Zoho CRM

O software de CRM que ajuda você a vender de maneira mais inteligente, melhor e mais rápida.

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(5.238)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app

5238 avaliações

Felipe S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente Ferramenta

Avaliado em 27/03/2020

Vantagens

Oferecem um email de forma gratuita com excelentes recursos, já utilizo a mais de 2 anos...

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tive nenhum problema com a ferramenta...

Alternativas consideradas

Newoldstamp

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Para tornar o email mais profissional
Samuel S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Mail

Avaliado em 14/05/2020

Vantagens

Usamos a Zoho no controle de nossos e-mails na empresa faz mais de 8 anos, é um sistema que nunca nos deu problema nesse período

Desvantagens

O único ponto a observar e´ a lingua do sistema, que poderia vir em português

Ronaldo P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zero custo

Avaliado em 22/12/2021

Totalmente satisfeito

Vantagens

O fato de fazer muito mais do que outros servidores fazem e de forma gratuita

Desvantagens

Não há nada que me faça não gostar desse software

Christian luiz C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho CRM

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Vantagens

Funcionalidade, praticidade, layout fácil de compreensão

Desvantagens

Não há nada, tudo perfeito, pratico e atual

André V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Melhor forma de ter seu e-mail personalizado

Avaliado em 21/04/2020

Vantagens

A facilidade em ter criado meu e-mail personalizado com a marca da empresa

Desvantagens

Alguns problemas em incorporar a certos tipos de sites

Tatiana D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo

Avaliado em 16/04/2020

Eu uso para responder e mandar emails para futuro clientes e clientes

Vantagens

E simples de usar e me atende bem nos seus recursos

Desvantagens

E super simples e tranquilo não tenho contras

Alair J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sobre o Zoho

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

Ótima. Cheio de benefícios

Vantagens

Gostei muito da facilidade de criar um email personalizado sem pagar nada por isso. Vinculei ao meu site e foi muito bom.

Desvantagens

Em algumas vezes ele demorou a receber um email de teste. Alguns casos não recebi. Mas ja se resolveu.

Bruno D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Avaliação Zho

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Desisti no segundo dia de testes.

Vantagens

Achei o visual atraente, isso que me despertou o interesse em testar.

Desvantagens

Não achei tão fácil quanto imaginava, acredito que poderia ser mais intuitivo.

Fernando manoel B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Ferramenta de e-mail

Avaliado em 01/01/2022

Até o momento é uma experiência padrão com ferramenta de gestão de email.

Vantagens

Existe uma integração com ferramenta CRM nativa que é bem produtiva.

Desvantagens

O layout ainda precisa melhorar bastante, existem muitas opções na tela principal que poluem muito a interface principal.

Mohamed E.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

THe best integrated CRM platform for increasing leads

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

Overall experience with Zoho CRM is good having digital campaigns performance and collaborate with sales and mar6and customers satisfactions and accounts in one place , Its one of the best CRM I deals with

Vantagens

The best thing in Zoho CRM that it can be easily integrated with alot of another products and the ease of access and usage ,Mobile app is something good for saving sales team time and gives more flexibility, Zoho CRM emphasis on increasing customer leads and accelerating the sales and measuring the sales team performance

Desvantagens

In the beginning we need some time to customize all the features but after customisation it becomes more easier and we need extra support for Zoho customer services

Matthew C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Everything you need straight out the box

Avaliado em 14/01/2022

We are learning that the way we were qualifying leads and moving them through the sales funnel could be made a lot easier using Zoho.

Zoho has made it a lot easier to see what sales are coming in and from where.

Vantagens

Social, email and CRM functionality are all housed in one place.

The email campaign section makes it easy to warm leads up before sending them to the CRM module.

Easy to set tasks for the sales team and then report on what has or has not been followed up.

Desvantagens

There's a lot of functionality and application within Zoho, I don't believe we will get around to using them all.

The email Campaign section doesn't always pull the correct stats back through to the CRM module.

There is no ideal process of qualifying leads, we had to seek external support.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e NetSuite CRM

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

We wanted more functionality and Zoho was very competitively priced.

Software anterior

Act!
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Telecomunicações
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Only good for email account management

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

Vantagens

Good for managing small to mid-sized companies' email accounts.

Desvantagens

Website interface and design are absolutely horrendous. Use Squarespace instead. This is a joke of a CRM.

Mohammed M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The ability to handle customer relationships in a unique and simple way

Avaliado em 08/01/2022

Zoho CRM gave me additional capabilities to better keep and manage my customer data. With the tools it provides, I am able to track my sales team, visualize my future sales volume and make decisions based on real data.

Vantagens

You don't need any specific training to use it, and it's quite user-friendly. If you're looking for a one-stop shop for your management needs, Zoho CRM is the best CRM solution for sales, marketing, and lead creation. Zoho CRM makes extracting reports a breeze. It provides two-step security for all saved data, ensuring it is protected from unauthorized access with a high level of encryption.

Desvantagens

Nothing complicated, the application is simple and easy to use, it just needs to make some updates to better integrate with many other applications, which sometimes we may need to export or import data from and to it.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

It offers a lot of functionality for a low price, and the apps and functions we get are well worth the price.
Chris D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Recursos Humanos
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ideal CRM for small recruiting firms

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

My experience with Zoho CRM has been overwhelmingly positive in the 3+ years I've been using it. It seamlessly works with the different software platforms I use and customer service is quick to respond if you need something customized or to report a bug. Highly recommend.

Vantagens

Extremely cost effective, especially if you're willing to purchase multiple years at a time. Seamlessly integrates with various platforms (Office 365, etc). Very user friendly and customer service is great.

Desvantagens

Gosh, really nothing. It's perfect for what I need.

Alternativas consideradas

iCIMS Talent Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Recommended by trusted colleagues plus research
Jen S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Roupa e moda
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best bang for your buck and easy to use!

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Super easy to use. Very user friendly and helpful if you need a CRM.

Vantagens

Very simple to learn and to keep lead generation and customer notes in one place.

Desvantagens

No cons. Great CRM! There really is nothing bad to say.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Salesforce was awful. Too expensive. Lost our data. Waste of time and money.

Software anterior

Salesforce Service Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

We had a bad experience with Salesforce, did the trial with Zoho and loved it.
Ahmed A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The easiest CRM module you can learn it in 1 day

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

My Overall experience with ZOHO CRM is awesome ,this CRM module helps me alot in figuring customers issues and Customers challenges and what the customers predicting from our company and the future products that we can add it

Vantagens

The best thing in ZOHO CRM that it's not complicated and it's simple not required too much system languages and alot of inputs ,The market have alot of CRM modules but ZOHO CRM considered as one if the easiest module that we can learn it quickly and ease of dealing beside the Challengable Dashboard which makes the employee motivated to compete each others

Desvantagens

ZOHO CRM is working good with me but there's some small issues which can be fixed like when adding Website link inside the sent mail ,this link replaced with zoho url which makes the customer suspicious about the mail as the main link that I added not showing exactly

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Aparelhos médicos
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A very extensive and robust CRM

Avaliado em 30/12/2021

Vantagens

A lot of features for the price point. Compared to other CRMs there is a lot more bang for the buck with ZoHo. Lots of options, features and customizations that come standard.

Desvantagens

One of the cons is the pro! With so many features and customization available, this makes this CRM a little harder to learn and navigate to use all features availabl.e

Diane J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazingly Easy

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

I love the way i can organize all my clients by the type of sales. I can keep so much detail on each client so when i follow up with them, everything is right in front of me. The software is so customizable to each unique business.

Vantagens

The great way to store all my clients with lots of fields for the products they purchase. Love the reminders and notes

Desvantagens

Some fields that cant be removed that i never use for my business. I like to only have all the fields that i use

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

So-So CRM; Not Bad, Not Great, Not Just Right, Either

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

I've had an okay experience with this CRM. I think it would be good to use for small companies looking to purchase their first CRM, but it's not the best on the market.

Vantagens

It functions as a CRM and is great for companies or user bases that are looking for a starter CRM, maybe they've never used one before and need one now. It's great for storing customer data and organizing that data, but it leaves a lot to be desired in terms of customization (building custom things for it) and automation.

Desvantagens

It's rather clunky to use and has a pretty steep learning curve. It's not very intuitive.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM's price was better at the time of the purchase decision.
Vincent M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zoho One User

Avaliado em 15/09/2021

As time progressed my vision has clarified on what I’d like Zoho to do for me. Click a button, send a quote, and simultaneously send me an email for parts and products to send to my distribution vendors for shipping. I can have that all tied into Zoho Books if I want, but we have not looked at Books as of yet.

We're going to be utilizing the marketing campaign in the near future. Currently we're utilizing Zoho Sign (DocuSign) for contracts and we're utilizing Workspace (Share Point) where we have a collaborative repository for training materials spreadsheets for our projects that we want to keep track of anything we want to share amongst ourselves that's what we use.

Vantagens

As advertised, you can run your entire organization from this enterprise platform that being Zoho One.
We heavily use the CRM for generating quotes emailing templates email and quotes and proposals and contact management.

Desvantagens

Each module can speak to another but on a very limited basis directly out of the box. You'll need to customize each modules ability to speak to each other in the manner you want.

This will take some time for you to discover.. be patient, the product is not a "Magic Genie" but could be when you program it to be.
You'll discover what you need and want as your use and familiarity increase.

I recommend paying for the support from Zoho, it's not expensive if you don't have a lot of people, it's a percentage of your overall licensing fee. You can use the Zoho one support crew to give you any assistance that you need.

There are two levels of support you can choose a Zoho partner who has business sense and understands how you're going to use your Zoho product. These Partners are sharp, intelligent groups and know what their doing. Consequently your pricing matches their experience.
the Zoho support group has no business sense they're not intuitive they will fix whatever problem you have they will answer your questions, but they do not have business insight

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

We needed something more encompassing and flexible. ACT's firs failure was not being able to integrate with Ring Central. Zoho allows for a click to call and bingo, your on the phone with whomever you're calling.

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

1. Chose Zoho One for pricing 2. flexibility 3. expandability 4. capability 5. functionality You can program this entire platform work together as one cohesive mechanism. It's truly an amazing platform once you get your head wrapped around the entire concept and you give yourself some time to work with it, I really think you will find it a very solid product. The downfall is it's all cloud based, it's not on premise. sometimes the website is a bit sluggish. Zoho on occasion takes a few moments to update. Salesforce priced themselves out of the market and I would have to hire a developer just to use the product. That's an immediate no go right out of the gate. Microsoft Dynamics I could manage on my own, however I still would be required to engage a partner and their minimum investment starts at $5000 another no go.
Paul O.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zoho CRM could be the next best thing!

Avaliado em 10/09/2021

Getting ZOHO up and running took a bit of time, but their live chat, email support and YouTube channel made the process very simple. Overall, we are very pleased with ZOHO CRM. It is the best all in one platform.

Vantagens

I love that you pay for ZOHO and get a massive amount of value. You get a CRM, Project Management, Web Analytics, Live Chat for your website or App, Accounting Software etc.

Desvantagens

All the features are good. However, some need to be improved. In 2021 you are competing against other products that are just doing one thing and doing that beautifully. I am pleased by the amount of functionality they give you and that is why my review has a 4/5. It can be better and I am hopeful that it will be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, SAP Business One e HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Streak was far too simplistic for our needs.

Software anterior

Streak

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Our needs were between Streak CRM that couldn't do everything we wanted and the well known brands like HubSpot. The pricing of HubSpot seemed like it would be good, until you add the components that you wanted, then it became ridiculously expensive. ZOHO CRM was the best value for money.
Saqlain M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Contabilidade
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

CRM for Small Business

Avaliado em 15/08/2021

Overall Experience is Very Good. We are happy with the product. We had our doubt while purchasing but now we are glad we did.

And Zoho is developing, introducing new features every now and then. Very Nice

Vantagens

A lots of features in one place with different functionality, made the life easier. We use MAIL, CONNECT and CLIQ all the time. It has become an inseparable part of our Business.

WorkDrive is very Responsive and Reliable Best solution for File storage with the team. I can Give access to a folder to my colleague and can revoke when done. Very easy.

Mobile apps are Also Nice and Handy.

The way ZOHO keeps everything Tidy and Clean by offering different options for different problems is the most I like about ZOHO CRM

Desvantagens

Very big System a lots of functions which remains untapped and I think it will be for some time now. beginners have to learn some behaviors to work with it. The learning curve a bit Steep.

In short I don't have anything that I dislike about ZOHO, but it took some time to get here.

Alternativas consideradas

OneDrive, Google Workspace e Dropbox Business

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Google is Good but very Expensive. Zoho is on the other hand a bit low on the price side. Initially that was the primary reason to switch.

Software anterior

Google Drive

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

It was a little less costly and was promising a lot of features. Other Options that we tried was not promising much. Another very important thing is that they gave us 2 months free, the paid version for free. For the whole team with the Email support. I mean we had our [email protected] for free. In the while We tested the platform as much we could and liked it, purchased it. Happy that we did.
Nabin P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Keep your customers engaged with your business

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one reliable platform. Its implementation in our organization has increased our revenue geometrically.

Vantagens

Zoho CRM offers a feature-rich platform to engage with your customers. You can manage contacts, send mass emails, notifications, manage inventory, implement an AI assistant, and even give your customers a mobile app to stay synced.

Desvantagens

The software can not be self-hosted on your private server.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM e Odoo

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM provided smooth data migration and a rich set of features.

Software anterior

Odoo

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is easy to get started and integrate with existing business processes. Also, they offer a free plan and paid plans starting from just $14 per month.
Waleed S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solid integration for our business needs

Avaliado em 18/06/2021

I like getting every one of my clients and openings here, I like the "openings" area where I can utilize the kanban view to have an incredible outline of every one of my chances and I can make from here all assignments that I need to follow up and in that manner, I can't miss any of them. I like additionally the report area so my group and I can see the business wins of the month and the figure for the next months to settle on a legitimate objective. Different parts exceptionally helpful is the likelihood to coordinate with Aircall (telephone framework) and Woocommerce to get synchronize all clients subtleties. I don't care for the statement work. similarly as with the expert arrangement I can't actually tweak my statements so I need to make without anyone else. I don't have some other protests as I'm very content with it.

Vantagens

Through Zoho CRM I am effectively overseeing asks and citations in light of the fact that through its information synchronization I stay to refresh about the main leads and about the main clients, accordingly I am better at taking care of the business pipeline.

Presently I can all the more likely help my clients seven days every week and 24 hours per day through its considering administrations that additionally assists me with social affair their criticism, this information assists me with advancing acquire adjustments my items.

With its shrewd calling administration, I can likewise have live talks with my clients. The fascinating thing is it's anything but an extraordinary method of overseeing various visits without a moment's delay and layout messages make more effectiveness.

Desvantagens

As far as task overseeing more alteration is require.

The application doesn't zero in on the set of experiences, I have difficult issues about the following of the cycles and about the detailing of the past receipts.

At times the product gets increasingly slow humming sound beginnings showing up on my work area.

Alex F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best-in-class for most users

Avaliado em 30/04/2021

I've used Zoho CRM on about 5 businesses over ~12 years and will continue in most cases because of the all-around power and tight integration with other Zoho products.

Vantagens

Zoho CRM can meet 90% of the needs for 90% of businesses. For most users, it's identical to Salesforce, except significantly less expensive. The UI has improved in the past few years so new users can be running within an hour for basic CRM tasks.

Key point: Zoho CRM is very generous with the free-tier, giving about 90% of the key features for up to 3 users. That's really important for small businesses and startups, so they can deeply evaluate the benefit.

Desvantagens

At this level of software maturity, the main advantage Salesforce has is a large ecosystem of extensions. Zoho CRM also has third-party extensions, but far fewer. It largely makes up for that with tight integration to other Zoho products.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Zoho CRM

Price and simplicity

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Zoho CRM

Price and simplicity.