Avaliações do QuickBooks Time

QuickBooks Time

Aplicativo de controle do tempo simples e preciso para folha de pagamento.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(6 746)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

6746 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Sistema judicial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliacao externa do quickbooks time

Avaliado em 12/02/2023

E muito bom para gestao de actvidades e tempo

E muito bom para gestao de actvidades e tempo

Vantagens

Poder gerir o tempo e controlar as actividades mediante o tempo

Desvantagens

a memoria e limitada, deveria ser mais expansiva

Alternativas consideradas

Dropbox Business

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Queria experimentar um produto novo que pudesse gerir o tempo
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Agro

Avaliado em 23/05/2023

Programa muito bom para desempenho do me trabalho e da empresa

Programa muito bom para desempenho do me trabalho e da empresa

Vantagens

Muito bom para agilizar meu trabalho diario

Desvantagens

As vezes meio confuso mas que através da prática evilui

Diego
Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Surpreendente ! Realmente faz a diferença no dia a dia !

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter...

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Vantagens

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Desvantagens

Ele tem muita coisa boa, muita coisa ruim mas poderia ser mais intuitivo.

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Horário do Quickbooks

Avaliado em 01/06/2023

Resolvi todo processo Administrativo/RH, folha de pagamento, contabilidade, gestão do tempo,...

Resolvi todo processo Administrativo/RH, folha de pagamento, contabilidade, gestão do tempo, ganhamos em produção e serviços mais ágeis

Vantagens

Permite que os funcionários registrem o tempo gasto em tarefas específicas, facilitando o monitoramento e a alocação de recursos. Permite que os gerentes programem e atribuam tarefas aos funcionários, Oferece uma variedade de relatórios que fornecem insights sobre o tempo gasto em projetos. facilitando a transferência de dados para a folha de pagamento e a contabilidade.

Desvantagens

Para usuários menos familiarizados com tecnologia, a curva de aprendizado do software pode ser íngreme.Limitações da versão básica, algumas limitações em termos de recursos avançados, como integrações com outras ferramentas ou funcionalidades personalizadas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Otimo aplicativo

Avaliado em 05/02/2023

Vantagens

Tudo..pois me ajuda muito...otimo qualidade

Desvantagens

Nao me atrapalhou em nada ate o moqualidade..adianta nosso trabalho

Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Avaliação QuickBooks

Avaliado em 14/08/2022

Vantagens

O QuickBooks é uma ótima ferramenta de organização financeira para pequenas empresas como a minha. Consigo controlar entradas e saídas de maneira fácil e simples, além de elencar despesas por categorias e ter um panorama mais completo do que está acontecendo financeiramente.

Desvantagens

O grande ponto fraco da ferramenta, ao meu ver, ainda é o atendimento ao usuário. É bastante complicado ter suporte de qualidade no SAC da empresa. Com certeza precisa melhorar.

Pedilson Cassule
Pedilson Cassule
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótimo para controle de ponto

Avaliado em 04/04/2024

Vantagens

Praticidade
Acessibilidade
Eficiência na gestão de horários

Desvantagens

Senti alguns bugs relativamente aos horários mas nada que compromete a Eficiência do software.

cleia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minha Opiniao

Avaliado em 28/05/2023

Meu contador trabalha com meus dados online.

Meu contador trabalha com meus dados online.

Vantagens

O suporte ao cliente e sua utilidade. Porque quando preciso de suporte é gratuito e rapido. E minha empresa com mais praticidade devido poder acompanhar ela online.

Desvantagens

Teste gratuito por 30 dias. Mas mesmo assim deu certo para min.

Tailine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Emprender facil

Avaliado em 03/01/2023

Muito bom, consegue suprir minhas necessidades

Muito bom, consegue suprir minhas necessidades

Vantagens

Muito agil e rápido , muito bem aplicável

Desvantagens

Lentidão em algumas funcionalidades, porem da pra usar mesmo assim

Paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Muito bom

Avaliado em 04/01/2023

Vantagens

Ótimo aplicativo custo-benefício vantajoso

Desvantagens

Eu ainda não estou usando o modo pago pois tenho condições financeiras não é muito boa

Timothy
Timothy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but perfect for my small business

Avaliado em 09/06/2023

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time...

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time clock and calendar and whatever features you give them access to. Very user friendly

Vantagens

Easy to use, from scheduling to the time clock and keeping track of your employees it’s all in one program.

Desvantagens

That you have to pay per user, I prefer a package deal so I don’t always have to go in and edit my active users. Paying a different price every time I hire or lose an employee can get irritating but Qb keeps track of it so it’s not as bad as it could be.

Alternativas consideradas

Time Tracker e ADP Workforce Now

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

My accountant recommended it because she’s been using QB for years and it’s easy to get used to it.

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Accountant recommendation and ease of use.
Lillian
Lillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Each task has registration and geographic tracking with Quickbooks Time

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can...

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can be picked up with minimal effort. When we're out and about, we never have to worry about the app crashing. Your time management skills are put to the test by the fact that this item is here.

Vantagens

This software includes tools for tracking employees' arrival and departure times and locations, as well as the total amount of time spent at each job site. This helps you save time and money by preventing the worker from clocking in from another location. The distribution and use of the software is possible on a wide range of mobile devices.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the gps location is off. The app's features may sometimes occasionally be unclear. Additionally, it cannot operate without a connection to the internet.

Mbaki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

What makes QuickBooks Time USEFUL

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

Vantagens

What I like the most about QuickBooks Time is how easy it is to track the time of my activities allowing me to go through the stages on time and have the exact result required, tracking every tasks done on each job, and have instant update of data which is crucial for me.

Desvantagens

I would say that some of the windows are sometimes difficult to scroll through.

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

This app is garbage

Avaliado em 27/02/2024

I will not buy this again. They are doing many changes with this product and it does not integrate...

I will not buy this again. They are doing many changes with this product and it does not integrate correctly with QBO.

Vantagens

I did not enjoy anything about this app because it was more work than it was pleasure, too many things to fix and the IT help is useless. They are constantly changing everything and nothing works properly.

Dashnim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My review of the software

Avaliado em 30/12/2023

Its super useful,robust,precise and a rwally goos software but it lacks some things that it needs...

Its super useful,robust,precise and a rwally goos software but it lacks some things that it needs to be improved like more features and more flexibility.

Vantagens

It has some ossues but it can be better with tims it lack some tools

Desvantagens

I didn't like thay it has too little tools ti use but with time it will be more and more.

Ratnakar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

a comprehensive exploration of quickbooks time

Avaliado em 29/03/2024

it was really good once i got to know how to use it efficiently.

it was really good once i got to know how to use it efficiently.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and is a value for money product that I would recommend to others to save their time.

Desvantagens

It is easy to use once you get to know it but it would be best if the app had an AI tutorial program installed.

Andres
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

QuickBooks Review

Avaliado em 09/04/2024

I will give QuickBooks a 4 out of 5 stars

I will give QuickBooks a 4 out of 5 stars

Vantagens

Great to track tasks, and schedule your calendar, and cost estimating is accurate

Desvantagens

sometimes the customer service is not that effective

Kineta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy!

Avaliado em 10/04/2024

Vantagens

I love the quick and easy access the product offers me to do my timesheet tracking and appointment scheduling.

Desvantagens

Everything was great and so far there was nothing that I didn't like.

Johnrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Product for small businesses

Avaliado em 18/03/2024

QB stand out with its ease of use. the report is always on point making it solid and straightforward...

QB stand out with its ease of use. the report is always on point making it solid and straightforward and effective. However, its higher cost and limited customization options may deter some businesses.

Vantagens

the QB online make it easier to have the latest updates on the necessary tool.It makes it more easier for the accountent to manage and schedule and store data with ease.

Desvantagens

it has a limiyed customization meaning some business will need more features, it could be a constraint on companies with more shifts.

Jomon
Jomon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best tool for accounting in small businesses

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Vantagens

It can be, easily integrated with other system very easily

Desvantagens

There is also facing the issue of cracking in system.

Joanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

Vantagens

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Desvantagens

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Avaliado em 04/03/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Vantagens

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Desvantagens

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Vantagens

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Desvantagens

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternativas consideradas

Homebase

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.
Lingraj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quick & Easy to use platform or multiple aspects

Avaliado em 11/04/2023

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping...

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping and accountability, It was quick and easy to operate and extract required data whenever necessary through drag and drop features.

Vantagens

Its books and ledger segregation feature is unique as compared to similar platforms like Zohobooks and Freshbooks

Desvantagens

A few of the processes like adding a new asset type take time to add to the primary library.Beneficiary account details are sometimes difficult to track as the sorting feature is not available.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.Quickbooks was referred to us by our client and partners.While it's been 3 years of using QuickBooks and there have been no technical issues that required me to reach out to the support services.
Shahmir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for scheduling and tracking

Avaliado em 14/06/2023

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Vantagens

Being a senior researcher, I have to keep a track of my projects and their deadlines. QuickBooks provides me with all the details and services I am looking for. Moreover, their Customer service is excellent. I strongly recommend all the people involved in scheduling, monitoring and payroll management to try this platform. Surely, you wont be disappointed.

Desvantagens

Monthly Subscriptions. There should be an option of lifetime subscription.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Razões para escolher o QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.

Software anterior

Microsoft Project e Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.