Avaliações do Bill4Time

Bill4Time

Cloud-based time billing software

4.1/5 (55 avaliações)
Jason H.
Traduzir com Google

Clean, easy to use billing software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Its a billing program and is extremely effective at billing. I find no "cons" when comparing to other billing programs I've looked at. I'd love more practice management functionality--but I don't see that as the main purpose/use of this program.

Vantagens

The program is clean, simple, and available anywhere through the web and various applications for mobile devices. New users are easy to setup and manage. Reporting functions are easy to manage. Downtime is a non-issue. Reports are easy to run and provide the information we need to keep a pulse on our firm's billings, collections, and associated compensation models. There are also easy reports to provide for accountability of time keepers. Invoicing is easy as well and so is receiving payments. We also use the trust accounting functionality which helps us keep on top of retainers. Another popular billing program we looked at tried to charge us about 5 times the cost of our average user, merely because one report regarding collections was critical to our internal compensation model. We've used Bill4Time for our billing needs for over 5 years, and many of our attorneys used it before we formed our firm. Its solid, simple, and easy to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Shana B.
Traduzir com Google

We have had a small law firm for over 5 years now. We use Bill4Time to do all of our billing.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The main benefit is a completely easy to use and easy to implement billing software that allows the overall billing process to be smooth and efficient for both our firm and our clients.

Vantagens

The best thing about Bill4Time is that it is so easy to use and you can access it from anywhere. I can work on client billing and invoices from home or on the road and do not have to worry about making sure my laptop is with me. It provides the LEDES invoice formats that our clients require for us to submit our bills electronically to them and creating the LEDES files is just the click of a button. Then you can also create a PDF file of the invoice just as easily. It is extremely simple to change the settings and customize it to fit your exact type of business. The website usually runs flawlessly with very little downtime, if ever. Bill4Time offers many features. It is easy to search for clients, matters, or invoices within the program. Any information you need that is in the program is at your fingertips ready to bring up with just a few clicks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Leslie B.
Traduzir com Google

Was stuck in a rut depending on a billing clerk .. now capture time anywhere all the time!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Control over my time and eases the "task" of invoicing clients for work produced for them.

What's not to like ... converting from Timeslips to Bill4Time literally saved my practice and my homelife!! No more stress to get monthly invoices out. A single one-off invoice can be produced in minutes to submit to escrow for a closing or other special needs. Just a terrific tool for a firm like mine.

Vantagens

Ease of use is key. Works across all platforms, desktop, iPad, iPhone from anywhere anytime. Helps me gauge my productivity on a daily basis throughout the month. Doesn't take specialized training to use like Timeslips did. Not dependent on a staff member to enter time from time sheets gives me more flexibility and CAPTURES more of the time spent on tasks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Billing is easier with this software!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We used Bill4time to charge our clients that are using our representation services. Personally, I mostly use it in the Iphone application that you can easily download in your appstore. This software allows you to keep tracking of the time you are investing in each client and it has a lot of descriptions and matters that you can use in order to describe it in your invoice to the client. The app is very easy to understand and is super practical for tracking the time. The software is very friendly in terms of its dashboard and the addition of clients to the database. I also use the function of internal time to track the time I invest in some managerial functions for our own Firm control in order to find ways to elevate our productivity.

Desvantagens

There are some matters missing in the App and you need to use miscellaneous options in order to categorize it which takes you some time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jake H.
Traduzir com Google

Customer Support Is Fantastic

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I've used Bill4Time for more than 5 years, and they have continually worked to adapt and add additional features. It is a very good product.

Vantagens

Bill4Time is very intuitive, and the customer support staff are responsive and very easy to work with. Bill4Time provides a very functional platform that allows busy professionals to have the tools they need at their fingertips wherever they are.

Desvantagens

Bill4Time is great at tracking time and providing reports for the time and invoices, but it is not a full scale CRM. That has not been a problem for my firm, as that was not the purpose.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Nanci S.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time is worth your time

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I searched for a duel timekeeping and accounting software for almost a year before I settled on Bill4Time. It is the only one I found that did both well. Avoiding the time it takes to move timekeeping records into an accounting program every month is a fantastic feature!

Vantagens

This software is fantastic! It's affordable and the support is the best I've ever had from any company. It is intuitive and is easy to figure out if you've made an error anywhere in your accounting.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve to the invoicing section but once it's set up you'll be grateful.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Raychael U.
Traduzir com Google

"Would highly recommend!"

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

" Bill4Time has been the only billing system our lawfirm uses that remains user friendly, simple and clear in its layout along with consistency in its formatting and processes. I would highly recommend this product! "

Desvantagens

There are a few glitches when entering whole batches of entries that need to be addressed. For example, some settings don't always transfer through to the next row and it ends up costing valuable time having to go back and change settings on each entry within the batch.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jim K.
Traduzir com Google

Solo practice attorney - Very satisfied user

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I have recommended Bill4Time to other solos and small practice firms, and everyone who followed my recommendation thanked me. It is not an exaggeration to say that this program pays for itself.

Vantagens

Bill4Time has a great web-interface. It conquers the difficult challenge of making it very easy to capture your time while remaining very flexible for a wide range of user preferences without complicating.

Desvantagens

I think the trust accounting could be a bit easier, but overall this is a very minor criticism of a great product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Alanna P.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time has made our internal billing process easy. Everything is easy to access and understand.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were able to easily transition from outsourced to internal billing. It has saved us time and money with our accountant and has made it very easy to gather all the information we need in real time.

Vantagens

It is very easy to record, view, and edit time entries, and have them automatically feed into invoices. All the reports we need are there, and anytime we find a need with no report, the customer service at Bill4Time has been amazing with quick responses and solutions for our needs. Recording and applying payments has now become very easy, and the management of trust funds is also a great feature.

Desvantagens

It's not always apparent to me which report will be the best for the data I need to view. I often have to do a lot of trial and error when selecting reports.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Bill4Time

Thank you for your review Alanna!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Suzy F.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time is intuitively easy to use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Our firm is a virtual office, so cloud-based SaaS is a must. Bill4Time has easy to use LEDES invoicing, and great reporting functions, and you can specify the data you want to focus on. In my practice, I haven't found anything that I need that Bill4Time doesn't do.

Desvantagens

We've been using the service for over 4 years and earlier on, there was some funkiness involved when trying to create an invoice; however, they've appeared to fix this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Sidney S.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Bill4Time is really easy to use. The best feature is that you can see all of your unbilled clients on one page, how much you have not billed them, etc. It is so much easier than other billing software because you just click to generate the invoice. Also, the batch billing makes it super easy to create all invoices at once.

Desvantagens

I do not really have any complaints about the software. The only thing i have noticed is that Smokeball billing has more features, but for me those extra features are not necessarily needed so I like the simplicity of Bill4Time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time: Less time on billing.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have saved a lot of money by using this software, and I would have otherwise had to spend a lot of time and money.

Vantagens

The software has a very reasonable price for the number of users you are allowed, and the functionality. There are multiple configurations that each client can have depending on the fee structure, and I have never had a problem with creating a billing agreement that could not be expressed in this software.

Desvantagens

It is difficult to finalize the invoices, and occasionally, the software will have issues selecting which client to finalize an invoice for.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jessie F.
Traduzir com Google

Enjoy the ease of this software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I really like the option of adding/creating multiple cases under one client without having to duplicate the client. I also like the Add Expense option, which allows you to specfically categorize what your expense is (i.e. mileage, copies, filing fee, etc)

Desvantagens

I wish they would create an app for it for cell phones. I have a habit of forgetting to enter time that I need to enter whenever I am out of the office (i.e. phone calls with clients on the weekend or in the evenings).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Our experience overall has been great!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

User friendly; easy to navigate; search options; can create templates; options of what each user can view, edit, etc.

Desvantagens

Batch billing when editing pre-bills; can't search for words; would like to be able to edit a time entry, save and then move to next time entry instead of going back to the entire prebill.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Steven T.
Traduzir com Google

Easy, intuitive, powerful

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy billing, work tracking, expense tracking

Vantagens

Makes billing of time and expenses easy when dealing with clients. Easy to generate reports of time spent and expenses incurred.

Desvantagens

Phone app sometimes does not work as seamlessly as wanted. Could use some more future forecasting to plan projects.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Jeff P.
Traduzir com Google

I have had two minor connectivity issues that were handled immediately.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's made our billable time much easier to manage.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use and train to use. The basic dashboard is very simplified making navigation quick and easy.

Desvantagens

It's a little hard to see where your time might be off. If changes have to be made I think that could be a little easier to see.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Teresa G.
Traduzir com Google

User Friendly, Great Team, Chat is always available

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, user friendly, invoices are easy to setup and submit, support team is always there and when needed and returns calls promptly

Desvantagens

I'd like a report I can customize myself, one of the reports I use is helpful, but I would like to add more info data to it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Great experience with the product. Easy to use, excellent value.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, allows me to easily keep track of small amounts of billable time without a hassle that ultimately defeats the purpose.

Desvantagens

The mobile app doesn't allow for the creation of new client files from the phone. Also, the mobile app gets signed out when offline.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time is easy to use and access from anywhere, making billing a very pleasant experience.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 08/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Any major function in Bill4Time is truly effortless as the interface feels very intuitive. Updates and creating invoices is also very quick, which we love. A day doesn't go by without using it.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be difficult getting a good handle on how Bill4Time handles some applications but thankfully they offer a fantastic, unlimited customer service.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Bill4Time

Thank you for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Yuhi K.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time has been a godsend for our law firm. It's very easy to use, has a lot of great features, and is affordable.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Excellent customer support - someone who answers! Very easy to use, and has a lot of great features.

Desvantagens

Some features that should are missing, but not deal breakers. Other than that, it's been awesome for our firm.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Said B.
Traduzir com Google

XXXX

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The billing is clear, arranged and in order.

Vantagens

Easy to use, the app, I can customize the different elements.

Desvantagens

Sometimes slow. Maybe I´m not using all the gadgets.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Susan G.
Traduzir com Google

Bill4Time is an outstanding program. My law firm operates more efficiently since making the switch.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use, excellent customer support. I especially like that events on the scheduler can be turned into bill entries and the conflict check is accurate and simple to use.

Desvantagens

I would like the option to initiate and pause multiple timers to capture more than one task to account for interruptions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Christine W.
Traduzir com Google

We use this for our billing needs.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like that it is pretty straight-forward and I can usually figure out how to do anything new just by hunting around by myself without needing assistance from customer service. However, their customer service is fantastic and I never have any trouble getting a rep right away. They are always able to answer my questions quickly and easily.

Desvantagens

There are a few features that I would like to see added that it currently does not have. I have noticed other reviews on their website that say the same thing. I have contacted customer service about specific things we would like to be able to do and they are always receptive to the ideas and submit them to their team for future updating.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Bill4Time

Thank you for your review, Christine! Thank you for sending over your feature suggestions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Douglas B.
Traduzir com Google

I like the instant software support this company has.... they pick up their phone, no VM !!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am fine with the program and would like it to continue to evolve and grow into a fully intuitive functional talk to it AI program as computers and software evolve

Vantagens

the walk through help I get and my staff gets with real time screen by screen walk throughs to handle my questions and issues

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Lynda R.
Traduzir com Google

I've been a satisfied user for over 6 months.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ease of use and ability to follow my time both on my phone and on my laptop. It does make my billing cycle so much easier.

Vantagens

I would mention the ease of use, ease of implementation, the cost is amazing.

Desvantagens

Not very many difficulties and when there are, you can rely on great customer service. My only issue, it that I can customize many things but some are not possible so I have to make my own bills for my french speaking clients.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10