CANVAS

4,6 (3 971)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Sistema de gestão de aprendizagem para instituições de ensino

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(3 971)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3971 avaliações

Sandro Roberto
Sandro Roberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas LMS é uma poderosa ferramenta para cursos e aulas on line.

Avaliado em 19/04/2021

A pandemia fez com que tivessemo que ficarmos afastados das nossas atividades para evitar a...

A pandemia fez com que tivessemo que ficarmos afastados das nossas atividades para evitar a disseminação do Covid 19. Mas com o Canvas essas situação pode ser de certa forma sanada, por que pudemos continuar a ministrar as aulas e cursos para os Aprendizes, que de casa continuam o seu processo de formação. O Canvas é a melhor ferramenta para cursos e aula on line sem sombra de dúvidas

Vantagens

Facilidade de uso, adaptação ao diversos tipos de dispositivos, disponibilidade para uso em qualquer lugar, muito intuitivo. Com a pandemia o Canvas está sendo utilizado por nossa organização para aulas e cursos on line para os nossos aprendizes. A ferramenta é eficaz e muito estável, fazendo com que os aprendizes e os instrutores possam interagir como se estivessem em sala de aula física

Desvantagens

Falta opções para personalização, e conexões com pouca estabilidade demora um pouco para os vídeos carregarem

Ana Paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Praticidade

Avaliado em 03/01/2023

A minha experiencia e muito boa pois ele facilita a vida do empresario depois que comecei a usar me...

A minha experiencia e muito boa pois ele facilita a vida do empresario depois que comecei a usar me ajudou muito nas divulgações.

Vantagens

Eu gosto muito pois facilita meu dia, faço postagens diariamente nas minhas redes sociais e com ele tudo fica mais facil.Pois tem varias ferramentas prontas para ser usadas,

Desvantagens

As vezes ele e um pouco repetitivo nas imagens.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI e Microsoft Word

Razões para mudar para o CANVAS

por ele ser mais pratico.
Tayandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Crit[ica

Avaliado em 08/01/2023

Eu gostei e me ajudou muito na faculdade e para dar aulas, foi uma experiência boa.

Eu gostei e me ajudou muito na faculdade e para dar aulas, foi uma experiência boa.

Vantagens

O canvas é um aplicativo bem funcional e ajuda bastante nas aulas online.

Desvantagens

Como qualquer app tem suas complexidades, o plicativo é fácil o manuseio, porém tem que mexer muito dentro de cada funcionalidade para aprender mais sobre o app.

Mykaelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

melhorias

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

Na maioria das vezes consigo entregar serviços de qualidade para meus clientes

Na maioria das vezes consigo entregar serviços de qualidade para meus clientes

Vantagens

Facilidade em criação de conteúdos para capa de cursos

Desvantagens

edições de vídeos. Muitas vezes preciso de recursos a mais para edição dos vídeos.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nota 10

Avaliado em 31/01/2023

Vantagens

Ele é funcional tem muitas coisas qie nos podemos usar e gratuitos

Desvantagens

Tem alguns produtos que são bem caro mas dá pra usar de forma formal

João
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Um produto de fácil acesso

Avaliado em 13/04/2023

foi uma experiência positiva, indico o produto pois contribuiu para minha empresa

foi uma experiência positiva, indico o produto pois contribuiu para minha empresa

Vantagens

Uma plataforma de fácil absorção e aprendizagem, ajudando na organização

Desvantagens

Não gostei porque nem sempre ele possui informações exatas

Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fácil para administrar estudos e disciplinas

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

Vantagens

Sou usuária do Canvas há cerca de 2 anos e já fiz diversos cursos na plataforma, que é bem dinâmica e fácil de utilizar. Pude criar uma rotina de estudos através da plataforma, o que me ajudou no dia a dia.

Desvantagens

A navegabilidade poderia ser melhor, quando é iniciante na plataforma é um pouco difícil de encontrar o caminho para notas e feedback de uma disciplina, por exemplo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas para estudo

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

O Canvas é um ótimo software para utilizar nos estudos, ajudou muito na minha formação profissional,...

O Canvas é um ótimo software para utilizar nos estudos, ajudou muito na minha formação profissional, nesses dois ultimos anos de pandemia, fiz praticamente todas minhas atividades e aulas utilizando ele e foi de grande ajuda. Muito prático.

Vantagens

Muito prático para utilização no dia a dia uma plataforma adaptável e confiável que permite auxiliar no sistema de aprendizado educacional. Facilidade na utilização.

Desvantagens

As vezes quando estávamos tendo aulas pelo CANVAS travava um pouco, mas acho que isso vai muito da internet que o professor esta utilizando no momento da aula. Demora um pouco para o carregamento dos vídeos também.

Hellen
Hellen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Canva

Avaliado em 01/02/2023

Vantagens

Variedade de recursos para criar qualquer tipo de slogan

Desvantagens

Muitos recursos só estão disponíveis para pagantes. Teriam que deixar mais recursos para os não assinantes para terem o interesse em assinar.

Jenifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilidade durante estudos

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Gosto que seja claro nas funcionalidades, evita desviar a atenção do aluno, não preciso estudar o...

Gosto que seja claro nas funcionalidades, evita desviar a atenção do aluno, não preciso estudar o Canvas e posso focar no estudo do curso.

Vantagens

Gosto que seja claro nas funcionalidades, ajuda muito durante o entendimento do curso que estou realizando.

Desvantagens

É um pouco difícil no celular, mas não me atrapalha em nada quando preciso usar o celular.

Ines
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Aulas a distância com todos os recursos

Avaliado em 02/04/2023

Vantagens

Facilidade de lecionar um tema com diversidade de recursos digitais da plataforma

Desvantagens

Custos de utilização excessivos para licença padrão

Kelly
Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CANVAS makes higher education accessible anywhere you have an internet connection!

Avaliado em 30/06/2020

CANVAS is very user-friendly and an all-around excellent way to engage in continuing education and...

CANVAS is very user-friendly and an all-around excellent way to engage in continuing education and life-long learning. Personally, as an older student, I love using CANVAS.

Vantagens

While I am unsure of the College's side in using this software, for me, as a student, I love using CANVAS. I enjoy travelling and with an easy-to-use, school-issued/provided LMS (Learning Management System/Software), I can take many classes online from anywhere in the world with an internet connection. The mobile application is robust and incredibly convenient, allowing 99% all-the-same functionality as the desktop version. Students can even take online quizzes and finals using their internet-connected mobile device (Smartphone). It is very user-friendly and an all-around excellent way to engage in continuing education and life-long learning as an older (personally, 42 years) college student.

Desvantagens

The only drawbacks to CANVAS I experienced were a loss of data if the active internet connection broke while in the middle of completing/submitting assignments and quizzes. I know that CANVAS has since implemented an auto-save feature on the quizzes, so that part of the problem is resolved. Whether or not this is true of the assignment submissions, I honestly do not know at this time.

Kyle
Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filmes e vídeos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

College on the Web

Avaliado em 18/10/2020

Canvas is an excellent learning tool for most colleges and universities. Not only does it allow for...

Canvas is an excellent learning tool for most colleges and universities. Not only does it allow for assignments to be turned in over the internet but it also allows students to take quizzes and attend lectures through ConferNow and Zoom. It will notify you through email for any work that is assigned, work that is due, etc. Although it can be a bit complicated to operate through compared to other programs such as Google Classroom, it has all the features you would need in order to run a class online especially during a pandemic.

Vantagens

With the rise of Coronavirus and online options for college classes, Canvas has been a staple tool for students taking online classes and even with online assignments. Canvas, similar to Google Classroom, is a program that allows teachers to assign work through the web instead of wasting time printing and wasting paper. It allows students to be notified of when assignments are due and even allows them to take quizzes and test online. With most of the world being forced to do everything digitally Canvas allows access to Zoom through ConferNow which allows for teachers to schedule lectures and meetings. Canvas also allows you to message other students if needed. Without Canvas, school online would be incredibly difficult, and although Google Classroom is a solid option for courses in elementary school through high school, Canvas has more features such as users being able to directly embed LTIs such as Flipgrid.

Desvantagens

Although Canvas is better than Google Classroom in terms of the number of features, Google Classroom's interface is simpler and easier to understand than Canvas's. Google Classroom, being a Google program, also makes it slightly easier to turn in assignments using Google Docs, Sheets, Slides, etc. Canvas's user system can also use some work as well. Canvas may have the ability to allow you to see other students but it's obscure. There's no way to search for other people unless they're in your class and most people don't even know of the profile feature. Personally, I don't believe there are many problems with Canvas except that they should redo its design because to me it seems a bit bland and that they should make its interface a bit more simpler since it can be confusing to navigate through.

Samridh
Samridh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Canvas as a student user

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

Compared to Moodle, I like Canvas much better. It is very much focused and geared towards enhancing...

Compared to Moodle, I like Canvas much better. It is very much focused and geared towards enhancing the student's learning experience.

Vantagens

I have been using canvas regularly for all my graduate classes. It has been the epicenter/hub for the instructor and all other students to come together and create a intuitive learning environment. Things I really like with canvas:
- Discussions and Help Forums
It's so easy to post questions in canvas and ask the professor and other students for help or clarifications. my graduate classes are pretty demanding and requires lot of back and forth with the instructor. But imagine if every student asked the instructor the same questions over and over again. On canvas I can see other student's questions and responses so it's like big FAQ hub.
- Easy to navigate Contents
All of the contents such as lecture slides, videos, homeworks, grades etc are in one location under different tabs. It has been organized properly and I don't have to click 100 times to get tot the page I want.
- Interaction with other students
I think this is what differentiates Canvas from moodle and what I have used in the past. This platform is very much student geared and student centered. It is there to help students interact with each other and learn from each other.

Desvantagens

Canvas is not perfect though if you are not an expert user or instructor.
- Many times instructors said the contents are released but it wasn't
- The grades accumulation does not always makes sense
- Very much dependent on how the instructor has laid out contents.
- Redundant information
- Not always user friendly. Does take a while to get adjusted to it

Mansi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Review of CANVAS

Avaliado em 31/03/2024

Despite this limitation, my overall experience with CANVAS has been positive. It's a user-friendly...

Despite this limitation, my overall experience with CANVAS has been positive. It's a user-friendly platform that offers a wide range of design tools, making it accessible and useful for various design projects. However, improvements in animation features would make it even more versatile and better suited for fulfilling all design requirements.

Vantagens

The versatility of design options in CANVAS is exceptional. This means that when you're creating something, whether it's a poster, social media graphic, or presentation, you have a lot of choices and flexibility. CANVAS offers a variety of templates and customization features, allowing users to tailor their designs to their specific needs effectively. This versatility is crucial because it ensures that users can create visually appealing content that suits their preferences and requirements.

Desvantagens

However, CANVAS lacks advanced animation capabilities. This means that while you can create static designs easily, the platform isn't as equipped for creating dynamic or animated content. For those working on more complex design projects that require animations, CANVAS might not be the ideal choice. It would be beneficial for the platform to offer more animation tools to enhance its functionality and cater to a wider range of design needs.

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas, a strong learning management platform

Avaliado em 23/11/2023

Vantagens

So far (8 years and about 40 courses) Canvas has been indestructible. I can access it anytime, from laptop or iphone. I use it for all my course management needs, including giving them feedback on their writing, interactive lessons, social annotation, and grading. It's been versatile and is fairly easy to learn. Support, when called upon, is prompt and helpful.

Desvantagens

There are a few little glitches. Sometimes a grade doesn't "take" for one student on one assignment, and I have to go into the grades spreadsheet to add it. Occasionally it has trouble displaying one student in a class. I think this is related to their name format. But on the whole it's solid, and when it glitches, Support is available.

Aristote
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

best learning and education software

Avaliado em 21/11/2023

personally my experience with canvas is rather positive due to its ability to organize tasks and...

personally my experience with canvas is rather positive due to its ability to organize tasks and its qualitative free version

Vantagens

the ease and simplicity of the software is one of the points that makes canvas one of the best learning software but also the qualitative and quantitative content that the software offers makes all the difference

Desvantagens

the negative point of canvas and that we cannot see the previous affections once locked but also if you have an unstable connection you can be ejected from duty and negatively impacted upon your reconnection

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling e Visio

Razões para mudar para o CANVAS

I chose canvas rather than its alternatives because of its free version which is qualitative and its affordable price
Destiny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas is worth it!

Avaliado em 15/01/2024

Great experience! I’m even using Canvas at the Masters level.

Great experience! I’m even using Canvas at the Masters level.

Vantagens

I love the ease of use of Canvas. It is easy to navigate, easy to submit assignments, easy to email professors and others classmates, easy to access grades, class information, etc.

Desvantagens

Nothing- I love the app and desktop version altogether. Love how I receive email notifications when grades are posted assignments are graded, emails are received, class announcements etc.

Iman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great tool for education

Avaliado em 03/11/2023

I’ve been using canvas ever since college all the way up until my graduate program

I’ve been using canvas ever since college all the way up until my graduate program

Vantagens

I like that canvas is a very easy useful tool for online classes for students who are unable to make it to lecture/class also a great tool for individuals who need easily access material

Desvantagens

Although canvas is a easy usable software tool, it takes a few months of getting used to

Somenath
Somenath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My personal review after 2 years of using it.

Avaliado em 14/01/2024

Overall experience is good if you just ignore little chunks its very interesting and usefull...

Overall experience is good if you just ignore little chunks its very interesting and usefull product for everyone.

Vantagens

Its user friendly , Mobile accessible, Rich content management, Discuss feature and forums and regular updates and improvement.

Desvantagens

I faces most of the time customization challenges and integration complexity and cost consideration.

Giorgi
Giorgi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

If you want high quality lecture ppts, you should try this app

Avaliado em 18/02/2024

Overall i definity encourage my colleagues and students to use this application for poster and ppt...

Overall i definity encourage my colleagues and students to use this application for poster and ppt presentation

Vantagens

Preformed tamplated save my time. Biggest advantage is customizable and user friendyl interference

Desvantagens

More tamplates and maybe more medical related gifs

Juliette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A Good Software with Minor Complaints

Avaliado em 29/08/2021

Overall, Canvas is a good software. I've used Blackboard before as well, but it was outdated and...

Overall, Canvas is a good software. I've used Blackboard before as well, but it was outdated and had a more confusing interface than Canvas. Canvas makes it easy to see and download assignments. The two minor issues with the software are the inconvenient mobile view and the notification settings.

Vantagens

Canvas is useful because I can see all of my coursework on one platform that is simple to use. I can organize my courses on the home page as I like, and when I click on the course, I can see modules, assignments, and tests attached to the course. Documents load very easily on Canvas, and I like being able to "preview" documents posted before downloading them.

Desvantagens

I have two complaints about the Canvas software. First of all, the mobile version does not work well. I never downloaded the Canvas app, but did try to go on the website on my phone. The text was so small and the menus on the left side of the screen did not load well, so I could never use my phone to get on Canvas without the app. My other complaint with the software is that whenever anything was graded for a course, even if it was an older assignment, I'd get a notification. Perhaps this is just the settings set by the instructor and not Canvas itself, however.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas - The Best Online Classroom A Student Can Ever Have!

Avaliado em 17/02/2022

Vantagens

What I love most about Canvas' software was how simple and easy it is to use. It is the one platform that I have used for six-to-seven years that has allowed me to feel connected to my fellow students and professors most even during classes that were strictly online. It has options like a calendar that automatically shows you all of your assignments on their due dates a weekly and monthly glances. It has neatly color-coded panels that allow you to divide up and access your courses easily. It even has a built-in grade book so students can manage their grades, estimate their overall course grade using the built-in grade estimation system so they aren't in the fark about their grades the whole semester. It even has a feature where students can email other students and teachers directly through Canvas and a system where students can record themselves saying their name so it won't be mispronounced! There are so many other tools to name and I love that so very much about Canvas. For its inexpensive price, accessibility, and variety of tools, I would wholeheartedly recommend Canvas to any school or teacher to use.

Desvantagens

While it's hard to pick out something that I didn't like about Canvas, I would say that the test and assessment grading system could use some improvement. It's a challenge for students and teachers alike to enter numerical equations that require certain formats such as scientific notation, for example, and it would be wonderful if that could be improved for future use. Even so, Canvas still has a great grading system for other courses that do not require equations and such so I still very much recommend it to anyone.

Deepali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Canvas - A full range of online training apparatuses

Avaliado em 04/04/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vantagens

1) Gives inward correspondence, not needing an external message or email framework.

2) Incorporates a file sharing structure for informative materials inside the framework.

3) Gives an evaluating stage that is distinguishable by students and instructors.

Desvantagens

Record names used to be shortened - however that is fixed at this point.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Classroom

Razões para escolher o CANVAS

Canvas takes the better part of the Google Classroom and consolidates them to work pretty flawlessly - reviewing, tasks, participation, record/document sharing - all coordinated into one stage. Moreover, the interior correspondence include makes communication between the student and instructors simple to track and follow. That is an incredible expansion to the general bundle.

Software anterior

Google Classroom
Blake
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This is what an LMS should be!

Avaliado em 29/07/2019

We switched to Canvas when our school went 1:1. This was a key component of the success of our...

We switched to Canvas when our school went 1:1. This was a key component of the success of our program.

Vantagens

This LMS has become the hub of my classroom. It holds both students and teachers accountable with complete tracking of assignments.

Desvantagens

It could have better integration with our SIS (FACTS), but I think this is more of an issue with FACTS.

Alternativas consideradas

Blackboard Learn e Schoology

Razões para mudar para o CANVAS

Schoology was a close second, mainly because of their workload planning, but the overall interface and the fact the many of our students will see Canvas when they go to college, it was the clear choice.