Avaliações do QuickBooks Time

QuickBooks Time

4,7 (6 822)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Aplicativo de controle do tempo simples e preciso para folha de pagamento.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(6 822)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

6822 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sistema judicial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliacao externa do quickbooks time

Avaliado em 12/02/2023

E muito bom para gestao de actvidades e tempo

E muito bom para gestao de actvidades e tempo

Vantagens

Poder gerir o tempo e controlar as actividades mediante o tempo

Desvantagens

a memoria e limitada, deveria ser mais expansiva

Alternativas consideradas

Dropbox Business

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Queria experimentar um produto novo que pudesse gerir o tempo
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Agro

Avaliado em 23/05/2023

Programa muito bom para desempenho do me trabalho e da empresa

Programa muito bom para desempenho do me trabalho e da empresa

Vantagens

Muito bom para agilizar meu trabalho diario

Desvantagens

As vezes meio confuso mas que através da prática evilui

Diego
Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Surpreendente ! Realmente faz a diferença no dia a dia !

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter...

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Vantagens

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Desvantagens

Ele tem muita coisa boa, muita coisa ruim mas poderia ser mais intuitivo.

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Horário do Quickbooks

Avaliado em 01/06/2023

Resolvi todo processo Administrativo/RH, folha de pagamento, contabilidade, gestão do tempo,...

Resolvi todo processo Administrativo/RH, folha de pagamento, contabilidade, gestão do tempo, ganhamos em produção e serviços mais ágeis

Vantagens

Permite que os funcionários registrem o tempo gasto em tarefas específicas, facilitando o monitoramento e a alocação de recursos. Permite que os gerentes programem e atribuam tarefas aos funcionários, Oferece uma variedade de relatórios que fornecem insights sobre o tempo gasto em projetos. facilitando a transferência de dados para a folha de pagamento e a contabilidade.

Desvantagens

Para usuários menos familiarizados com tecnologia, a curva de aprendizado do software pode ser íngreme.Limitações da versão básica, algumas limitações em termos de recursos avançados, como integrações com outras ferramentas ou funcionalidades personalizadas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Otimo aplicativo

Avaliado em 05/02/2023

Vantagens

Tudo..pois me ajuda muito...otimo qualidade

Desvantagens

Nao me atrapalhou em nada ate o moqualidade..adianta nosso trabalho

Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Avaliação QuickBooks

Avaliado em 14/08/2022

Vantagens

O QuickBooks é uma ótima ferramenta de organização financeira para pequenas empresas como a minha. Consigo controlar entradas e saídas de maneira fácil e simples, além de elencar despesas por categorias e ter um panorama mais completo do que está acontecendo financeiramente.

Desvantagens

O grande ponto fraco da ferramenta, ao meu ver, ainda é o atendimento ao usuário. É bastante complicado ter suporte de qualidade no SAC da empresa. Com certeza precisa melhorar.

Pedilson Cassule
Pedilson Cassule
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótimo para controle de ponto

Avaliado em 04/04/2024

Vantagens

Praticidade
Acessibilidade
Eficiência na gestão de horários

Desvantagens

Senti alguns bugs relativamente aos horários mas nada que compromete a Eficiência do software.

cleia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minha Opiniao

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Meu contador trabalha com meus dados online.

Meu contador trabalha com meus dados online.

Vantagens

O suporte ao cliente e sua utilidade. Porque quando preciso de suporte é gratuito e rapido. E minha empresa com mais praticidade devido poder acompanhar ela online.

Desvantagens

Teste gratuito por 30 dias. Mas mesmo assim deu certo para min.

Tailine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Emprender facil

Avaliado em 03/01/2023

Muito bom, consegue suprir minhas necessidades

Muito bom, consegue suprir minhas necessidades

Vantagens

Muito agil e rápido , muito bem aplicável

Desvantagens

Lentidão em algumas funcionalidades, porem da pra usar mesmo assim

Paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Muito bom

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Vantagens

Ótimo aplicativo custo-benefício vantajoso

Desvantagens

Eu ainda não estou usando o modo pago pois tenho condições financeiras não é muito boa

Timothy
Timothy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but perfect for my small business

Avaliado em 09/06/2023

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time...

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time clock and calendar and whatever features you give them access to. Very user friendly

Vantagens

Easy to use, from scheduling to the time clock and keeping track of your employees it’s all in one program.

Desvantagens

That you have to pay per user, I prefer a package deal so I don’t always have to go in and edit my active users. Paying a different price every time I hire or lose an employee can get irritating but Qb keeps track of it so it’s not as bad as it could be.

Alternativas consideradas

Time Tracker e ADP Workforce Now

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

My accountant recommended it because she’s been using QB for years and it’s easy to get used to it.

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Accountant recommendation and ease of use.
Jessica
Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An effective tool for time tracking that improves productivity

Avaliado em 05/09/2023

We can keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project thanks to its many useful features. Our...

We can keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project thanks to its many useful features. Our team members are now more time-efficient as a result of this. With the data gleaned through analytics and reports, you can make educated choices about how to maximize efficiency and cut down on downtime.

Vantagens

QuickBooks Time was the perfect solution since it gave us visibility into how much time and effort was spent on each assignment. It keeps everyone on the team on schedule and gives them data they can use to make decisions about the project. Past project QuickBooks Time reports have helped us plan ahead and deliver on management's goals.

Desvantagens

It's a lot to take in at first, but things settle down to a reasonable level after a while. The mobile app doesn't look as robust as the desktop version, suggesting it could use an update. There is nothing else about QuickBooks Time that I dislike.

Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Legal Case Manager Review

Avaliado em 03/05/2024

Vantagens

The ability to modify time. Sometimes I will get to work 15 minutes early. It will take some time for my computer to boot up and I won't be able to login until I am 15 minutes late. I am able to modify the clockin time once I am logged in.

Desvantagens

The time it takes to login. I use my computer to login. I used to have a slow computer. I would show up at the office and wouldn't be able to clock in until 30 minutes later because the computer was loading.

Emz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Pros and Cons of QuickBooks Time

Avaliado em 09/05/2024

It been pretty good though I would say it could definitely be better. recommended to me by a...

It been pretty good though I would say it could definitely be better. recommended to me by a friends mom, been super useful.

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to use. The way its designed is pretty simply which is good for use of multiple different age levels.

Desvantagens

I wish it was a little more open in a sense that they were quicker and could share more reviews over the software.

Maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickbooks Time March 2024

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

Vantagens

The ability to see who else is scheduled and who is currently clocked in.

Desvantagens

I have yet to find a problem with the program

Bridget
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Feature on QB

Avaliado em 30/05/2024

Vantagens

Easy to use and user Friendly able to teach our employees

Desvantagens

Great product no compliants compared to other softwear to hard to learn for on the go employees

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Admiring QuickBooks

Avaliado em 11/05/2024

QuickBooks has made my job a lot easier I can navigate through it and nowhere. I am in the company...

QuickBooks has made my job a lot easier I can navigate through it and nowhere. I am in the company and have everything right there at the hand with just a few clicks.

Vantagens

QuickBooks is very good for tracking your money and keeping tabs on what goes on in the company.

Desvantagens

It is a little overpriced after while other than that I really can’t think of anything bad to say about QuickBooks, no bugs nothing that can really bring it down. Even a notch.

Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

QuickBooks Time All the Time!

Avaliado em 05/06/2024

WOW experience all the time. No regrets acquiring the system

WOW experience all the time. No regrets acquiring the system

Vantagens

Efficiency, reliable and affordable software in the market. Look no further

Desvantagens

None since it perfectly integrates with any system

Ericka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Platform Easy to use

Avaliado em 20/05/2024

Very affordable platform, very easy to create and track invoicing. Daily reports and auditing.

Very affordable platform, very easy to create and track invoicing. Daily reports and auditing.

Vantagens

Very simple access easy to use. Great for tracking multiple levels of management

Desvantagens

Occasional difficulty cross referencing some reports

Margie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Quickbooks Time

Avaliado em 23/05/2024

It's been a good experience so far, however I feel like we could be using more of it's features...

It's been a good experience so far, however I feel like we could be using more of it's features than we are. There wasn't much training on it.

Vantagens

I like that there is the option to use the web version or the app on our company cell phones

Desvantagens

I find it difficult to update the customer list. I would also like to be able to implement a standby rotation schedule for each group.

Joanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

Vantagens

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Desvantagens

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Avaliado em 04/03/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Vantagens

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Desvantagens

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Vantagens

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Desvantagens

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternativas consideradas

Homebase

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.
Lingraj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quick & Easy to use platform or multiple aspects

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping...

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping and accountability, It was quick and easy to operate and extract required data whenever necessary through drag and drop features.

Vantagens

Its books and ledger segregation feature is unique as compared to similar platforms like Zohobooks and Freshbooks

Desvantagens

A few of the processes like adding a new asset type take time to add to the primary library.Beneficiary account details are sometimes difficult to track as the sorting feature is not available.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.Quickbooks was referred to us by our client and partners.While it's been 3 years of using QuickBooks and there have been no technical issues that required me to reach out to the support services.
Shahmir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for scheduling and tracking

Avaliado em 14/06/2023

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Vantagens

Being a senior researcher, I have to keep a track of my projects and their deadlines. QuickBooks provides me with all the details and services I am looking for. Moreover, their Customer service is excellent. I strongly recommend all the people involved in scheduling, monitoring and payroll management to try this platform. Surely, you wont be disappointed.

Desvantagens

Monthly Subscriptions. There should be an option of lifetime subscription.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.