Zendesk

Service-first CRM company that builds support & sales tools

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(2.723)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app

2723 avaliações

Guilherme B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ferramenta robusta para o gerenciamento de clientes

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Uma experiência muito boa, ferramenta muito estável e funcional. Recomendo!

Vantagens

As integrações e distribuições de chamados se dão de forma muito eficaz, algo que realmente impressiona. Além disso, é muito fácil utilizar a plataforma.

Desvantagens

Acredito que o principal fator negativo seja alto valor, o que acaba impossibilitando a utilização por empresas menores.

Ernesto M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most complete CRM nowadays

Avaliado em 27/12/2021

Vantagens

It letted us build solutions from the ground up, using their App framework (Zendesk app tools) and consuming their perfectly structured API. Zendesk is fully customizable, having custom triggers and automations that executes actions when some business rules are meet.

Desvantagens

We didn't find any problem with Zendesk so far due to the awesome team they have and the immediate support

Kieran K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de eventos
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

All in one solution

Avaliado em 27/11/2021

Easy implementation
Gradually expanded to other features
Still need better tracking

Vantagens

Replaced a number of systems and allows for tracking history across mediums

Desvantagens

Slow to use when many apps and integrations configured

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

Combine calls tickets and tutorials in one

Software anterior

ScreenSteps e UserVoice
Laurent F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

la pire expérience support qui soit !

Avaliado em 11/01/2022

Zendesk est un excellent service de support.
Malheureusement, en terme d'assistance technique ils sont aux abonnés absents.
Alors qu'ils prévoient contractuellement une assistance téléphonique, celle-ci n'est accessible que d'eux vers leurs clients (impossible de les appeler). Il reste alors à faire une demande d'assistance avec le Chatbot le plus stupide du net ! Je cite à l'envie : demande de se connecter pour s'identifier alors que vous êtes connecté (donc impossible de s'identifier), demande de s'identifier par un code envoyé par email qui arrive une fois sur 4 et lorsque l'email arrive le code est absent (donc impossible de faire une demande), etc.

Parlons enfin des délais de réponse de Zendesk : minimum 3 jours ouvrés pour obtenir une réponse le plus souvent demandant des précisions donc encore 3 jours pour avoir une réponse...

En fait, il ne faut pas avoir besoin d'eux ! Si vous vous plaignez de leurs carences, ils vous proposent de vous communiquer les coordonnées d'intégrateurs !

En résumé, si vous n'avez pas le budget nécessaire pour vous payer un intégrateur et que vous n'êtes pas hyper patient il vaut mieux ne pas choisir Zendesk.

C'est paradoxal : un des meilleurs services de support client du marché propose à ses propres clients la pire expérience support qui soit !

Vantagens

Performant et efficace. Procure une excellente expérience pour l'utilisateur final

Desvantagens

Service client Zendesk pouvant prétendre à être le plus mauvais du monde

Oscar A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zendesk = Great help desk

Avaliado em 27/09/2021

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Vantagens

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets.
For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Desvantagens

The licensing scheme could improve.
In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.
Andre R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to implement, easy to use customer services one stop shop

Avaliado em 28/12/2021

Zendesk tackled all requirements for us when starting with it. We were on the lookout for easy to use software that would allow ticket management as well as a help portal for our customers. We required little assistance to get it set up.

Vantagens

Zendesk is great to be able to easily log, handle and resolve tickets, embed CSAT and integrate with core systems such as salesforce and JIRA. Easy to deploy, easy to customize, rolled out in just a few months.

Desvantagens

I wish Zendesk would have a better method of dealing with organizations and users. Not only in reporting but basically in the administration of it. In our organization, it leads to a lot of noise and data quality issues.

Lizzie B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zendesk is just one of the best ticket systems I've worked with

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

It's been easy to use, easy to track tickets and we like a lot that we can set up categories for different tickets as well. The notifications work perfectly.
Also, the automation has helped us a lot to follow up on customers' tickets. I use the leaderboard to have an overview of how the team is handling the tickets and the average reply time, which is great!

Vantagens

Ticket tracking, the leaderboard and the integrations. Also, the automations are amazing because we can set up to change statuses if a ticket has been open for more than 48hrs or 72 hrs, that way we don't miss a follow-up with a customer.

Desvantagens

The leaderboard is great, but it'd be better if we as admins have more info such as going back on average reply time for more than 90 days and having more details as to know who could be the top performer of the month based on custom metrics/statistics. As well, the attachments sometimes are not shown.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

a good tool from the alphabet (google) house hols

Avaliado em 12/01/2022

a good tool with good capabilities but you should take in mind the pricing package and users license that make this tool a very expensive one for big companies

Vantagens

good support
managed by google
great for big corporate and companies
very versatile tool

Desvantagens

pricing is very high compare to alternative in the market

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Terrible Customer Support

Avaliado em 30/11/2021

Vantagens

The software is easy to use, generally doesn't have downtimes or outages.

Desvantagens

The software is outdated, there is a lag with the social messaging softwares, reporting is difficult to customize, implementing new processes is difficult.
Most importantly, their customer support is terrible. We asked to significantly downgrade our account almost 5 months ago- and nothing has been handled. We have been over-billed 3 months in a row already. Zendesk owes up close to $15K at this point, and they are doing nothing to handle it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Lightweight & Easy-To-Use CS Platform

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

All in all, it's been working great for us so far and it's been our 2nd year with Zendesk. I recommend it to every businesses.

Vantagens

We use it to manage customer queries coming from multiple channels and it has been working great so far. It was very easy to set up and agents were familiar with it in an hour. Administrator functions are also very managable and understandable.

Desvantagens

User management can be a bit easier and analytics package should be a bundle product. What's absurd is that they sell the analytics as a seperate product and if you don't buy it, you don't see any reports whatsoever. Imagine you are using a platform to manage customer services and you don't have analytics.

Amanda A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

How can Zendesk can change your Customer Services Team lifes

Avaliado em 04/12/2021

By making efficient customer services we optimize the time of using Zendesk instead of a thousand e-mails that could be easily forgotten in an inbox. The ticket system works so well and we can validate the satisfaction of a client by the time and feedbak

Vantagens

Definitely, the Whatsapp integration makes the customer services team faster in problems resolutions that in other software maybe will take a lot more time. That's my favorite function.

Desvantagens

We live in Brazil so we pay in Reais, which makes the cost higher.

Samuel K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What Customer Service Integration is Supposed to Look Like

Avaliado em 10/10/2021

My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big liking to it, which allows them to enjoy their jobs more, resulting in greater and more efficient work flow for the rest of the business. Zendesk's own customer service has been there when we needed them, and for that we are really thankful, (even though they are rarely needed due to the stability and ease of use of the service).

Vantagens

What I like about Zendesk the most is that it is the organized customer service implementation software that my colleagues and I have ever used. Whether it be the instant ticket number creation following a customer inquiry, or the instant automated email sent by Zendesk to the customer whenever a ticket is created such that the customer can follow up whenever necessary, it just creates less of an issue for the customer service department which is responsible for handling concerns and complaints. The process is very streamlined, the user dashboard in unbelievably user friendly and simple to maneuver, and the pricing is much more affordable compared to other services when considering the type of product we are receiving.

Desvantagens

The only thing that Zendesk could further improve upon would be the time it takes them to implement their service into a business's existing framework for dealing with customer concerns and complaints. It is still e bit of a hassle to change digital customer service platforms from another provider to Zendesk, (and I feel Zendesk has more of a role to play in this transition), but it definitely is something that can be worked on and improved. Once the service is implemented, however, you definitely begin to see why it is worth it.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveAgent

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Pricing and reviews
Cody S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Modern customer facing companies need a modern customer facing solution

Avaliado em 03/08/2021

Vantagens

The format of the ticket interface lends its self to serving email based communications very well. At a glance I can easily see all tickets sent by a specific requester or business and prioritize based on the severity of the issues being described. The help center and chat button that can be integrated into custom applications can be a game changer when it comes to self service. Inbound and outbound call recordings are super critical especially for our finance team to ensure we have a reliable means of keeping proof of what was said.

Desvantagens

The cost is ever increasing while they shift features away from lower tiers and pay wall them behind more expensive tiers of their service. We used to have rich analytics with Gooddata. Since they moved to building their own analytics add in a company has to be at a minimum tier of Zendesk and then purchase the Explore add in. From there someone needs to familiarize themselves with the add in service and create the data sets they need.

Zendesk's own support team's response time has become abysmal. It takes weeks to hear back from anyone despite adding words like "urgent" "critical" "time sensitive" in the subject line and the body. If you're get a response, you just hope it's comprehensive enough to solve the problem on the first try, but more often than not the support agents miss the point or gloss over the issue and provide a support article that doesn't help solve the issue. Getting tickets escalated to a higher tier on complex issues can take months to achieve. This is all very ironic from a company making money hand over fist and yet can't keep up with customer support demands.

Giovanni D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Zendesk is an intuitive and reliable CRM tool.

Avaliado em 04/05/2021

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who need assistance whenever necessary. Another feature of the software is it can host a page containing a library of helpful articles and documentation for our customers. These articles can also have secured visibility by assigning user segments allowing us to manage effectively.

Vantagens

Zendesk is quite easy to implement and is reliable. It is able to support what we needed in our organization for providing support to our customers (mainly our employees) in the HR space. At present, we implemented to support the employees' entire life cycle from recruitment to termination and even post-termination. Zendesk has the capability to integrate with other systems like Workday through APIs, where we can manage user creation, updates, deletion, and ticket management. They also have a built-in analytics feature where we can build queries and dashboards within Zendesk, enabling us to do ticket analyses and handle SLAs to improve our customer satisfaction.

Desvantagens

The pricing is relatively high, given the limitations that Zendesk can provide, especially the licensing costs. We also experienced difficulties in reaching out to technical support. There were multiple times that the technical support would say that what we're asking for is not technically possible, but our developers were able to find the solution ourselves. Moreover, they don't have a way to support escalations whenever necessary. In managing security through user segments, the logical functions are quite limited which makes it hard for us to create complex rules.

Chakkrit L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de informação
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zendesk is a powerful CRM tool that totally worth the price.

Avaliado em 23/04/2021

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with security-based permissions and insights. Comparing to competitors such as Freshdesk or Jira, even though they are cheaper, they can't provide the functionalities that Zendesk provides. Zendesk allows us to perfectly track our cases, analyze the performance through insights allowing us to understand what we have to improve in order to improve our customer CSAT.

Vantagens

I like Zendesk's robust ticketing capabilities. Despite its high price, it's an extremely powerful CRM tool when compared to competitors. Zendesk allows customizable business flow, analytic capabilities, and a knowledge base platform that can be utilized for operational optimization. Zendesk is also capable of integrating with other systems such as Workday through API.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, I felt that Zendesk has a lot of limitations. For example, when creating business rules, you cannot use the AND and OR function, it's either AND or OR per one business rule. When utilizing Zendesk for internal use, Zendesk still lacks lots of functions such as conversation history, child-ticket, and etc. Even though some of them are already available on Zendesk Marketplace, these add-ons should be free rather than asking us to pay extra for them. Also, the technical customer support is not that useful. Zendesk pride in having 24-hours technical customer support when compared to competitors but out of 10 cases that I asked for, only 1 or 2 cases the technical customer support could help me. Most of the time, our team fixed the issue by ourselves.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Zendesk is easy to use, even though it is expensive, it is better than most products.
Christiane D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A lot of features and fast and easy to use ticket system

Avaliado em 28/02/2021

Zendesk is the most customizable ticket system in the market, a lot of features that can help to automate things. Plus you can also install apps that could be useful.

Vantagens

Zendesk has a lot of features, and customizable templates, it's not that easy to use as other CRM, so it may required traning, however this is because the highly customizable settings, and options the products offers.

It's really easy to answer 100 tickets at the same time, using templates that will show the client's name and information,

Overall a really good product, a bit expensive, but it offers a lot of features which makes the product a good product and good benefit.

Desvantagens

It can be very complex/difficult at certain point due all the features that they offer.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat e HelpDesk

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

Because we were trying to find a more customizable option :)

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Govindraj S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hotelaria
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Productivity and Efficient Support tool

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

We wanted out of box support solutions so we moved from Salesforce to Zendesk so we don't have deployment cost in Zendesk. Everything comes out of box and as an Admin u just to read their Knowledge KB and configurat the system to meet ur business needs. We have achieved 24 x7 chat support services with the help of Zendesk chat which is a excellent software

Vantagens

The best part of the Product is it has multiple channel support, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business customer support agents productivity, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business productivity as well.

Desvantagens

Yes Zendesk has recently launched Explore as an analytical tool in replacement to their Insight analytical tool which is not up to the mark and much complex in comparison to Insight. Also their training and learning cost is High which should be reduced.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Recommended if you have high volumes of support tickets

Avaliado em 08/02/2020

While there are a couple of issues with Zendesk, overall I find it a far preferable option to dealing with these tickets through e-mail, Slack, or a personal basis (barring cases where this would be the better solution). If you are getting enough volume of tickets that support ticket software seems like it'd help your business, you can afford to get it.

Vantagens

Gives you a central hub to handle support tickets (in my case, internal). Rather than handling issues faced by colleagues through e-mail or a chat program, thus, cluttering either up, you can sort it all away into a separate place. It usefully has both e-mail notification and Slack integration abilities, which means being aware right away when an issue is sent in. It also has the ability to link tickets from JIRA, so if an issue requires additional intervention from other teams, you now have that connection. Also useful is if you have some desire for anonymity (obscure/black box who specifically is handling issues), this will work far better than e-mail or Slack in providing that. There are also additional features such as stats and metrics, along with the ability to add tags to tickets, required fields, and macros to automate certain workflows. Again, if you are working extensively with handling issues of all manners, you will find Zendesk quite useful for you.

Desvantagens

While the software does a good job of providing a central hub for managing support tickets, it has a couple of improvement points. The ability to not reopen a ticket if someone is simply thanking you would be nice, and one that has been requested a while that has never been implemented. Navigating the help center where you can write articles is a bit confusing to navigate and requires specific flows to get to view vs edit mode. Furthermore, the formatting tools you are offered for creating articles are quite limited, clunky, and awkward. If you want to write anything other than very bland and simple text, you'd be better off linking to an external site with better options, such as Google Docs.

Maddie C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Communicate effectively with your customers, ¡Use Zendesk!

Avaliado em 05/02/2020

Zendesk, has helped me to perform better the solution of any problem that our clients may have, has given us the possibility of creating automatic responses, through different forms of communication, thus, it has made my work so fast and easy. Its reporting function is also really very beneficial, to see what the trends are, in sending emails to our dissemination team. Zendesk, has a great possibility to gradually increase the functions of our companies, helping us to move towards success, in a reliable and safe way.

Vantagens

Zendesk, is a reliable application, your ticket collection and autocomplete form is always available. In addition, it helps us resolve inquiries about calls, through your help in responding to the distinctive clientele of different media channels, and having them move through help guides before they can engage in a conversation with managers. I like Zendesk because its tools are necessary for effective management towards the guest, they facilitate the alternation of emails and take internal notes, in addition to recording telephone calls and voice memos are only for employee use. All your tools are vital to manage the accounts of our customers. It is highly recommended, a satisfied customer is one more achievement.

Desvantagens

The main drawback of this skillful application, is that its long-lasting features and simple to implement, are requested by customers through the community, are not added to the product, the user interface is not one of the most attractive that exist , although it presents all the functionalities implemented at the same time, so enough time is spent to fully familiarize yourself with this software and make the most of its performance. Several changes can further improve workflows or provide better interaction between the company and the clientele. Your online training is not the most complete because you do not have fasting forums or personal training. There is no free trial available to test the software before you are told to opt for a paid plan with all available features.

Ted F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mineração e metais
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Need help from Zendesk? Forget it. Don't even bother.

Avaliado em 31/01/2020

Horrible. I only use this software because it would be a hassle porting all existing tickets over to a different platform. I needed billing support from them, and my ticket was 'escalated' to the Finance department, but nobody ever got back to me in time. Literally a few days went by and not one word from my Zendesk agent. They have a poor support system. So, if you don't ever need help with anything and know what you're doing, then ZD is probably for you.

Vantagens

The software functions nicely. It is very well put together. They make it easy to run a help desk.

Desvantagens

The support, or lack thereof. If you need support for this software, they take a long, long time to get back to you. You better know what you're doing, because if you need to get a hold of them, I wish you the best of luck.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshservice

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

A couple years ago, Freshdesk was lacking in features. I recently discovered they updated their platform.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Features
Pat B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Market Leader in Ticketing Software (Probably)

Avaliado em 06/01/2020

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its integration with Slack drove great user adoption and encouraged submissions. This platform allowed us to report on the most common IT and biz ops issues at our org while allowing "agents" to service and help the team effectively. It's pretty ideal that you can manage your workload, triage requests, and reply to folks all in a few clicks. It's really all-in-one if you integrate with your CRM too.

Vantagens

Top features for me in this tool were the GoodData reporting flexibility, ticket automation, and clean user experience. We didn't leverage the knowledge base, although being able to click to directly create an article after a ticket submission seemed like a slick feature.

The ability to add lots of custom fields of varying types, create automation based on those fields, and rout tickets to end users was key. There's great flexibility in what you can achieve between the user permissions, user groups, and the form/landing page as part of the tool.

Desvantagens

Some of the out of the box reporting seemed a little bit wonky in comparison with what I would pull in the GoodData insights area. Honestly, very few cons about Zendesk, although the price is a bit steep for a ticketing platform. This being said, though, it's very powerful and you get what you pay for with software.

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

The clean user interface and many features. It was less clunky/old school than some of the other options. Integration options for Zendesk were superior.
Marlon N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hotelaria
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fastest way to connect and interact with your website visitors!

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

A wonderful tool to have on our Resort website! This tool has helped my team and myself close sales in less than 15 mins. Definitely a great tool for support as well. It's a faster and convenient way for clients to reach out to us and get information which leads to great costumer service! My team is very satisfied with Zendesk Chat and we look forward to its continuous updates! It is part of our sales & support team! Keep up the good job!

Vantagens

That our clients can visit our website and ask questions right away about our services and our team helps them I'm purchasing the right services there and then! We can see clients who visit our website and we can interact with them and offer assistance. My team has closed sales just by chatting with clients, which makes this a wonderful tool! We are very pleased with this service.

Desvantagens

My team is very happy and pleased with this software! We have no complaints. It's very useful as it helps us provide instant support to our clients. This is part of our sales team!

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

We found Zendesk to be a feature rich tool and was the best fit for our Resort website. We certainly don't regret having chosen Zendesk!
Nick Y.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zendesk - Robust Ticketing Software

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

We used Zendesk at 3 of my last 4 jobs. The last 2 at my suggestion. We handle a diverse amount of different customer issues and its a great system to manage and track all the different interactions our customers are having as well as the agents that are handling them.

Vantagens

The ticketing platform was much easier to use than our antiquated ticketing service we used. I like the different options and features that Zendesk has vs some of the other companies out there.

Desvantagens

The interface is a little tricky if you have not used it before. So unless you have a diverse knowledge of ticketing software the hill can be a little hard to climb at first, but once you do its smooth sailing from there.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

Konfigure was an older system that allowed for ticketing to be done, but it was not capable of handling the things we needed and the volume we were taking on.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

Cheaper and more options at the time of switching. Although Freshdesk was more used friendly at first, it didnt really meet our needs.
Justin B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório de advocacia
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Has a Lot, but Surprised By What it Lacks

Avaliado em 09/09/2019

Their customer service is wonderful and they'll bend over backwards for you, but the options I found that were absent (at even the highest, most expensive levels) really made me disappointed. They are able to track UTM codes which is great if you're using Google Analytics, but if this isn't a concern of yours, I highly recommend searching for a more affordable alternative with more customization. They're out there.

Vantagens

The implementation is incredibly easy, and there are multiple installation tutorials available online for users. However, tutorials for anything beyond basic set-up and basic customization of the chat button are hard to find, and you have to go up several levels of help to get solid answers if you're really looking to customize it for your operators.

Desvantagens

The absence of common-sense features I had gotten used to from our previous platform. Options such as "Round Robin" routing are not available unless you go for the high-money level usage, and options like having the platform automatically switch the operator to "away" whenever their computer was locked or on screensaver were absent. Their auto-idle kicked in if their window was idle, even if the user was still using the computer, which makes it frustrating and pointless.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat e Zoho Social

Razões para escolher o Zendesk

We needed to track UTM codes from Google Analytics and Provide Support was unable to do that at the time we switched. Full disclosure: Provide Support says it can now track UM codes, but we've run into roadblocks when testing it.

Software anterior

Provide Support

Razões para mudar para o Zendesk

The ability to accurately track Google Analytics UTM codes, price, and features.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Easy Inter-team Communication and Customer History

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and teams. My team gets a constant flow of tickets and we are able to keep them organized by time, urgency and topic. All customer emails and voicemails that are incoming to my department are received in Zendesk and it's very simple to either respond or make a note and pass along the ticket to the correct person. Zendesk contributes enormously to my company's efficiency and overall organization.

Vantagens

Zendesk allows my team (the accounts receivable team) to work seamlessly with the customer support team. On a daily basis, we pass tickets back and forth to accomplish both simple and more difficult tasks for our customers. The majority of our customer emails, voicemails and recorded calls are logged in Zendesk, so it's easy to search the history of any given customer to find out what they have contacted us about and who helped them. Zendesk makes it super simple to switch back and forth between emailing and making internal notes. A single ticket can contain customer-facing communication, a phone call recording and employee-only notes, all of which are vital to managing our customer accounts.

Desvantagens

There are really only two things I don't like about Zendesk. First, I don't care for how it looks when two or more tickets are merged together. Instead of logging emails and notes from oldest to newest like a chain of events, Zendesk collapses one ticket into the other and you have to open both to see everything. It's just a little difficult to understand visually. Second, my company used to use a similar system called Help Scout and it was able to tell us when a customer had opened an email from us. Zendesk is not able to do that.