Wrike

Gerencie seus projetos do início ao fim com o Wrike.

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2 604)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2604 avaliações

Rafael
Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de gerenciamento de projetos

Avaliado em 28/08/2023

Ajuda-nos a manter nossa equipe de marketing organizada com trabalho multifuncional. Isso fornece...

Ajuda-nos a manter nossa equipe de marketing organizada com trabalho multifuncional. Isso fornece um local centralizado para nossa equipe acompanhar o trabalho e garantir que as pessoas corretas o revisem. As notificações de aprovação são úteis junto com os cronogramas.

Vantagens

Gosto de como é fácil gerenciar projetos do inicio ao fim e atribuir tarefas. Também permite revisões/aprovações que facilitam o andamento dos projetos.

Desvantagens

Ás vezes, há muitas seleções, o que torna as coisas um pouco complexa para usuários sem experiencia em projetos. Lutamos com muitas tarefas/subtarefas dentro dos projetos, o que ás vezes cria um pouco de confusão.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e Asana

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Em pesquisa na internet e indicação de profissonal da area de marketing
Marcela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação Wrike

Avaliado em 07/06/2023

Estou muito satisfeita e não fico mais sem essa plataforma. Através dela conseguimos com rapidez o...

Estou muito satisfeita e não fico mais sem essa plataforma. Através dela conseguimos com rapidez o planejamento dos projetos, definir tarefas subtarefas , também podendo sincroniza-lo com as equipes e calendários é muito prático.

Vantagens

Essa plataforma nos ajuda a identificar o que é importante priorizar e o que pode esperar. A visibilidade dos recursos é muito boa relatórios e os fluxos de trabalho em tempo real.

Desvantagens

No meu ver, a plataforma é rica em funcionalidades e cumpre o que promete, não tenha nada á reclamar.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Domine a produtividade com a wrike: A revolução na gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

minha experiência com a wrike é razoavelmente boa tendo em vista alguns problemas com o suporte...

minha experiência com a wrike é razoavelmente boa tendo em vista alguns problemas com o suporte técnico

Vantagens

A Write é uma excelente ferramenta de colaboração com nossas equipes internas, possui excelentes ferramentas

Desvantagens

O suporte técnico deixa um pouco a desejar, quando estamos com problemas e precisamos resolver uma demanda urgente eles demoram um pouco pra atender

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

Com o Wrike eu conseguir colocar os projetos futuros da minha empresa, conseguir ter o controle...

Com o Wrike eu conseguir colocar os projetos futuros da minha empresa, conseguir ter o controle financeiro de gastos e lucros, além de me auxiliar a montar estratégias de trabalho com minha equipe

Vantagens

Eu gostei bastante da praticidade em relação ao uso, como iniciante no uso de software achei ele muito prático, meu auxíliou bastante na administração da minha empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho nenhum ponto negativo sobre ele

Flavia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Organização Equipe

Avaliado em 25/07/2023

Boa experiencia, ainda estou testando.

Boa experiencia, ainda estou testando.

Vantagens

Fácil Gerenciamento da equipe e suas tarefas, facilidade em utilizar os processos e compartilhar.

Desvantagens

Acho que os relatórios poderiam ser mais completos e os gráficos tb.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo desenvolvedor

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

Muito bom, atende as necessidades da empresa.

Muito bom, atende as necessidades da empresa.

Vantagens

Ideal para ajudar no fluxo de trabalho, acessível é compatível com Android.

Desvantagens

Ótimo app, mas poderia ter mais funcionalidades.

Tatiana Leite
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Wrike

Avaliado em 20/07/2023

Vantagens

Pacotes desde gratuito até pago mas com bom custo benefício.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto está me atendendo se falhas.

Laranda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Publicação sobre a ferramenta Wrike

Avaliado em 16/01/2024

Na minha opinião o Wrike é uma ferramenta essencial para melhorar minha produtividade e organizar...

Na minha opinião o Wrike é uma ferramenta essencial para melhorar minha produtividade e organizar minhas tarefas.

Vantagens

O wrike é um programa que facilita a evolução do meu trabalho, pois conta com funções como criação de projetos e tarefas, e a possibilidade de compartilhar atividades com colegas da equipe.

Desvantagens

Gostaria que tivesse integração com outras ferramentas de gestão de tempo.

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta para gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta funcional e prática, com versão mobile que facilita o acompanhamento das atividades. Design clean que permite rápida visualização e entendimento.

Desvantagens

Só é possível incluir como responsável pela tarefa pessoas que estão cadastradas na ferramenta.

Angelica Aparecida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Um aplicativo excelente, tanto para o pessoal, como profissional

Avaliado em 17/01/2024

Vantagens

Das tarefas e os recursos que ela traz consigo, maravilhoso!!

Desvantagens

Não teria algo a reclamar, a plataforma é ótima!

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Não é muito amigável

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta funciona muito bem para gerenciar projetos.

Desvantagens

Exigência de fornecer e-mail profissional para uso da ferramenta pode afastar usuários que desejam aprender.

Sanskriti
Sanskriti
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wrike; a comprehensive project management tool

Avaliado em 16/10/2020

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able...

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able to get optimum results. We were able to manage 250+ employees from a single application. With wrike we were able to track everything including project schedules, working hours, ongoing tasks with detailed reports and analytics with visualizations and work flows. So, I would prefer wrike when it comes to project management, and it has been a great asset for team collaboration and event handling.

Vantagens

Wrike is quick and easy to setup. It has clean interface with variant functionality. Well its initutive with smooth navigation and flexible for team collaboration where users are able to organize the workforce and utilize the resources at work.

Desvantagens

With its rock- solid performance at work, I couldn't notice demerits with the app. However, its quite expensive when it comes to pricing. But the features we are getting up with the app purchase is at the top, and can't deny that its way better than other competitive project management tools.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Wrike

Wrike is great for project managment, and it outruns other project managment tools in-terms of performance and simplicity of use.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Wrike was the absolute choice for our office, as it was easy to implement and has lot of integrated features we need at work.
Kelly
Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My preferred project management software is Wrike

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the...

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the coordinator all the way up to the vice president, can log in at any moment to observe how things are going.

Vantagens

When compared to other project management software, Wrike is head and shoulders above the rest. You can increase your team's productivity with the many built-in tools and integrations accessible on their platform. Easy to use and adapt to your team's needs, this application is a pleasure to work with.

Desvantagens

Wrike is a powerful and flexible project management application, but its complexity might make it challenging to learn for some team members. Your company's Wrike instance can benefit greatly from comprehensive training and support resources.

Mauricio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

Overall, I had a very positive experience with Wrike. I use it professionally through my work, and...

Overall, I had a very positive experience with Wrike. I use it professionally through my work, and I use it personally on my projects. I have also featured it in my Project Management class, and recommend students to use it, or at least become familiar with it.

Vantagens

Some of Wrike's pros include powerful project management and collaboration software for all business and project sizes. In addition, its flexibility and adaptability allow users to adapt it to our school's needs. It provides a system to ensure tasks are completed in a collaborative and repeatable way. Finally, one of the features I enjoyed was its proofing.

Desvantagens

Some cons include its steep price, and the complexity of its navigation if you are a beginner user. Also, although its reports are good, they could be a bit more comprehensive for larger projects.

Lane
Lane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Not a Project Management Tool

Avaliado em 26/03/2021

Wrike is a pretty good tool, but it is not a "very" good tool. And the cost of entry for basic...

Wrike is a pretty good tool, but it is not a "very" good tool. And the cost of entry for basic project management (including effort estimation) is very high compared to Wrike's competitors. The free, Business, and Professional versions are missing one very basic and essential component of basic project planning.

The UI is pretty good, but a bit clunky.

Most painful has been my experience working with the sales reps and customer engagement staff -- when I've raised my concerns (that the Pro and Business editions missed a very basic project planning capability, which requires an up-sell to overcome; and that the cost of entry for small teams is excessive when the gap is filled)... I've been very sad and puzzled at the disconnect from what project planning and project management is, and the lack of desire to connect or find a solution for prospective customers.

This was the third time over the last 15 months that I've engaged Wrike to see whether we can find common ground, whether there is any flexibility, or whether they are willing to try to meet their customers half-way, and the answer is still "no" on all three fronts. I promised myself I'd stop giving them chances and move on. There are other solutions in the project planning and project mgmt space, so I am moving on.

Vantagens

First, this is a pretty good tool for:
1. Nested task lists that look like a project plan
2. Task board views (if not on the free plan)
3. Customer-facing task-list dashboards

Desvantagens

The description for the Pro plan states clearly "Full project planning and collaboration" and for the business plan "Robust work management with customization and exec reporting".

But neither plan will total up work estimates for a project based on sub-task level of effort.

Let that sink in for a moment: a "full project planning" tool that does not total up expected effort for the project plan. Yes, you can get that, but only if you buy the Resource Allocation addon for another 15 per user. Resource allocation is not the same as basic project planning (which must include level of effort estimation)

Also, the interface is a bit clunky for quick-edits and quick-adds of sub-tasks.

Resposta do Wrike

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate your bringing this issue to our attention.

Sagana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Experience With Wrike

Avaliado em 31/01/2024

Vantagens

Through online conversation our company is able to collaborate with every staff in our company.
The other feature that has been so helpful to us is the ability to manage and track project assignments which ensures we meet deadlines for every project. It's also cheap and affordable hence can be used by small business

Desvantagens

I have no problems with Wrike.it has been perfect.

Rickey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Pretty good but if you need something powerful look at others

Avaliado em 06/04/2021

Not a big fan. It gets the job done, and there's nothing really negative about it, but i do find it...

Not a big fan. It gets the job done, and there's nothing really negative about it, but i do find it lacking in powerful features.

Vantagens

It's easy to use, once you get an understanding of how the platform organizes data, it's fairly intuitive. I also liked that you can create your own reports, even as a regular user (not an admin), which helps with maintaining a cadence.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve in understanding how things are organized. The interface is pretty plain and not very attractive.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Our company found that Asana didn't integrate into our 'dataverse' as well as other platforms.

Resposta do Wrike

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations.

Wanjiru
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Effective employee time tracking and rescheduling

Avaliado em 19/02/2024

Effective solution for scheduling for employees and time tracking

Effective solution for scheduling for employees and time tracking

Vantagens

I like the tool effective time tracking and rescheduling capabilities

Desvantagens

I have to encountered any issues with the tool

Njeri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Real-time scheduling and online time tracking solution

Avaliado em 07/04/2024

Vantagens

Wrike comes in handy in helping us handle online time tracking and sheduling

Desvantagens

The support is unresponsive at times and that is a major issue

qasm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wrike

Avaliado em 02/03/2024

Vantagens

One of my favorite applications in the field of project management

Desvantagens

One of my favorite applications in the field of project management

Kaitlin
Kaitlin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Hyped up hard to use

Avaliado em 07/04/2024

Vantagens

Wrike did what I wanted on theory , and it was the right price.

Desvantagens

It was too complicated to get files uploaded and organized ,then it started losing features and on a limited budget it was not functioning

Sarah
Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

Avaliado em 17/07/2022

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for...

Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for each task, making it an excellent communication tool. Wrike makes my job easier, and I love using it since I can customize the interface to my liking. It may be accessed from any web browser, on desktop computers running macOS or Windows, and on mobile devices running Android or iOS.

Vantagens

Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years. As an example of Wrike's usefulness, we were able to move our Change Request process from paper-based Excel spreadsheets to automated, digitally-driven Wrike task lists, complete with reporting. A centralized location was created so everyone could see what updates were open and past due.

Desvantagens

Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify. Not quick enough for everyday usage across all projects and takes time to manage the to-do list.

Keith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wrike has been a game-changer in terms of ease-of-use functionality and agility!

Avaliado em 28/02/2023

Overall, the experience has been very pleasing for our small marketing team. Wrike continuously...

Overall, the experience has been very pleasing for our small marketing team. Wrike continuously listens to customer feedback and releases updates the make the tool better with each new version.

Vantagens

The ease-of use, agile nature of the tool makes this project 10 times better than the rigid project management tool we were using before. The software is not overly complex or complicated to navigate/learn, which has made the transition from our old tool to Wrike an absolute breeze!

Desvantagens

The local/downloadable application responsiveness can be rather sluggish at times and slow. For this reason, some time can be lost waiting for the server to catch up with the local application.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk, Basecamp, monday.com e Asana

Razões para escolher o Wrike

Certain members of our team went from retained employees of our customer to free agents, so we needed to adopt our own project management tool, since we no longer had access permissions for the proprietary, internal tool we were using.

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Wrike had a very similar platform/interface and similar functionality as the internal tool we were using beforehand. This made for a very smooth transition from one tool to another regarding training and usage.
Cathy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wrike for Small Hospital Marketing Department

Avaliado em 08/03/2023

I am very pleased with Wrike. Everyone is on the same page with a clear expectation of deadlines...

I am very pleased with Wrike. Everyone is on the same page with a clear expectation of deadlines and participation. If I could get everyone to use it at all times within the department and with our clients, it would be seamless. That's an internal issue, not a Wrike issue!

Vantagens

I like that all communications are recorded in Wrike and make for an easy reference in case of questions. I really like the accountability it creates for outside parties using the application with our department. This has shut down a lot of "I didn't say that's" since we've implemented the program.

Desvantagens

I would like to see the ability to insert documents such as Word or photos into the markup area of the online proofs. There are times where this would be more helpful than referencing a document that you have attached to the library.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com e Asana

Razões para escolher o Wrike

The program we were using was complicated to use and offered very little support. It was so bad that I can't remember the name of the program!

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

The pricing was where we needed it to be and the features were what we were looking for to make our worklives easier.
Danny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wrike is great for project management

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

Overall Wrike has been wonderful for my team. It keeps everyone in sync with current assignments...

Overall Wrike has been wonderful for my team. It keeps everyone in sync with current assignments and progress.

Vantagens

Custom fields are critical for tracking the exact data my team needs. Multiple views are possible depending how you work with the tasks. Wrike Proof is awesome for reviewing assets and tracking comments/feedback. General ease of use is wonderful. My team picked it up in no time and are now pros.

Desvantagens

I wish there were more custom display options like conditional formatting of task titles and Gantt chart colors. That would make viewing and tracking large projects much faster.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, monday.com e Asana

Razões para escolher o Wrike

We needed a product that is platform agnostic, customizable, and not tied to a desktop application or file system.

Software anterior

Microsoft Project e Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o Wrike

Best feature set for the cost and met company security standards.