Webgility

Webgility

Automate Your Ecommerce Bookkeeping

3.4/5 (13 avaliações)
Brett H.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Decent Software / Horrific WooCommerce Integration

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Horrible. Have been bringing this to their attention for months with no resolution. Keep promising to look into it, but they don't . They finally send reluctant email admitting that the reason the competitors plugins work properly is because the competitors (like ShipStation) are PROPERLY using the WooCommerce API and Webgility is not. When asked why they can't use the API and properly make a decent plugin, they say they'll get back us - but don't.

IF YOU ARE USING WOOCOMMCERE - TRUST ME - AVOID WEBGILITY AT ALL COSTS. We have switched to ShipStation and it is working amazing, their support is amazing, and it's 10x cheaper.

Lesson learned. Sorry Webgility - we tried to help you, and you ignored us.

Vantagens

The software has many great features, is able to ship using wide variety of carriers and presents your orders in useful ways, posts back to store channels and posts to QuickBooks.

Desvantagens

Awful non-standard WooCommerce integration is ruining the software, and management has no desire to fix it. Instead of following industry standards and adhering to WooCommerce & plugin API's and documented best practices, they have written some crazy mess of spaghetti code years ago and try to band aid it with updates and customizations, making it so that every time WooCommerce updates (as well as their many plugins), various things stop working. We've spent hundreds hiring outside developers to customize the code to work properly with standard Woo plugins like Product Variations, Shipment Tracking, and more. Every developer has commented that the Webgility WooCommerce plugin is the biggest mess they've ever seen.

Whenever we update plugins like reviews, tracking, WooCommerce, etc - Webgility will break, because they don't follow standards. We've been telling them this for years.

So, just for fun this past week, we downloaded and installed default plugins from competitors like ShipStation and Atandra's T-Hub - guess what? They worked immediately with all plugins and no problems. That shows you Webgility is doing it wrong.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Michael W.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Webgility keeps the moving parts moving

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have an online store hosted using Volusion. We use QB online for accounting purposes. We use Infusionsoft as our CRM. Webgility connects all the pieces and keeps the orders synchronized in QB, and allows us to use a class that keeps Infusionsoft current. The customer service is great, although there have been times where I had to wait an hour or 2 for a call back. When we connect, the problem is always solved.

Vantagens

Webgility posts all of our transactions to Quickbooks online every evening. Set it up and forget about it.

Desvantagens

Occasionally the link will break, but I don't know which piece of the puzzle causes that to occur.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Marissa S.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

ECC by Webgility for connection of Magento to Quickbooks POS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are overall satisfied with Webgility, it has streamlined our order processing.

Vantagens

Easily connect your orders from Magento through ECC to Quickbooks POS to simplify the process of adding orders to Quickbooks POS, shipping orders, canceling orders, and Posting completed orders back to Magento so that customers receive tracking for the shipment.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately this product has not allowed us to compare shipping rates across shipping providers, USPS and UPS.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Carlos S.
Traduzir com Google

great tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

this tool is great because it allows merchants with multiple sales channels to unify all their orders and expenses to their accounting system it is a great tooL!

Desvantagens

the prices of this tool have increased a lot however we haven been customers since the begining of the app so we get good pricing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Adnan L.
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Unify Circuit

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Better video chat and ease of screen sharing over both PC& mobile platform

Mobile platform support is excellent

Desvantagens

Integration with Federated services for other domains is yet to evolve.

Integration with other UC tools to improve

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Byron R.
Traduzir com Google

Great for quickbooks

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I love Webgility! My company has used it for years to help with our eCommerce business. It saves so much time from having to put orders from Amazon into quick books manually. It also takes out the human error element of entering so many orders!

Vantagens

Time saver! Makes managing our ecommerce business much easier!

Desvantagens

Can have unit of measure complications if you sell products in multiple packaging options.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Scott W.
Traduzir com Google

Customer Support is hard to come by

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Seems to offer a lot of features, support was good at first. I would recommend people think twice and go where the support is high rated.

Desvantagens

The customer support is very lacking. They seem to rarely respond and takes weeks to do anything. Don't seem to take as seriously once you have already signed the contract.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Tracy A.
Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great idea...problems implementing

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love that I can import my invoices from Shopify directly into QuickBooks Online. It saves us a lot of time and double entry and keeps us from making mistakes.

Desvantagens

The concept is great but there are a few things you have to do right up front in order to make it work properly. Also, if your customer creates a login and their information is slightly different from QuickBooks it will create a new customer instead of adding this data to a current customer. The same thing goes with item numbers. You have to make sure you know exactly what to do Upfront for this system to work properly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Poor Experience

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very dissatisfied with what we paid for and had too many issues trying to compensate for the lack of supported features.

Vantagens

Eliminates workload for posting transactions to QuickBooks.
Connects to multiple channels (Amazon, Ebay, etc)

Desvantagens

Does not support unpopular shopping cart modules i.e.(Shopsite).
Expensive for such little features.
Expensive and timely customization work
Too many irrelevant buttons that do absolutely nothing.
Customer service is hard to reach.
Inconsistent account management

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Manage your online retail company from one single dashboard

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Perfect for multichannel selling. Integrates with Zero and Quickbooks Desktop and Quickbooks online. Sync's inventory across platforms.

Desvantagens

Needs additional features such as: Purchase Orders, Vendors and Secondary Suppliers, Inventory cycle counts. A good start, but will still need to piece on additional software to get a full business solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tevin M.
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Poor Experience All-around

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Before any business considers this software, do your own research and know exactly what you are getting before you decide to purchase.

Vantagens

Connecting to multiple channels (Amazon, Ebay)
Connecting to QuickBooks, posting transactions quicker.

Desvantagens

Customer service is not easy to work with.
Expensive tool for limited features.
Expensive customization work that does not function completely.
Limited shopping cart modules.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Zack M.

Apenas classificações

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Sheri S.
Setor: Artes e artesanato
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 07/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp