JIRA Service Management

Central de serviços simples criada com base no Jira.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(436)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

436 avaliações

Luiz Antonio Nunes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa ferramenta centralizadora porém com fluxo complexos demais

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

é muito intuitiva e bem utilizada no mercado

Vantagens

Ferramenta centralizadora muito prática para gerenciar entregas e tickets

Desvantagens

Lentidão e alguns fluxo são confusos as vezes é muito complicado alterar status de tarefas , precisa chamar o administrador da ferramenta

Silas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Gerenciamento de tickets perfeito

Avaliado em 11/12/2022

Vantagens

Melhor gerenciamento de tickets entre as equipes. Integração perfeita com softwares de crash e mensageiros.

Desvantagens

Algumas funções são um pouco confusas. Criação de templates também poderia ser melhor.

Emerson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Atlassian Jira

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Vantagens

Software muito fácil de utilizar e integra com as melhores ferramentas.

Desvantagens

A falta de possibilidade de alteração sobre o código front-end.

Derick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funcionalidades Jira

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

A facilidade em abrir chamados para outras áreas da empresa

Desvantagens

Até o momento sem contras sobre o software

Josemaria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

From the Trusted Atlassian

Avaliado em 08/04/2019

In a crowded space for helpdesk apps, Jira Service Desk stood out because of the company that backs it up, its family of related apps and, the current integrations with existing third-party apps out there. Jira SD is well worth trying out.

Vantagens

From the same company of my favorite and trusted apps like Trello and Jira... We then gave Jira Service Desk a try. The user interface has a modern look and feel and is intuitive enough even for a novice user or admin. It has a pretty standard set of tools to run your usual IT Helpdesk and Support roles straight out of the box (Incident management, Problem, Change, SLA management, etc.). In fact, you can set up your helpdesk well within an hour (of course not counting the per company nitty-gritty). Default setup works, but it's also super customizable based on your company needs. The Dashboard has all the at-a-glance metrics, statistics and graphs to keep you up to speed with the overall status.

Again, coming from Atlassian, it has a ton of possibilities in terms of integration with other apps. I feel the constant stream of dev improvements and updates.

Desvantagens

Even though I mentioned that the third party apps can be easily integrable, we find the documentation for creating one's own integration apps a bit lacking. Also, the creation of tickets can be more streamlined or simplified (perhaps with the minimum number of fields and button clicks) to make it easier or faster to create and then further details can follow.

Shubham Vasantrao
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best Ticket/Bug Tracking Tool

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Vantagens

1) We mainly used this tool to plan our tasks for the projects we were working on.2) Creating Sprint Cycles and assigning tickets for each issue is very convenient using JIRA3) We can see the progress made by the ticket owner in the ticket description.4) There is a very brief and concise Audit history which we can track to see how the ticket status has changed5) I like the customization feature for each team and each product. We can choose what statuses and workflow our ticket should go through and select and arrange them very quickly.6) We can even link the BitBucket repo link and confluence link with our JIRA ticket, which is very handy for developers.

Desvantagens

It can be sometimes overwhelming for newcomers, especially when one is not that familiar with JIRA and its terminologies, and it does have its learning curve.

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Not easy to use

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

It is a powerful project management tool, but it can be overwhelming for new users and difficult to customize. It also requires some budget consideration, it's important to weigh the benefits that it brings to the team's workflow and project management.

Vantagens

One of the things I like most about Jira is its flexibility. It can be configured to suit the needs of a wide variety of teams, from small development teams to large enterprise organizations. The software is highly customizable, allowing users to create custom workflows, issue types, and fields to suit their specific needs.

Desvantagens

It can be overwhelming for new users. The user interface can be complex, and it can take some time to become familiar with all of the features and options available. Additionally, the different features can be difficult to find and access, which can make it hard for teams to work effectively.

Gábor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jira, one of the best ticketing tools

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

I have been using JIRA and its different versions, distributions, add-ons for a time now.This is one of the best-known yet expensive solution for ticketing, and one of the best working one.You may check what points I have collected for pros and cons, yet if I could, I would use and recommend JIRA.The interface what most people "ragging" about JIRA, indeed needs to time to get familiar with, but Salesforce and its chatter, JIRA is still better.There are training material, some on-boarding also available in-built for JIRA and after a few ticket, you are ready to go on your own.In every sector you can find ticketing tools, JIRA is customizable according to your needs.If a lot of people are going to use it, I recommend to have an on-premise solution with a lot of power.There are rivals to JIRA, even in-house ticketing tools, in my company now we have 2 systems, yet an IT-provider can use a lot of them, causing a chaos.JIRA is continuously being developed, there are 3rd party extensions to it, quite stable.

Vantagens

Can clone tickets, create linked issues Can create parent-child relationshipsOther Atlassian sw. products and modules are well integratedScreenshots can easily be attachedPossible to delegate close bulkily ticketCan mention colleagues to make them remember about the tasksOptions to connect 3rd party developmentsExport modes are greatCan connect an e-mail address for processing

Desvantagens

Lack of dark modeRedirecting tickets with the old IDs sometimes weirdScheduled reports could be usefulSimple "User" mode/layout is not enoughUI is not that easy at first, still better then Salesforce.JIRA is a general ticketing tool I would say, but there are others focusing on more on a technical side, like HP SM9.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

JIRA - Can't live without it

Avaliado em 02/01/2023

Vantagens

Jira allows us to track individual issues across the organization accurately by assigning unique identifiers. It allows us to effectively manage our issues using groupings(epics), Releases, and sprints.

Desvantagens

Starting new projects on the SAAS is a bit tricky to get it to match older configs you are interested in as it is geared towards kickstarting new users.

Alternativas consideradas

GitHub e Asana
Melissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great Tool for Technology

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

Overall Atlassian Tools are great for our organization because it allows us to streamline everything. You can utilize confluence with the Jira service desk to integrate existing knowledge to self-serve your agents or customer base. It allows for all the right features with Agile Design and sprints - but I do find that they are missing some features that bring the product into modern times.

Vantagens

We've been using Jira Service Desk for several years within our Technology team. I think this tool has all the right features when it comes to managing the day-to-day as an engineer. You can utilize the Agile Design Methodology and manager sprints really easily. In terms of ticketing for customers, that's a different story.

Desvantagens

Jira Ticketing is a bit of a nightmare to build and run. Our use case was to replace Zendesk with it, and to be honest, it doesn't have the best features to act as a ticketing software for your customer base. Some features are really too basic or even missing from the instance which means you have to customize a lot and if you are not experienced in it, it can be daunting. There is little customization available in terms of how it is presented to customers so branding is extremely basic.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jira is the best issue tracking software out out there!

Avaliado em 06/12/2022

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy to configure, easy to train internal team members on how to use and set up workflow; great visualizations and ability to track and trend issues is unparalleled

Desvantagens

There is not much that I dislike about the software. I guess what could be improved is potential integration with IoT products or IFTTT

Abhishek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

JIRA review- Best tool for issue tracking

Avaliado em 30/12/2022

Overall , I am very satisfied and happy with this tool.

Vantagens

It is very user friendly and it gets really easy to track your bugs and issues. You can easily create subtasks and manage your sprint.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it gets really difficult to contact support team in case there is any technical issue.

Galia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

JIRA ticket Management

Avaliado em 17/12/2022

Vantagens

Very easy to track your tickets, adjust them, prioritize and get full update.Using it as knowledge sharing base which is great and easy to work with.

Desvantagens

Not easy to create specific reports that are not set by Jira itself

Maria Alejandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software

Avaliado em 08/12/2022

So far so good, I've been having an awesome experience and I hope we keep moving some of our operations to this plattform.

Vantagens

It is a very friendly software with different kinds of users, adding to this it would send alerts to your email to let you know that your request is being handled.

Desvantagens

The only thing that I do not enjoy is that when you are loading a ticket you can not attach pictures or evidence, you have to do it in the comments and this takes more time

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and Capable, but easy to over complicate things

Avaliado em 07/11/2020

Initial setup can be complex but it can also be super powerful if you are able to configure it properly. It's visual scripting and workflow tool is really capable and easy to learn

Vantagens

Its flexibility. It's a simple statement, I agree, and you're probably reading this wondering why I'm being so vague. But JIRA software is a bit hard to summarize simply because it's just so flexible. There's no "correct" way to use it.

It's rest API is pretty powerful too and very easy to extend Jira to "integrate" with 3rd party applications that doesn't have an official Jira integration.

Desvantagens

Creating workflows can easily become very confusing and you can easily break how your projects in Jira work if you aren't careful. With every Jira production license you also get a free dev license so that you can set up an isolated dev/staging environment. This is invaluable and highly recommended. The downside is that there is no easy way to migrate any of your changes from dev to production. But there are 3rd party plugins for that.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Service Management Tool Anybody Can Use

Avaliado em 01/04/2022

Vantagens

The ease of use and anybody can use the tool for Ticketing, project management, issue tracking, dashboards etc...

Desvantagens

The options are at times clumsy and confuse the end users when the data is too much.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razões para escolher o JIRA Service Management

The cost was too high and we couldn't afford the price for the project budget.

Software anterior

Track-It!
Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to try, full of tools and solutions

Avaliado em 11/11/2021

So far, with their free trials and tiers, it has be remarkably easy to get a proof of concept project built and to start migrating into the cloud.

Vantagens

Jira Service Management provides a ton of tools to build out you customer portal and internal ticket platforms. It has filled all of the holes in our previous solution right out of the box.

Desvantagens

It is built for large, multi-team organizations so much of the power is not needed for a smaller company who requires a custom build but without all the hierarchy.

Rami
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A best-of-breed Platform for Help Desk and Service Management!

Avaliado em 15/11/2020

Vantagens

Scalability.
Flexibility to be tailored to particular organizational needs.
Very rich in terms of features.

Desvantagens

Setup can be made a bit simpler.
Could use more ready 'templates' that can be used to quickly roll out the product for production.

Justin Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly customizable and integrates well with the Atlassian ecosystem

Avaliado em 23/08/2017

Customization, integrations, workflows, SLAs

Vantagens

Newbies to JIRA Service Desk can get a service desk project up and running in less than 30 minutes. If your organization is already using JIRA for issue tracking, then having a help desk with Service Desk is a no brainer. It allows you to integrate software teams and IT teams better within the same ecosystem.

The benefit of JIRA Service Desk, when compared with other help desk tools, is the customizability of your workflow. You can set up a workflow to be simple (with Open > In Progress > Closed statuses) or complex (with other statuses like On Hold or Waiting for Customer).

SLAs are highly configurable, with the power of JIRA's JQL functionality. So one can conjure up a query to fit their SLA needs. With the addition of custom fields, a Service Desk administrator can create fields to capture important information to streamline the help desk process.

Having Confluence also provides more benefits in which you can integrate an existing knowledge base space to a help desk project and self-serve your customers.

Finally, being in the Atlassian ecosystem enables you to add additional functionality and enhancements with the use of Apps. There are close to 1500 apps available for JIRA, and many are constantly updated by the app developers.

Desvantagens

Administering JIRA Service Desk (and JIRA in general) can be daunting for a new user. With a number of customizations that one can do in a JIRA application, there will come a time where there can be a performance impact on the environment if the application is not governed well.

The Customer Portal (customer facing interface) is spartan in terms of customization. You can only customize so much, but it is limited in terms of branding it to suit your company's design specs.

Mai
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Famous tool, yet can still be better

Avaliado em 02/10/2022

Reasonable experience

Vantagens

It has a very high adoption rate and big user base, therefore there are a lot of tutorials on how to do some certain things with Jira Service Management. That's a big advantage.

Desvantagens

Nevertheless, quite a few features JIRA Service Management can enhance. For instance, the search engine of the whole JIRA is not yet powerful, although it is expected to be powerful because it's a system that administrates a large number of tickets. Searching using text often results in poor results. Additionally, it is currently not possible for searching for some phrases that belong to a hyperlink that is hidden inside a text.
Additionally, it is not yet possible to create a new type of relationship that links an issue with another issue. Currently one can only choose from a dropdown of relationship types that are already available there.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

User-friendly ticketing and service desk software

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Our experience has been very positive, it enables our customers to log tickets without the need to call us which saves us time.

Vantagens

Integration was fairly easy, we use Service Management alongside Confluence, BitBucket, and Jira Software and having it integrate with our Confluence Knowledgebase is really helpful. The automation options are also extremely useful when new tickets are created.

Desvantagens

Jira Service Management isn't the cheapest piece of software to use, third party integrations can be a bit unreliable, having to pay additional subscription fees for third party integrations isn't great.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Unlike others, doesn't need complex configuration

Avaliado em 29/07/2018

With the help of Service Desk we get feedback from users about the bugs they find in the product. As the result, we fix them really fast. By adding fields that users need to add while submitting bug, we decrease time that is needed to reproduce bug or clarify the issue. Also, we can communicate with user directly if needed.
At the same time user can always get back and see status of ticket they submitted.
Also, it says a lot when you see Atlassian using its own product and using it really well.

Vantagens

When you use this application as an addition to JIRA, it is a great tandem. I adviced my company to use Service Desk when we were discussing how to receive bugs and ad-hoc requests. We are using this application fro several years and we do not think about changing it.

Desvantagens

The only bad point that I can mention about Service Desk is its price. A lot of clients I worked with complained about it. They manage really carefully the number of users that are Agents (users you actually pay for), and get really upset if they were not carefull enough and their bill was higher then they expected.

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Powerful but confusing ticket manager

Avaliado em 28/06/2019

Once we got our heads around the rather clunky and busy UI we've realized just how useful JIRA is.
It's now the Universities ticket manager of choice and is used by every member of support staff.
No other ticket manager (that we've found) comes close to the features offered by JIRA.

Vantagens

JIRA offers a huge amount of features, from simple support tickets to project workflow planning.
Our method of project management (agile) works brilliantly with this, we're able to assign work in 'Sprints' that match our real working week.
The ability to link JIRA with other 3rd party applications is excellent, we've integrated it with our content management system and QA / testing software.
The wide use of JIRA makes communicating with other organisations much easier, most support companies are at least registered here.

Desvantagens

The pricing is rather expensive, its not too much of a problem for a large institution such as ours, but for smaller businesses this may be too much.
The user-interface and general layouts really aren't intuitive, for a new user it takes a while to get their head around the various features and processes. It took a few weeks for even the more experienced developers to get used to it.

Gregor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great software overall for working as a team

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Overall, it works really well. We use it for a large number of issues, mostly surrounding employee payment issues and glitches. It allows us to communicate effectively across countries (most of our payments team are in Germany or Spain, whereas my team is in the UK), with the ability to create a clear story and record of issues. Honestly, it's great!

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to communicate over issues as a team when a ticket is created. It's easy to tag colleagues, to notify others, to add further comments and photos and to share the ticket with other colleagues. It creates a very nice, open and viewable story of the progress of each ticket. I also find Jira great when requesting access to internal systems, again it creates an easy-to-understand path of the progress of each request. I like that other members of my team can comment on my tickets and that we receive emails when there are updates.

Desvantagens

I don't have many complaints to be honest - the only issue has arisen when creating tickets for me, it's sometimes not obvious how the priority list works. Sometimes I have created one with critical priority, but it seems to be overtaken by some created later with the same priority level. I don't know if it's an actual representation of the urgency, or if it actually affects other teams who deal with my tickets, but it feels like it might be causing my ticket to be dealt with later than tickets of the same priority created at a later time than mine.

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Jira, Great Tool For Software Development, Task Estimations And Agile Implementation.

Avaliado em 29/03/2019

Our team uses JIRA Software to manage Weekly sprints with Clients using the Agile Solution methodology and it satisfies our expectations. Tasks and deadlines are set in a way that we can work organized and efficient. It was easy to set up and customize for our purposes. We deliver our tasks at the expected time thanks to the work distribution.

Vantagens

Jira looks design exactly for Agile methodology implementation. You can plan sprint runs for projects and as you know "To complete something you should set a Date for it". The board is very clear and easy to interact with. All tasks are saved in the backlog and considered while sprint planning so it's easy to distribute the tasks through a team.

Desvantagens

When you start a sprint tickets cannot be moved freely until you enter the ticket and set manually "Begin to Development