Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(153)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app

153 avaliações

Ravinder B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços jurídicos
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense - An easy tool for expense and travel management

Avaliado em 30/04/2020

Earlier we used to submit hard copy receipts and excel files which is a time-consuming process for the employer as well as for accounts staff. I am really happy with the product because it saves a lot of time and makes the expense reporting process very easy.

Vantagens

Chrome River Expense is fast, fluid, and easy to use the application to report travel expenses done with a corporate credit card or even with a personal card. The application is available for all platforms including desktop, mobile, and tablet, etc. which makes the expense reporting process fast and easy even when you are on the go. Some of the features of the application are – Automated spend control, automated approval routing, credit card integration, Snap and send receipt submission, optical character recognition (OCR), integration with leading financial systems, configurable policies, and routing, online dashboard and self-service inquiries. The application has a powerful analytics engine that saves a lot of time for employers and accounts staff.

Desvantagens

You need to spend some time initially to understand it as the tool includes a lot of categories and sub-categories which makes it a little bit confusing to use, but trust me it saves a lot of time. Receipts have to PDF formatted. Ad-hoc functionality seems a little slow and can be improved.

Terry B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Instituições religiosas
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Chrome River Expense

Avaliado em 30/11/2020

Expenses are now submitted in a timely manner and we now have receipts to match expenses. No more lost receipts.
The approval processes are quicker, making reimbursements happen faster.

Vantagens

The product is very easy to use and quite intuitive. The CRSnap APP is a great tool and make uploading receipts to the Receipt Gallery less time consuming. Integration on the most part was very good.

Desvantagens

There are two things that I really would like to see some changes and they are, I would like the ability to have more customization on the Tiles. As a religious institution our expenses are often quite different from the corporate world.
Second, we are still having difficulty integrating our feed with our OBT, Egencia. We have to map our expense feed from our credit card company.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

The flexibility of the program and we were informed that we would be able to integrate with our OBT, Egencia.
Shawn B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços jurídicos
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Chrome River is Great once Set Up

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Emburse Chrome River put us in a great position when the pandemic hit and everyone was working from home. It was a much easier transition than it would have been if we were still manually processing with paper. The geographic ease of use across our offices is something I think is huge compared to other options. Due to the effort in setup, we also have a highly customized workflow that handles volume, and we work at a pretty rapid pace now with a relatively small staff.

Vantagens

Chrome River is highly accessible and available across many devices and platforms. You basically just need and internet connection. This allows us to work and function across many dispersed offices. It's a fairly easy interface for the average user, and puts the ability to quickly submit an expense in the purchaser's hands. We are able to send data to and from Chrome River, which is vital. Emburse stays ahead with technology and is working on AI receipt readers.

Desvantagens

The integration certainly felt like a struggle. Basic data feeds were easy, but when we updated our accounting software from Elite Enterprise to Elite 3E, the export integration - which was fully handled by the CR development team - did take quite a bit of time and effort to get right. It's working great now though, but was more effort than anticipated to set up initially. I would advise to keep custom rules simplified if possible too. Overall the product is good, it's just about getting it set up in my opinion.

Tess S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Need more control and responsiveness from Chrome River team

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

- We have experienced a drastic reduction in turn around time for our help desk tickets. Untimely or disparate responses and questions back to us. Attempting to charge us extra fees when there are minor changes to our expense rules that happen regularly.

Vantagens

Tiles are easy to use and explain. Process for submitting and tracking expenses is user friendly.

Desvantagens

- Importing in Pcard expenses and receipts seems to take too many steps and are at different visual points for users.
- The initial form is not configurable to select the type of expense report you are completing FIRST

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Integration with our current ERP provider Banner Ellucian
Effrim V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Changing the Game with Chrome River

Avaliado em 19/11/2021

I can't say enough how happy we are with Chrome River. From our setup through to go live the entire Chrome River team has been great. The fact that the system is so easy helps but the support of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in pre-purchase and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in setup meant we had a hand to hold all along our journey.

Vantagens

The ease of use, implementation and reimbursement means everyone's life is so much easier. Users, administrators, approvers, it just works.

Desvantagens

I wouldn't call this a con but if I had to look at something that I'm not used to with an ERP its the fact that changes are made in a QA environment and then "pushed" to the Production environment. So there are a few extra steps. However, the mistakes I've made in QA have stayed in QA and I haven't had to figure out how to fix what I've broken. So I guess there is a pro hiding in this con!

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Ease of use, cost, ease of implementation and service offering
Debra S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

You're gonna love it!

Avaliado em 22/11/2021

Reimbursable claims come in faster and are much more accurate. PCard reconciliations are done in a much more timely fashion.

Vantagens

Easy to send receipts to the product. Very easy for occasional users to pick up. Rarely any down time.

Desvantagens

Customization is able to be done in house, but it is not easy to learn in a non tech department.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Easy to use and continuous updating.
Jennifer B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expenses made easy

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

Vantagens

The software is easy to configure and update for administrators. For our users it is simple to create and submit their expenses made on their card or out of pocket.

Desvantagens

I felt that things that I found challenging was because it was a new process or I did not have a full understanding.

Kortney F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Construção
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Chrome River - Just Do It!

Avaliado em 29/11/2021

Overall its been great!

Vantagens

We love how easy it to use. The fact that the mobile app and the desktop version are similar is a plus too!

Desvantagens

Customer service is lacking unless you pay for an account rep. Its really the only way to get your problems solved.

Ben D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Emburse Chrome River--Travel and Expense Management for Higher Ed

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Vantagens

Receipt uploads and integration with our purchasing card bank. Reporting tools are also powerful and quite useful. Chrome River is constantly finding ways to improve and empower customer admins.

Desvantagens

Some inflexibility when it comes to returning and editing expense reports. Implementation was a challenge--would have benefited by having a rep with higher ed implementation experience.

Ken F.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Been on ChromeRiver Expense for over two years and our users are very happy with the product.

Avaliado em 22/05/2018

Vantagens

The user interface is very easy to use. We have the person load feeding from our HR data, so new employees are automatically fed into the system. When an employee leaves they are also removed from ChromeRiver

Desvantagens

The itemizing of hotel bills has been an issue when the hotel does not send all the information. Not really a chromeriver issue, because the hotel is not sending the information, but the users see it as a problem with ChromeRiver. This process has gotten much better since we originally went on the system

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I have worked with Chrome River four years and lead the upgrade from the Platinum to Mercury.

Avaliado em 11/01/2018

Vantagens

The platform is user friendly and intuitive. Travelers have the capability of taking pictures of their receipts and sending them directly into their Chrome River e-Wallet. We use Egencia Travel which is in the process of integrating with Chrome River. This will result in all travel data also being housed in the traveler's e-Wallet. Our travelers also like the mobile capability of the new web-based platform, Mercury, which allows them to have access to the site while on the go. Credit card integration has also proved very valuable enabling travelers to see transactions they need to submit on their reports. Approvers have the ability audit and approve reports on the go with the ability to easily review receipts that are being billed to their projects. With the ability to program policies and routing, approvers can be assured that reports are meeting programmed company policies. If there is a need to split the allocation of the expense - Chrome River makes it very easy. Employees love the ability to easily delegate access to others and assign approval to coworkers while on vacation.
We have been very happy with this software. It has simplified and made the expense report process very efficient for our firm.

Desvantagens

As a travel manager, the analytics engine that I use frequently could be more intuitive. If reports are required outside of the standard list, the engine to produce custom reports is not very user friendly.

Mario R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Visibility for Business Expenses

Avaliado em 20/08/2020

We are keeping track of all corporate spend, and submitting them all on time now. The visibility of where all expenses are in their approval process has been great for our users. Since everything flows faster, we are able to process reimbursements faster too. Our ability to also track compliance violations helps with know where user need additional training. The compliance reports are very useful.

Vantagens

Integration with our corporate card program has been such a time saver. All users are able to track and expense their incurred business expenses in a timely fashion, and that helps with decision making. We also integrate with our travel agency, so expencing full trips now take way less time.

Desvantagens

Setting up the routing rules was a challenge with some of the exceptions we had to work through, but once the time was spent to consider everything, the system does what we expect.

Alternativas consideradas

Emburse Certify Expense e SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Lacked critical functionality, and recurring problems caused from OTA updates.

Software anterior

DocStar ECM

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Best fit in terms of functionality and internal focus group preference.
Nathaniel W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório de advocacia
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River - Easy Expenses!

Avaliado em 18/02/2020

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet to a real expense submission site. The improvements that came with the app and how easy it is to do expense reports now make the old way seem like a nightmare

Vantagens

CR Expense makes expense reports incredibly easy, both from the submission to the approval. The newer apps also alleviate the need to collect a folder of receipts that you have to later attach to paper and scan in manually, as with the app you can sign in on your phone or tablet and take a picture of the receipt right there. For other things, like receipts you receive via email, it was just as easy to sign into the site and upload a PDF copy of the email. Or if you still want to do everything at once, you can upload all your receipt images and attach them to individual items that way as well. With the available options and easy use there is no reason for people to be missing images or late on submission

Desvantagens

The only down side/complaint I have is the "old" version (pre-mercury) still requires flashplayer. And I don't believe the admin tool has been migrated to mercury either so you still need to go into the old site to manage anything manually or investigate problems

Olga P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hotelaria
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Compliance and Ease of use

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

A positive overall experience with some very nowledgable and patient team members.
CR Expense has impressed us from the beginning (tendering process). Mobility, integrations, OCR, GUI - very positive about the solution.

Vantagens

All our Expenses Policy has been built into the system - threshholds, variations, warnings and violations.
The user interface is really straight forward and the solution being fully mobile has put the expenses claim process into a completely different eprspective.
OCR functionality enable quick scan and upload receipt process, integration with Credit Card provider eliminate clunky process we had before.

Desvantagens

The biggest challenge was the implementation and understanding the old-fashioned rule building via excel sheets. Luckily this process is changing gradually as is becoming more sophisticated and current. This will be a benefit not only to new customers but a huge step forward for existing ones too.

Jill S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Expense System on the Go

Avaliado em 30/08/2019

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the whole company to a single expense system

Vantagens

The flexibility of mobile use and user interface

Desvantagens

The limitation of customization of Mexico VAT

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Mobile capibilities

Software anterior

Boomerang for Gmail

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Reputation, flexibility
Craig N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços jurídicos
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense - Expense reports made easy

Avaliado em 21/03/2019

Chrome River has been a great company to work with. They are always open to hear about features that would make our lives easier and try to accommodate when possible. We have since started using their Invoice capture service to help automate AP even more and the results have been fantastic.

Vantagens

This software lets our users attach receipts hands free by either emailing receipts or using the Chrome River SNAP app. This allows delegates to go in and create expense reports for our users who would rather have their assistant perform this practice. The software is also usable on any computer, smart phone or tablet allowing users to work from anywhere they have an internet connection. Chrome River is also integrated with our Corporate credit card (US Bank) so transactions come through showing our users exactly which items need to be submitted. The product also integrates with Uber, Lyft, and Spot Hero so those receipts are automatically sent to Chrome River.

Desvantagens

We have not had any major issues with the software. The OCR function for reading receipts does not always work as well as you would like but this only makes users select a different expense type than is suggested.

Alexis D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Chrome River Expense

Avaliado em 01/12/2020

Overall the experience has been great and we are happy with it!

Vantagens

The ease of use and the customization of it to meet our changing needs

Desvantagens

Since the systems is so customizable it can be hard when there is a issue for support to understand why you do something a certain way.

Todd T.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Chrome River Expense Review

Avaliado em 06/04/2020

Overall experience has been very positive as all employees are now using it and we are saving time and money. We can rely on the system to help us with the process and the automation helps us manage the process.

Vantagens

The system creates a workflow that saves us time and money. It enforces our expense policy so the administrators don't always have to be the bad guy. It also integrates with other systems such as our HR system (employee feeds), our corporate credit cards and out Concur travel system.

Desvantagens

The admin features can be a bit tricky to use. Features aren't always in the most intuitive place. The CR team is working on changing everything around. Once things are found/explained, it is a nice system to use. The help desk can also be slow to respond. Most times i want to be able to pick up the phone and call someone rather than dial 1-800 help.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

I thought the end user features were better with Chrome River than Concur.
Michael H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório de advocacia
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Chrome River Expense - Easy to Use

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

Monthly expense reimbursement and categorization used to be an extremely time consuming task. With CR Expense, it is now very efficient and streamlined. Our overall monthly close process has been sped up by at least 15%, simply because of CR Expense.

Vantagens

It is extremely easy to use. Our entire organization now uses it on a daily basis. It has completely streamlined our expense processes.

Desvantagens

Implementation took a while, but we did eventually get it customized perfectly for our organization.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Users in our organization had prior positive experiences with Chrome River.
Craig L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Petróleo e energia
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Chrome River makes expense management part of my day.

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Amazing customer support, very simple Apps, great training options.

Vantagens

Simplicity, great customer support, and fit our budget.

Desvantagens

Implementation was a bit challenging through all the Covid-19 stuff, but the Chrome River team was assume and supported us until we had it figured out.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Out grow old expense management software and company.

Software anterior

Comdata AP Automation

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

People, support, training, cost
Amber M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório de advocacia
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mercury is wonderful!

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

Vantagens

The new receipt functions within Mercury are a life saver for the auditing process. We love the way it crops and attaches the receipts to individual line items, it makes auditing a breeze rather than going through countless pages of receipts. Its a huge time saver and that is important as we have such a high volume.

Desvantagens

Help Desk Turn Around time could be better.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Chrome River worked better with our line of business.
Melissa K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customizable User Friendly Expense Platform

Avaliado em 23/08/2019

Chrome River has worked closely with us to understand our business and business needs. The staff is innovative and eager to solve any issues your business presents.

Vantagens

The ability to build rules around compliance and polices is top notch.

Desvantagens

The reporting (Analytics) isn’t as easy to navigate as it should be.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur e Oracle PeopleSoft

Razões para escolher o Emburse Chrome River Expense

IBM was no longer supporting their tool.

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Ultimately it was the ability to customize our user experience and policy rules.
Anita H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Educação superior
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Emburse Chrome River Expense Experience

Avaliado em 19/04/2021

First of all, with all of our rules built into Emburse Chrome River, it keeps us all honest. It automated our travel process which some thought it could not be done. It saves us expenses in all the paper not being used anymore. And last but not least, it is user friendly.

Vantagens

The ability to track where in the process the expense report is, is my favorite part. The software helped us come from the paper document into the real world. When COVID19 hit, travel could still be approved even though there were many restriction on travel at the time. Thank you Emburse Chrome River for an excellent software package.

Desvantagens

When we first went live with Chrome River then, we went live with the Mercury version and a lot of things were still on the Platinum version so a little inconvenient at the time. Here in 2021, everything is in Mercury so really there is not any cons.

Mark B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório de advocacia
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Solution for Expense Report Automation

Avaliado em 20/05/2020

Chrome River has been such a valuable tool for our Firm, especially with the challenges raised by COVID-19. Our ability to work with EXPENSE remotely was unaffected.

Vantagens

The OCR capability is fantastic...expenses can be captured from anywhere using any device and interpreted as accurately (in many case more so) than our users! Really saves time and enforces compliance.

Desvantagens

We really don't have anything not to like...it just works!

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Emburse Chrome River Expense

Partnership with practice management software, reputation, value.
Melody R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços jurídicos
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Business expense reimbursement software

Avaliado em 24/01/2017

my firm has been using Chrome River since 2011 for expense reimbursement processing. Implementation was quick. They have kept up with changing client needs and technology by constantly updating the software and offering new options. End users are happy because they have easy options such as connecting receipts directly from Uber, and can get downloaded transactions daily. Submitting expenses are icon based and are tailored to exactly your specs. Back office is happy because duplicates can be immediately identified and importing into GL packages is almost seamless once set up. Take a look. Chrome River is growing fast because they do it right and to your specifications.

Vantagens

customizable for my business rules

Desvantagens

we opted for daily feeds of certain information. Sometimes new options are added that I might be interested in, but until I read their updates in detail, I won't know about changes.