Zoho Projects

4,4 (584)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Gestão de projetos, colaboração e rastreamento de erros

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(584)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

584 avaliações

Marcia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Organização no dia a dia

Avaliado em 25/04/2023

Ótima. Muito bom e fácil de mexer. Nos ajuda a manter a organização

Ótima. Muito bom e fácil de mexer. Nos ajuda a manter a organização

Vantagens

É fácil de mexer e não é uma página na web pesada que demora carregar

Desvantagens

Vem muitas notificações sobre qualquer alteração feita nos projects

Elaine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best platform

Avaliado em 08/02/2024

Vantagens

A criação de tarefas é muito simples e a gestão das demandas por Kanban e lista facilitam a visualização.

Desvantagens

Liberar no plano gratuito a visão de gantt

Renner
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Um ótimo software

Avaliado em 03/10/2023

Uma ótima experiência

Uma ótima experiência

Vantagens

Uso o zoho para planejar meus projetos e recursos com maior acertividade

Desvantagens

O preço não é tão acessível, poderia melhorar, as funções de orçamento são complexas

JANDERSON
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ÓTIMO GERENCIADOR DE PROJETOS

Avaliado em 13/05/2024

Vantagens

É UM PROGRAMA BEM DIDÁTICO E COMPLETO, COM BOM CUSTO BENEFÍCIO.

Desvantagens

DEVERIA MOSTRAR O QUANTITATIVO DE DIAS EM ATRASO OU EM ADIANTAMENTO NO GRÁFICO DE GANTT.

Valter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bom!

Avaliado em 18/02/2024

Vantagens

Interface do sistema, regra e facilidade de aprendizagem.

Desvantagens

Algumas funções são desnecessárias ou repetidas, levando a tomar mais tempo para entender o motivo de repetição e configurações exageradas, oque poderia prezar por mais simplicidade e eficiência do produto.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Vantagens

Gerenciamento de portfolio foi uma das funcionalidades que mais me chamou atencao, a que utilizo atualmente não a possuí

Desvantagens

Achei a interface um pouco confusa, poderia ser um pouco mais clara

Italo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Teste Zoho

Avaliado em 01/04/2024

Vantagens

Controle de horas e cronometro de tempo para melhor acompanhamento das horas

Desvantagens

Ajustes de atividades e tempo, controle das tarefas

Arif
Arif
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Tool For Project Management!

Avaliado em 08/04/2024

Vantagens

I like the user setup interface where only users can see his/her tasks in their user account along with their milestones.

Desvantagens

The Dashboard needs to be improved to customize how the admin wants to make it. Also the color code status columns should be more than one. Rest everything looks good.

Amanda F
Amanda F
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

With Zoho Projects we have been able to be more efficient managing our projects

Avaliado em 18/06/2023

We were able to plan, coordinate, and manage all of our work projects in a safe and straightforward...

We were able to plan, coordinate, and manage all of our work projects in a safe and straightforward manner after using Zoho Projects.organize, coordinate, and manage all of our work initiatives in a streamlined, risk-free manner.

Vantagens

Zoho Projects is a stress-free way to collaborate with your team. In order for a project to be successful, it usually requires input from a number of people. You can use the chat box at any time without having to leave the page or switch tabs.

Desvantagens

The time monitoring software is complicated and difficult to use. Why this particular device was ignored is baffling. The availability of resources is limited. Zoho contains dozens of apps for different purposes, and they could be more easily navigated if they were categorized.

Obhioze
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Magnificent and Solid Project Management Software.

Avaliado em 12/05/2024

It is simple to keep track of my projects progress with Zoho Projects.

It is simple to keep track of my projects progress with Zoho Projects.

Vantagens

With Zoho Projects,I can create and assign tasks to my team.It is simple to plan and manage projects with Zoho Projects.It enhance real-time team collaboration on project.

Desvantagens

I haven't encountered any negative issues with Zoho Projects because it meets my project management needs.

Nagesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good task management tool

Avaliado em 23/04/2024

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Vantagens

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Desvantagens

Good task management tool, nothing as such. But slightly on reporting side

manoj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

review projects

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

it was excellent to use it and the utility of zoho

it was excellent to use it and the utility of zoho

Vantagens

the features and the way it was used for the total project management

Desvantagens

the easiness of the usage should be improved

Esther
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best OF All Time Project Management Tool.

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

Vantagens

Task creation and assignment is one aspect of Zoho Projects that I like.I can easily plan and manage projects with Zoho Projects.I can easily view project status with Zoho Projects.It is simple to track project progress with Zoho Projects.

Desvantagens

I lack any shortcomings with Zoho Projects as it suits best my project management needs.

Jackson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding, Top-notch and Altruistic Digital Issue, Project and Task Tracking

Avaliado em 09/05/2024

Outstanding and agile reliable cloud project and task management tools.
Team communication and...

Outstanding and agile reliable cloud project and task management tools.
Team communication and online proofing and file sharing.

Vantagens

Dashboard workflow visualization.
Task and employee scheduling.
Online project budgeting, business plan and monitoring capabilities.
Starting more than one project at the same time.
Ease of userbility and time,expense and activity tracking and monitoring.
Awesome general workflow management tools.

Desvantagens

Zero drawback/con to mention because it solves all.

Bonnie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A remarkable and unrivalled Project Management Software.

Avaliado em 13/05/2024

Vantagens

Getting started with Zoho Projects is simple and fast.Again,I can plan,organize and manage my projects using Zoho Projects.Additionally,I can easily track project progress efficiently with this project management software.

Desvantagens

With Zoho Projects,I can achieve my project goals hence nothing to complain.

Irfan
Irfan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Not a bad option in the price for project management

Avaliado em 13/11/2018

We have started using Zoho projects recently and so far it's going well and we are pretty satisfied...

We have started using Zoho projects recently and so far it's going well and we are pretty satisfied with it. It has helped managed a lot of scattered projects and streamlined our marketing team which is a great thing

Vantagens

Great project management features in the price they are offering
Love the features of timers for tasks whenever starting a new task its possible to log hours for that which is a great feature
We can add as many projects as we want which is a huge plus because in our Marketing team there are always many projects going on at the same time

Desvantagens

The interface is a bit hard to start with but we had people who gave us demos of how to use the system. But it could have been a bit more user friendly
minor bugs here and there but that's manageable

Gokul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Best Choice for overall management

Avaliado em 06/06/2024

Vantagens

User Experience and issue tracking at its best.

Desvantagens

project Setup is bit complex compared to other tools but once it is done its easy to manage

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best of both worlds: value and features

Avaliado em 13/09/2022

Overall the experience has been very good for our team, since we are in apparel manufacturing, we...

Overall the experience has been very good for our team, since we are in apparel manufacturing, we have a ton of projects that span 6-12 months and different concurrent projects every month so Zoho keeps us track and schedule our seasonal projects without getting confused.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use the strong time tracking tools and project task setups

Desvantagens

It does not include templates or anyway to create custom templates and some of the views are a bit odd

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360 e SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Zoho Projects

the cost and usability were too high and difficult

Software anterior

AnyDesk

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Projects

the ease of use and cost
Courtney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Least intuitive software I've ever worked with

Avaliado em 15/03/2022

Vantagens

It has about 1000 features, which is cool. Unfortunately, 999 of them are obscure, unnecessary, confusing, and remain unused. So it lacks proficiency in the most basic and most necessary of features.

Desvantagens

Zoho Projects is truly one of the least intuitive, most frustrating softwares I have ever used. It's been nothing but a headache from start to finish with some of the worst UX/UI I've ever seen and it lacks some of the most basic tools a project management software should have. I'm so relieved to be moving on.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com e Asana

Razões para escolher o Zoho Projects

We wanted more advanced options and better integrations with all aspects of business (finance, CRM, time tracking). In the end, with Zoho, we got none of these.

Software anterior

Asana

Resposta do Zoho

Hello, Courtney.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this comment. We at Projects take customer feedback seriously and are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Is there anything in particular about the UI/UX you think we could improve? We'd like to work with you to figure out what you believe is wrong with the UI/UX and how we can make it better. We'd be more than happy to set up a conversation with you to go over this in greater detail. Please email us at [email protected] to start the conversation.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great solution for agency resourcing

Avaliado em 03/03/2020

We're very happy with the power of the solution and feel that it will support our growth. Getting...

We're very happy with the power of the solution and feel that it will support our growth. Getting the system configured and learning how to use it properly was a steeper curve than we anticipated.

Vantagens

We evaluated tons of online solutions for managing our small agency's projects. Most would be good at one thing, but fall down in others. Zoho Projects allows us to see projects and tasks, capture timesheets, and view resource allocations across the agency. It may be slightly on the over-powered size for just the few of us, but we want a platform that can support our growth. This seems to be the one.

Desvantagens

The software seems to have a ton of features that we're still finding. It would be nice to have a way to make sure we're using it to it's fullest. For example, we were archiving tasks when they were complete but then realized that this process made it so timesheet hours couldn't be applied to those closed tasks. Adding a "closeout" custom status seemed to have solved it, but we'd love some info or training on best practices.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike

Razões para escolher o Zoho Projects

We needed a solution that could manage tasks across multiple projects, provide resource allocation, and track hours of labor.

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Projects

Cost
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects - A Good Solution for Small Businesses

Avaliado em 21/09/2021

Overall, I have been very satisfied using Zoho Projects. Since I am using the free version, it is...

Overall, I have been very satisfied using Zoho Projects. Since I am using the free version, it is very economical. When my business grows, I will without a doubt upgrade so that I can add more users and projects.

Vantagens

The free version is very full-featured and easy to use. I use Zoho Projects every day with another co-worker across two projects and it words great. We mostly use it for task management.

Desvantagens

I wish that there was a better connection between ZOHO Begin and ZOHO Projects.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project e monday.com

Razões para escolher o Zoho Projects

I was looking for a project management solution that had features that were missing from Basecamp but was not more expensive.

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Projects

I was already using other Zoho products so I liked the idea of choosing a project management solution that was in the same family of products that I was already using.
Jayme
Jayme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Comprehensive Project Management Software

Avaliado em 27/09/2019

In general, my experience with zoho has been positive. I'm happy to use it and my team likes all...

In general, my experience with zoho has been positive. I'm happy to use it and my team likes all the different solutions zoho has for our business.

Vantagens

Zoho is one of the industry leaders for project management software. It is has many APIs able and offers a lot of flexibility. The program is fairly easy to use and intuitive.

Desvantagens

There are some features missing that I would like to see and it can sometimes be more time consuming to enter tasks than I would like it to be.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Projects

Cost and functionality. Zoho cost more than Monday but has more connected products and less than basecamp for what we needed. We also had a team member who had set up zoho project management for a precious company in the past and she knew the program.
Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

All in one Project Management solution

Avaliado em 18/02/2022

Vantagens

The capability to customize the project management settings is one of my favorite features in ZOHO projects. The customization feature is very easy to use as well, it caters to most of the project management requirements of my organization

Desvantagens

Nothing major, it would be great to see more standard templates for Agile project management practice as well. Best practices followed by peer organizations would be a great help for new users to adapt and make best use of ZOHO projects

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management , Rally e Asana

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Projects

Ease of use and cost effectiveness is the two factor which made us take the decision
Harit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most impressive project management tool ever

Avaliado em 26/12/2022

Great and highly recommended project management tool.

Great and highly recommended project management tool.

Vantagens

So many pros for Zoho projects like the parent-child task feature, time tracker for every task, create issues, tracker for issues, timesheet management, and many more.

Desvantagens

It takes a while for the tool to load sometimes, but other than that, it's great.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects, an easy-to-use, efficient and highly capable project management software.

Avaliado em 25/05/2023

The implementation of Zoho Projects was a success, Zoho Projects allowed us to manage, plan,...

The implementation of Zoho Projects was a success, Zoho Projects allowed us to manage, plan, coordinate and manage in a secure and easy way all our projects at work.manage, plan, coordinate and manage safely and easily all our projects at work, which helped us at the time of execution, development and completion, a very positive experience with this software, also their support team is great; very attentive, timely and willing to help with any request.

Vantagens

We have used it for a couple of years and really Zoho Projects is a great software to manage, plan, coordinate and securely manage all our projects at work, a great advantage is that it is cloud based which allows us to access from anywhere and any device, it provides us with all the essential tools to manage our projects, at the same time provides a simple and intuitive user interface that can be navigated very easily and smoothly, its initial implementation can be carried out with very little effort, It also favors and encourages team collaboration and provides us with different means to communicate with team members, it is flexible and allows us to assign tasks conveniently according to the skills, knowledge and skills of each of the members, it also allows us to monitor the progress and development of the project which in the end is a plus for us because we can exercise more control in its development and execution to meet the objectives and delivery date, last but not least as is common and everyday in the tools provided by Zoho integrates very well with native and third party tools.

Desvantagens

I think Zoho Project is a great tool for project management, it offers a long list of benefits to whoever uses it, besides, it provides numerous functions and tools for the successful development of work projects, it is efficient, secure and works very well; Zoho Projects does an excellent job, we have not really had any relevant inconvenience during all the time we have used it, but I do consider that the task search function is limited and needs improvement because it only allows us to search for tasks within the product that is consulted at the time that is, it would be very useful that searches were extended to all projects that are stored in the tool to have a broader picture.