AccountMate

Customizable accounting software with inventory tracking

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(22)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app

22 opções de software

Dinesh P.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Avaliado em 25/03/2017

John B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Accountmate General Ledger and Accounts Payable

Avaliado em 20/11/2018

We are using AccountMate SQL to handle accounts payable and general ledger, and it gets the job done about as easily as can be imagined. If you need features customized, it's no problem, your reseller can change just about anything to suit your needs.

Vantagens

-ease with which posting period restrictions can be set/unset by a user who has the proper permissions
-excellent audit trail, you can log just about anything
-ability to restrict A/P postings to authorized reference accounts by vendor
-pasting journal entries from Excel is quick and easy
-the import AP invoice feature works great
-AP deferred expense invoices are great time saver
-data entry screens are very easy to learn

Desvantagens

-some of the data (attachments, for example) lives outside the SQL Server database
-clunky installation program
-you will need another program (F9, e.g.) to create presentation-quality financial statements

Seth C.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Hard to use and not made for manufacturing

Avaliado em 30/04/2018

Vantagens

It can maintain inventory relatively well and can help manage in coming sales orders. It can manage your POs and track BOM. These features once you get to know the system can be used easily.

Desvantagens

It needs an add on for everything. It seems as though most manufacturing features such as lot tracking and specification (ingredient information management) and other quality or traceability functions are only available as add-ons. We are working with a legacy system that has been upgraded to the newer version so this might have something to do with it but its still difficult.

Veronica A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Accountmate changed the way we do business!

Avaliado em 18/06/2019

We solved a lot of sales ordering issues we had before Accountmate.

Vantagens

I like being able to have multiple companies with one log in and be able to toggle between them. I also like the reporting and the ways you can customize different screens and methods.

Desvantagens

I do not like the financial statements. I wish I could add %'s to more of types of income statements. I also do not care for all of the sections on the Income Statement.

We had to add a modification to markup our items in Inventory Maintenance. I thought this would have already been in the system. I cannot imagine having to set prices for 15,000 items. Now we enter the vendor price and run a utility to determine the selling price based on a % markup.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Accountmate

Avaliado em 30/08/2018

Accountmate is an excellent mid-level accounting software that is extremely flexible. It is well worth the money to have in-house programability.
Our users have all commented on how easy the program is to use.
Even with the source code, the program is very affordable.

Vantagens

With the source code and a good house programmer, we have been able to make AMSQL work extremely well.
The user interface is very clean, simple and easy to navigate. Again, with an in-house programmer, it can be made even better as we were able to customize to our particular needs.

Desvantagens

Some of the modules did not work well for us out of the box until we tweaked the code.

Rosa B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

AccountMate makes accounting a breeze

Avaliado em 15/06/2017

Overall, AccountMate is an excellent program and is a great choice for all accountants.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use and works as advertised. Navigation is simple and the controls a fluent. Design is well done.

Desvantagens

A few menus are a little hard to open, and there have been a few crashes which were very rare, but otherwise it works as intended.

Ivan O.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 25/10/2017

Vantagens

AccountMate is a useful app that we use in tablet and android. Also we use it on Desktop where almost anything related to daily business can be posted there and obtain the reports

Desvantagens

the reporting features can be better, features like putting a customer inactive but still showing can be improved

Kevin C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Basic and reliable

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

We realize that no software will be perfect and without its bugs. However, AccountMate gets the job done.

Vantagens

AccountMate as an inventory basis is pretty robust with the numerous features it can provide. Everything works as expected.

Desvantagens

AccountMate has a very outdated user interface. It also crashes for a variety of reasons. Work is not auto-saved when this happens either.

Diane M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

It is a good product for small companies with medium volume accounting

Avaliado em 08/09/2016

Vantagens

Easy to navigate for transactions. The drop down menus are easy to use and looking up transactions is easy.

Desvantagens

After navigating to a transaction screen, the tabs within transaction are redundant. You have to complete items in multiple tabs when it should transfer across the transaction.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Worked for us!

Avaliado em 26/08/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and to learn as a new user. Also, customization which is a plus!

Desvantagens

Reporting could be better. Sometimes what we're looking for isn't easily available.

Angie L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent software for our small business

Avaliado em 01/09/2016

We have a warehouse/distribution center with 2 employees using the Accountmate Software. The software is easy to use and the customer service is top notch.

Vantagens

*The price point was spot on for our smaller business.
*It handles all of our needs efficiently. Also, with add-on programs such as F9 and custom invoice imports from our other software programs, Accountmate saves hours of data entry.
*There are plenty of online videos and fact sheets to help with training on the different modules. *The customer service is fantastic.

Desvantagens

I have yet to find anything difficult or inefficient within the modules that we use (GL, AR, AP, BR).

Seongjin J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy and improvable

Avaliado em 07/12/2017

Vantagens

It is easy for the new users to operate and for administrator to manipulate the software in many ways.

Desvantagens

There are some limits to integrate with warehouse management system and other applications.
There are number limit of users to log in at the same time.

Stelian C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Account Mate software best product ever

Avaliado em 09/11/2016

Is the most customizable accounting system. No business works the same.
Account Mate is for all of them grace of sources with the same cost like the module they are for.
I think clients when they buy do not know the cost to modify SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ...
Their support comes after one week. The business owners stop production ?
In the Account Mate case the support is delivering the next business day the entire year 24 hours/day !!!!!

Vantagens

Customizable like a glove for your business at not astronomic price.
Do somebody knows how much costs to add Sku # to SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ?
I will not even think to change Serial # from 10 char to 20 char.

Desvantagens

Is not advertise enough.

Kevin L.
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

General Manager

Avaliado em 18/04/2017

I've been using AccountMate for a little over five years. Its a great product and very easy to use.

Vantagens

Easy to Use

Desvantagens

Very slow in uploading data.

Muhammad yousaf A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Well this is very useful

Avaliado em 23/09/2017

I don't think that any thing is more required

Vantagens

Almost everything in this is best. This shows that this software is generated by specialist and for professionally used

Desvantagens

Type of registration is complicated for new users. I think that accounting software must available on the net.

Kevin D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A neat little program for small companies

Avaliado em 15/07/2016

Vantagens

Their customer service and sales team really go the extra mile to answer your questions and help you in any way they can! This product is super competitively priced compared to some of the other software's that do the same things!

Desvantagens

The interface appears cheap or not really well polished. When your navigating through the software the data doesn't really jump out at you. You have to sort of dig to get the information you want.

Oswaldo A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Purchasing Process

Avaliado em 15/11/2019

Easy to Understand and generate the Supply Chain activities as Purchase Requisition, Purchases Orders and Inventory, and the financial accountability process.

Vantagens

Easy to prepare Purchase Orders and Sales Orders, Keep a supplier data base and Inventory

Desvantagens

The Management of the Maintenance Process

Sharon A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Worst experience ever with software and Reseller.

Avaliado em 26/08/2018

Better be able to use it out of the box with little to no customization, and make sure you extra triple check the Reseller before you select one. Make sure you spend the money on the Source Code, not just the module.

Vantagens

Not sure I have any because our experience was the worst ever. I blame most of this on the Reseller and a consultant we had helping us chose a software. Accountmate Developers were not helpful with all the problems we had. A second Reseller did try to fix what the first one did, but without Source Code could not.

Desvantagens

Uses Resellers for programming and implementation. Reseller we used sold us the moon and delivered dirt, yet they were listed as among the top 10. Never did get to full implementation after spending

Tanner C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AccountMate is great!

Avaliado em 27/01/2017

Very customizable accounting software that will meet the needs of any small/medium sized business.

Vantagens

I like how the software lets you pick and choose the options that work best for your needs.

Desvantagens

I think it will meet the needs of small and medium sized businesses but if your business needs are robust, you may consider (1) verifying that this software will meet your needs or (2) looking into other options.

Ryan K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solid ERP for SMB's

Avaliado em 06/10/2018

Vantagens

Great for whenever you get audited, solid training and support documentation, good reporting

Desvantagens

Limited dashboards for charting, shortcuts are lacking, no process flowcharts

Jianan L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

This is a friendly and useful product

Avaliado em 19/04/2018

General speaking, I would like to recommend this software

Vantagens

It is easy for people to use
The interface is friendly and the reminders are also useful
It is really convenient for people in account major

Desvantagens

Some design is not very advanced.
Some feather is not necessary.
New feathers need to be added to make it more helpful

Yoga V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AccountMate for SQL

Avaliado em 10/04/2018

Vantagens

pretty Neat software for small to medium size companies to managing accounting better. easy to learn and use. Very good customer service across full implementation. Worth the money.

Desvantagens

Licensing and user registration is type of confusing. Not much features to connect to multiple systems.