Exibindo 277 avaliações de 262

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 277 avaliações de 262
Josemaria G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

From the Trusted Atlassian

Avaliado em 08/04/2019

In a crowded space for helpdesk apps, Jira Service Desk stood out because of the company that backs it up, its family of related apps and, the current integrations with existing third-party apps out there. Jira SD is well worth trying out.

Vantagens

From the same company of my favorite and trusted apps like Trello and Jira... We then gave Jira Service Desk a try. The user interface has a modern look and feel and is intuitive enough even for a novice user or admin. It has a pretty standard set of tools to run your usual IT Helpdesk and Support roles straight out of the box (Incident management, Problem, Change, SLA management, etc.). In fact, you can set up your helpdesk well within an hour (of course not counting the per company nitty-gritty). Default setup works, but it's also super customizable based on your company needs. The Dashboard has all the at-a-glance metrics, statistics and graphs to keep you up to speed with the overall status.

Again, coming from Atlassian, it has a ton of possibilities in terms of integration with other apps. I feel the constant stream of dev improvements and updates.

Desvantagens

Even though I mentioned that the third party apps can be easily integrable, we find the documentation for creating one's own integration apps a bit lacking. Also, the creation of tickets can be more streamlined or simplified (perhaps with the minimum number of fields and button clicks) to make it easier or faster to create and then further details can follow.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and Capable, but easy to over complicate things

Avaliado em 07/11/2020

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it properly. It's visual scripting and workflow tool is really capable and easy to learn

Vantagens

Its flexibility. It's a simple statement, I agree, and you're probably reading this wondering why I'm being so vague. But JIRA software is a bit hard to summarize simply because it's just so flexible. There's no "correct" way to use it.

It's rest API is pretty powerful too and very easy to extend Jira to "integrate" with 3rd party applications that doesn't have an official Jira integration.

Desvantagens

Creating workflows can easily become very confusing and you can easily break how your projects in Jira work if you aren't careful. With every Jira production license you also get a free dev license so that you can set up an isolated dev/staging environment. This is invaluable and highly recommended. The downside is that there is no easy way to migrate any of your changes from dev to production. But there are 3rd party plugins for that.

Thomas L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Do all - do nothing

Avaliado em 13/01/2021

Do you want a tool that does 1000 tasks but all of those tasks are 10% of what you need? GET THIS TOOL.
Do you want a tool that has a million different customizations, yet none are what you want and everything is wrongly done? Get it !

Sure it's """cheap""" but with all the time you loose, not worth it.

BTW, that 24/7 support, yeah, no, does not exist.

Vantagens

Well here's a tool that does everything, SD, incidents, KB, alerts, yes, it does a bit or everything.

Desvantagens

It's awfull at doing things good. The new projects are barely compatible with new solutions, incidents and request are not configured correctly and can hardly be put in the same ticketing catalog. No advanced roadmaps (premium feature) in next gen projects. Automations are bad, tickets custom fields are sometimes not uderstood by the automation.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great option for on-site ICT service desk management

Avaliado em 23/07/2019

Overall we are very happy with Jira Service Desk; it has allowed us to provide a higher level of support to users than our previous service desk, and non-profit pricing was very beneficial for us. The software is usable in its default setup but we have found that there is still plenty of customisation that can be done if needed to suit more complex requirements.

Vantagens

I find the UI of Jira Service Desk very clean and modern compared to other service desks software on the market. Included with the service desk is a customisable user-facing portal for users to raise tickets in, which proved very popular with staff when raising tickets alongside traditional email tickets. Due to the way Jira splits service desks into different projects, we were able to create service desks for other departments in the organisation which helped improve productivity and workflow. There are some very useful and well-designed default reports included for ticket statistics (which can be used to keep management happy!). We found the default setup of Jira Service Desk fit our needs very well, but it is very easy to customise ticket workflows and other features to suit more complex needs.

Desvantagens

For a service desk technician using Jira Service Desk the back-end UI for managing tickets can be a little overwhelming, however this can be fixed by editing the default workflows for tickets to hide not required information and details. The administration settings are somewhat unintuitively set out for system administrators, but once you get to grips with the layout it becomes easy enough to find what you need from the settings page. We found the instructions on the Atlassian website for setting up an external redirect with a custom URL in IIS a little sparse on detail, but a quick trip to the Atlassian forums cleared up any queries we had with the process.

Chirag S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient service desk for companies small, medium or large

Avaliado em 14/02/2020

Prior to using Jira Service Desk, were using a combination of Excel and SharePoint with workflows. We couldn't get great reports. It was hard to customize. Workflows broke without a reason because, you know, it's SharePoint. And the entire process of serving customers was dead slow. We brought in Jira Service Desk as a test bed. Within 2 hours, we were testing and customers were putting in tickets. While we used most of the default settings, the value we were generating was way beyond we ever had. Then, we set up SLAs and watch reports for a few days. We were able to see everything we wanted - who reported the issue, when, what was the priority, how many comment exchanges happened, how much time did we spend, did we meet SLAs, what was the solution, etc. Fast forward 2 years. We are now able to create strategies to service internal and external customers better based on the data from Jira. It has helped us go from making gut-feel decisioning to data-centric decisioning. Good data wins debates. Jira helped us with good data.

We are also utilizing Jira's excellent searching, dashboarding and API functionality to feed data to other systems and drive changes beyond just customers.

Vantagens

Jira Service Desk was very easy to get started with. You could literally sign up for it and begin using it within an hour. Ticketing system is very customizable and powerful. Customers can be added in bulk and customers can sign up for entering issues. We were able to create different projects (or service queues) so that customers could send requests for IT help, or administrative help, or help with projects. Each such project/queue had different fields. Metrics are all built into the software, so we can know how often Service Level Agreements were breached, who breached them etc. The sheer amount of customizability is a joy. However, without discipline and thoughtfulness, it is very easy to customize it the wrong way.

Desvantagens

We feel that the price point could be lower and the speed could be a little faster. Atlassian has made improvements with speed. If a company had 5 people manning different queues and the issue volume is low, the cost would be ~1500/year for those 5 users. So, it would may not be cost effective for a small company that is watching their costs closely. We also felt that a Wiki is not built in. So, if a common solution needs to documented that spans multiple tickets, there's no way to do so. We could buy Confluence from Atlassian for an additional cost.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Service Desk for Human Resources

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

Jira has transformed our 12-person HR department. We can now easily track incoming requests, are not reliant on email for communication, can create canned responses for consistency and efficiency, and we have the ability to operate 100% paperlessly.

Vantagens

Jira is extremely customizable, scalable, and easy to implement when compared with other SD platforms. Out of the box, it can be used as a tool to track incoming requests, however, paired with the thousands of compatible plugins, it is unparalleled. Jira SD has allowed our HR team to take our daily operations to the next level, transitioning antiquated, clunky paper processes into a 100% paperless experience.

Desvantagens

My only complaint is when custom fields are added, you have to update every field configuration you have, individually. This is extremely time-consuming when adding multiple custom fields in an effort to create "forms" within Jira.

Rami H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A best-of-breed Platform for Help Desk and Service Management!

Avaliado em 15/11/2020

Vantagens

Scalability.
Flexibility to be tailored to particular organizational needs.
Very rich in terms of features.

Desvantagens

Setup can be made a bit simpler.
Could use more ready 'templates' that can be used to quickly roll out the product for production.

Chris F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Ok start, missing some key features

Avaliado em 14/10/2019

We have a ticket workflow for IT, so things are being tracked now.

Vantagens

Integration with other Atlassian products. Allowed us to start tracking IT issues and requests without having to bring on yet another tool.

Desvantagens

Would like to be able to more effectively roll out custom support portals for our users, but no native support for custom URLs makes this more difficult. It's too easy for customers to browse around and find portals for other customers.

Damon D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Solid tool for IT Service Desk

Avaliado em 20/11/2020

The Jira Service Desk is a good tool that integrates well with Confluence.

Vantagens

Jira Service Desk integrates well with other Atlassian tools. I like the weekly sprint and backlog views. Very easy to create and track an issue.

Desvantagens

There is a little bit of a learning curve and it takes time to master every feature. The user interface is a little difficult to learn.

José A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

one of the ticket holders that I recommend

Avaliado em 10/10/2020

My experience has been a test and rehearsal since, as mentioned, sometimes I understood certain things but others became a little difficult to understand and it is not because there is no documentation, there is a lot, but very watered down.
but little by little and I have been understanding the things that I need.
This has made it easier to serve customers very quickly in their incidents, which in other traditional media would take longer and take time.
There is also evidence of the ticket in case the client wants to see the follow-up of her case

Vantagens

What I liked is the intuitive system of being able to provide a client with a ticket of some incidence of their software, in a very easy way for the client to understand, with templates and sending emails, this makes it much easier for clients and fast alert of incoming tickets make this tool very good in its support team, also project management, assigned tasks graphically

Desvantagens

What I liked the least is that there is a learning curve a bit long to understand what you need from the tool since the tutorials are good but you can get lost in them with so many things that some contain instead of focusing on what you need

Jack P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

JSD has a lot to offer, but requires a lot to learn

Avaliado em 21/08/2018

JSD offers a lot for any company needing to maintain a service desk to manage the support requests it handles from its clients/customers. Because it is a Jira (Atalassian) product, it is most likely utilized along with other Jira tools, and plays quite well with those. Due to this integration aspect, thought, the layers of security necessitated within user settings requires a considerable amount of learning/training, which is not easily attained without paying for it from Atalassian. And, while I understand, respect (and even applaud) the market-oriented principle of this, it does seem a bit intentional that there are no reliable helps available outside of Atlassian (for example, any tutorials you will find on YouTube for assisting with certain user configs, settings, steps, etc. are applicable to much older versions of the software, and to a great extent, are not applicable to the current version). This would not be a negative aspect if Jira did a much better job at keeping their own internal (free) help docs, etc. up to date, so as to apply to the current version, as well. Instead, if one wants highly dependable "helps" it appears the best way to achieve that is to pay Atlassian for their training courses (at prices that are obviously calibrated toward larger companies/corporations. And blindly undertaking such would seem risky if judged by the extent to which their free user tools are kept up to date. This is not, to my knowledge, the common experience with most apps.

Vantagens

- Lots of tools in one place
- Integrates well with other apps (especially other Atlassian products)
- UI is clean and user friendly (customizable to a sensible extent)
- Contains useful metrics that are easy to configure and gain reports from
- Has multiple layers of user settings available for custom configuration to correlate to preferred levels of access among agents, customers, etc.

Desvantagens

- Email bounce in frequently fails (bugs?)
- Depth of Jira admin user knowledge required for strong mastery of this app; time consuming to acquire a reliable user knowledge (which is necessary to utilize the app with the least bit of efficiency)
- Help docs, support mechanism unreliable/outdated (needs to be fresh and current to be applicable to present version of app)
- Confusing settings requirements for some user modifications needs (esp. where mapping/editing workflow schemes are concerned)
- Completely inadequate amount of general helps/tutorials available outside of Atlassian (YouTube, Google search, etc. for example) which seems a bit suppressed by design. Atlassian offers extensive training, but at a premium cost.
- Costly for the overall effectiveness it provides, after factoring these negatives along with the user time required to really learn the application.

Justin alex P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly customizable and integrates well with the Atlassian ecosystem

Avaliado em 23/08/2017

Customization, integrations, workflows, SLAs

Vantagens

Newbies to JIRA Service Desk can get a service desk project up and running in less than 30 minutes. If your organization is already using JIRA for issue tracking, then having a help desk with Service Desk is a no brainer. It allows you to integrate software teams and IT teams better within the same ecosystem.

The benefit of JIRA Service Desk, when compared with other help desk tools, is the customizability of your workflow. You can set up a workflow to be simple (with Open > In Progress > Closed statuses) or complex (with other statuses like On Hold or Waiting for Customer).

SLAs are highly configurable, with the power of JIRA's JQL functionality. So one can conjure up a query to fit their SLA needs. With the addition of custom fields, a Service Desk administrator can create fields to capture important information to streamline the help desk process.

Having Confluence also provides more benefits in which you can integrate an existing knowledge base space to a help desk project and self-serve your customers.

Finally, being in the Atlassian ecosystem enables you to add additional functionality and enhancements with the use of Apps. There are close to 1500 apps available for JIRA, and many are constantly updated by the app developers.

Desvantagens

Administering JIRA Service Desk (and JIRA in general) can be daunting for a new user. With a number of customizations that one can do in a JIRA application, there will come a time where there can be a performance impact on the environment if the application is not governed well.

The Customer Portal (customer facing interface) is spartan in terms of customization. You can only customize so much, but it is limited in terms of branding it to suit your company's design specs.

Andrea C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best on premise

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

We use on premise version. Software administration can be burdensome for a small staff, updates and monitoring can require quite a lot of time. Price raised two times since first purchase. Apart from this, the tool has enabled us to precisely structure the service desk, reducing by 70% the number of phone calls and emails to better filled forms on the customer portal and the use of a chat addon.

Vantagens

- High Control
- Wide choices of features
- Confluence Integration
- Very rich suite of addons on premise version...

Desvantagens

- ...which requires extra costs
- Some features are too basic and pretty much requires addons
- Learning Curve for admin requires effort

Robert K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best ticket system

Avaliado em 07/09/2019

The business problem Jira service desk solves is allowing anyone to put in a request from a service department from one portal & be able to access that portal anywhere in the world and not just on our internal network.

Vantagens

Jira Service desk works great. We use it in a media company in all of the service departments to track requests from Media ingest, to graphic requests, to crew requests. Our producers can easily log in from anywhere and fill out customized forms for the type of service they are looking for. The department gets the request in seconds and can start fulfilling it right away. In a fast pace news world, this allows us to get what is needed for broadcast air done fast while keeping track of all the work we have to do.

Desvantagens

There are some features that you would think would come right out of the box with jira service desk that doesn't. The only way to get them is to buy a plug-in from their market place. Some features that we would like to see is having the requester see who is assigned the order & allow them to request updates to their requests.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Unlike others, doesn't need complex configuration

Avaliado em 29/07/2018

With the help of Service Desk we get feedback from users about the bugs they find in the product. As the result, we fix them really fast. By adding fields that users need to add while submitting bug, we decrease time that is needed to reproduce bug or clarify the issue. Also, we can communicate with user directly if needed.
At the same time user can always get back and see status of ticket they submitted.
Also, it says a lot when you see Atlassian using its own product and using it really well.

Vantagens

When you use this application as an addition to JIRA, it is a great tandem. I adviced my company to use Service Desk when we were discussing how to receive bugs and ad-hoc requests. We are using this application fro several years and we do not think about changing it.

Desvantagens

The only bad point that I can mention about Service Desk is its price. A lot of clients I worked with complained about it. They manage really carefully the number of users that are Agents (users you actually pay for), and get really upset if they were not carefull enough and their bill was higher then they expected.