Kantata

4,2 (613)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gestão de projetos, planejamento de recursos e software PSA

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(613)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,0/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

84%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

613 avaliações

Brendo Nunes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

O melhor software no mercado

Avaliado em 16/08/2020

Minha experiência no momento está sendo muito boa ainda estou aprendendo a lidar o esse tipo de...

Minha experiência no momento está sendo muito boa ainda estou aprendendo a lidar o esse tipo de plataforma e um sistema novo para mim mais com a ajuda de vocês da movenlink estou me saindo bem.

Vantagens

Esse software no possibilita alcançar novos clientes ampliando no tráfego e trazendo mais visibilidade para nossa loja ou site nós ajudando a melhorar em até 100% o fluxo de vendas de nossos produtos, parabéns aos desenvolvedores do sistema.

Desvantagens

O que eu não gostei muito e que e que o software precisa ser melhor otimizado.

Kendra
Kendra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 20/02/2017

We've been using MavenLink for over a year now and we are constantly learning new and better ways...

We've been using MavenLink for over a year now and we are constantly learning new and better ways to utilise all the tools it has to offer. We use it as our core method of communication with our clients, it helps to have all the information in one place. The Time tracking tool is easy to use and we are hoping to take full advantage of the Resource Allocation and Gantt chart in the near future

Vantagens

- So many options and ways to customise each feature
- Time tracking tool is very easy to use, our team prefers it over what we have had in the past
- Custom reporting, especially weekly project reports, have upped our client communication game. Our Clients appreciate the extra level of transparency and it has helped us prevent a lot of surprises when the invoice is sent out.
- Resource Allocation and Gantt chart really help when it comes to Project Planning.

Desvantagens

- It's really difficult to see WHO is responsible for a task if multiple people are assigned to it. This is a problem when you are looking at a project and want to see who is responsible for what from 30,000 feet. Instead, you need to go to that specific task and read through the comments to see where it stands. There are a few workarounds for it, but then all involved extra work and monitoring to make sure everyone using the system is doing so correctly.
- There doesn't seem to be a way to edit a comment once you post it
- You can't customise the status options for the different tasks, so something is either in progress, not started, needs information, or completed. It doesn't really let you customise it to follow your workflows.

Heather
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great company and product - still room to grow but on the right track!

Avaliado em 31/10/2021

The product has brought our processes to the next level and the overall experience has been...

The product has brought our processes to the next level and the overall experience has been positive.

Vantagens

Resource planning was made 1000% better by using the Mavenlink product. It is an intuitive modern UI that is feature rich across the board.

Desvantagens

There are some gaps in the product and areas where I wish it had been more configurable. For instance, invoicing could use more flexibility in terms of how you build out an invoice (and how you display things on the invoice). Also, time tracking is easy but notes aren't required nor is there a config to make them required which has been a big pain for us.

Caroline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

We're Making it Work

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

Vantagens

I love that it has given our agency a central place to track all projects/tasks as well as time/budgtes.

Desvantagens

You have to constantlty seek out information that pertains to you. Email is outdated in the digital world so this being the primary means of notification is not helpful for us. Things like push notifications and in application notifications are a simple feature that would be massively helpful fo the user.

Also, the mobile version of this project is basically unuseable, it seems like as a whole this software is very slow to update and integrate new features that are requested by its users.

Oussama
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Resource Management Solution

Avaliado em 28/01/2023

Overall, Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that can make resource management...

Overall, Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that can make resource management effortless. It is intuitive, easy to use, and offers a variety of features that make it a great choice for businesses of all sizes.

Vantagens

Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that helps to keep track of projects and resources effortlessly. The intuitive dashboard and easy-to-use interface make it a great choice for businesses of all sizes. It also offers a variety of features that make managing resources a breeze.

Desvantagens

While Kantata is a great resource management solution, it can be expensive for businesses on a tight budget. Additionally, the setup process can be a bit complicated and may require assistance from the customer support team.

Val
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One Source of Information

Avaliado em 16/12/2020

Mavenlink has been great to work with from conversion to ongoing support.

Mavenlink has been great to work with from conversion to ongoing support.

Vantagens

Mavenlink enables us to know the workload of our teams and Ike projects on schedule and within budget.

Desvantagens

I wish the reporting was easier so that more users could work in it.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike

Razões para escolher o Kantata

Needed more functionality

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razões para mudar para o Kantata

Evaluated systems against goals developed by product review team.
Kelsey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

MavenLink for the Win

Avaliado em 11/09/2020

We really love MavenLink and especially love working with a company who is constantly evolving and...

We really love MavenLink and especially love working with a company who is constantly evolving and taking their clients feedback and evolving.

Vantagens

We needed a unified system that did: task tracking, budget tracking, project schedules, time entry and resource management. MavenLink nails it in those arenas! Finally we have a tool that doesn't require another 15 tools!

Desvantagens

There are a lot of features and options for how to do things, and not enough "how to" videos that their competitors have.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Overall good with a few weak areas.

Avaliado em 06/01/2020

We were able to provide better forecasting and manage budgets against timelines. All time entry is...

We were able to provide better forecasting and manage budgets against timelines. All time entry is much better managed in a central location. We can also easily track which resources are available or not.

Vantagens

- Time Entry
- Management of individual projects
- Integrations w/ Jira
- Forecasting/Planning
- Happy to have approvals, but they could be more flexible.
- Managing budgets against project timelines.

Desvantagens

- Invoicing
- Reporting
- Happy to have approvals, but they could be more flexible.
- Granularity of permissions

Pat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Works well for agencies

Avaliado em 18/12/2019

Overall, does well for project management. We lacked the ability to easily report on utilization...

Overall, does well for project management. We lacked the ability to easily report on utilization rates and time entries in convenient ways. Mavenlink changed that for the better.

Team collaboration with public and private posts can be more streamlined than emails, which can become siloed. Scheduling time and resource planner features are really handy, although I often don't get to what I planned...

Vantagens

Budget tracking is easy and effective, although depending on configuration, it can differ between the finances and budget tabs within a project. Gantt view is super helpful for changing timelines and communicating with client.

Desvantagens

The task tracker sometimes is really slow to load when moving tasks around within a given project. There is often a huge number of notifications, but you can configure those to limit them significantly if necessary.

Dayna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great tool

Avaliado em 02/11/2021

We are able to forecast and utilize our team's time in one place that everyone has access to. It...

We are able to forecast and utilize our team's time in one place that everyone has access to. It helps us to have a single place to find jobs, tasks, projects, and track our hours.

Vantagens

Ability to track hours, tasks, and projects at a high-level view. I like how this tool helps our team on track and on the task in our virtual environment.

Desvantagens

Downtime, site errors, slow load times and site crashing

Julie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

Vantagens

I love the easy UI of Mavenlink. The side menu bar is very easy to navigate. I like the time entries/timesheet interface. It's easy to create invoices and expense reports as well.

Desvantagens

Reporting isn't always that intuitive - I have the most questions for our admin when it comes to pulling reports. Maybe I just need to be better educated on this though.

Moon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good Project mgmt tool linking to NetSuite but lack of customizations to cater to business...

Avaliado em 21/09/2020

Vantagens

Be able to link to NetSuite record with integrations and view utilization and project budget vs. actual.

Desvantagens

Lack of some task tracking features like assignee commit date with taskes. Task role on time entries does not display on list view and task columns are hard to adjust for different usage of different team member.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Achieve that 30,000 ft view!

Avaliado em 10/04/2017

I have been using Mavenlink as the primary account administrator for two different companies over...

I have been using Mavenlink as the primary account administrator for two different companies over the course of four years. The suite has proven to be an integral tool in my everyday professional life within the Marketing industry. It allows my teams to see only what they need to primarily be involved with for any particular day and clears away other clutter they may not be associated with. However, most importantly, it allows many different views when it comes to upcoming work capacity and profitability. This is the feature we were primarily after when signing up for Mavenlink. The instant-update gantt charts allow us to see both all of our current projects and each individual project. This, in addition to the robust resource management tools that are constantly being improved, as enabled our Production team to kick project input and scheduling into overdrive! Our Copy and Design teams love the real-time proofing module as well. The comparison tools are really slick.

Vantagens

Depth of data analysis and business intelligence, gantt charts, deep task detail options, resource scheduling tools, built-in expense and budget tracking

Desvantagens

There is an intermediate learning curve and may come across as immediately complex to the uninitiated creative. However, 10-15 minutes of poking around and taking advantage of the learning tools and startup tutorials offered by Mavenlink's stellar customer service program will address this minor concern. Mavenlink is a fantastically powerful information source, and with that power comes some proper approach and learning. It's all intuitive, though!

Kaneesha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A tool that encompasses meany features and functions

Avaliado em 09/09/2020

It's a work in progress, there's a world in Mavenlink still to discover and we're hoping to get...

It's a work in progress, there's a world in Mavenlink still to discover and we're hoping to get there one day! It's still one of the best tools out there, in comparison

Vantagens

The product is easy to use, and it provides capabilities that with the right onboarder, can implement the tool strategically into the company, to meet the companies needs.

Desvantagens

With a tool this sophicasticated I think the integration team could provide more support, without a cost attached to it. With the price tag, the team is forced to learn it and integrate it themselves which in turn results in improper use of the tool.

Project management function, it's tedious and doesn't provide the support needed. There is room for improvement here.

Marek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Kantata Review

Avaliado em 25/05/2023

My overall experience with Kantata software has been positive. The extensive feature set and...

My overall experience with Kantata software has been positive. The extensive feature set and seamless integration with development tools provided a comprehensive solution for software development projects. The software proved to be a valuable asset in managing code, collaborating with team members, and ensuring version control. While there was a learning curve associated with some advanced features, the software's capabilities justified the initial investment of time and effort. Overall, my experience with Kantata software has been productive and beneficial in facilitating efficient software development processes.

Vantagens

One of the things I liked most about Kantata software was its powerful and comprehensive feature set. It offered a wide range of functionalities that catered to various aspects of software development, including code management, version control, and collaboration. The seamless integration with popular development tools and platforms made it easy to streamline the development process and improve productivity. Additionally, the robust reporting and analytics capabilities provided valuable insights into the project's progress and performance.

Desvantagens

While Kantata software had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the learning curve associated with its advanced features. Some functionalities required a bit of time and effort to master, especially for users who were new to the software or had limited technical expertise. Additionally, the software's user interface, although functional, could benefit from some improvements in terms of visual design and intuitiveness. However, these minor drawbacks did not significantly affect the overall performance and functionality of the software.

Guy
Guy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent User Interface

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

Vantagens

Project task management is a huge improvement over our legacy product. The user interface and the various task types have made this my go-to tool, no longer needing MS Project on the side to replicate our task tracking efforts. I like that Mavenlink has included issues into their task types, not just tasks and milestones. Best of all is the user interface to make changes in the GANTT view and for contributors to self-assign a task and log time to it. As a PM, I am spending far less time making in task management activities, instead able to monitor what others have permission to do on their own.

Desvantagens

Still waiting for the golden feature of copy/paste similar tasks to save me even more time.

Mckenzie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mavenlink is a Great Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 29/08/2018

Mavenlink has allowed us to track everything coming in and out of our department on a daily,...

Mavenlink has allowed us to track everything coming in and out of our department on a daily, monthly and yearly basis. This has shown the demand for our services and how well we manage our time with this demands. We are also able to easily invite those outside of our department to join in and collaborate, which has simplified our daily request process. Everything can be found in one place.

Vantagens

Mavenlink allows for our team to easily collaborate on projects from beginning to end. We can cater our tasks to our specific needs and show the progress along the way for everyone to see. The updates that are sent via email keep me on track with the numerous projects I have at hand. The time tracking integration is beneficial to us when we are working with outside clients. This function is simple to use!

Desvantagens

I find it difficult to access archived projects when I need to refer back to them. It appears that you need to know the exact title of the project in order to search it. Even though the time tracking function is simple to use, I do wish I could pause my time on one project without tracking it and move to another project where I start tracking time as well. I feel that I have to submit small increments of time often because I cannot do this.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Robust Must-Try for Service-Based Orgs!

Avaliado em 10/02/2020

ML has helped my organization to clearly define accountability and responsibilities. Additionally,...

ML has helped my organization to clearly define accountability and responsibilities. Additionally, it allows for project profitability to be easily found without having to compile data from multiple sources.

Vantagens

I believe that the best part of Mavenlink is that it's an all-in-one program. One could use this for the day-to-day management of their projects without having to use outside programs. It combines project management, resource management, budget management, estimating, time-tracking, reporting and so much more.

Desvantagens

I think the learning curve can be pretty steep. I attribute this lack of intuition to the robust nature of the service, but it could do with a revamp of the UI/UX.

I also dislike the format of the resource management. There are currently two ways to manage resources: Master Planning and Resource Planner. The two work together but are also very separate features. The entire reource management system could use an overhaul to reduce confusion and to make resource changes easier.

Jessica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Mavenlink for small business!

Avaliado em 29/01/2015

Vantagens

Coming from a large tech company, we built most of our project applications in house. After starting with a small business back in November, I spent my first couple of weeks finding the right tool to fit the projects that we manage. Most of the tools we found had something we liked and a lot that was overkill for a small company like us. Mavenlink has several product offerings that cater to different-sized businesses. For example, a lot of other products have an 'enterprise edition' that is expensive for only 3-5 users and is overkill (employee timesheets, etc), however, if we were to downgrade to their lower edition we would lose project essential tools like time-tracking and budget management. Mavenlink's 'professional' offering has everything we need aside from an appointment calendar. However it does integrate with my Google calendar! As a small company, we are able to assign out tasks and see where the project stands at every moment with budget tracking, time tracking, and current priority. Their chat support is also very helpful.

Desvantagens

The fact that you cannot pay month-to-month and have to commit to a year is a bit disheartening for a small company, but we spent lots of time trying it out to make sure it's what we wanted and it has been great so far.

I was also disappointed/ confused on the way their users work. You pay for a set amount of users, however, you can add outside users to individual projects as a part of the company and they have access to track time, etc. When we asked support about this they seemed very confused and told us we'd have to pay for more users so we stopped doing that. However, I don't think we'd actually be charged if we did it that way since those 'users' on individual projects don't show up under the user management section.

Josh
Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

One of the weaker project management tools out there. I wouldn't recommend this product.

Avaliado em 25/11/2017

The ability to see my project list at a glance, although this product is plagued with poor support...

The ability to see my project list at a glance, although this product is plagued with poor support and ultra slow development.

Vantagens

The UI is simple to use most of the time. It's easy to see your projects listed out, even though the organization tools are pretty weak.

Desvantagens

The software is slow. Updates happen at a snails pace. Our team worked directly with the development team at Mavenlink and their process is just plain slow. The program is bogged down and sluggish. It lacks sub-tasks beyond 5 layers, the estimating feature is a joke and they only just recently implemented a basic WYSIWYG in the activity section. You also can't undo activity unless you go back to the feed. Talk to PMs who actually use this product!

Resposta do Kantata

Thank you for your insight and feedback regarding your experience. We have forwarded your feedback to our product team and will continue to strive to do better. Your CSM has reached out out to you to learn more and continue to advocate on your behalf, regarding these product enhancements and all your concerns. We look forward to continue to working closely with you regarding your experience. Have a nice day and happy holidays.

Kion
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Abruptly changed pricing.

Avaliado em 27/06/2018

Long story short, I had been paying a certain amount for 6+ years, they kicked my credit card, made...

Long story short, I had been paying a certain amount for 6+ years, they kicked my credit card, made me reenter the info and told me that plan wasn't available anymore (no prior notice). Then I was faced with the decision to upgrade to a plan that was 6x more than my original plan! I talked to 2 reps and they both told me "we don't offer that plan anymore". All of this happened in the middle of the week while I am trying to deal with my clients. Anyway, I began using zoho projects which I like much more, it has an app and it integrates with a lot of other zoho products. I would highly recommend since the pricing is similar. I left Mavenlink mainly because of the inconvenience, but ZoHo truly provides the same service plus more!

Vantagens

The workspace was professional, branding gave the sense of personalization. The file space seemed to be unlimited at the time.

Desvantagens

They don't have an app, the mobile equivalent site is not as user friendly as an app would be. Some of the screens are not responsive on a desktop.

Pamela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Great for project management, not great to interface to any other system.

Avaliado em 10/11/2021

Vantagens

This system does it's main job well, which is to manage projects.

Desvantagens

Attempting to interface this system into any other system is extremely difficult. Mavenlink staff don't seem to have a lot of experience with interfacing their system. We eventually had to come up with our own solution that relied only on a simple data download.

Their pricing model is such that you end up paying a lot of money for relatively little value add i.e. in the area of time keeping. A more extensive licensing fee is charged for people to approve time. Mavenlink would be well served to change their model to charge less for the functions that are not their core competency and more for project management functionality, which is.

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mavenlink makes time tracking and resource planning easy

Avaliado em 28/10/2021

Vantagens

Ease of use, allocating shared resources, identifying resource gaps and planning for new projects, time sheet approvals of direct reports

Desvantagens

Nothing to speak of in particular, its been a good tool and great improvement for me over the last few years from other tools I have used previously

Shane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Mavenlink Recomendation

Avaliado em 09/12/2019

- As a normal technical practitioner, it helps to collate my time against , multiple projects and...

- As a normal technical practitioner, it helps to collate my time against , multiple projects and documents entries at a day-by-day level.
-Planning for resource and to help manage expectations can be done in marveling as it provides a detailed analytics report with strong filter capabilities.

Vantagens

- Mavenlink works fantastically in the background to give the whole organization a seamless front end view that allows for efficient project management, time tracking, managing client billing to technical teams receiving their tasks & tickets.
- The functionality works well for all different roles in the business and provides a top-level view.

Desvantagens

- Around the end of the month when the majority of the organization is completing scheduling for the next calendar month, reaction time on the site tends to be lower than usual. It still works well but just the speed can be slowing down especially when you need to schedule time for multiple different projects and tasks.

Brandi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Kantana

Avaliado em 16/07/2023

My overall experience has been pleasant using Kantana. I continue to use their product today.

My overall experience has been pleasant using Kantana. I continue to use their product today.

Vantagens

The features I like and use the most on Kantana are the project planning features. It is reliable and well put together.

Desvantagens

I don't think there is anything about Kantana that I don't like. It is put together well and reliable.