Runrun.it

Plataforma de gestão de trabalho baseada na nuvem.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(23)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

23 avaliações

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solução completa e simples

Avaliado em 19/09/2020

Ajudou na organização das documentações e prioridades por causa da metodologia scrum que utilizamos

Vantagens

Gostei da praticidade. Inicialmente estavamos acostumados com o Trello, porém o Runrun.it se mostrou muito mais completo e dinamico. Antes não havia um plano gratuito para usar, somente versões trial, então depois que mudaram para o plano free, nos fez ver realmente que era muito bom.

Desvantagens

Inicialmente não achei tão intuitivo quanto outras solulçoes, porém acredito que era só questão de aprendizagem.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e monday.com

Software anterior

Trello
Fillipe Neyl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great option to manage tasks ands projects

Avaliado em 17/09/2021

The stages in the workflow and the ability to create rules too move tasks forward are really spectacular! If you establish a workflow taking them in account, you're going to love it.

Vantagens

Runrun.it uses the Kanban methodology as the base for its organization, being easy to understand and get used to. It allows customizing a lot of its features for your needs.

Desvantagens

Our team deals with many small tasks, so the need to click a lot to create tasks, get things done, end up using too much time we could be using to work. This leads us not to input every task into the system, specially the smallest/quickest ones, and this is not good.

Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great program that need some tweaks

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

I really love the runrun, it makes everything so much smoother in the production, i just dont know how i managed to keep tracking of such much stuff without it before.

Vantagens

The time tracking is fenomenal, the user interface and the organisation are without a doubt the best. Some features are still chunky, but my overall expeience is really good

Desvantagens

It is really hard to maintain track of who is with each task, the calendar interface is really awkward and hard.
The lack of audio feedback when playing, pausing or delivering a task is something that bothers me personally (After effects would be a good reference) because sometimes you click a task and it didnt play and you forgot to check out. A notification (˜5m) when you are logged but without a playing task would be good too

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

the kanban on the computer

Avaliado em 07/05/2020

It was very good while it was the only tool I knew, but we were also required to have an excel table in order to be able to create analyzes on top of the kanban data.

Vantagens

the kanban table helps a lot to control workflows, the number of tickets that still need to be done and the stage that each job is in. The biggest benefit is the control of the time of each ticket and the overall average time between them

Desvantagens

the interface is not very intuitive. Setting up each ticket is a bit complicated. I also do not remember that there is an option that would create graphs with kanban analyzes, as the average time of each ticket.

Deivis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Runrun Review

Avaliado em 23/09/2019

a great journey, but due to the limitations of the app, there was no support from the board.

Vantagens

the power of task management and auto sequencing

Desvantagens

Some of the great system features aren't available in apps.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Runrun.it

Because it has many interesting tools in one system
Marcus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Essential tool for our organization

Avaliado em 30/09/2019

We've been using Runrun.it since 2013 here at OCTO coletivo. At that time, some alternatives were starting to show up, and the options already at the market seemed to be too heavy for our company, both finnancially and structurally. Runrun.it came with a light and new approach. I like to see the constant improvements and updates, the really good support they offer and the learning opportunities we can have through the webinars and the blog feed.

Vantagens

The "pile of tasks" concept, the time tracker, the dashboard and the reports, and specially the prediction based on machine learning. Incorporating a kanban style was a good move for teams used with it. I like the learning curve for our onboarding with new users. It's straightforward and they get it really fast. The mobile app works pretty well for me.

Desvantagens

I miss a way to have recurring, ongoing tasks related to repetitive processes and routines in the same page, but in different areas from the tasks specially related to a project. Another thing we didn't get used to is to communicate using the software; it's not so light, nor easy to catch like other apps, for example. The checklists are underused too; they seem a little "clunky", hard to share and have at sight when needed, so we end up using other app for this. Hope to see mindmaps on Runrun.it anytime soon!

Angelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Clean and easy tool for time management

Avaliado em 24/04/2020

Had a great experience at the beginning, but you need to know what to do with all the informations Runrun.it provides to get the best from it.

Vantagens

Runrun.it offers a clean interface which makes the learning experience less difficult. You can just use the simple time management feature they have, but as you go, things get more interesting if you're really serious about workflow performance and optimization. Runrun.it has very cool features that show detailed reports and ways on how to improve your work.

Desvantagens

Like any time-management software, it's up to you to get the best from all the informations provided by the tool. Having said that, that's something Runrun.it needs to improve. The way how these informations are delivered to the user. If you are not very experienced, at the long run, Runrun.it will just be another tool like any other and you may end up disappointed.

Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simpler and smarter than others I've tried

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

The most important information about Runrun.it is that they are aways working to improve the platform.

Vantagens

Easy to define clients, categories and projects. Easy job and user attribution. Complete follow up tools for time usage per client/job/project. Simpler and smarter than Trello, Monday and Wrike.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the plugins or features don't work properly. Timer counter stops unexpectedly. Comments are duplicated etc.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The last updates can be a little confusing

Avaliado em 21/03/2021

Vantagens

It's easy to know what are the jobs in your queue and inside of it you can talk to your cowokers, even attaching pieces or the entire work.

Desvantagens

It can be a little confusing when the job is "done". There are several steps like "approval, ongoing, redoing", but, as a creative, for me is always "ok, done".

Marcella
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best way to manage tasks and timesheet

Avaliado em 03/07/2019

Vantagens

I can share my tasks with my team, control my time and split the job division.

Desvantagens

It's necessary to watch tutorial to get used with.

Resposta do Runrun.it Traduzido para o Português

HI MARCELLA!
YOU CAN WATCH TUTORIALS OR CONTACT OUR SUPPORT TEAM ON [email protected] AS WELL.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!
RUNRUN.IT TEAM

Zafer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complete solution for workflaw management

Avaliado em 03/08/2022

Vantagens

We continue to use Runrun.it due to the fact that it covers all all requirements in workflow management side.

Desvantagens

Runrun.it could have a more easy to use dashboard.

PAULO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excellent software for progress management and task and project billing.

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

I use the runrun.it for 2-3 year and i think a very good software

Vantagens

the dashboards and reports are very easy to understand

Desvantagens

I believe the graphical tracking capabilities of tasks and projects can improve

Daniela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best!

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

It made my routine much more productive and organized. I recommend it to everybody.

Vantagens

It's easy to use, intuitive, the support is exceptional.

Desvantagens

I have nothing to complain about it. I’m very satisfied.

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Amazing!

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

Vantagens

I really like the interactivity in real time inside the software. It works like a corporate Facebook where everyone can keep up with what the coworker is doing.

Desvantagens

Applications are very useful, but I have never seen a major highlight for them or an instruction to use them. It would be very interesting to highlight them more.

Cesar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great to management

Avaliado em 23/09/2019

Vantagens

this software is great to team manager, reports and feedbacks

Desvantagens

The price is little expensive, but this tool have more features than the others

Kannanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Project management and control platform.

Avaliado em 25/10/2019

We use as the project management tool, almost all projection goes through the app, from the beginning to the end.

Vantagens

It has a simple layout with all the necessary information for project control. From SLA, to customer demand confirmation

Desvantagens

There are no issues that impact usage, a suggestion would be more project templates available in the app.

Cauê
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nice program

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

Vantagens

The site is very easy for user, i like your template!

Desvantagens

The app from mobile is terrible, i can't count hours in program

Filipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great!

Avaliado em 26/09/2019

Amazing tool and I don't see the team not using anymore

Vantagens

It is easy to use and fast to learn. The team is working closely and we have last rework since we implement runrun

Desvantagens

The way is priced, not 1by1 but by group, and is not fast to upgrade or downgrade the number of users.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My impressions about run.run it

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

In general I liked a lot. I would use it again.

Vantagens

The oportunity to creat a standard and also be more organized about my routines. It was helpfully understand and see the time I spended with each one of my tasks.

Desvantagens

"On going" still is difficult to use. I think it´s a important tool, but still difficult to understand and use.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good software but complicated

Avaliado em 17/11/2020

My experience with Runrun.it, after learning how to use, was good

Vantagens

What I most like about Runrun.it are the many options and tools to manage all the tasks inside the software.

Desvantagens

The bad part about runrun.it is that you have to spend sometime watching the tutorials before actually use the software.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great software

Avaliado em 09/04/2020

Runrun.it helps me to control my to do list and don’t miss the deadlines.

Vantagens

What I most like about Rurun.it is that it’s the most simple way to manage my to do list during the week.

Desvantagens

The only problem that I see in Runrun.it is that at the beginning you take some time to understand how to use it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great alternative to organize you project

Avaliado em 30/11/2018

Vantagens

It offers a good visibility on the tasks being executed and on what have to be done, its good to control time and se whats going on in the development cycle.

Desvantagens

It still requires a bit of learning and needs a lot of inputs for each task.

Gustavo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ideal for large teams

Avaliado em 23/09/2019

It´s not easy to use and in some cases is very discouraging

Vantagens

an ideal tool for large teams to manage their projects

Desvantagens

Very compliant system with rules not always very clear