwatch is a copycast in terms of features
the go to markt for new OS is great
all products are included

Desvantagens

interface can be more intuitive sometimes, follow up and evolution of the comapion tool is sometimes strange

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Invisible backend app to enable access to enterprise email

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Works in the background absolutely invisibly
Provisioning setup is painless and quite quick
Updates quite regularly via app store

Desvantagens

Does not describe what it does or how important it is when you open the app. Some novice users may accidentally delete it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use , very use friendly dashboard

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

There dashboard is very user friendly..User interface is very colorful.,

Desvantagens

There relearning website is little confusing..It's not that user friendly.. took little while to get used to it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Great Product, Great Support, and it just plain works...

Avaliado em 16/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The software is always kept up to date and updates and problems are communicated promptly and openly with the customer. Service is top notch. If necessary it is very easy to get a senior engineer or higher support.

Desvantagens

The product has very few things that I dislike. The only limitation are based on the hardware of your mobile device. I also wish they had the annual users conference somewhere closer than San Francisco.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Easy for IT department to track phone.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

You can see apps user is using on their phone. Also you can unlock the phone even if you do not have pin code. It is very helpful when you need to work on the phone and employee forgets to give you their code.

Desvantagens

Mobileiron is tricking sometimes it doesn't sync in your email. You have to go through the process again and re-enroll the device again. Easy fix but takes little time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

secure and confusing.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like that my work emails are protected and safe from anyone trying to access them. I like having access to my work from my phone.

Desvantagens

I do not like how confusing the set up process was. The app can be kind of confusing sometimes which is annoying but I would rather know it is secure.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

What's going on with these guys

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I really think MOBL needs to get acquired by a more professional software play.

Vantagens

I used to like the on premise architecture, but there is no compelling cloud story

Desvantagens

Poor 3rd party integrations, support is backlogged like crazy. I don't think they triage problems well.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

2.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Work on the go

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This app has made accessing the work I need to complete when on the train, on the road or at home so easy.

Desvantagens

Slightly glitchy at times that could be annoying and interrupts work flow.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

The company I work for has used mobileiron on our phones.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like this app because it separates my work life from my personal life on my phone. The app makes it easy for me to access important work documents.

Desvantagens

The app can be glitchy at times. And I often have to wait for new software updates to fix these small issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Feature rich, Very customizable, Solid platform

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Complete mobile device management for corporate owned devices was key for us.

Vantagens

The ability to fully manage, security lockdown on mobile devices and being able to deliver business approved applications from a web interface.

Desvantagens

Using labels within the software to segregate or provide different options can be confusing and cumbersome.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 09/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 14/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Traduzir com Google

Recently started new job that uses MobileIron for access management

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like how a company can essentially package suggested apps with MobileIron and once you've got it configured on your device, it will ask you to install the suggested apps.

Desvantagens

Was not an easy or straightforward process to get the app configured - if you're tech savvy and patient, not a problem but I could see this process being overkill for the typical end user.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 28/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade