Avaliações do JIRA Service Management

JIRA Service Management

4,5 (668)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Central de serviços simples criada com base no Jira.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(668)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

668 avaliações

danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

prático e intuitivo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitorament...

excelente.utilizo várias vezes ao dia, para diversos projetos.delegação, encerramento e monitoramento super fácil

Vantagens

Utilizo para monitorar meus projetos e delegar tarefas para os demais setores.gosto da facilidade de uso e da forma de organização das minhas rotinas.

Desvantagens

não vejo contras, já estou habituada a ferramenta. já faz parte do meu dia a dia

adriana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

Vantagens

de fácil utilização e intuitivo as informações são claras

Desvantagens

não tenho contras, é ok para o meu dia a dia

Lohaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação Jira

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Vantagens

A patricidade de gestão de tasks. A eficácia do monitoramento das atividades da equipe e a organização dos itens.

Desvantagens

O recurso de clonar uma task pode ser melhorado. Ao clonar uma task, precisamos atualizar a página e encontrar onde ela foi parar. Se ela já aparecesse na tela (sem precisar ficar buscando por ela) seria o ideal.

Luiz Antonio Nunes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa ferramenta centralizadora porém com fluxo complexos demais

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

Vantagens

Ferramenta centralizadora muito prática para gerenciar entregas e tickets

Desvantagens

Lentidão e alguns fluxo são confusos as vezes é muito complicado alterar status de tarefas , precisa chamar o administrador da ferramenta

Silas
Silas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Gerenciamento de tickets perfeito

Avaliado em 11/12/2022

Vantagens

Melhor gerenciamento de tickets entre as equipes. Integração perfeita com softwares de crash e mensageiros.

Desvantagens

Algumas funções são um pouco confusas. Criação de templates também poderia ser melhor.

Emerson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Atlassian Jira

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Vantagens

Software muito fácil de utilizar e integra com as melhores ferramentas.

Desvantagens

A falta de possibilidade de alteração sobre o código front-end.

Sônia
Sônia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jira S Management

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Essa ferramenta foi muito bem desenvolvida, muito prática e de fácil compreensão.

Vantagens

Praticidade, facilidade de acesso e rapidez

Desvantagens

Dos poucos meses que estou utilizando a ferramenta, não tenho nada para reclamar.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sistema que facilita e otimiza a gestão do trabalho

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

Vantagens

O software é extremamente fácil de se utilizar, ferramentas de gestão e resolução, utilizo muito também na abertura de chamados, vinculados ao sistema da CVC Corp empresa que utiliza em larga escala tal software.

Desvantagens

O tempo de resposta em relação a uma demanda foi um pouco longo, contudo era algo complexo, mas foi solucionado, baita recursos, recomendo muito.

Bruce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resenha sobre o Jira -Excelente programa

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

O jira é um excelente produto, me ajuda muito no dia a dia.

Vantagens

O jira tem muitos recursos úteis no meu dia a dia, desde o compartilhamento de ideias a gestão de conhecimento, ele agrega muito em meu trabalho.

Desvantagens

Não tenho ressalvas negativas, apenas achei que poderia ser um pouco mais intuitivo.

Derick
Derick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funcionalidades Jira

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade em abrir chamados para outras áreas da empresa

Desvantagens

Até o momento sem contras sobre o software

Amy
Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to integrate with Zendesk and easily tracks support issues for Engineering

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Vantagens

Easy to integrate with ZenSimilar to another program we moved away from, but far more robustAllows for better ticket assignmentMore comprehensive with better options for ease of use

Desvantagens

Not much- there are a lot of buttons and options to use so until you get use do what you need as an individual or department, it's a bit complicated, but once you sort that out and find your niche, it's a great tool for trouble tickets.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great option for on-site ICT service desk management

Avaliado em 23/07/2019

Overall we are very happy with Jira Service Desk; it has allowed us to provide a higher level of...

Overall we are very happy with Jira Service Desk; it has allowed us to provide a higher level of support to users than our previous service desk, and non-profit pricing was very beneficial for us. The software is usable in its default setup but we have found that there is still plenty of customisation that can be done if needed to suit more complex requirements.

Vantagens

I find the UI of Jira Service Desk very clean and modern compared to other service desks software on the market. Included with the service desk is a customisable user-facing portal for users to raise tickets in, which proved very popular with staff when raising tickets alongside traditional email tickets. Due to the way Jira splits service desks into different projects, we were able to create service desks for other departments in the organisation which helped improve productivity and workflow. There are some very useful and well-designed default reports included for ticket statistics (which can be used to keep management happy!). We found the default setup of Jira Service Desk fit our needs very well, but it is very easy to customise ticket workflows and other features to suit more complex needs.

Desvantagens

For a service desk technician using Jira Service Desk the back-end UI for managing tickets can be a little overwhelming, however this can be fixed by editing the default workflows for tickets to hide not required information and details. The administration settings are somewhat unintuitively set out for system administrators, but once you get to grips with the layout it becomes easy enough to find what you need from the settings page. We found the instructions on the Atlassian website for setting up an external redirect with a custom URL in IIS a little sparse on detail, but a quick trip to the Atlassian forums cleared up any queries we had with the process.

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

We switched as part of a service contract change which meant our Kaseya service desk which was provided by our MSP was no longer an option. Instead we decided to look at alternative service desk software that could be used for our needs, and as we were at the time considering implementing both OpsGenie and Confluence (which are also Atlassian products) we decided to remain in the Atlassian ecosystem and choose Jira Service Desk.

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

We chose Jira Service Desk as it was one of the few with a pricing model that worked for us; being a non-profit organisation, their free licencing for non-profits was a huge selling point to us. This was coupled with the fact we were at the time considering implementing both OpsGenie and Confluence (which are also Atlassian products) so we felt staying within the Atlassian ecosystem would prove beneficial.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Well, everyone knows Jira — I just decided to reflect here

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's...

I hate Jira and think the only reason everyone uses it is that they're just used to suffer.Here's an article about it:[SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Vantagens

After latest update the visuals are quite pleasant.You can really construct complex filters if you know what you're looking for.Task IDs unfurl into links.Permissions are very granular (although complex and you won't understand how to use them).

Desvantagens

Expensive.No obvious features or you have to pay extra: time tracking, dark mode, CHECKBOXES.

XUAN MAI
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very satisfied overall, however there is still room for improvement

Avaliado em 05/05/2024

Overall I'm pretty satisfied with JIRA service management, except for some missing functionalities...

Overall I'm pretty satisfied with JIRA service management, except for some missing functionalities as described above

Vantagens

The ticketing system is very easy to use and intuitive.

Desvantagens

While it is very easy to write the description for a ticket and edit it later, it is also highly error prone because anyone could just accidentally click on the description area and accidentally change something in there. However, there's no built-in tool to revert the accidental changes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and Capable, but easy to over complicate things

Avaliado em 07/11/2020

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it...

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it properly. It's visual scripting and workflow tool is really capable and easy to learn

Vantagens

Its flexibility. It's a simple statement, I agree, and you're probably reading this wondering why I'm being so vague. But JIRA software is a bit hard to summarize simply because it's just so flexible. There's no "correct" way to use it.

It's rest API is pretty powerful too and very easy to extend Jira to "integrate" with 3rd party applications that doesn't have an official Jira integration.

Desvantagens

Creating workflows can easily become very confusing and you can easily break how your projects in Jira work if you aren't careful. With every Jira production license you also get a free dev license so that you can set up an isolated dev/staging environment. This is invaluable and highly recommended. The downside is that there is no easy way to migrate any of your changes from dev to production. But there are 3rd party plugins for that.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

JIRA Service Management integrates very well with JIRA software, making bug quashing a breeze

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Vantagens

The native integration with JIRA software management and business management project boards make ticket triaging and documentation straightforward and low effort. Aside from the initial setup and instrumentation of the integration points and framework (configurable for different org sizes), using JIRA Service Management enables speedy triaging and processing of requests across IT, software, product and business, and service teams.

Desvantagens

There are idiosyncrasies to the JIRA UI (which is shared and consistent with JIRA software, business project management, and Confluence) that can be confusing at times with subtle UI elements that are not always straightforward to the end user. At times, it can be confusing switching between the different JIRA apps that your org uses.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Service Desk for Human Resources

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

Jira has transformed our 12-person HR department. We can now easily track incoming requests, are...

Jira has transformed our 12-person HR department. We can now easily track incoming requests, are not reliant on email for communication, can create canned responses for consistency and efficiency, and we have the ability to operate 100% paperlessly.

Vantagens

Jira is extremely customizable, scalable, and easy to implement when compared with other SD platforms. Out of the box, it can be used as a tool to track incoming requests, however, paired with the thousands of compatible plugins, it is unparalleled. Jira SD has allowed our HR team to take our daily operations to the next level, transitioning antiquated, clunky paper processes into a 100% paperless experience.

Desvantagens

My only complaint is when custom fields are added, you have to update every field configuration you have, individually. This is extremely time-consuming when adding multiple custom fields in an effort to create "forms" within Jira.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Cost, ease of implementation, customization and scalability
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Management Tool Anybody Can Use

Avaliado em 01/04/2022

Vantagens

The ease of use and anybody can use the tool for Ticketing, project management, issue tracking, dashboards etc...

Desvantagens

The options are at times clumsy and confuse the end users when the data is too much.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

The cost was too high and we couldn't afford the price for the project budget.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An easy way to track helpdesk/customer facing issues, But you need put in the setup time.

Avaliado em 25/01/2022

Vantagens

Easily integrates with your already existing Atlassian software. Allows for a seamless flow between all other products and allows for easy crossover to keep everything in a nice and neat tidy place.

Desvantagens

It takes a lot of work and elbow grease to get it set up in a way that works for your organization. There can be some learning curves as there is no out-of-the-box working way, but once the time is spent it will save you loads of time in the long run.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM , Intercom e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

We are already integrated into the Agile Ecosystem.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Convenient tool but not usable

Avaliado em 04/02/2023

Easier ticket management for large projects and with many teams involved. In general, it is...

Easier ticket management for large projects and with many teams involved. In general, it is difficult for non-technical teams to understand the use of the tool

Vantagens

Definitely the collaboration and bug tracking tools. Email notifications are also very convenient and lead directly to the relevant issue. The export of open tickets with their status is also useful for internal team reviews

Desvantagens

The ticket filtering tools you are responsible for or involved in are not optimal, especially in very complex projects. The general usability of the platform is also not very intuitive with many fields to fill in that are difficult to understand.

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Jira Service Management a Powerful Ticket System

Avaliado em 23/06/2023

Overall when the software works it does the job, it's a bit of a nightmare to configure and the...

Overall when the software works it does the job, it's a bit of a nightmare to configure and the costings are not the cheapest but not as expensive as competitor products, i.e. zendesk, freshdesk etc.

Vantagens

Works very well as a ticket system, it's very customisable and uses JQL for custom queries if you're inclined towards detailed reporting. Third Party Addins available online in their marketplace and bountyful automation features.

Desvantagens

It's very difficult to setup requires alot of time and effort and the software is not userfriendly so if you're implenting for a team that isn't IT literate then perhaps include some extra training days.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

We outgrew spiceworks and required a real ticket system

Razões para mudar para o JIRA Service Management

Functionality was near identical it came down to price and the fact we already used Jira for our Dev enviroment.
Hiren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

JIRA Service Management is excellent Saas Platform for your ready to use need & with other...

Avaliado em 04/07/2022

Overall good experience.

Overall good experience.

Vantagens

JIRA Service Managment is have lots of customization capability & also ready made template is also good. Ready made report is good but for accurate details need more tuning to the reports or create own customize report.

Desvantagens

When reporting things come in picture that require customization. Also standard ticket type is not good enought for day to day use. So to configure all these need require experience user or consultant to understand your need & configure it.

Rami
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A best-of-breed Platform for Help Desk and Service Management!

Avaliado em 15/11/2020

Vantagens

Scalability.
Flexibility to be tailored to particular organizational needs.
Very rich in terms of features.

Desvantagens

Setup can be made a bit simpler.
Could use more ready 'templates' that can be used to quickly roll out the product for production.

Justin Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly customizable and integrates well with the Atlassian ecosystem

Avaliado em 23/08/2017

Customization, integrations, workflows, SLAs

Customization, integrations, workflows, SLAs

Vantagens

Newbies to JIRA Service Desk can get a service desk project up and running in less than 30 minutes. If your organization is already using JIRA for issue tracking, then having a help desk with Service Desk is a no brainer. It allows you to integrate software teams and IT teams better within the same ecosystem.

The benefit of JIRA Service Desk, when compared with other help desk tools, is the customizability of your workflow. You can set up a workflow to be simple (with Open > In Progress > Closed statuses) or complex (with other statuses like On Hold or Waiting for Customer).

SLAs are highly configurable, with the power of JIRA's JQL functionality. So one can conjure up a query to fit their SLA needs. With the addition of custom fields, a Service Desk administrator can create fields to capture important information to streamline the help desk process.

Having Confluence also provides more benefits in which you can integrate an existing knowledge base space to a help desk project and self-serve your customers.

Finally, being in the Atlassian ecosystem enables you to add additional functionality and enhancements with the use of Apps. There are close to 1500 apps available for JIRA, and many are constantly updated by the app developers.

Desvantagens

Administering JIRA Service Desk (and JIRA in general) can be daunting for a new user. With a number of customizations that one can do in a JIRA application, there will come a time where there can be a performance impact on the environment if the application is not governed well.

The Customer Portal (customer facing interface) is spartan in terms of customization. You can only customize so much, but it is limited in terms of branding it to suit your company's design specs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Cumbersome and slow, but no challenger

Avaliado em 02/05/2023

We're using Jira to manage our tickets and it works well. There are solid alternatives and...

We're using Jira to manage our tickets and it works well. There are solid alternatives and competitors in the field, so I'm not sure for how long we'll keep using jira.

Vantagens

The feature set of Jira is very wide, it is possible to achieve a lot. The ticket management system works, and it is possible to customize it a lot. Custom fields, custom status, sceens shown in transitions, automation rules based on triggers, ...Jira being extremely famous, it has the advantage of being easy to connect to virtually anything: sentry, aws, circle ci, slack, notion, figma, github, ...

Desvantagens

The UI is confusing, slow, and sometime very painful. For instance, for the longest time they did not support the markdown syntax in the text boxes. I consider myself very experienced with Jira and yet, I still get lost. Especially when it comes to managing boards or project or admin settings.