Avaliações do Chrome River EXPENSE

Chrome River EXPENSE

Deixe os negócios fluírem.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(173)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

173 avaliações

Mark
Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, Simple Expense Report Processing

Avaliado em 25/04/2022

This application was a lifesaver during the pandemic - so glad that we had completed implementation...

This application was a lifesaver during the pandemic - so glad that we had completed implementation in late 2019!

Vantagens

The OCR capability is outstanding - allows expenses to be captured either at time of issue using mobile app or by scan/email functionality. Eliminated much of the manual data entry previously involved with expense reporting. Customized business and compliance rules ensure that submission, routing, review and approval meet Firm policies.

Desvantagens

The initial setup is very involved, as there are so many factors to consider. Once set up, however, the ongoing maintenance is very minimal.

Cameron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River Rocks Your Socks

Avaliado em 16/03/2020

Vantagens

This software provides everything we were looking for...and then more. The implementation was great and very easy to customize to our needs. The user experience has been nothing but positive through the first few months we have used the system.

Desvantagens

N/A - everything about this product has been top notch. Implementation, End Users, Reporting, etc. Leaves nothing to be desired.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Chrome River EXPENSE

Why didn't we make the switch sooner is the better question. This platform gives us everything we desired.

Razões para mudar para o Chrome River EXPENSE

Again, there isn't one thing missing from this product. Each of the others had their own strengths but this combines them all.
Nitin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Chrome expense management

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

Its good and enjoyed with current features that helps in daily routine.

Its good and enjoyed with current features that helps in daily routine.

Vantagens

Yes, Product is much helpfull in terms of interface with ERP and few of the reporting tools from where we can extract data easily.

Desvantagens

I see allocation of expense report or Assign the expense reports and tracking of the same is something missing. Especially on SLA matrix.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense Reporting

Avaliado em 16/03/2020

Vantagens

This software is very intuitive for the front-end user while handling all of the needs of the back-end user with all of the options of customization to fit the product to the company's needs like a glove.

Before we selected this product, we had a list of everything we wanted and then went to market. Every single product we demoed was lacking many items on our list. Right when we were about to give up, we demoed Chrome River and felt very confident with selecting this product.

The 1-2-3-Go Implementation was one of the best and quickest implementations I have ever been through. Communication and understanding as well as the technological knowledge was spot on.

Three months later things are still running super smooth, and customer service is great. Couldn't be more happy!

Desvantagens

Honestly, at this point there is not anything that we have encounter that there has not been a resolution to.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Chrome River EXPENSE

Full capability and flexibility and customization
Tracy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We Love It!

Avaliado em 05/07/2021

The spend visibility and compliance have been the biggest wins for us. We had none of this with our...

The spend visibility and compliance have been the biggest wins for us. We had none of this with our previous processes. It has also broadened our annual audit with the reporting capabilities.

Vantagens

It is so easy to use from both a user and an administrator perspective.

Desvantagens

The software is great. The only negative that I could say is that we had some hiccups early on with the support team, but it was during a transition to the service model offered. Things have been much better with the new model.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Chrome River EXPENSE

Chrome River had a great user interface and the pricing was better. We felt that the roadmap and innovation were superior and wanted to be able to integrate some of the other Emburse offerings easily.
Jill
Jill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Expense System on the Go

Avaliado em 30/08/2019

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the...

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the whole company to a single expense system

Vantagens

The flexibility of mobile use and user interface

Desvantagens

The limitation of customization of Mexico VAT

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Chrome River EXPENSE

Mobile capibilities

Razões para mudar para o Chrome River EXPENSE

Reputation, flexibility
LaTonya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Love ChromeRiver!

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

Overall ChromeRiver Expense is a great tool to use for invoicing and expense management!

Overall ChromeRiver Expense is a great tool to use for invoicing and expense management!

Vantagens

Once the compliance and rules are set-up behind the scenes for this system is it really a more efficient and easy tool to use. It helped streamline the reconciliation process for our P-Card and Travel Card programs. Users really appreciate that all the accounting information needed to process payment for expenses out of departmental budgets is readily accessible

Desvantagens

the reporting tool is not easy to use. We would really like to see more adhoc reports provided to higher eds and other companies that utilize this system.

Alesha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Designed to fit each companies wants.

Avaliado em 24/11/2020

Vantagens

What I like most about the software is that we have the ability to customize to meet our companies needs, while also being able to take out a large part of manual tasked by having reports routed automatically within the platform to lessen some of the administrative burdens.

Desvantagens

What I would say is least liked about the product is that there are some functions that would be beneficial but are not yet envisioned, but with the ability to provide enhancement requests I am very positive that if it is possible that Chrome River will eventually have whatever it is added to the platform.

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Chrome River has made my work much easier!

Avaliado em 04/06/2018

Vantagens

As an administrative assistant, my favorite function of Chrome River is that the information for all the dozens of people I support is located in one place. This function has made my work much simpler and easier than it was when we had to authorize and reimburse travel by hard copy.

Desvantagens

It would be nice if Chrome River had a function where I could duplicate pre-approval reports or expense reports from one user to another. Frequently, our staff travels in groups and have identical expense reports for their reimbursements (e.g. meal per diems) and I frequently end up submitting the same expense report for several employees.

Myriam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense - Excellent Spending Tracker

Avaliado em 17/11/2023

Vantagens

I use Chrome River Expense to manage expenditures in my legal practice. This tool has allowed for quicker, more convenient expense tracking than previous tools and practices.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve with Chrome River Expense, but once you get the hand of it, you quickly realize how many functionalities this powerful tool offers.

Nathaniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River - Easy Expenses!

Avaliado em 18/02/2020

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet...

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet to a real expense submission site. The improvements that came with the app and how easy it is to do expense reports now make the old way seem like a nightmare

Vantagens

CR Expense makes expense reports incredibly easy, both from the submission to the approval. The newer apps also alleviate the need to collect a folder of receipts that you have to later attach to paper and scan in manually, as with the app you can sign in on your phone or tablet and take a picture of the receipt right there. For other things, like receipts you receive via email, it was just as easy to sign into the site and upload a PDF copy of the email. Or if you still want to do everything at once, you can upload all your receipt images and attach them to individual items that way as well. With the available options and easy use there is no reason for people to be missing images or late on submission

Desvantagens

The only down side/complaint I have is the "old" version (pre-mercury) still requires flashplayer. And I don't believe the admin tool has been migrated to mercury either so you still need to go into the old site to manage anything manually or investigate problems

Wanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Corporate Expenses

Avaliado em 21/03/2022

Chrome River expense system has taken us from a paper based expense system which was very slow,...

Chrome River expense system has taken us from a paper based expense system which was very slow, lacked the ability to audit, or create reports for spend tracking. We have moved from a very slow process to a quick and prompt paperless way of claiming expenses. No more desk drawers full of papers and receipts. Reports are set up to run monthly and distributed to dept. managers for review. The ability to enforce policy guidelines has been an important part of the expense system implementation.

Vantagens

The ease of use for the claimant, being able to create the expense tiles to suit our business needs. It was easy to implement and train end users. I can make changes and updates easily on my own or utilize support from the help desk.

Desvantagens

The reporting can be a bit of a challenge to understand and set up.

Abhishek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Emburse helps you Reimburse!

Avaliado em 23/08/2022

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of...

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of submission of expense reports, uploading of receipts is just a click away it helps in auditing the expense reports on easy basis. You can prepare lot of reports with the help of tool such as spend management reports, not submitted reports, reports pending with manager for approval and so on details. Overall it is a a great tool. I Highly recommend this tool

Vantagens

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of submission of expense reports, uploading of receipts is just a click away it helps in auditing the expense reports on easy basis. You can prepare lot of reports with the help of tool such as spend management reports, not submitted reports, reports pending with manager for approval and so on details. Overall it is a great tool.

Desvantagens

No i i not fin any issue. Basically i had few issue with the tool before, but it has been rectified.

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Customizable Expense Reporting Made Easy

Avaliado em 10/06/2019

Huge benefit from the perspective of check printing and reconciling, less time for Accounts Payable...

Huge benefit from the perspective of check printing and reconciling, less time for Accounts Payable to work through and sort paperwork and being able to use the A/P staff in other, more productive way was critical. When we lost a staff member we decided not to replace them because of the efficiency Chrome River gave us. We likely have the capacity to downsize another FTE but we will wait for either a retirement or someone to leave on their own.

Vantagens

Investing time on the front end of this product is well worth the results in the end and the overall buy-in of fellow employees. Keeping the initial screen simple is the key to employee adoption rates being higher than normal.

Designating an implementation person or two (cross-training is key) is all that is needed. Do not rely on the partner from Chrome River to tell you what you need. They will interview you and guide you but the important thing to remember is that this will be your software to operate once it is ready to be deployed.

Desvantagens

Not much honestly. When I implemented it there wasn't much OCR technology built in but that was something that was being developed.

Parameswaran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy Spending & Reporting!

Avaliado em 21/06/2021

Product migration, configurations, and continued support are good. Overall employee's experience...

Product migration, configurations, and continued support are good. Overall employee's experience improved significantly.

Vantagens

- Very intuitive, tile-based with the picuture driven for easy identification.
- Centralized configurations
- Better tracking mechanism
- Better workflow management
- Violation tracker

Desvantagens

Customer Service is good but I see room for development in handling the cases faster after assignment.

shawn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River

Avaliado em 26/03/2022

Overall this has been great, and easy for end users to be able to submit expense reports. As well...

Overall this has been great, and easy for end users to be able to submit expense reports. As well as a better ability to monitor what is being expensed.

Vantagens

The ease of use for end users, allows our end users to submit expenses on a digital platform form the pen and paper that were used prior to our change.

Desvantagens

At this time I do not have anything that I dislike about this product.

Sonya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and teach

Avaliado em 09/04/2021

Our travel department was able to become mostly paperless using Chrome River. Most of our end...

Our travel department was able to become mostly paperless using Chrome River. Most of our end users are pleased with the product.

Vantagens

All of our travel is processed through Chrome River. I really appreciate the ease of use of the product. It is also very easy to teach and create training materials. Our travel card program integrated very well with the software.

Desvantagens

I would like to see more scoped administrator roles to choose from.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Policy Enforcement

Avaliado em 19/08/2022

We implemented the purchasing card onto Emburse right before the offices shut down for Covid, it...

We implemented the purchasing card onto Emburse right before the offices shut down for Covid, it was perfect timing to audit digitally.

Vantagens

The ease of approval, visibility of receipts.

Desvantagens

Unable to know if someone is over the daily meal allowance, their name may appear on another expense report(s) for meals.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chrome River for a lawfirm

Avaliado em 21/03/2019

We no longer need to track paper expense reimbursements and our entire approval process is...

We no longer need to track paper expense reimbursements and our entire approval process is streamlined. Our attorneys like that they don't need to keep a file of receipts when they travel, they can take a picture and throw away.

Vantagens

Chrome River is always making updates, changes and new ways to customize the software to fit our business.

Desvantagens

Ad hoc reporting is not user intuitive but the standard reports are useful for the majority of needs.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy Chrome River Admin

Avaliado em 02/09/2020

Vantagens

I love how user friendly the software is for my colleagues that need to enter expenses. On the admin side, I love that I can pull information and analytics easily. Since everything is automated I can focus my time on projects and cost saving initiatives rather than be buried in paperwork.

Desvantagens

I do not have any complaints. Chrome River is constantly updating and giving more power to admins. I can make a lot of changes on my own, and create custom reports.

Conny
Conny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Chrome River...amazing product.

Avaliado em 21/12/2020

Vantagens

The best part of the program is the ease in teaching others how to use. We have users that come in, not knowing anything about the program and with one training and 1 or 2 uses, they make it work.

Desvantagens

The settings section in the new platinum version is not very user friendly.

Hester
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CR Review

Avaliado em 24/02/2020

Overall, users are able to submit requests and be reimbursed quicker.

Overall, users are able to submit requests and be reimbursed quicker.

Vantagens

I like the ease of use and the ability to have all information in one place.

Desvantagens

The ability to make changes sometimes involves higher Customer Support involvement and the lack of response is critical to our business.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

It has been frustrating

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Vantagens

Just looks "Pretty". As an end user, since I have been using this program in our company, I haven't found anything with Chrome River which made me think what a great program.

Desvantagens

Not user friendly, at all. It takes the Chrome River support help weeks to respond to your request. The features that Chrome River offers is too restricted and they are not tailored with our needs in the company. The final report is too long and keeps repeating the same information in different line entries. Overall, the previous simple program which our company used was much more user friendly and easy to process and use.

Gwen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It is a pioneer in its field

Avaliado em 12/06/2017

Vantagens

Mobility, and putting the data entry into the hands of the end-user instead of an A/P team. Ability to create complex approval chain based on roles and locations.

Desvantagens

Support is slow and overly challenging. Seems to be a bit of a language barrier with enhancement team.

Lottayne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Chrome River travel expense system scheduled to go live this summer.

Avaliado em 08/04/2019

We are hopeful Chrome River will provide a faster turn around for reimbursements to travelers. We...

We are hopeful Chrome River will provide a faster turn around for reimbursements to travelers. We also hope the excitement over the system's features will make transition more appealing for our end users.

Vantagens

While our campus will go live within the next 2 1/2 months, our end users are excited about discontinuing a manual system and have been sold on CR Snap. The end users appreciate the ability to track their reports allowing them to identify who has yet to approve their report. We are hopeful the entire campus will be as enthusiastic as our testers are.

The travel audit staff enjoys having Chrome River configured with university travel policies which assists the end users with proper reporting.

Chrome River imports from the ERP system allow the display of check information and payment break down for easy reference while reviewing submitted reports.

Desvantagens

The travel audit staff in accounting is accustomed to correcting account codes during the final audit process before the payment is made in the ERP system. Items will now have to be returned to the traveler for correction then back to the travel audit staff for review again before payment is processed in the ERP system.