Avaliações do Salesforce Service Cloud

Salesforce Service Cloud

4,4 (763)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Soluções de gestão de trabalho de campo e atendimento ao cliente

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(763)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

763 avaliações

Silvia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação SF

Avaliado em 13/03/2023

No mais a ferramenta é muito amigável, o trailhead tbm é uma ferramenta muito útil no apoio a...

No mais a ferramenta é muito amigável, o trailhead tbm é uma ferramenta muito útil no apoio a usabilidade

Vantagens

A ferramenta ajudou a elevar o patamar do atendimento, uma aplicação dinâmica, com compilação de dados importantes para oferecer um melhor atendimento

Desvantagens

Apenas na configuração de estruturação de árvore de assuntos do atendimento que tem certa complexidade na união dos objetos.

Sônia
Sônia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Salesforce

Avaliado em 27/09/2023

É uma ferramenta de trabalho excelente, completa, consegue atender todo tipo de empresas.

É uma ferramenta de trabalho excelente, completa, consegue atender todo tipo de empresas.

Vantagens

Praticidade, facilidade no acesso, armazenamento.

Desvantagens

Call center, agilidade na informação, rapidez

Grace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfeito

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

retorno dos processos ágeis

retorno dos processos ágeis

Vantagens

recursos diversos, aplicabilidade, agenda de atividades e tarefas, inclusão de documentos

Desvantagens

não identifiquei pontos negativos pois atendeu minhas necessidades

Nikole Mayara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Agilidade nos processos

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Ótimo produto. Agilidade para os processos operacionais e organização da rotina de trabalho.

Ótimo produto. Agilidade para os processos operacionais e organização da rotina de trabalho.

Vantagens

Produto fácil de manusear.Ótimo para organização para rotina de trabalho.

Desvantagens

Poderia integrar com outros tipos de software dos computadores.

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Funcional

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Vantagens

Excelente ferramenta para acompanhamento das solicitações dos clientes

Desvantagens

A interface poderia ser melhor e mais amigável

José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Não é o CRM mais simples

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Vantagens

É uma ferramenta com muitas potencialidades e recursos. Dá resposta às necessidades mesmo as mais complexas.

Desvantagens

É demasiado complexo quando se pretende tratar de processos e workflows simples.A adaptação ao software é longa, não é intuitva e a interface não ajuda, demora a perceber a lógica da plataforma.

Renan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Sales force

Avaliado em 21/04/2023

Vantagens

as inúmeras possobilidades de se comunicar com o cliente de forma estrategica

Desvantagens

Não sei se é meu pouco tempo de uso, mas estou achando bem complicado de usar, pouco intuitivo, layout pouco usual

Matt
Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Service from Salesforce

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

We have never had issues with support since implementing the service cloud and have freed up time...

We have never had issues with support since implementing the service cloud and have freed up time from our CS department.

Vantagens

Integration to our sales cloud, RingDNA
Ease of use and easy tracking of tickets
Both Sales and Service now have a better understanding of their customer and both need to ask each other all the time.

Desvantagens

Felt the cost of both Sales and Service cloud does become pricey but you can get both a little cheaper together.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

With us using Sales cloud didn't make sense using anything else.
Shayla
Shayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to implement, good data management

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Keeping track of and following up with my clients was made easier, and I was able to see an overall...

Keeping track of and following up with my clients was made easier, and I was able to see an overall picture of my month's performance thanks to the data it provided. Because of it, I am able to come up with innovative ideas for our company. When you create a solution that can be used almost indefinitely, you need to be able to scale it. There is no end to what can be done here.

Vantagens

Because I've been using it for six years, I've become accustomed to it. It's also easier to use when you have all the information you need about the lead, the firm, and your calling app all on the same page. The best aspect is that you'll have a lot of options when it comes to finding new customers for your business. You'll have no trouble seeing and pursuing the best prospects.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's hard to tell which information is helpful and which is negative since there's so much of it out there. It's difficult to gain hands-on experience with different options.

Justine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Good at first

Avaliado em 10/11/2021

We chose to move to a competitor after being a client for 7 years. Our reasons were based on poor...

We chose to move to a competitor after being a client for 7 years. Our reasons were based on poor communication and delivery in our region South Africa). The emphasis being on a really poor communication and implementation service experience over the period.

Vantagens

At first it represented a really good customisable solution.

Desvantagens

Since its launch many more competitors have arrived. These competitors are offerring tailored solutions and proactive communication at far better prices. My feeling is Salesforce has fallen behind as a service and its pricing is no longer competitive. This is particularily noticable when you need to communicate with salesforce post implementation and you simply have a web interface rather than direct communication.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great for sales tracking not so good for customer management

Avaliado em 25/03/2024

Vantagens

It’s great software to track sales due to its interfaces with other softwares and very customizable

Desvantagens

It’s not easy to use and a first time user will have difficulties setting up an account. Also hard to manage clients

Cassandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Salesforce - A must for CRM

Avaliado em 24/04/2023

Overall, Salesforce service cloud is an incredibly powerful tool that has allowed me to understand...

Overall, Salesforce service cloud is an incredibly powerful tool that has allowed me to understand our company more than ever through the dashboards and reports I create to make data more than just data, but answers to my questions. The valuable insight I have gained is a game changer.

Vantagens

Although Salesforce might seem a bit daunting at first, it overall is extremely customizable and can (and should) be built for you and your company's needs. This tool is so powerful and key in customer relationship management and has taken our CRM to the next level. Our data is all held in Salesforce and we are able to create reports and dashboards to keep track of the business and gain insights.

Desvantagens

I do sometimes wish Salesforce was a bit more user friendly however once you learn more about the program you do become quite comfortable and customer service will always be there to help you in a kindly manner

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

We chose Salesforce over Hubspot due to its reputation. Salesforce is #1 for a reason. This tool is by far the most intelligent.
Krishna
Krishna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It's fantastic that it's adaptable and customizable

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer...

Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer support as well as an excellent program. Although the pricing structure can be a bit of a challenge to stomach at times, the customization and integration options are practically limitless, so that alleviates my concerns.

Vantagens

The most appealing aspect of Salesforce Service Cloud to me is how simple it is to use. You don't need any support managing Your Salesforce environment after only a few minutes of training and a few tips. If You don't have the time or inclination to learn how to write difficult code, this tool will allow You to accomplish Your aim in a few of mouse clicks.

Desvantagens

Sales and Service cloud might be expensive, but buying them both at once can save you some money. Unless a former colleague serves as a mentor, it is difficult to learn the ropes.

Jeffrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A bit of an investment, but well worth it if fully utilized.

Avaliado em 04/08/2023

Once we decided to make the investment in Salesforce, we were 100% behind implementation for all of...

Once we decided to make the investment in Salesforce, we were 100% behind implementation for all of our CRM needs. There can be a learning curve but once learned, we can do everything we need to stay connected to our donors.

Vantagens

The best thing about Salesforce Service Cloud is that it is fully customizable. It is the only CRM software we need.

Desvantagens

The upfront cost is more than other programs.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub e SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

This software seemed more comprehensive, customizable and is the CRM standard.
Jordan
Jordan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System

Avaliado em 08/08/2019

Users are really more productive than previous tool

Users are really more productive than previous tool

Vantagens

With Service Cloud, we have a complete overview on our Customers. From Lead to Case, we can log all customers activities and be proactive for their needs.

Desvantagens

Often, you must adapt your process to the tool, not the tool to your process and that's the hardest part of Salesforce implementation. Also, multiple administrators can destroy your organization.

Palash
Palash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome CRM Systems

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

Amazing experience with Knowledge Maangement, CRM and building ticketing system for customers

Amazing experience with Knowledge Maangement, CRM and building ticketing system for customers

Vantagens

I’ve been integrating this CRM as a package for our end clients and it’s been so ease of use and service through CRM and online ticketing system through phone, chat and email. Highly Recommended!

Desvantagens

One of the desirable products of Salesforce nothing to be disliked about!

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great platform for managing customers and customer service

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Vantagens

Easy to track communications with customers and sync it with the company org for full visibility into the customer's account

Desvantagens

I haven't use it to its full capabilities to understand what could work better

Ami
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Salesforce can work for you as a tech support executive

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Really enjoy working with the service. It's easy to manage and integrations are great

Really enjoy working with the service. It's easy to manage and integrations are great

Vantagens

Integrates well into existing Salesforce CRM
Very customizable
Great reporting tools
good email-to-case and web-to-case capabilities

Desvantagens

requires a salesforce administrator since nothing comes out of the box

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management e ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Service Cloud

searched for a better solution that also integrates well with existing info in Salesforce

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

already have info in Salesforce so it's a crucial aspect
Shalom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales Business brand

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Vantagens

You can manage all your needs according to your company and needs. and mainly it is that all the information is unified together in the same place

Desvantagens

Like all other systems, this is a platform that requires training to really know how to use it and get the most out of it.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Service Cloud

This system is more complete and many more details

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

This system is more complete and many more details
Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Everything I need on one page

Avaliado em 06/11/2019

I love that I can manage our sales team's goals vs. actuals all in one place. I can see exactly...

I love that I can manage our sales team's goals vs. actuals all in one place. I can see exactly where each prospect/opportunity is in the sales process, who the contact is and information about the company all on one screen. With the links that let me get more information about each of those areas, it's a seamless process.

Vantagens

I love that, compared to Salesforce Classic, I can see all of the information about the Prospect or Client that I need all on one page. I don't have to go from one page to another

Desvantagens

It's not like any of the other CRMs that our sales team has used so there was a bit of a training curve for some of them.

Alternativas consideradas

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

Salesforce is much more sophisticated, yet easier to use. It has a lot more features and allows the sales team to follow their prospects/opportunities from start to finish very easily.
Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great SaaS solution

Avaliado em 01/05/2022

Vantagens

Effortless installation, saved us almost a month of installation and deployment process.

Desvantagens

No free trial full of features, besides that the quality of the UI is awesome.

Aseel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Egypt

Avaliado em 12/05/2023

I found integration in Salesforce's business processes because it made it easier for us to use many...

I found integration in Salesforce's business processes because it made it easier for us to use many of the features it contains, which helped us a lot in the organization's work and helped in its success, development, and completion of its practical and functional tasks in a short and fast time, and also that it is easy to use and practice, and it contains easy windows and easy to learn and get used to After experiencing it, it is really something special ، great program.

Desvantagens

Salesforce has a rather high price, and we hope that its price will be reduced slightly, as it helps us a lot and is relied upon in various matters to carry out the functional process in the company and because it has facilitated the use of many of the features that it contains, which helped us a lot in the work of the organization and helped in its success and development.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Salesforce is one of the best CRM out there!

Avaliado em 10/09/2018

Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the...

Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the best CRM that you can access anywhere; anytime!

Vantagens

Salesforce helped us resolve one of the major problems in our firm. At first, we were using Excel as our Candidate and Client database, and most of the time we get troubles because of this.

There are times that we reach out a candidate who then turns out to be our client. There are times as well that we reach out to a candidate more than 5 times a day, and because of that we get a lot of "do-not-contact" requests.

With Salesforce, it helped us to create tailor-fit solution to our business problem. We were able to import all of our candidates and clients to Salesforce by just uploading our excel databases in the system. We were able to put do not contact provisioning to our clients, to candidates that are currently in process, and also those candidates who indicated that they are not actively looking.

Now, we were able to make a great relationship with our candidates and clients through Salesforce.

Desvantagens

What I least like about Salesforce is their customer support. Sometimes they are not that very good in resolving tech problems. Well, we seldom get problems so we barely need their help, but I hope Salesforce trains them well.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Salesforce Service Cloud - Ready to go out-of-the-box

Avaliado em 13/03/2019

We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't...

We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't working for us. Salesforce Service Cloud let us move all of that to the cloud with easy case logging and tracking. We were able to integrate with Outlook so that support request emails get logged automatically and assigned to support personnel based on assignment rules we configured. We are responding to work requests and closing cases 47% faster than before and nothing gets lost or overlooked because the dashboards clearly show the status of cases and requests.

Vantagens

Salesforce Service Cloud has so many features ready to use as soon as you get access. For basic service needs you could easily start using it day one and build out enhancements over time. Basic configuration is simple and quick and everything you need to track work requests and cases is pretty much there.

Desvantagens

Salesforce releases updates three times a year and they are huge. Release notes are getting over 600 pages per release and, at least for my work, we've had to change some of our custom configuration and code so that our system would work after the release came out. It's nice that they are working on enhancements but you definitely have to plan in time to thoroughly regression test everything when a release hits your lower level sandboxes.

Mohammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Salesforce Service Cloud Review

Avaliado em 22/02/2023

Vantagens

Pros:Comprehensive platform: Salesforce Service Cloud provides a comprehensive platform that includes features such as case management, call center management, self-service portals, and social media integration, making it a one-stop-shop for customer service needs.Customizable: Salesforce Service Cloud is highly customizable, and businesses can tailor it to their specific needs and workflows.Integration with other Salesforce products: Salesforce Service Cloud integrates seamlessly with other Salesforce products, such as Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud, and Commerce Cloud, making it easy for businesses to have a single view of their customers.Mobile compatibility: Salesforce Service Cloud is mobile-compatible, allowing businesses to provide customer service and support on-the-go.Analytics and reporting: Salesforce Service Cloud includes powerful analytics and reporting capabilities, which help businesses gain insights into their customer service performance and identify areas for improvement.

Desvantagens

Cons:Cost: Salesforce Service Cloud can be expensive, especially for small businesses or startups that are on a tight budget.Steep learning curve: Salesforce Service Cloud has a steep learning curve, and businesses may need to invest in training and support to get the most out of the platform.Complex setup: Setting up Salesforce Service Cloud can be complex, and businesses may need to hire a consultant or specialist to help them with the implementation.Limited customization without coding: Some customization options require coding, which may be a challenge for non-technical users.Dependence on internet connection: Salesforce Service Cloud is a cloud-based platform, which means that users need an internet connection to access it. This can be a disadvantage in areas with poor internet connectivity.