205 avaliações

SuccessFactors

Software de gerenciamento de capital humano (HCM na sigla em inglês) baseado na nuvem.

3,9 /5 (205 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
3,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,5
Recursos
3,9
Praticidade
3,7
Suporte ao cliente
3,6
74% dos usuários recomendam este app
205 avaliações
Tiana T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

Avaliado em 13/03/2019

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Vantagens

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Desvantagens

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Conrado B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

SAP is a very powerful ERP system but must be for smart people to be able to fully...

Avaliado em 27/05/2018

We were able to automate our Time Management system although more training is required for the timekeepers/time Admin in order for them to fully understand and use the system to its highest functionalities.

Vantagens

The full integration with all modules from HR to Finance to Materials as well as its retro accounting calculation is a plus.

Desvantagens

Reporting is quite tedious and more manual intervention required. Time Management is too complex - not simple to trouble shoot errors.

Omar M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

SAP SF

Avaliado em 05/03/2020

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Vantagens

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Desvantagens

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Eduardo L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great HR software and for salaries & benefits

Avaliado em 14/12/2019

The employee management has improved substantially since Success Factors was implemented in my company. From training management to team management and career development, everything can be done from here, and it's mobile so, I can approve requests and track other things while on the go.

Vantagens

I really like that since we are using success in my company, we do almost everything related to career development and benefits and employee management in the solution. We manage our objectives, 360 evaluations, trainings, vacations, vacants and more from success.

Desvantagens

Sometimes new releases change things in the platform and I have discovered that every now and then we lost some features we had in the past.. but new things appear so is more the benefits than the bad things.

Christiaan B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SuccessFactors Review

Avaliado em 08/09/2019

It offers a great and easy platform to build a Human Resources system

Vantagens

It is a great Human Resources tool for clients and implementing it has been made relatively simple and straight foreward

Desvantagens

Some of the modules/features for consultants are archaic and needs to be updated. The quarterly updates are also not always tested properly, and this tends to break some features

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Old Fashioned HCM Program

Avaliado em 17/07/2020

It does the job but it does not please you when using it. Also, it does not allow you to create your custom views, custom reports etc.

Vantagens

Team status reports are really useful. Vacation plan reports, office hour reports, salary reports and salary change reports.

Desvantagens

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Sheetal S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Nice cloud product for hcm

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

It’s best for employee central and perf management.

Vantagens

Good user interface.easy and simple to administer.very easy to upload and switch from other products.perfect for hr service.

Desvantagens

Some modules like learning mgmt etc are not that mature also the recruiting module has a lot of issues.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good platform for HR topics and training management

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

Good platform with all HR functions that an employee would need.
Performance is a bit slow but considering all features available. It's worth implementing.

Vantagens

As an user, I can easily update my profile and publish it for the whole organization to view (when looking for new jobs internally).
All functions from HR can be easily managed within this app:
-Time management (notify vacations, check team calendar, etc)
-Payslip, travel expenses reimbursement (can download payslip from previous months, can claim travel expenses and manage them easily)
-All requests are managed and stored there in the platform (all requests to HR are stored in the platform).
-Performance review and target agreements can be managed there for both managers and subordinates
-All training you need from all kinds of business functions

Desvantagens

It's not very easy to find all those functions without instructions (not very user-friendly and interactive)
It is quite slow

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

Overall, Successfactors is adequate for its intended use. Aside from the user interface which needs improving I have no issues with it.

Vantagens

It seems like it has a lot of additional features. At my company we use it mainly for performance evaluations but we're beginning to add other features including the ability to request mentoring and coaching so it has the potential to be a really impactful piece of software.

Desvantagens

I find the user interface of SuccessFactors quite confusing. The menus aren't always that easy to navigate.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Successfactos Review

Avaliado em 11/07/2020

Overall, I find successfactors satisfactory for its intended function however a more intuitive user interface would make the experience of using the software much better.

Vantagens

I like how successfactors has the ability to integrate multiple HR functions. I can update my personal details, access performance evaluation data and also request feedback and coaching all on the same application.

Desvantagens

My only gripe is that the user interface is clunky with multiple menus that can be hard to navigate to get to the right screen.

Mohammad K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP Human Capital Management

Avaliado em 14/12/2016

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Vantagens

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Desvantagens

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Amy V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Adequate ATS Tool

Avaliado em 11/03/2020

The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Vantagens

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Desvantagens

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Rynardt N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Avaliado em 22/07/2019

Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Vantagens

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Desvantagens

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Kornelia G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great modern tool for HR Administration

Avaliado em 25/05/2019

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Vantagens

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Desvantagens

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Inayat M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Executive-HR

Avaliado em 28/06/2016

Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Honey G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

End to end Human Resources solution

Avaliado em 22/12/2019

Vantagens

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Desvantagens

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Avaliado em 29/07/2019

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Vantagens

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Desvantagens

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Justin K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

Avaliado em 27/02/2015

Vantagens

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place.

Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Desvantagens

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules.

Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules.

Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Holly M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Some strong points

Avaliado em 22/02/2019

Vantagens

During my time leading succession planning/talent planning for a Fortune 500 company, we implemented the TM suite by SuccessFactors. The strong points were the active facilitation usage that business leaders experienced in meetings... meaning that as they were talking through talent planning meetings, it was incredibly easy to follow along in the system and update records/notes, and establish succession plans.

Desvantagens

The back end reporting was difficult, and not integrated well with other modules, as well as our SAP HR system.

Fernando D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Too complicated...

Avaliado em 16/08/2018

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Vantagens

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Desvantagens

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Smit S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Perfect HCM software

Avaliado em 16/08/2018

Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Vantagens

Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG.
1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises
2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement.
3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization.
4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Desvantagens

1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford.
2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it.
3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules.
4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable

Norman W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Many features but hard to use

Avaliado em 16/08/2020

Vantagens

- Employees familiar with SAP in other use-cases will have an easier time adapting to this version of the software.
- Reporting functionality if powerful and capable to dealing with large amounts of data and pulling what data looked like on a particular time-frame.

Desvantagens

- Administrator interface is not intuitive and has a steep learning curve in order to use it. Requires a significant amount of time to train new administrators.
- Learner portal is not well laid out and can be confusing for new employees.

Stephanie Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

New LMS is a Hit!

Avaliado em 13/09/2016

Vantagens

SuccessFactors provides a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old learning management system. We've used SF for almost a year and have been extremely pleased with our ability to: assign learning to specific groups, bundle training into programs and curriculums, and easily track training. One feature that has been extremely beneficial to our field force is the My Team tile, which allows supervisors and alternative supervisors to assign training, track training, and run reports. This was not possible with our former LMS.

Desvantagens

It is not the easiest system to use. I would recommend hands-on training to learn how to load courses, exams and live events, as it's a pretty arduous process. Customer service hasn't been the best. With our old LMS, issues were addressed within 48 hours. Recently, we had an issue that took almost a week to resolve. Additionally, setting up curriculums / programs for specific work groups, etc. is challenging. We recently needed to set up four curriculums as part of our Firm Element training and it took three times to get it right. That was frustrating.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Need improvement on user experience

Avaliado em 08/08/2019

It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and performance needs to be improved.

Vantagens

SAP is a well-known management system which is recognized by most of companies and can be adapted for your needs without knowledge of hard programming. You can drag and drop someting to create your own system.

Desvantagens

User interface is not friendly and it works slowly. If you use on a browser, go back future can struggle. Developers should focus to increase GUI and performance.

David K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A cloud based HCM tool that enables manager self service with an easy to use tool.

Avaliado em 15/08/2017

The best part about it is that you can track everything in regard to activities in the system. This allowed you to report on different programs and initiatives and reduces data inconsistencies.

Vantagens

The system is very easy to use and managing data via portlets is extremely intuitive. The system also allows managers to take actions therefore offering manager self-service.

Desvantagens

Quarterly releases which delays fixes and new features based on company's agenda not the clients. Customer support at times is very slow to solve complex issues.