5 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,6
Suporte ao cliente
4,6
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
5 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português

This software made my life easy

Avaliado em 12/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Desvantagens

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jessie P.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing CRM software

Avaliado em 23/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The functionality and easy to understand CRM platform is Deskera. I've been using this software for over a year and I am still satisfied in using of this software. The customization features help to tailor the product to my liking.

Desvantagens

I wish that the price will be a little lower. However, I only really needed technical support to get the program set up in the beginning.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Engenharia civil
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Avaliado em 25/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Ryan R.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The best app for your money

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Great support team, low cost, easy to use. Implementation process was done fast with fraction of cost comparing to other apps.

Desvantagens

Haven't found yet. Is smooth and easy to use. It's the most advanced in accounting part but it does the job.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

George M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Quick and easy integration with all application

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

What an automation system, my entire sales team simple loving Deskera CRM it's easy to use functionality and integration with all application is superb and quick. I highly recommended to all sales and marketing professional, one thing I am sure about Deskera is you all love the interface.

Vantagens

Easy to use functionality - best graphics
Hassle Free Integration with all application

Desvantagens

Nothing at the moment

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10