Avaliações do JIRA Service Management

JIRA Service Management

Central de serviços simples criada com base no Jira.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(660)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

660 avaliações

danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

prático e intuitivo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitorament...

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitoramento super fácil

Vantagens

Utilizo para monitorar meus projetos e delegar tarefas para os demais setores.gosto da facilidade de uso e da forma de organização das minhas rotinas.

Desvantagens

não vejo contras, já estou habituada a ferramenta. já faz parte do meu dia a dia

adriana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

Vantagens

de fácil utilização e intuitivo as informações são claras

Desvantagens

não tenho contras, é ok para o meu dia a dia

Lohaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Vantagens

A patricidade de gestão de tasks. A eficácia do monitoramento das atividades da equipe e a organização dos itens.

Desvantagens

O recurso de clonar uma task pode ser melhorado. Ao clonar uma task, precisamos atualizar a página e encontrar onde ela foi parar. Se ela já aparecesse na tela (sem precisar ficar buscando por ela) seria o ideal.

Luiz Antonio Nunes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa ferramenta centralizadora porém com fluxo complexos demais

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

Vantagens

Ferramenta centralizadora muito prática para gerenciar entregas e tickets

Desvantagens

Lentidão e alguns fluxo são confusos as vezes é muito complicado alterar status de tarefas , precisa chamar o administrador da ferramenta

Silas
Silas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Gerenciamento de tickets perfeito

Avaliado em 11/12/2022

Vantagens

Melhor gerenciamento de tickets entre as equipes. Integração perfeita com softwares de crash e mensageiros.

Desvantagens

Algumas funções são um pouco confusas. Criação de templates também poderia ser melhor.

Emerson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Atlassian Jira

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Vantagens

Software muito fácil de utilizar e integra com as melhores ferramentas.

Desvantagens

A falta de possibilidade de alteração sobre o código front-end.

Sônia
Sônia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira S Management

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Vantagens

Praticidade, facilidade de acesso e rapidez

Desvantagens

Dos poucos meses que estou utilizando a ferramenta, não tenho nada para reclamar.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sistema que facilita e otimiza a gestão do trabalho

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

Vantagens

O software é extremamente fácil de se utilizar, ferramentas de gestão e resolução, utilizo muito também na abertura de chamados, vinculados ao sistema da CVC Corp empresa que utiliza em larga escala tal software.

Desvantagens

O tempo de resposta em relação a uma demanda foi um pouco longo, contudo era algo complexo, mas foi solucionado, baita recursos, recomendo muito.

Bruce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resenha sobre o Jira -Excelente programa

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

Vantagens

O jira tem muitos recursos úteis no meu dia a dia, desde o compartilhamento de ideias a gestão de conhecimento, ele agrega muito em meu trabalho.

Desvantagens

Não tenho ressalvas negativas, apenas achei que poderia ser um pouco mais intuitivo.

Derick
Derick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funcionalidades Jira

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade em abrir chamados para outras áreas da empresa

Desvantagens

Até o momento sem contras sobre o software

Denise
Denise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent service and project management tool

Avaliado em 14/12/2022

For the past five years, I've been using Jira, and during that time I've noticed a big improvement...

For the past five years, I've been using Jira, and during that time I've noticed a big improvement just about every time. It has been easy for us to keep track of the work that other teams have completed by logging it and adding service level agreements. You can use it to delegate tasks within your team, track progress on common goals, and share updates with your colleagues in real time or behind closed doors. Because of this, it is an incredible instrument.

Vantagens

The default settings for Jira Service Management allow you to maximize its potential right away, with nothing in the way of setup. It is possible to personalize it with a wide variety of settings so that it functions just how one would like it to.

Desvantagens

Because our SSO implementation needs it, in order for a user to sign into the customer portal, they will first need to sign into the parent Jira site.

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Jira Service Management a Powerful Ticket System

Avaliado em 23/06/2023

Overall when the software works it does the job, it's a bit of a nightmare to configure and the...

Overall when the software works it does the job, it's a bit of a nightmare to configure and the costings are not the cheapest but not as expensive as competitor products, i.e. zendesk, freshdesk etc.

Vantagens

Works very well as a ticket system, it's very customisable and uses JQL for custom queries if you're inclined towards detailed reporting. Third Party Addins available online in their marketplace and bountyful automation features.

Desvantagens

It's very difficult to setup requires alot of time and effort and the software is not userfriendly so if you're implenting for a team that isn't IT literate then perhaps include some extra training days.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

We outgrew spiceworks and required a real ticket system

Software anterior

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Functionality was near identical it came down to price and the fact we already used Jira for our Dev enviroment.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Well, everyone knows Jira — I just decided to reflect here

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's...

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's an article about it:[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Vantagens

After latest update the visuals are quite pleasant.You can really construct complex filters if you know what you're looking for.Task IDs unfurl into links.Permissions are very granular (although complex and you won't understand how to use them).

Desvantagens

Expensive.No obvious features or you have to pay extra: time tracking, dark mode, CHECKBOXES.

Ander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Jira for Fintech

Avaliado em 26/12/2023

I would recommend it for anyone where cross-team collaboration is important.

I would recommend it for anyone where cross-team collaboration is important.

Vantagens

I like the most that the cross-team collaboration works really good and everyone can stay updated and everyone relevant can request an update whenever needed. And it is helpful for multiple teams (support, finance, engineering and etc), since it can be modified whatever the need is.

Desvantagens

In some cases the product of JSM is not the most flexible and convenient. Still has issues.

Inayat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great value

Avaliado em 04/08/2023

Great experience overall and integrates well with the Atlassian stack.

Great experience overall and integrates well with the Atlassian stack.

Vantagens

Jira Service Management is a great value for ITSM. It provides a portal for an unlimited customer base, and agent access based on Jira core. It's also very affordable compared to other similar products.

Desvantagens

The customer portal is great, but offers little out of box customization. To build an elaborate portal, you need to purchase some marketplace add-ons.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Much better affordability and user experience.
Jordan
Jordan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great tool that brings visibility, productivity and collaboration to the team

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

You can take so much value from Jira is used correctly and if the team is well aware on how to use...

You can take so much value from Jira is used correctly and if the team is well aware on how to use it. We use it on our daily standups and it helps a lot see what other team members are doing and their progress. You can easily spot who has more buffer and who needs a hand. The history feature is also a big plus to see what was changed in the description of the cards. I see this tool is a perfect fit for big companies.

Vantagens

Estimating the team's velocity can be pretty accurate when the users fill in their Story Points and the time to completion. Cards also provide a lot of information, team members can collaborate in the comments section and the ability to create sub-tasks is a big plus.

Desvantagens

Jira can become overwhelming for newcomers, specially if there are no explicit policies on how to use it. Also, when marking tasks as Done, it feels the completion time fields are a bit redundant.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very happy 2+ years use of JIRA.

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Vantagens

Pretty much everything to do with ticket management and notifications from our internal 'customers'

Desvantagens

The search functionality could do with some work when looking for older tickets and the searching of 'similar requests'

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

More customization that some of the competitors but not so much so as to make it confusing to set up.
David Felipe
David Felipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Does the job, but not fun to use

Avaliado em 13/10/2022

We are a software-as-a-service company, that offers 24/7 support for our software-based products...

We are a software-as-a-service company, that offers 24/7 support for our software-based products with very strict SLAs.
Some of the issues need to be escalated to different support tiers and sometimes to engineering or product teams.

Vantagens

- Integration with other Atlassian products like Jira Software
- Custom fields that let you customize the requests

Desvantagens

- Automation is very basic
- Sometimes difficult to use
- Expensive, we try to reduce the number of users using it

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

We were already using JIRA software and having a seamless integration between customer requests and engineering work was vital for us
Amy
Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to integrate with Zendesk and easily tracks support issues for Engineering

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Vantagens

Easy to integrate with ZenSimilar to another program we moved away from, but far more robustAllows for better ticket assignmentMore comprehensive with better options for ease of use

Desvantagens

Not much- there are a lot of buttons and options to use so until you get use do what you need as an individual or department, it's a bit complicated, but once you sort that out and find your niche, it's a great tool for trouble tickets.

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great if you use Jira

Avaliado em 07/11/2023

Vantagens

Jira Service desk is the help desk add on for Jira. It's great because it seamlessly integrates with Jira. If you're on Jira already it's a natural extension.

Desvantagens

It's not really viable as a stand alone product but as part of the Jira ecosystem it's a nice add on. Quite steep learning curve.

Chirag
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient service desk for companies small, medium or large

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

Prior to using Jira Service Desk, were using a combination of Excel and SharePoint with workflows....

Prior to using Jira Service Desk, were using a combination of Excel and SharePoint with workflows. We couldn't get great reports. It was hard to customize. Workflows broke without a reason because, you know, it's SharePoint. And the entire process of serving customers was dead slow. We brought in Jira Service Desk as a test bed. Within 2 hours, we were testing and customers were putting in tickets. While we used most of the default settings, the value we were generating was way beyond we ever had. Then, we set up SLAs and watch reports for a few days. We were able to see everything we wanted - who reported the issue, when, what was the priority, how many comment exchanges happened, how much time did we spend, did we meet SLAs, what was the solution, etc. Fast forward 2 years. We are now able to create strategies to service internal and external customers better based on the data from Jira. It has helped us go from making gut-feel decisioning to data-centric decisioning. Good data wins debates. Jira helped us with good data.

We are also utilizing Jira's excellent searching, dashboarding and API functionality to feed data to other systems and drive changes beyond just customers.

Vantagens

Jira Service Desk was very easy to get started with. You could literally sign up for it and begin using it within an hour. Ticketing system is very customizable and powerful. Customers can be added in bulk and customers can sign up for entering issues. We were able to create different projects (or service queues) so that customers could send requests for IT help, or administrative help, or help with projects. Each such project/queue had different fields. Metrics are all built into the software, so we can know how often Service Level Agreements were breached, who breached them etc. The sheer amount of customizability is a joy. However, without discipline and thoughtfulness, it is very easy to customize it the wrong way.

Desvantagens

We feel that the price point could be lower and the speed could be a little faster. Atlassian has made improvements with speed. If a company had 5 people manning different queues and the issue volume is low, the cost would be ~1500/year for those 5 users. So, it would may not be cost effective for a small company that is watching their costs closely. We also felt that a Wiki is not built in. So, if a common solution needs to documented that spans multiple tickets, there's no way to do so. We could buy Confluence from Atlassian for an additional cost.

Alternativas consideradas

Pivotal Tracker, Trello, Basecamp e Asana

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

Our previous solution was built on SharePoint. It was slow. Very slow. We had workflows that drove communication after an issue was entered. Workflows would break often with hard-to-understand errors and debugging them was difficult. We had to build all the reports surrounding data we collected from SharePoint. Most reporting surrounding SharePoint were manual. We spent more time debugging issues with SharePoint than the time we spent on the most demanding customer. Something had to change. We tested Jira Service Desk one day and within hours our customers were using it. There was a day and night difference between the two systems and customers were happy. Built in reports were excellent.

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Asana has been working on improving the speed of their software. Their slowness has been well documented on various sites. Even their own team acknowledged and worked hard. We were not just read to jump into Asana due to the slowness. Trello was great - fast and easy to use. Reporting was missing. Pivotal Tracker felt like it was well suited for dev work and was comparable more to Jira Software. Basecamp felt like it was well suited for project work. Jira Service Desk fit the bill for IT help desk, admin help desk etc.
Ashish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Life Savior tool for Agile Projects

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

JIRA is becoming one shop all for all project management needs.
It also act as a tracking...

JIRA is becoming one shop all for all project management needs.
It also act as a tracking warehouse for all project management and IT management activities in current agile world.
Scrum meeting actions and stories are easy to browse compared to other existing tools on premise.
JIRA is also efficient to manage code control versioning easily by rapidly varying requirements.
It saves a huge cost for placeholder for our IT Asset management when migrated from traditional software

Vantagens

JIRA service management is very use friendly software in day to day project activities.
JIRA has been excellent tracking tool for testing bugs, defects easily during entire project cycle.
It is very effective place holder for IT asset management and project management phases.
JIRA has capabilities to integrate with multiple ITSM management tools and reporting tools for effective reports and dashboarding.

Desvantagens

New changes for html pages take little more time for loading when moved to production.
Version controlling sometimes create hiccups during rollback period.

Alternativas consideradas

Confluence

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

JIRA is more user friendly and easy to mange across enterprise compared to Excel. Macros behaviors were pain points during maintenance but JIRA resulted as cost effective tool for corporates model.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

It is more cost effective and user friendly software compared to Confluence. It is easy to track for scrum stories and follow agile approach to avoid standard documentation hours
Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira Service Management Make Life Easy, But At A Cost

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

Jira has made everything easy and integrates with almost everything.

Jira has made everything easy and integrates with almost everything.

Vantagens

JSM really doe make things very easy to do from ticket management to full blow products with customisable screens and input. It's worth the money but can get expensive when the whole company decides they want it.

Desvantagens

Really only the price is the con here, it's expensive but worth it. They offer fixed subscriptions which save money but cap users or pay as you go which costs more, but users can be added and removed ad-hoc.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira Service Management: Optimice sus operaciones de servicio con la potente solución de...

Avaliado em 06/05/2023

Jira Service Management is a powerful and versatile tool developed by Atlassian, a leading software...

Jira Service Management is a powerful and versatile tool developed by Atlassian, a leading software development company that specializes in creating products for collaboration, project management, and software development. Atlassian has a proven track record of producing high-quality and innovative software that is widely used by organizations of all sizes around the world.One of Atlassian's most popular products is Confluence, a content collaboration tool that is often used in conjunction with Jira Service Management. Confluence is designed to help teams collaborate and share information more efficiently by providing a central location for storing and sharing documents, meeting notes, and other important information. It integrates seamlessly with Jira Service Management, allowing users to easily access information from both platforms.Overall, Jira Service Management is an excellent service management tool with many powerful features and capabilities. While there may be a learning curve involved in getting started with it, most users find that the benefits of using the platform far outweigh any potential drawbacks. With its integration with Confluence and other Atlassian products, Jira Service Management is a great choice for organizations looking to streamline their service operations and improve collaboration and productivity.

Vantagens

Jira Service Management itself, is a robust service management tool that offers a wide range of features and capabilities. Some of its key strengths include its flexibility and scalability, which make it an ideal choice for businesses of all sizes. It also offers powerful automation capabilities, allowing users to streamline their workflows and improve productivity. In addition, Jira Service Management provides detailed analytics and reporting tools, giving users valuable insights into their service operations.

Desvantagens

Of course, like any software tool, Jira Service Management has some potential downsides. For example, some users have reported that it can be difficult to set up and configure initially, especially for organizations with complex workflows or service structures. Additionally, some users have found the interface to be somewhat complex and overwhelming at first, although with time and experience, most users find it becomes more intuitive.

Gábor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jira, one of the best ticketing tools

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

I have been using JIRA and its different versions, distributions, add-ons for a time now.This is...

I have been using JIRA and its different versions, distributions, add-ons for a time now.This is one of the best-known yet expensive solution for ticketing, and one of the best working one.You may check what points I have collected for pros and cons, yet if I could, I would use and recommend JIRA.The interface what most people "ragging" about JIRA, indeed needs to time to get familiar with, but Salesforce and its chatter, JIRA is still better.There are training material, some on-boarding also available in-built for JIRA and after a few ticket, you are ready to go on your own.In every sector you can find ticketing tools, JIRA is customizable according to your needs.If a lot of people are going to use it, I recommend to have an on-premise solution with a lot of power.There are rivals to JIRA, even in-house ticketing tools, in my company now we have 2 systems, yet an IT-provider can use a lot of them, causing a chaos.JIRA is continuously being developed, there are 3rd party extensions to it, quite stable.

Vantagens

Can clone tickets, create linked issues Can create parent-child relationshipsOther Atlassian sw. products and modules are well integratedScreenshots can easily be attachedPossible to delegate close bulkily ticketCan mention colleagues to make them remember about the tasksOptions to connect 3rd party developmentsExport modes are greatCan connect an e-mail address for processing

Desvantagens

Lack of dark modeRedirecting tickets with the old IDs sometimes weirdScheduled reports could be usefulSimple "User" mode/layout is not enoughUI is not that easy at first, still better then Salesforce.JIRA is a general ticketing tool I would say, but there are others focusing on more on a technical side, like HP SM9.