135 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,4
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,3
91% dos usuários recomendam este app
135 avaliações
Ravinder B.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Chrome River Expense - An easy tool for expense and travel management

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Earlier we used to submit hard copy receipts and excel files which is a time-consuming process for the employer as well as for accounts staff. I am really happy with the product because it saves a lot of time and makes the expense reporting process very easy.

Vantagens

Chrome River Expense is fast, fluid, and easy to use the application to report travel expenses done with a corporate credit card or even with a personal card. The application is available for all platforms including desktop, mobile, and tablet, etc. which makes the expense reporting process fast and easy even when you are on the go. Some of the features of the application are – Automated spend control, automated approval routing, credit card integration, Snap and send receipt submission, optical character recognition (OCR), integration with leading financial systems, configurable policies, and routing, online dashboard and self-service inquiries. The application has a powerful analytics engine that saves a lot of time for employers and accounts staff.

Desvantagens

You need to spend some time initially to understand it as the tool includes a lot of categories and sub-categories which makes it a little bit confusing to use, but trust me it saves a lot of time. Receipts have to PDF formatted. Ad-hoc functionality seems a little slow and can be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mario R.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Visibility for Business Expenses

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are keeping track of all corporate spend, and submitting them all on time now. The visibility of where all expenses are in their approval process has been great for our users. Since everything flows faster, we are able to process reimbursements faster too. Our ability to also track compliance violations helps with know where user need additional training. The compliance reports are very useful.

Vantagens

Integration with our corporate card program has been such a time saver. All users are able to track and expense their incurred business expenses in a timely fashion, and that helps with decision making. We also integrate with our travel agency, so expencing full trips now take way less time.

Desvantagens

Setting up the routing rules was a challenge with some of the exceptions we had to work through, but once the time was spent to consider everything, the system does what we expect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great way to bring our University into the 21st century and strive for paperless expense management.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Auotmation

Vantagens

The routing rules, compliance rules and the ease of being able to track items quickly. Enabling the user to have more flexibility in timing and to not spend the majority on their time on "paper-work" shuffling. Creating an "all-in-one" place for reporting and multiple functions that can reduce headaches from both the fund manager, auditor, payables' team and the users.

Desvantagens

The platform becoming not a fully functional system and the fix for the problem taking months to correct when all of the programming and configuration was completely in tact prior to any "upgrade" globally.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Tosha T.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Expense report

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River has been a great company to work with. They are always open to hear about features that would make our lives easier and try to accommodate when possible.

Vantagens

The digital receipts and paperless. You can do everything on an app. People get paid faster. Easy to use just click on the icon you want and fill in the data.

Desvantagens

Some customization are a bit challenging at times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Todd T.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Chrome River Expense Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience has been very positive as all employees are now using it and we are saving time and money. We can rely on the system to help us with the process and the automation helps us manage the process.

Vantagens

The system creates a workflow that saves us time and money. It enforces our expense policy so the administrators don't always have to be the bad guy. It also integrates with other systems such as our HR system (employee feeds), our corporate credit cards and out Concur travel system.

Desvantagens

The admin features can be a bit tricky to use. Features aren't always in the most intuitive place. The CR team is working on changing everything around. Once things are found/explained, it is a nice system to use. The help desk can also be slow to respond. Most times i want to be able to pick up the phone and call someone rather than dial 1-800 help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michael H.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Chrome River Expense - Easy to Use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Monthly expense reimbursement and categorization used to be an extremely time consuming task. With CR Expense, it is now very efficient and streamlined. Our overall monthly close process has been sped up by at least 15%, simply because of CR Expense.

Vantagens

It is extremely easy to use. Our entire organization now uses it on a daily basis. It has completely streamlined our expense processes.

Desvantagens

Implementation took a while, but we did eventually get it customized perfectly for our organization.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Mark B.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Solution for Expense Report Automation

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River has been such a valuable tool for our Firm, especially with the challenges raised by COVID-19. Our ability to work with EXPENSE remotely was unaffected.

Vantagens

The OCR capability is fantastic...expenses can be captured from anywhere using any device and interpreted as accurately (in many case more so) than our users! Really saves time and enforces compliance.

Desvantagens

We really don't have anything not to like...it just works!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good tool for automating Travel expense and claims, makes easy to manage employee claims

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have automated our Travel/tour reimbursement process with Chrome River. The system does save us a lot of processing and getting the bills on time. The option for itemizing the bills is also great for dividing expenses into different heads!

Vantagens

The ability to submit bills directly by scanning and uploading is a very good feature. Definitely saves time and resources - sending bills by courier or mail. The automation in travel/tour claims and reimbursements is a must have feature and Chromeriver is good at it. Works well with our travel portal and Hotel Vendors. The rules and flexibility offered is great for controls and monitoring spends.

Desvantagens

The interface looks clunky and not that intuitive. The workflow also is not that straight forward, with different steps required sometime unnecessarily. Its response time sometimes becomes too slow. We had 2-3 maintenance shutdowns and it was not acceptable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Paulette K.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Expense software with flexibility for customization while still considering the user experience

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I am very satisfied with the product. Our employees are able to use it with minimal training.

Vantagens

The navigation is very user intuitive and there are apps to help simplify expense entry and receipt capture. It has very robust reporting capabilities and support documentation on their community.

Desvantagens

Support can sometimes take longer than expected. They are transitioning more items to be configurable by an administrator but there are still updates that need to be completed by the vendor.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pleasing to look at but not functional

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It looks nice and has a catchy sounding name.

Desvantagens

The user experience is not good with this application and not super intuitive. My experience with it yesterday is that it insisted on paying me directly, instead of the corporate card, for a hotel expense. I tried over 50 times to itemize it in such a way that it would pay the card and eventually submitted the expense report and accepted that it would send me the payment directly. So, now I'll have to go pay my own corporate credit card bill. Obviously not the most efficient process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I have worked with Chrome River four years and lead the upgrade from the Platinum to Mercury.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The platform is user friendly and intuitive. Travelers have the capability of taking pictures of their receipts and sending them directly into their Chrome River e-Wallet. We use Egencia Travel which is in the process of integrating with Chrome River. This will result in all travel data also being housed in the traveler's e-Wallet. Our travelers also like the mobile capability of the new web-based platform, Mercury, which allows them to have access to the site while on the go. Credit card integration has also proved very valuable enabling travelers to see transactions they need to submit on their reports. Approvers have the ability audit and approve reports on the go with the ability to easily review receipts that are being billed to their projects. With the ability to program policies and routing, approvers can be assured that reports are meeting programmed company policies. If there is a need to split the allocation of the expense - Chrome River makes it very easy. Employees love the ability to easily delegate access to others and assign approval to coworkers while on vacation.
We have been very happy with this software. It has simplified and made the expense report process very efficient for our firm.

Desvantagens

As a travel manager, the analytics engine that I use frequently could be more intuitive. If reports are required outside of the standard list, the engine to produce custom reports is not very user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nathaniel W.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Chrome River - Easy Expenses!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet to a real expense submission site. The improvements that came with the app and how easy it is to do expense reports now make the old way seem like a nightmare

Vantagens

CR Expense makes expense reports incredibly easy, both from the submission to the approval. The newer apps also alleviate the need to collect a folder of receipts that you have to later attach to paper and scan in manually, as with the app you can sign in on your phone or tablet and take a picture of the receipt right there. For other things, like receipts you receive via email, it was just as easy to sign into the site and upload a PDF copy of the email. Or if you still want to do everything at once, you can upload all your receipt images and attach them to individual items that way as well. With the available options and easy use there is no reason for people to be missing images or late on submission

Desvantagens

The only down side/complaint I have is the "old" version (pre-mercury) still requires flashplayer. And I don't believe the admin tool has been migrated to mercury either so you still need to go into the old site to manage anything manually or investigate problems

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jill S.
Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Expense System on the Go

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the whole company to a single expense system

Vantagens

The flexibility of mobile use and user interface

Desvantagens

The limitation of customization of Mexico VAT

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Olga P.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Compliance and Ease of use

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A positive overall experience with some very nowledgable and patient team members.
CR Expense has impressed us from the beginning (tendering process). Mobility, integrations, OCR, GUI - very positive about the solution.

Vantagens

All our Expenses Policy has been built into the system - threshholds, variations, warnings and violations.
The user interface is really straight forward and the solution being fully mobile has put the expenses claim process into a completely different eprspective.
OCR functionality enable quick scan and upload receipt process, integration with Credit Card provider eliminate clunky process we had before.

Desvantagens

The biggest challenge was the implementation and understanding the old-fashioned rule building via excel sheets. Luckily this process is changing gradually as is becoming more sophisticated and current. This will be a benefit not only to new customers but a huge step forward for existing ones too.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Craig N.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Chrome River Expense - Expense reports made easy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River has been a great company to work with. They are always open to hear about features that would make our lives easier and try to accommodate when possible. We have since started using their Invoice capture service to help automate AP even more and the results have been fantastic.

Vantagens

This software lets our users attach receipts hands free by either emailing receipts or using the Chrome River SNAP app. This allows delegates to go in and create expense reports for our users who would rather have their assistant perform this practice. The software is also usable on any computer, smart phone or tablet allowing users to work from anywhere they have an internet connection. Chrome River is also integrated with our Corporate credit card (US Bank) so transactions come through showing our users exactly which items need to be submitted. The product also integrates with Uber, Lyft, and Spot Hero so those receipts are automatically sent to Chrome River.

Desvantagens

We have not had any major issues with the software. The OCR function for reading receipts does not always work as well as you would like but this only makes users select a different expense type than is suggested.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lorrie B.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Totally Mobile, did not miss a beat during the 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The system is easily configurable and we can design it to meet our needs at year-end, during a pandemic, or as our policies are updated. Changes are easy to implement and with little to no disruption to our everyday processes.

Vantagens

Chrome River is a completely mobile user friendly software. When we were all ordered to work from home our users were able to leave the office and pick up exactly where they left off when they started working from home.

Desvantagens

Some of the features and functionality are not configurable. However, in fairness to Chrome River they are always listening to our wants and needs and open to suggestions to making changes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Amber M.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Mercury is wonderful!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The new receipt functions within Mercury are a life saver for the auditing process. We love the way it crops and attaches the receipts to individual line items, it makes auditing a breeze rather than going through countless pages of receipts. Its a huge time saver and that is important as we have such a high volume.

Desvantagens

Help Desk Turn Around time could be better.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Melissa K.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customizable User Friendly Expense Platform

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River has worked closely with us to understand our business and business needs. The staff is innovative and eager to solve any issues your business presents.

Vantagens

The ability to build rules around compliance and polices is top notch.

Desvantagens

The reporting (Analytics) isn’t as easy to navigate as it should be.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Karen K.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Paperless efficiency!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River Expense helped my organization (an international law firm) go from paper expense report approvals to a sleek, custom-designed automated (and paperless!) system. Automated approval routing has eliminated the need for sending paper expense reports from one person to the next for approvals. It also ensures that each approval is obtained before payment is made. It has saved our firm time, money, and headaches! The Chrome River team is very attentive and helps with setting up the routing rules that work in the background all along the way. Once the system is up and running, their support team does a tremendous job in making modifications for us as well. The company is always looking for ways to improve their products, which we also appreciate.

Vantagens

Has cut down on paper floating around the firm. All approvals are obtained electronically. Approvers simply select a green "Accept" button in an e-mail if they approve, or can send back by selecting the red "Return" button. It's very user-friendly!

Desvantagens

Reporting functionality is not the best

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Melody R.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Business expense reimbursement software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

my firm has been using Chrome River since 2011 for expense reimbursement processing. Implementation was quick. They have kept up with changing client needs and technology by constantly updating the software and offering new options. End users are happy because they have easy options such as connecting receipts directly from Uber, and can get downloaded transactions daily. Submitting expenses are icon based and are tailored to exactly your specs. Back office is happy because duplicates can be immediately identified and importing into GL packages is almost seamless once set up. Take a look. Chrome River is growing fast because they do it right and to your specifications.

Vantagens

customizable for my business rules

Desvantagens

we opted for daily feeds of certain information. Sometimes new options are added that I might be interested in, but until I read their updates in detail, I won't know about changes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Karen K.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Electronic approvals and efficiency - love it!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love that our expense reports have automated routing rules built in the background, customized for our business needs. Chrome River "gets it" - they understand that business all have different approval rules and are able to set them up in the background. Users submit their expense reports and they automatically route to each approver. This makes the users very happy as the reports get approved quickly and they are reimbursed quickly. There is no more need to staple receipts onto an excel spreadsheet and pass them from one person to the next. Chrome River handles all of that electronically!

Desvantagens

I would like more ability to customize the routing rules on my own, without having to submit a support ticket. I believe this is something that Chrome River is working towards.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Todd D.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customizable Expense Reporting Made Easy

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Huge benefit from the perspective of check printing and reconciling, less time for Accounts Payable to work through and sort paperwork and being able to use the A/P staff in other, more productive way was critical. When we lost a staff member we decided not to replace them because of the efficiency Chrome River gave us. We likely have the capacity to downsize another FTE but we will wait for either a retirement or someone to leave on their own.

Vantagens

Investing time on the front end of this product is well worth the results in the end and the overall buy-in of fellow employees. Keeping the initial screen simple is the key to employee adoption rates being higher than normal.

Designating an implementation person or two (cross-training is key) is all that is needed. Do not rely on the partner from Chrome River to tell you what you need. They will interview you and guide you but the important thing to remember is that this will be your software to operate once it is ready to be deployed.

Desvantagens

Not much honestly. When I implemented it there wasn't much OCR technology built in but that was something that was being developed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jesse R.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Robust Expense and Invoice Management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Chrome River offers a slick modern user interface with a robust rules engine that can allow from simple to very intricate and complicated routing and approvals. The application is constantly being updated and they take customer feedback as part of building out the applications roadmap. The integration with other systems is pretty seamless as well being able to connect to your accounting system through a series of feeds (which you can automate) and they even have the ability to connect to credit cards for pulling in expenses directly. The application comes with a ton of useful standard reporting options but they do have room for improvement with their ad hoc reporting platform.

Vantagens

Integration with accounting systems, audit trail tracking, snap and send receipts for expenses.

Desvantagens

Ad hoc reporting is in need of some improvement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great base product with fantastic add-ons on the horizon

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fantastic customer service with a quality product that allows a lot of flexibility regarding expense reporting.

Vantagens

Able to customize all aspects of the expense reporting, and easy to use functionality in every way.

Desvantagens

Difficult to utilize 3rd party connectors for systems such as FinancialForce.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Robert F.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are very happy with this software as we knew their were some deficiencies and this software has made it easier to identify it and to eliminate it moving forward.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use. It enables expense owners the ability to submit their expense reports quicker and on time. Using the snap app makes it more quicker to submit receipt directly to your receipt library. The OCR capabilities to recognize receipts and auto populating the information reduces staff time . The mileage expense reports are amazing. Chromeriver uses Google Maps to calculate the travel trips. Employees just need to enter the destination points and the calculations are done for them. Setting up the routing for expense reporting is simple and the HelpDesk support from Chromeriver is quick to respond and tailor things to your needs.

Desvantagens

I have no issues at this time with the software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10