Miro

Quadro branco on-line para colaboração visual da equipe.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(778)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

778 avaliações

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo para organização de quadros e ideias

Avaliado em 21/02/2022

No geral, minha experiência com o Miro é ótima, pois com ele consigo criar quadros e fluxo de ideias para organizar os projetos e os setores da empresa. Cada setor possui sua área no quadro da empresa, onde são realizados os planejamentos durante as reuniões dos setores. A delegação de tarefas para cada membro do setor é realizada através de post-its do Miro. Enfim, desde que começamos a utilizar o Miro os planejamentos de cada setor ficam mais transparentes para a empresa toda. A facilidade de edição e criação de quadros coloridos e inovadores é o que me cativa cada vez mais em continuar utilizando o software.

Vantagens

O que mais se destaca positivamente, no meu ponto de vista, é a infinidade de possibilidades que se pode criar com as ferramentas disponibilizadas. Os post-its podem ser reduzidos a um tamanho minúsculo e lidos com o zoom na tela, o que faz com que o quadro não fique poluído com post-its ocupando espaço. Além disso, as formas e setas disponíveis permitem criar variações de quadros e fluxo de ideias muito interessantes. Outro ponto que gosto muito do Miro é a possibilidade de ver o cursor das pessoas que estão editando o quadro em tempo real.

Desvantagens

O que pode ser considerado como um ponto negativo do Miro é o seu elevado consumo de memória do computador, o que causa a demora ao iniciar o software e alguns travamentos durante o uso.

Camila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best platform for product management

Avaliado em 08/07/2022

Vantagens

Eu gosto muito das milhares de opções de designer, a parte de templates colaborativos, a oportunidade de edição e visualização que o miro proporciona e como é uma platafoma simples e completa ao mesmo tempo. Nela consigo centralizar desde design, roadmap, documentações até prototipos da minha squad.

Desvantagens

A barra lateral poderia ser melhor otimizada, algumas funcionalidades só consegui identificar depois de um tempo. E a questão da navegação de troca de cursor, sempre ocorre da confusão na hora de mexer no board, talvez alguma sinalização de qual cursor está selecionado ajudaria.

Cinara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amo o Miro, e acho que poderia ser ainda melhor!

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

É boa, mas foi frustrante demais e revoltante saber que compartilhei um único link de acesso a um único projeto e a pessoa (externa à equipe) teve acesso a toda a minha conta.
Foi difícil mesmo, me senti traída.
:-(

Vantagens

O tamanho e as possibilidades na área de trabalho, os recursos disponíveis, a interface com outras midias e interatividade com equipe.

Desvantagens

1. O valor é muito alto para quem vive em países subdesenvolvidos
2. O fato de não ter privacidade na conta gratuita
3. O fato de Não poder liberar acesso/ compartilhamento parcial dentro do mesmo board (área de trabalho)
Muitas vezes não quero que alguém de fora veja "tudo", quero mostrar apenas uma parte do projeto/ ideia...

Laís
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo app para brainstorm, trabalho conjunto etc

Avaliado em 21/05/2022

Vantagens

Tem recursos bons para trabalho em conjunto, como notas adesivas, figuras etc. Alguns ótimos comandos e atalhos.

Desvantagens

A movimentação do painel em si, no caso de um mousepad por exemplo, não é tão boa. É necessário desativar o cursor pelo botão ou atalho para aí então ser possível arrastar a tela.

Renata
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ótimo para colaboração de times

Avaliado em 20/08/2021

Vantagens

Uma ótima ferramenta para usar em oficinas e processos colaborativos remotos.

Desvantagens

É pouco intuitivo para pessoas mais idosas, que geralmente demoram muito para entender a plataforma.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferramenta de brainstorm e construção de processos

Avaliado em 10/03/2022

Vantagens

O Miro é uma plataforma intuitiva e cheia de recursos. Na minha rotina utilizamos para brainstorms e construção de processos interdisciplinares, assim cada membro da equipe ainda que trabalhando remotamente, é capaz de fazer parte dessa construção.

Desvantagens

Tenho certa dificuldades com a visualização de projetos maiores, mas creio que seja uma questão de costume mesmo.

Shelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

With Miro, you can create organization charts quickly and easily

Avaliado em 02/08/2022

I have had a great experience with this software. It has been a great tool for me and my organization. We use it to set weekly goals, to turn our ideas into small steps, and for so many other things.

Vantagens

With Miro, you can create organizational charts, mind maps, and other planning tasks. It is simple to use, and the user interface is appealing. You'll get amazing pre-made templates with Miro.

Desvantagens

Miro has greatly increased the effectiveness of my work, especially when I have to use it to schedule my entire day. Miro is my go-to program for creating organizational charts, therefore I use it without thinking.

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excelente programa

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Me ha facilitado el hecho de mis tareas

Vantagens

He usado otros productos en esta línea pero Miro me ha venido a dar las satisfacciones y ayudas necesarias

Desvantagens

Quizás lo limitante en los idiomas, Espero que pronto puedan tener Español

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o Miro

la facilidad y amplitud del programa que me ofrece Miro

Software anterior

Microsoft Whiteboard

Razões para mudar para o Miro

POr su facilidad y amplitud
Hampus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Incredibly smooth digital collaboration tool

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Easy to get going with, easy to use, and a rather fun experience.

Vantagens

The ease of use and freedom inside the app, "at the board", is great.

Desvantagens

The only potential issue is when you need more people to join the board, then more licenses are needed and it becomes rather expensive.

Denise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent experience in collaborative work

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

For the most part, we've used it as a brainstorming tool since we first started using it. It allows me and my colleagues to reorganize our thoughts in novel ways. Even though we're all working at our desks, it feels like we're using post-it notes on a whiteboard.

Vantagens

It was a great experience, and I've used him for both teaching and scheduling since I met him. Intuition and teamwork are at the heart of Miro's design. You may use it on any device without having to download any additional software or plugins. A fast learner who can quickly engage a diverse group of individuals.

Desvantagens

The only drawback I can think of is that uploading material such as videos might take a while. In addition, the cost per license for a small business is considerable, although the free basic version is fairly comprehensive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great board system for collaborating

Avaliado em 18/09/2022

We've used this product for a number of different things from mood boards and mind mapping to project work. What previously we would have done with a large wall and sticky notes we can do online, across countries and create a permanent record in miro.

Vantagens

There are a number of predesigned templates that make this easy to use for those not familiar with this type of product

There are a number of integrations that can be used, including importing web pages etc.

Desvantagens

It's a very small snark, but when adding text to the sticky notes, it can render strangely.

Alternativas consideradas

Lucidchart

Razões para mudar para o Miro

Company were already using this and wanted to stay with miro
Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent platform to design workflows, brainstorm ideas and create flowcharts!

Avaliado em 09/08/2022

Overall I have had an excellent user experience. I highly recommend Miro to all students and workers who need to brainstorm, create process flows and flowcharts.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use, and it has a lot of good features. Importing templates and images is easy. Creating workflows is super easy since the software assists the user.

Desvantagens

There is nothing that i do not like about it

Ciara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I couldn't work without Miro

Avaliado em 31/08/2022

Vantagens

Miro is indispensable for our company. We use it to whiteboard, brainstorm, collaborate, and store templates/documents. I love the ease of use and the features miro has. Zoom recently started their whiteboard feature but it has nothing on Miro. I can use miro templates to have quick setups before meetings which is a huge plus. I can also share my screen and use miro while on a call. We get compliments all of the time on our Miro process, we wouldn't be where we are today without miro.

Desvantagens

I wish we could upload all file types, right now it's limited to a certain set of files.

Aslihan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool for Collaboration

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

It has been great so far.

Vantagens

It's a multifunctional tool that I use in many aspects of my life, including teaching at the university, visualization for my research projects, brainstorming, conducting online workshops, etc. What I like about it the most is that it is very easy to use and makes online collaboration quite fun.

Desvantagens

Some tools in Miro (i.e. sticky notes, shapes, etc.) are a bit limiting in terms of design; for example, there are few options in fonts or colors. It's not a huge problem, but it makes me feel limited a little bit.

Kate
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Must-Have Virtual Whiteboarding Software

Avaliado em 27/08/2022

It's how we map out all our most important documentation.

Vantagens

It makes it so easy for our team to map out everything from strategy docs to wireframes to brainstorms. It's fantastic for collaboration and has so many different ways to visually map out your thoughts.

Desvantagens

The product itself is pretty wonderful. Nothing I dislike about it.

Emelda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy Collaboration Tool

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

Overall a great tool, very accessible on mobile.

Vantagens

It was very simple to find my way around the tool. The learning curve is not steep. It is accessible on mobile and you can quickly make some edits on the go

Desvantagens

The mobile version is not easy to pan and navigate

Melissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love how simple it is to onboard my co-workers

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

From brainstorming to final delivery, Miro has been a great resource for me. The user-friendly design makes this program a breeze to operate. Also, Miro includes a ready-to-use template. Try out as many templates as you can find that are appropriate for your project. It was a breeze to work from home using this app. Integrates well with Jira's templates.

Vantagens

It's extremely visually appealing! I mostly utilize it to communicate work processes to newly hired employees. It's a terrific approach to show off our tracks and systems without having to go into great depth about how and why they work. Finally, I'll be able to provide an excellent summary that our team may go to for future reference.

Desvantagens

It's more difficult to keep track of and prevent people from making modifications in the incorrect places while working with large teams. It's a little clumsy, and there are a few things that might need more explanation, but once you get the idea of it, it's not too tough.

Kelly M
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent multipurpose software with functional features

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

An array of tools and templates for specialized purposes make it simple to get started, and it's simple to find what you're looking for when you do. A fantastic user experience on every device, regardless of operating system, is ensured by being platform agnostic. It has allowed us to hold more successful seminars without depending on countless physical post-it notes, and to cooperate effectively while having a remote team and customer base.

Vantagens

Any product designer, UX designer, UI designer, or member of a remote design team should have a copy of Miro on hand. It's a great tool for design thinking, brainstorming, and whiteboarding. Their great templates will also assist any novice get started and hold fruitful meetings.

Desvantagens

For freelancers on a tight budget, Miro might be prohibitively expensive. For established agencies, though, this is ideal. Even though a voting tool was recently added to the product, a wider range of interactive elements would help us better engage audiences and create better workshop experiences.

Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our tool of choice for visual collaboration - a must have in education and training

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

Miro is awesome. We have been using it to demonstrate different concepts in online workshops to co-workers and also to share knowledge with our K-12 students. The level of interaction and engagement is the cornerstone of a product that enables you and your team to work cohesively and share ideas in a visual manner.

Vantagens

Here we are in love with Miro: It is easy to use, has a wide arrange of tools to convey ideas and has plenty of templates for specific purposes. Being platform agnostic warrants a great experience across devices and operating systems. The tools to collaborate make it an indispensable app for teachers and trainers.

We are quite pleased with the fact that the Support team (Miro Academy) is always organizing training events to cover the basics and also advanced tools. The Miroverse community is also very helpful and we all get to share templates and tools with the rest of the users.

Desvantagens

Not a con, but something that may annoy some people is that the text tool is a bit limited. From the selection of typefaces to the inability to format specific parts of the text, the tool feels lacking.

Another factor to consider (not a con, per see) is that Miro is better used when you have an idea of what is it that you want from it and you organize your content accordingly. The fact that this has an infinite canvas lends to chaos if you do not plan ahead.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Visual thinking board

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Vantagens

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Desvantagens

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

Alternativas consideradas

Mural

Razões para escolher o Miro

Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Software anterior

MindMeister, Mindomo e Mural

Razões para mudar para o Miro

I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.
John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An app I've been looking for, modern diagramming done extremely well

Avaliado em 16/10/2021

I'm a designer by profession and am used to design tools, and this feels like one, but one that is very easy to grasp and seems to know what it is that you want to do. Definitely the diagramming app that I've been looking for the past 2 decades. Thank you Miro team for making this, the other apps before were just so clunky.

Vantagens

It's very intuitive. It responds in a very fluid and responds in ways that it seems to know what you're trying to do.

I've used other diagramming tools for the best part of this century, like Visio, Lucid, Omni, and all of them were just so clunky and restrictive, they have very strict ways of working and are very 'enterprise' orientated, like made for The Office, and so I would use vector apps like Sketch, of Flash (before) in order to make diagrams. But then, I stumbled upon Miro, and it was like dafaq? This is the app I've been looking for, and it worked in ways that

Desvantagens

Honestly, nothing. A few small things, but they that have been ever so slightly irksome that I fail to recall.

Kenneth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tracing paper and pen in a virtual environment

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

With remote working, collaborating on complex design related problems became much more difficult. Screen sharing with snapping images and marking up was a quick fix, however this was slow and a 1-way communication.

MIRO solved all of this and became the virtual equivalent of rolling out tracing paper and having a handful of people developing the design simultaneously.

I think that it would be useful to enhance the sketching experience further. If there could be a virtual tracing paper with variable opacity to contain (group) a series of sketches similar to a frame this would be useful. This is currently possible with multiple objects but it becomes unwieldy. This would also allow the development of a simple layer system.

Partial deletion of a hand drawn line would be really helpful.
(I have in mind some of the user-experience of the Procreate sketching iPad app)

Vantagens

I found MIRO intuitive with no training necessary. You can invite collaborators effortlessly with only browser access required. This has been transformational for me during remote working.

Desvantagens

When boards become large, the download process can be a little slow and it sometimes trips up with downloading the content that is currently in the viewer's screen. This can easily be resolved by archiving and starting a new board.

Perhaps an option of local caching some content could be useful.

Ronald
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Enough about project management, Miro is awesome for teaching !!

Avaliado em 03/08/2021

I'm a university teacher. Since the pandemic started, I have been trying different platforms and software every semester. I have a pen tablet (Wacom Intuos L), but pairing it with the right sofware or platform is kinda tricky. I'm very picky and demanding about the quality of the drawings and visual tools I can present to my students in each class; and that's why I'm always looking for better tools. I've used OpenBoard, MS Whiteboard, MS OneNote, Krita, Blender (yes, not kidding!), Google Jamboard, Inkscape and Diagrams IO.

Since I found Miro, everything changed, it's like... this is the tool !!... finally!!... I use it for each one of my classes. Also, I started using it in my other job, as a patent examiner, because it was so easy to visually represent all the information about a technical invention... but primarilly I use Miro as a teaching tool.

I like Miro so much, I'm thinking about making a series of videos in my YouTube channel about how to use Miro for teaching, so the other professors at my university can use it too... and maybe like that we could convince the university to buy us some license... I hope it works.

oh... I also used it to teach math to my niece, she is 13 years old, she really loved it

Vantagens

The "upload"-->"saved files" its the most usefull tool ever. I work with Inkscape to produce PNG drawings for my classes, and with Miro I can upload them into my "saved files" and re-use them in other classes... it's like having a library of drawings. Absolutely brilliant.

Desvantagens

The price. I think you could make a simpler version for teachers that don't have enough money for a tool oriented to project management. The "teacher" version doesn't need Canvas, and all the others fancy integrations, just give us the "saved files" and the basic tools and we will make magic with Miro.

Andoni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Miro changed the way I do University and Work

Avaliado em 04/08/2021

Since I use Miro, Teamwork is too easy to manage.

It changed the way we share documents, images, sketches and ideas.

It is like a real White board where you can embed almost anything and collaboration in real time is such a great feature.

Vantagens

As an architect I love to have an organized and free Workspace. Miro is that amazing virtual workspace.

I like a lot tools like Pen, Frame, Shape, Mind Maps, Kanban, Tables, etc. These tools do their job and are extremely easy to use and undestand.

Presentation mode is a pppfff , it´s amazing , I love it, It´s so versatile.

Video chat is a great tool, is very important for teamwork.

In general, the App is very complete and has a big potential.

Desvantagens

Well, as creative guys, we need many tools to express our ideas.
I´d like to see tools like 3D on Miro.

Tools related to Interior design, industrial design, architecture.
I mean, tools that allow us to create what we´re thinking , what we see on our imagination. Because the creative process is what makes the difference.

It comes to mind tools like 3D , complex shapes, to embed VR and AR docs, maps, idk... maybe not a tool but other Apps conected.

Alternativas consideradas

Milanote, Canva e Wrike

Razões para escolher o Miro

Miro is extremly beautiful , it is striking; colors, icons, UX and UI. Miro is a complete App and I think the most important thing I considered was the ability to connect with other apps.

Software anterior

Trello, monday.com e Wrike

Razões para mudar para o Miro

Conexion to other apps and the amazing visual workspace :)
Satya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best collaboration tool

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Overall experience is great. Even if during this pandemic situation we used this a lot for any kind of discussions or any kind of meetings to clarify the stuff. This is the best tool for IT , Project management as well as Leadership.

Vantagens

Any Graph or flow chart or anything we wanted to discuss in the team for that Miro board is the best tool. Good for retrospective meetings and share the views with the limited time duration because it has a timer feature that is great. Great inbuild templates available for any kind of flow chart or creating diagram. Great export methods of the dashboards which can be easily shared between the Team. Great feature of Kanban creation. Overall the best tool for collaboration between the team.

Desvantagens

Sometimes while giving tag to the component on the dashboard the name giving feature is not showing up. We need to click so mane times to come up. Limited shapes are available for Diagram. Standardized UML shapes are not available.

Alternativas consideradas

Bluescape e Ziflow

Razões para mudar para o Miro

Miro is the best product among all these as it is providing inbuilt features to use instantly. It is providing time options to limit the time for a meeting. It is providing a lot of canvas space to draw more wide and descriptive diagram which is really requires for a complex business.