Salesforce Service Cloud

Soluções de gestão de trabalho de campo e atendimento ao cliente

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(713)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

713 avaliações

Silvia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação SF

Avaliado em 13/03/2023

No mais a ferramenta é muito amigável, o trailhead tbm é uma ferramenta muito útil no apoio a usabilidade

Vantagens

A ferramenta ajudou a elevar o patamar do atendimento, uma aplicação dinâmica, com compilação de dados importantes para oferecer um melhor atendimento

Desvantagens

Apenas na configuração de estruturação de árvore de assuntos do atendimento que tem certa complexidade na união dos objetos.

Grace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfeito

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

retorno dos processos ágeis

Vantagens

recursos diversos, aplicabilidade, agenda de atividades e tarefas, inclusão de documentos

Desvantagens

não identifiquei pontos negativos pois atendeu minhas necessidades

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Funcional

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Vantagens

Excelente ferramenta para acompanhamento das solicitações dos clientes

Desvantagens

A interface poderia ser melhor e mais amigável

José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Não é o CRM mais simples

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Vantagens

É uma ferramenta com muitas potencialidades e recursos. Dá resposta às necessidades mesmo as mais complexas.

Desvantagens

É demasiado complexo quando se pretende tratar de processos e workflows simples.A adaptação ao software é longa, não é intuitva e a interface não ajuda, demora a perceber a lógica da plataforma.

Renan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Sales force

Avaliado em 21/04/2023

Vantagens

as inúmeras possobilidades de se comunicar com o cliente de forma estrategica

Desvantagens

Não sei se é meu pouco tempo de uso, mas estou achando bem complicado de usar, pouco intuitivo, layout pouco usual

Jordan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System

Avaliado em 08/08/2019

Users are really more productive than previous tool

Vantagens

With Service Cloud, we have a complete overview on our Customers. From Lead to Case, we can log all customers activities and be proactive for their needs.

Desvantagens

Often, you must adapt your process to the tool, not the tool to your process and that's the hardest part of Salesforce implementation. Also, multiple administrators can destroy your organization.

Krishna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It's fantastic that it's adaptable and customizable

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer support as well as an excellent program. Although the pricing structure can be a bit of a challenge to stomach at times, the customization and integration options are practically limitless, so that alleviates my concerns.

Vantagens

The most appealing aspect of Salesforce Service Cloud to me is how simple it is to use. You don't need any support managing Your Salesforce environment after only a few minutes of training and a few tips. If You don't have the time or inclination to learn how to write difficult code, this tool will allow You to accomplish Your aim in a few of mouse clicks.

Desvantagens

Sales and Service cloud might be expensive, but buying them both at once can save you some money. Unless a former colleague serves as a mentor, it is difficult to learn the ropes.

Eutimio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Transform Your Customer Service with Salesforce Service Cloud

Avaliado em 30/04/2023

I had the chance to manage client issues and questions using Salesforce Service Cloud. Its strong capabilities made it simple to monitor client interactions and swiftly address problems, which led to a rise in customer satisfaction.

Vantagens

A robust service management system, Salesforce Service Cloud provides a wealth of tools to enhance customer support. It offers a thorough perspective of client contacts, making case and inquiry management simple. Automation technologies make processes more efficient and streamlined. Additionally, it integrates with numerous platforms, enabling customers to contact your business via their preferred channel, including email, phone, chat, and social media.

Desvantagens

Despite the fact that Salesforce Service Cloud has a lot of helpful capabilities, owing to its complexity, novice users may find it to be daunting. To fully utilize its features, users may need to devote time to training and customization due to the high learning curve.

Lara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Our Hands-On Experience with Salesforce Service Cloud: A Review

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

It was clear from the beginning that Salesforce designed Service Cloud with the user in mind because of its user-friendly and highly intuitive interface.Service Cloud's ability to manage customer cases quickly and effectively through a unified agent experience is one of my favorite features. I have all the tools I need to provide exceptional customer service and ensure that our clients are pleased with the level of support they receive, whether I'm working from a desktop computer or a mobile device.I also like the advanced features of the platform, like its multi-channel customer service capabilities, which let us connect with customers through email, social media, and phone. We have been able to build stronger, more long-lasting relationships with our customers thanks to this, which has enabled us to meet their needs and expectations.In general, I would highly recommend Salesforce Service Cloud to any business that wants to improve customer service.

Vantagens

The platform has fundamentally altered the way we manage interactions with customers. The ease with which it is easy to use and understand Salesforce Service Cloud is the feature that I enjoy the most.I recently dealt with a client who required assistance with a complicated problem that necessitated the input of several team members. I was able to quickly create a new case using the case management features of Service Cloud, assign it to the appropriate team members, and work with them to resolve the issue. We were able to ensure that the customer was kept informed throughout the process thanks to the dashboard and reporting features of the platform, which made it simple to follow the case's progress.In addition, I adore the ease with which we can seamlessly integrate our customer service operations with Sales Cloud and Marketing Cloud, two Salesforce products. We have been able to provide a more comprehensive approach to customer engagement and strengthen our relationships with our clients as a result of this.Overall, I consider Salesforce Service Cloud to be an extremely useful tool that has significantly improved our capacity to provide exceptional customer service. It has made my occupation simpler, more productive, and more successful, and I'm appreciative for the positive effect it has had in our group and our clients.

Desvantagens

if I had to pick just one thing I don't like, it would probably be the learning curve associated with using some of the more advanced features.For instance, when we first started using Service Cloud, it was a little hard for me to tailor the platform to our particular business requirements. I had to learn how to set up workflows, create reports, and create custom fields over time. However, once I got the hang of it, I was able to make full use of the platform's features, which has revolutionized our customer service operations.I've also encountered sporadic technical issues that have a negative impact on the platform's performance. However, I must say that these incidents have been extremely uncommon, and the Salesforce support team has always responded promptly to assist in resolving any issues.Although using Salesforce Service Cloud does have some minor drawbacks, I believe that the advantages far outweigh them.

Ami
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Salesforce can work for you as a tech support executive

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Really enjoy working with the service. It's easy to manage and integrations are great

Vantagens

Integrates well into existing Salesforce CRM
Very customizable
Great reporting tools
good email-to-case and web-to-case capabilities

Desvantagens

requires a salesforce administrator since nothing comes out of the box

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management e ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Service Cloud

searched for a better solution that also integrates well with existing info in Salesforce

Software anterior

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

already have info in Salesforce so it's a crucial aspect
Shalom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales Business brand

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Vantagens

You can manage all your needs according to your company and needs. and mainly it is that all the information is unified together in the same place

Desvantagens

Like all other systems, this is a platform that requires training to really know how to use it and get the most out of it.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Salesforce Service Cloud

This system is more complete and many more details

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Salesforce Service Cloud

This system is more complete and many more details
Palash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome CRM Systems

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

Amazing experience with Knowledge Maangement, CRM and building ticketing system for customers

Vantagens

I’ve been integrating this CRM as a package for our end clients and it’s been so ease of use and service through CRM and online ticketing system through phone, chat and email. Highly Recommended!

Desvantagens

One of the desirable products of Salesforce nothing to be disliked about!

Nana Kwame
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for customer relation management

Avaliado em 27/03/2023

We run a survey a few months after switching to Salesforce Service Cloud and our clients are more satisfied with our response rate

Vantagens

Before we switched to Salesforce Service Cloud, our clients used to complain all the time about slow response to issues but now there is no lag since we can manage and track the issues from start to finish

Desvantagens

The software itself is great for large businesses but a bit too complicated to use

Charmi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

All about Salesforce

Avaliado em 01/04/2023

Vantagens

Options to edit and analyze reports is an amazing featureUser friendlyCan be accessed from anywhere

Desvantagens

Customisation of view is difficult at times and limited options available

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

a beast of features for CS teams

Avaliado em 24/02/2023

Vantagens

- It's so easy to keep track of all my customer interactions in one place-The automation features save me so much time and help me stay on top of everything-The knowledge base is a lifesaver - I can quickly find answers to common questions without having to look them up every time-The reporting and analytics give me valuable insights into our customer service performance-The integrations with other Salesforce products are really helpful for a seamless workflow

Desvantagens

-The setup process can be a bit overwhelming at first, especially if you're not used to using Salesforce products-The pricing can be a bit steep very quickly , especially for smaller businesses (as you pay per seat and per edition) -The interface can take some getting used to, but once you do, it's really intuitive

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great SaaS solution

Avaliado em 01/05/2022

Vantagens

Effortless installation, saved us almost a month of installation and deployment process.

Desvantagens

No free trial full of features, besides that the quality of the UI is awesome.

Yanne cedric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Optimize your customer service with Salesforce Service Cloud

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

Vantagens

Efficient customer service management: Salesforce Service Cloud is a comprehensive solution to help companies manage their customer service.Multichannel-Salesforce Service Cloud lets you manage customer support requests across multiple channels-phone, email, chat, social media, and more.Customization: The solution can be tailored to the needs of each business.Automation: Salesforce Service Cloud enables automated processes to improve customer service management efficiency.Reporting and analytics-The solution provides detailed analytics to understand customer service performance.Easy integration-Salesforce Service Cloud can be easily integrated with other enterprise systems

Desvantagens

Performance issues associated with using Salesforce Service Cloud during peak periodsThe drawbacks of configuring Salesforce Service Cloud for project managementChallenges of customizing Salesforce Service Cloud workflowsLimitations of customizing Salesforce Service Cloud for mobile usersDisadvantages of Salesforce Service Cloud's lack of phone support for usersPrivacy risks of customer data stored in Salesforce Service CloudLimitations of Salesforce Service Cloud customization for non-technical users

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and critical user friendly software

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

Very positive experience using Salesforce Service Cloud. It completely takes care of our service center ticketing system requirements. Although expensive, we are glad we made this choice.

Vantagens

Salesforce is extremely easy to use with rich features and functionality. There is a huge marketplace out there with third-party apps which will help you with your business needs with strong integration capabilities. It's an excellent case management tool for our support team and everyone loves it. We've never heard of outages or major problems, and the software works consistently all the time.

Desvantagens

The cost appears to be on the higher side, they seem to be expensive even for minor requirements. Some configurations are complex and Bizapps take too long to implement changes. The Mobile version app is terrible and SF can do a lot better in this area.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Salesforce Service Cloud - Ready to go out-of-the-box

Avaliado em 13/03/2019

We have a service desk that was tracking their work through email and spreadsheets and it wasn't working for us. Salesforce Service Cloud let us move all of that to the cloud with easy case logging and tracking. We were able to integrate with Outlook so that support request emails get logged automatically and assigned to support personnel based on assignment rules we configured. We are responding to work requests and closing cases 47% faster than before and nothing gets lost or overlooked because the dashboards clearly show the status of cases and requests.

Vantagens

Salesforce Service Cloud has so many features ready to use as soon as you get access. For basic service needs you could easily start using it day one and build out enhancements over time. Basic configuration is simple and quick and everything you need to track work requests and cases is pretty much there.

Desvantagens

Salesforce releases updates three times a year and they are huge. Release notes are getting over 600 pages per release and, at least for my work, we've had to change some of our custom configuration and code so that our system would work after the release came out. It's nice that they are working on enhancements but you definitely have to plan in time to thoroughly regression test everything when a release hits your lower level sandboxes.

Romy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SalesForce is the best web-based platform to do Sales, BD and Recruiting!

Avaliado em 18/08/2018

SalesForce is a great tool that will help small to big companies in driving revenue, and helping each company drive results and performance to each client in their business development, recruiting and lead generation efforts in just a short span of time.

Vantagens

We've been using SalesForce for roughly 3 years now, and it helped us drive great ROIs due to its easy usage in terms of data entry, categorizing each client or candidate, and also the functionality it provides such as mass emails that we can add HTML codes to make it look personalized or targeted, and also the option that let us see if a client or candidate already opened the email we sent.

Our Academy, BD, and Recruiting department drove great revenue because of this, and SalesForce did a great job in helping us drive sales, and place candidates to our clients in a short span of time.

Desvantagens

What I least like about SalesForce is its downtimes. The only drawback I experience from SalesForce is the time to time down time it causes, but that was just minimal and not often so no harm really made.

Travis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good case management, but customizations are going to cost you

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

It's been reasonable. The service has tiered packages. This does not allow for certain items to be addressed without a higher tier of service.

Vantagens

The case intake and knowledge base are the best parts of the service cloud.

Desvantagens

Salesforce's slogan is "clicks, not code" but to get anything that fits a brand that already exists, involves code. You can click through configuration s but customizations come at a price.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Outstanding Customer Service Platform

Avaliado em 27/11/2020

Excellent tool ,easy to configure and setup with minimal code.

Vantagens

Salesforce Service cloud comes with all the required out of the box functionality required for customer support, which includes below mentioned features which are required for setting up customer service .
1) Receiving the cases through multiple channels like Web and emails.
2) Auto assigning the cases to respective group based on the type of issue.
3)SLA definitions and escalation rules,
4)Assigning the knowledge articles to cases.
5)Self service portals.
6)Chatbots and Einstein analytics.
7)Configuring knowledge base.
8)reports and dashboards.
9)Easy API integrations.
10)Rich UI.

Desvantagens

Some of the limitations associated with API limits ,Storage limitations. Cost associated with licensing .

Nadia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

VERY user friendly!! Awesome Program for Customer Management!

Avaliado em 02/01/2019

It's an EXCELLENT software to manage your customer data base. Take the time to figure it out, take it for a trial, ask questions. Im sort of a nerd, but it gave me the tingles when I first learned how to use it ... theres a way for you to organize your entire business & track the status of the job from contact to completion. It will benefit soooooo many people if you're growing your business or looking to become more organized. I LOVE IT!!

Vantagens

I fell in LOVE with SalesForce when I began using it in 2013. I worked for a home remodeling company and we used it to track our prospected customers. Had a small hand in getting it set-up, was a lot easier to use after you understand how it works. Very organized, detailed information, quick & to the point.

Desvantagens

The set-up process. Having to manually enter customer info in the very beginning. I do remember one our tech guys finishing the set up though ... great guys! Also recently had issues connecting with apps, have a screen shot below that I emailed to the tech guys. The app was Adobe I believe, and one other. Probably just a user error! : )

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Does what we need it to

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Overall this feature is great and allows us to easily report on and keep track of cases rather than using a typical help desk email feature. Having everything in Salesforce is extremely beneficial.

Vantagens

Overall, I like that with Salesforce Service Cloud we can easily set up queues and routing especially if someone is out of the office for a few days it is easy to manage who should own the case in their absense.

Desvantagens

There are some limitations when it comes to setting alerts or escalations especially with business hours requirements- you can use business hours in escalations/milestone but its very minimal and you cannot choose additional criteria to filter on. It's also necessary if you use service cloud frequently to purchase add ons like Email to Case Premium to make service cloud more user friendly and customizable

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Salesforce is a great CRM

Avaliado em 25/07/2018

Vantagens

I use Salesforce on a daily basis in my Business Development/Sales Ops role. Salesforce integrates with our softphone (RingCentral), which makes logging calls much easier. I have also set up different workflows in the system to make daily tasks more efficient. There are endless apps and integrations you can use with Salesforce.

Desvantagens

I don't have many negative things to say about Salesforce. I think it is pretty user friendly. There could be some better documentation on how to do specific things in the system. Also, Salesforce is only as good as the data you enter into it. This is not a flaw of Salesforce, but rather any data management system. I highly recommend making a constitution and training your team to abide by rules of entry and management.