Procore

4,5 (2 700)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gestão de projetos de construção

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(2 700)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2700 avaliações

Brett
Brett
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Procore has given us as a small company the power to give customers a high level of confidence...

Avaliado em 01/02/2018

Vantagens

Procore has given us as a small company the power to satisfy customers and develop a high level of confidence in us. The visibility to the customer of the project has been a great asset for them to not even have to visit the jobsite unless desired. My superintendents are able to utilize the functions and areas of Procore to help keep the project on track and document any problems with much less effort than previously. This in turn allows them to focus there time in the field and increase quality, safety and a team environment. The external added benefits have been a huge part of our company success.
Procore is always improving and providing us with opportunities to streamline our processes and find ways for us to continue to excel. We implemented the Quickbooks integration and the financial tracking and oversight that this provides has been extremely valuable in controlling costs.

Desvantagens

The only downside that I currently have with Procore is that they continue to develop more tools than we have been able to keep up with implementing!

Tiffany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Procore - A Great Option for Those That Can Afford It

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Procore has given us so many tools at every level in order to organize and track our projects. This...

Procore has given us so many tools at every level in order to organize and track our projects. This is so important for every project and helps everyone stay on the same page.

Vantagens

I loved how robust Procore was. It had so many features that allowed you to organize and track just about every aspect of every project, no matter how big or small. They have wonderful training videos on how to work each program and how to navigate the platform. I also liked that you could invite your subcontractors to collaborate with you inside of Procore at no additional cost to them. Overall, a really great software program.

Desvantagens

I felt that integration with Quickbooks was a very lengthy process. We had to do several test runs, upload thousands of codes into our system and we were constantly having issues with our server firewall blocking access to the ERP syncing. It was not just an issue in the beginning, but an ongoing issue.

jared
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Deceiving features. Wont allow you to test drive. Nothing seems to be natively done in Procore.

Avaliado em 26/08/2022

We have solved nothing by using procore. We recently added the Action Plans module in an effort to...

We have solved nothing by using procore. We recently added the Action Plans module in an effort to gain transparency and accountability to task assignments that could be templatized. We were consulted it would solve our painpoint with tasks. We spent $7500 just adding that module to find out it cannot be reported on...so there is no accountability to the assignee. No one knows what actions need to be completed or what actions they are assigned to unless they drill into the project or receive email alerts. After 3 days (before implementation of it) I found that this segment would be useless to us...they would not refund us and kept all $7500...Keep in mind we are already a procore customer and they consulted us to purchase that segment. We feel pretty taken advantage of honestly. and the fact that the software just simply will not do basic functions and actually alleviate manual entry i would not recommend this product to anyone.

Vantagens

The user interface looked great from a far and on our demos.

Desvantagens

Nothing seems to be done natively within procore. Scheduling done outside. getting accounting to integrate is painful and ultimately we didnt do it. Action plans cannot be reported on based on the assignee. Tasks are created individually which creates manual entry and no visibility or accountability. Timesheets and schedule doesnt integrate with the workforce planning module...seriously?

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Procore

The branding is done well. They are local to us, so i felt we would get better customer support. And the sales demo seemed well done. But it ultimately hid the manual tasks that need to be done.
Glenn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Procore Needs to Include BIM

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

Document control, meeting minutes, project team directory, viewing drawings.

Desvantagens

No BIM capability, no integration with Autodesk.

Brenda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Procore - Powerful program for Construction

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

Procore is a powerful program with so many different applications to apply to help track financials...

Procore is a powerful program with so many different applications to apply to help track financials and project documents all in one location.

Vantagens

We can track / store information about our projects in one location.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the training videos options / commands are exactly worded the same when doing an actual task.

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Continual Improvement

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

Overall, the program makes my life easier in the construction field. And they are always improving....

Overall, the program makes my life easier in the construction field. And they are always improving. Just this week they reached out to me to help them improve the scheduling tab. They are always reaching out to us end users to make sure they are keeping up with us and our demands.

Vantagens

It brings all the components for construction into one place. It is mobile and easy to use. And searching for information is easy. It even looks into documents to find key wording.

Desvantagens

In areas where you have minimal internet service. It creates a hindrance. The Drawing tab and schedule tab need work. I wish they could incorporate Bluebeam Revu with the drawings.

Frederick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Project management software

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes...

So far the software has been a good way for our company to improve our project management processes and become more efficient overall.

Vantagens

Good initial onboarding and training from the company. This was very helpful so IT did not have to train. Easy to administrate. We were able to train a user to help facilitate some of the admin responsibility. Drawings are easy to edit and file storage is helpful. Project flow is great and has been helpful.

Desvantagens

It is not easy to integrate with other platforms and requires assistance from the company. They should make that an easier process. Phone app is good but has room for improvement.

Vickie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Project History

Avaliado em 07/01/2020

Tracking all drawing rev's; tracking all change events (whether resulting in an adjustment to...

Tracking all drawing rev's; tracking all change events (whether resulting in an adjustment to budget or schedule or not).

Vantagens

Procore provides a complete project history, from start to finish, including all revisions to drawings, parties receiving information, etc. No project data is ever lost or discarded.

Desvantagens

Do not have the ability to create a duplicate transmittal, would be extremely useful when submitting documentation.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para mudar para o Procore

Excellent customer support as well as training and continuing ed modules.
Nick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very user friendly

Avaliado em 12/12/2019

We use Procore daily for all of our jobs. It is very easy to use on all platforms, from mobile to...

We use Procore daily for all of our jobs. It is very easy to use on all platforms, from mobile to desktop, it's all very easy.

Vantagens

The greatest feature I think I have found yet is how easy it is to customize and set up how we as a company set up the jobs and features within the job.

Desvantagens

Initially, the ability to customize certain inspections wasn't an option. That really created issues at first, but since our first implementation, there has been updates and upgrades to the entire platform that have already made a very user friendly product, even better.

Emily
Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Procore increases the chances of project execution

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

Procore is employed by our field manager, our project manager, and our project manager in day-to-day...

Procore is employed by our field manager, our project manager, and our project manager in day-to-day tasks such as keeping track of things, taking photos, writing specifications, and submitting projects. Our entire institution uses Procore. The business issues it addresses are transformations in submissions in order for our sub-task managers to get more pressing Responses, meaning that the entirety of the work must be completed sooner. He also discussed communication between the field staff and the office to have access to updated images, reports and IFs. As a company, since the Procore program was done, we were able to run more jobs with the same level of help by decreasing the help. We are now able to run more jobs and run more jobs correctly.

Vantagens

Real-time recording sheet of notes and images allows all staff members to closely observe the work. RFIs can be generated without using the sketch tool with an attachment of visualized images of the sketches, which speeds up the response to RFIs. The sketch tool provides the appropriate and up-to-date images at all times for each of the site and HQ employees to get the project construction correct.

Desvantagens

The predisposition to photograph things after they are already housed in a book. The ability to incorporate an appendix to an existing definition so you can change the text and add new appendices to the specification manual. The paint tool would be more useful if the sketch could be overlaid.

Resposta do Procore Technologies

Hello Emily,

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the kind words about Procore! We love hearing from our clients that they are finding even greater efficiency using our software. At Procore, our guiding principle is to improve the lives of everyone in construction, so knowing that our platform is allowing you to complete more jobs with less hassle shows us we are making a difference.

We truly appreciate the time you spent to provide this feedback and hope to continue providing that excellent service across all aspects of your work.

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ProCore

Avaliado em 28/04/2020

Benefit - one solution for our PM activity
Con - Reports and documents are not easily customized.

Benefit - one solution for our PM activity
Con - Reports and documents are not easily customized.

Vantagens

With it being cloud based, all of our employees can access full project info wherever they are. This includes office, field, clients.

Desvantagens

Reports relevant to our company can't be easily customized. Customer services doesn't always understand our business needs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I am a construction project manager for a multi-family construction general contractor.

Avaliado em 01/02/2018

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

It saves time, collects a ton of data into one place, and there are no limits on size.

Vantagens

I have used the software previously as a subcontractor and now working for a general contractor. Procore keeps all necessary construction documentation in one, easy to access place with no space restrictions. It can be utilized offline for those out of the way projects. Once the system is understood and practiced, it is quite useful. Sometimes my office is 500+ miles away from the jobsite. I can be on the phone with my superintendent, looking at the same documents while on the phone discussing the issue. Submittals and RFI can be turned around in a day (if all team members are paying attention and on board with Procore.) I can have owners included on the system with limited access to photos and reports. Everyone in our office uses Procore; project managers, coordinators, AP, AR, and directors. I remember how we used to do everything with hard copies and ship back and forth between team members. Procore speeds up the process and streamlines everything.
I also had to sit through depositions for a project that went wrong, 6 years after the project was completed. All of the evidence was either printed emails, or hard copies of daily reports, pictures, etc. I feel like I would have been better covered and better represented if I had all of my documents organized within the system and structure of Procore.

Desvantagens

While Procore is a great system, it is a complicated system and takes some time and training to adopt and master. Like any other program, Procore can only be as good as the data and information uploaded. I find it most difficult to get architects and engineers on board initially. Once on board, most of them question why they were so reluctant, but it is almost always a process. Subcontractors are very similar, although many of our subcontractors still fax over using email.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Project Management System

Avaliado em 19/12/2018

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily...

I have worked in residential home construction, single & multifamily construction, multifamily affordable housing, mixed use, and commercial construction projects. I have worked on projects ranging from less than 1K to over 16M. Procore is outstanding for all but small single-family residential projects...I could make Procore work like a charm for this type of construction, but it would take some creativity.

Vantagens

• Daily Logs are easily completed and sent to the appropriate parties. This means they actually get done which means they are more accurate. Adding photos to the logs is very easy as well.
• Procore allows you to put links to photos on your drawing set. This is especially helpful when we send out bid packages...bidders can see more details and existing conditions for our commercial remodeling projects.
• If you need to send out a lot of requests for quotes, Procore makes it easy to keep track of everything through the Reports function. PM's can also drill down to see who has or has not opened the invitation...a real time saver!
• Procore has a submittal builder built in, so after you upload the spec book, you can click on the builder and it generates a list of possible submittals. You can modify the list to suit your need. This can save days on a large project.
• When you upload revised drawing pages, Procore allows you to overlay the pages and highlights the differences with the new set. This is very helpful even if you were aware of the coming changes. It also allows you the chance to note the changes for possible change orders.

Desvantagens

• I'd like to see the ability to more with the mark-up tool. Features that are available on simple take-off software would be nice. Something as simple as being able to place a color-coded dot would be helpful.
• When adding people to the directory, it would be nice if when you forget to complete one of the required fields and hit SAVE...rather than delete everything because you forgot that one step...it'd be nice to just give you a message asking you to "please enter missing information".
• The way is now, seems rather punitive, but I'm sure they will change it.
• I'd like to see other types of scheduling options become compatible with Procore. I do use MS Project, but not everyone does. Project is rather pricey and would be another software product to learn.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Program Overall; however, a few features and processes that need fixing

Avaliado em 09/12/2016

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling...

Procore overall is an excellent program. Their cloud-based platform works really well for compiling large amounts of data among many users. Store and share essentially unlimited job-site photos. Upload the project drawings and enable great team collaboration with their drawing editing tools; such as, linking RFIs to a section of the drawing, or highlighting a specific detail to ask the team about later. In project management software, the inclusion of a functional mobile app is crucial and Procore nails it fairly well. For our construction management use, we are pleased with the auto-reminder feature in-which the person responsible for approving RFIs, Submittals, ect.. will receive daily reminders to complete their over-due tasks. The tool is also highly advanced in setting specific permissions per user - maybe you don't want your subcontractor to view all of the project data - Procore makes this easy.

Vantagens

> Unlimited storage for your project photos, documents, drawings, etc...
> Easy to use, free mobile app (Android & iOS)
> Everything is archived and stored in an organized manner, it's like having your entire project in a cloud-based filing cabinet
> The project / company directory tool is really great and well organized, you can also easily download a contact's business card for upload into Microsoft Outlook
> The daily log tool is excellent for the superintendent to record all day-to-day activities on the job-site. A report can be produced looking at all daily logs throughout the project. A great asset to have in the occurrence of a dispute.

Desvantagens

> The built-in scheduling tool is cumbersome and sub-par. It's better just to run project scheduling out of different software all-together (I.E. Microsoft Project or Primavera). However, Procore does allow for you to upload your MS Project or Primavera files, this is very handy.
> You cannot create sub-folders within the Photos tool. Just one folder per location / subject to store all of the photos in. We would find it useful to have sub folders, such as: Folder 1 = Pre-Construction Photos, Folder 2 = Building A, Folder 3 = Unit 101 ... ect...
> Once an RFI is created and sent, it cannot be edited. there are many instances in which we need to modify RFIs after they've been sent, sometimes the client even requests it from us.
> It'd be great if the Photos tool on the mobile app allowed for users to take pictures using the cell phone's volume buttons

Obada
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects

Avaliado em 21/01/2022

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments...

The Procore system used by our organization is the basis for integration between all departments and all projects. Where he worked to make engineers of all disciplines, subcontractors and sellers on the same page thanks to this method of communication, which enabled us to follow up everything related to the projects that we are working on supervising and allowed us to complete them within the specified budget and according to the required quality and safety standards.

Vantagens

Procore is an inspiring, multi-tasking platform that includes everything related to contracting projects. Procore enables you to have everything in one place, such as invoices, contracts, material requests, and drawings. Procore is cloud-based and compatible with smartphones, tablets, and computers. You can perform a variety of import operations from a wide range of applications, which prevents repeating the entry operations more than once, and enables companies to follow all their projects through Procore, which reduces the movement of work teams between them. One of the great things about Procore is managing the bidding process, as it makes it easy to keep things in order and in control. I also like the reports that are released by Procore, as they are neat and comprehensive and cover all aspects of the project.

Desvantagens

After completing the training and knowing the correct use of all the tools in Procore, there will be no complicated or dislike matters, as you will find it very easy to use.

Skyler
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful tool in the palm of your hand

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to...

The most powerful parts of the software are accessible on the mobile apps. Using mobile apps to populate Daily Logs as you go and access critical documents or make redlines is a huge time saver for the Field Staff. Where before they would take hand notes and spend time (sometimes hours) at the end or start of each shift, inputting the info collected from the previous shift; now they do that work as they go with little to no disruption to the flow of their day. Gaining back this lost time provides a better work-life balance for Field Staff and more accurate and timely reporting for Project Teams to rely on.

Vantagens

Features of other mobile construction management software all rolled into one. Replaces Timberline, BlueBeam, Doc-u-Sign, excel spreadsheets, and file sharing services like box... but if you like the features of some of those programs, it also links to them with modules. So now your document control between cloud based services like Egnyte and ProCore's document folders can be linked so that documents appear and are accessible/editable, from both platforms and double duty of making two systems match is eliminated.

Desvantagens

I honestly can't find a con with this program... sometimes the level of access you have to make changes that require admin level access are not accessible on the mobile app versions of the software. I wish I could add to drop down lists on the fly without having to go to the web-based version of the software.

Joelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Procore Platform

Avaliado em 07/02/2022

My primary role at Scalfo is the Procore Administrator. I am extremely happy with my Procore...

My primary role at Scalfo is the Procore Administrator. I am extremely happy with my Procore experience.
The training and tools to train new users when on-boarding them is user-friendly and very helpful.
The support team and community forum are my go to for getting answers to all my questions.

Vantagens

The Procore Platform gave us the tools to streamline various processes and go to a more paperless system.
We can manage all of our construction projects and bidding projects in one application.
The Sage 300 CRE integration makes payroll, purchasing and accounting process a seamless transfer of information.

Desvantagens

When using the email tool or function in the various tool box, if you do not have the correct email address or forget to include an email address there isn't a notification to alert you of the error.

Amy
Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Would Rather Not Have Been the Guniea Pig

Avaliado em 19/09/2023

We were previously integrated using Ryvit (now DataXchange) however, when we moved our projects...

We were previously integrated using Ryvit (now DataXchange) however, when we moved our projects under a different company in Vista and tried to resync/integrate, the process failed. We spent roughly 4 months trying to make our projects whole again. The likelihood of someone else running into the same issue is slim but my point is- make sure you look into all limitations and have contingency plans in place for if the integration is unsuccessful. It is only after having this disrupt our entire company that we learned some of these very critical nuances that can cause integration to fail. They have since added additional tools following the lessons learned with our company, but it was not pleasant being the guniea pig for troubleshooting.

Vantagens

We have a new Customer Success Manager who is far more engaged than previously. Fairly comprehensive

Desvantagens

The integration process was a nightmare given the right individuals were not engaged in the conversation. Users do not know what they don't know- we need our software partners to help us understand limitations. Not FedRamp certifiedNot the best platform for projects with numerous areas

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good Project Management Software

Avaliado em 16/05/2018

Vantagens

Nice features for drawings, submittal/ RFI tracking. A focus on efficiency is clear i.e.; emailing data directly to issues (as if it's just another person on your contact list), distribution lists, drawing updating and distribution. The company is obviously working to perfect their software and improve their capabilities.
Also, the ability to get everyone involved in your project and the information they need just through an invite and for free, well it's something that's almost priceless.

The company is active and rolling out updates, building and keeping the community active, and always seeking feedback which is always good to see.

Desvantagens

There is a lot of detail in the emails that participants receive that either needs to be condensed or their are some tiered options for how much information you receive. At this point I'd still argue that if your company had a decent software for project management before, the improvement you see in efficiency may not cover the cost of the software. If your coming from only utilizing email and excel spreadsheets there is no argument that you'll see much increased efficiency and an immediate ROI, but coming from another established project management software you'll want to really dig into some of the unique features.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Absolute worst in the industry

Avaliado em 19/11/2020

Everyone I know who has used the Procore bidding tool thinks it is horrible. Subcontractors hate...

Everyone I know who has used the Procore bidding tool thinks it is horrible. Subcontractors hate it and GC’s do, too. The interface is bad for GC’s, but horrendous for subcontractors. The database is difficult and extremely slow to manage, subcontractors have to download EVERY file or none at all, any change to the database sends the user back to the top of the list, subcontractors cannot be invited to bid on specific trades (it's all or nothing), and there are many more problems too numerous to mention here. It is a terrible, horrible piece of software. If you hate someone, force them to use this.

Vantagens

Not sure I can think of anything I like about it.

Desvantagens

There are so many things I dislike, it’s hard to know where to start. The preconstruction bidding tool is horrible and the development team is more concerned with increasing their market share than fixing problems with the tool. Procore has made my job so much more difficult than it used to be. It is literally the WORST bidding software in the industry! Use ISQFT, Smartbidnet, Building Connected, or a Box folder and email before using this.

Elijah R
Elijah R
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Procore allows me to work more efficiently and lets me keep all data and projects in one place.

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

My overall experience has been extremely positive. I used to keep all my projects, reminders, and...

My overall experience has been extremely positive. I used to keep all my projects, reminders, and other data across different Microsoft platforms such as word and excel. Now that I use Procore I don't get overwhelmed when I am working on more than one project at once and that has helped me streamline my work efficiency.

Vantagens

The best part about Procore is that I can simply compartmentalize when I am working on multiple projects by keeping everything in one place and it's ease of use.

Desvantagens

There are a few menial things that I've noticed take longer than they should such as changing your personal phone number or email. The price is also slightly high but for the quality you are getting with this software it makes sense.

Waleed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Construction Project management made easy with this interactive method.

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Procore We could efficiently manage the project contract, maintain all contracts organized and...

Procore We could efficiently manage the project contract, maintain all contracts organized and easily accessible, and generate reports as a team. Procore, we use it to manage project documentation, invoicing, and reports. It also improved teamwork.

Vantagens

Procore is a construction project management software that spans the planning to delivery phases. The start interface is clean, has all the tools I need, and the tabs make switching between functions simple. I loved the neat and detailed reports we could create. The training can be customised to your team's needs. Permits, material requests, and modification orders can all be handled by one system. Procore Database makes things simple. All contract documentation was easily available. Status reports show who has reacted, when, and who is still waiting.

Desvantagens

Procore is simple to use, however it depends on the team to accomplish the desired results. They perform as expected, are simple to use, and learn for all project specialties, and I had no technical issues. Tracking jobs and delays are simple, allowing us to schedule all project operations more efficiently. With this knowledge, you can focus on resolving issues and guiding your team.

Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most comprehensive construction management software!!

Avaliado em 09/02/2017

Procore provides the most comprehensive construction management software for use on the Jobsite....

Procore provides the most comprehensive construction management software for use on the Jobsite. Their software allows Project Managers, Superintendents, Foreman, Safety, Subcontractors, Suppliers, Engineers, Owners and other support staff to work together for the common goal of providing a project well organized and documented. Information flows easily through the system to all appropriate individuals and allows all involved access to any information they need at any time from any location. This software is very robust and is still improving every day.

Support is one of Procore's best assets. It doesn't matter if you are a new user seeking an answer to a basic question or an advanced user looking a something very technical or needing added features the live chat and all other avenues of support are quick and knowledgeable to handle any issue.

In my opinion, Procore is the gold standard of construction software and should be on the top any contractors list looking for a new document and project management system.

Vantagens

The software as a whole is a very strong asset. I would also have to list their support, innovation, attention to detail, proactive stance on finding new solutions to old problems.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Everything you need for your project, all in one place

Avaliado em 24/03/2017

Procore is great, it has improved our company's operation.

Procore is great, it has improved our company's operation.

Vantagens

I love being able to add anyone to the directory and they immediately have access to the whole project. It makes it a very smooth transition for anyone joining in the middle of a project. Being able to edit drawings and show all current revisions is very convenient. Inspections tab is also very useful tool for me, as well as the ability to track daily activities, even timecard information. Also nice to have mobile capabilities.

Desvantagens

I'm not sure this is a con, but it would be nice to have some sort of integration capability with QuickBooks. Sometimes it feels as though doing double the work taking information from QB and entering into Procore, and the other way around. Also, I would like the ability to add new users to a project from the mobile app. I often get requests for access while in the field and have to just make note and enter when I am back at my desk, which is often some long amount of time later.

alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Tailored for a certain type of business

Avaliado em 11/04/2017

Procore has helped us solve one of the fundamental problems we were experiencing. Multiple users...

Procore has helped us solve one of the fundamental problems we were experiencing. Multiple users using multiple softwares and files to track project level data, with no company wide consistency. Procore has helped us get all our project managers on the same platform using the same tools to manage day to day construction.

Vantagens

Accelerated learning curve. Great support structure and staff. Solid base of tools to get the day to day stuff done. I'm a big fan for what it has done for us so far.

Desvantagens

Lack of an open platform like salesforce. Makes the development of custom tools difficult and very time consuming waiting for procore staff to create custom fit solutions. the platform as it stands now is not geared to multifamily projects with multiple buyer interactions, leaving us with cumbersome work arounds. Tools promised years ago still not delivered(such as adding change orders to specific cost codes versus a CO line item at the bottom of a G703), really hinders our full implementation.