205 avaliações

SuccessFactors

Software de gerenciamento de capital humano (HCM na sigla em inglês) baseado na nuvem.

3,9 /5 (205 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
3,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,5
Recursos
3,9
Praticidade
3,7
Suporte ao cliente
3,6
74% dos usuários recomendam este app
205 avaliações
Tiana T.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Vantagens

The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Desvantagens

You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Amanda F.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Effective LMS with Additional Tools and Resources

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it is a useful tool that has helped us accomplish learning and development initiatives, performance-driven development, and much more.

Vantagens

It's nice to have not only your learning management system (LMS), but also your performance review and feedback system in one. We do not utilize all of it's features, but those we do are effective and is fairly easy to catch on to.

Desvantagens

Some action items are harder to find than others and you have to search for them among the different tabs and functions under each. Some rating limitations within the system for performance if you want to customize your own rating system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Omar M.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAP SF

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience with SAP SuccessFactors has been neutral.

Vantagens

What I like most about this product is that it is a typical applicant tracking system. It gathers your candidates and as a recruiter, you can sort through the hay stack as a traditional recruiter.

Desvantagens

What I least like about the software is that there is no Artificial Intelligence in our software that could make it easier for the recruiters to do their tasks, such as sourcing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Eduardo L.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great HR software and for salaries & benefits

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The employee management has improved substantially since Success Factors was implemented in my company. From training management to team management and career development, everything can be done from here, and it's mobile so, I can approve requests and track other things while on the go.

Vantagens

I really like that since we are using success in my company, we do almost everything related to career development and benefits and employee management in the solution. We manage our objectives, 360 evaluations, trainings, vacations, vacants and more from success.

Desvantagens

Sometimes new releases change things in the platform and I have discovered that every now and then we lost some features we had in the past.. but new things appear so is more the benefits than the bad things.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sheetal S.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Nice cloud product for hcm

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It’s best for employee central and perf management.

Vantagens

Good user interface.easy and simple to administer.very easy to upload and switch from other products.perfect for hr service.

Desvantagens

Some modules like learning mgmt etc are not that mature also the recruiting module has a lot of issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Norman W.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Many features but hard to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Employees familiar with SAP in other use-cases will have an easier time adapting to this version of the software.
- Reporting functionality if powerful and capable to dealing with large amounts of data and pulling what data looked like on a particular time-frame.

Desvantagens

- Administrator interface is not intuitive and has a steep learning curve in order to use it. Requires a significant amount of time to train new administrators.
- Learner portal is not well laid out and can be confusing for new employees.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Old Fashioned HCM Program

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It does the job but it does not please you when using it. Also, it does not allow you to create your custom views, custom reports etc.

Vantagens

Team status reports are really useful. Vacation plan reports, office hour reports, salary reports and salary change reports.

Desvantagens

User interface is very old fashioned and navigation within program to find correct functions and features are really hard.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Química
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good platform for HR topics and training management

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good platform with all HR functions that an employee would need.
Performance is a bit slow but considering all features available. It's worth implementing.

Vantagens

As an user, I can easily update my profile and publish it for the whole organization to view (when looking for new jobs internally).
All functions from HR can be easily managed within this app:
-Time management (notify vacations, check team calendar, etc)
-Payslip, travel expenses reimbursement (can download payslip from previous months, can claim travel expenses and manage them easily)
-All requests are managed and stored there in the platform (all requests to HR are stored in the platform).
-Performance review and target agreements can be managed there for both managers and subordinates
-All training you need from all kinds of business functions

Desvantagens

It's not very easy to find all those functions without instructions (not very user-friendly and interactive)
It is quite slow

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, Successfactors is adequate for its intended use. Aside from the user interface which needs improving I have no issues with it.

Vantagens

It seems like it has a lot of additional features. At my company we use it mainly for performance evaluations but we're beginning to add other features including the ability to request mentoring and coaching so it has the potential to be a really impactful piece of software.

Desvantagens

I find the user interface of SuccessFactors quite confusing. The menus aren't always that easy to navigate.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Successfactos Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I find successfactors satisfactory for its intended function however a more intuitive user interface would make the experience of using the software much better.

Vantagens

I like how successfactors has the ability to integrate multiple HR functions. I can update my personal details, access performance evaluation data and also request feedback and coaching all on the same application.

Desvantagens

My only gripe is that the user interface is clunky with multiple menus that can be hard to navigate to get to the right screen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Mohammad K.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAP Human Capital Management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Vantagens

Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Desvantagens

Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Amy V.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Adequate ATS Tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The product gets the job done at the end of the day but it can be unpredictable most often than not. It's user friendly but also is not expansive enough to be a designed tool to function with increased creativity.

Vantagens

The product is user friendly and the ability to perform basic functions works for daily use. The product asthetics are appealing .

Desvantagens

A lot of areas are in need of improvement. When software updates the next day there are always issues that arise that cause delays in daily tasks. External customers are limited in some user options that should not be restricted.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Rynardt N.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Vantagens

The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Desvantagens

The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kornelia G.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great modern tool for HR Administration

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Vantagens

The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Desvantagens

The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Inayat M.
Setor: Hotelaria
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Executive-HR

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Honey G.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

End to end Human Resources solution

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Light weight, easy user interface, good reporting and insights , all modules - recruitment, onboarding, PMS, LMS are integrated and provide much more than ATS service.

Desvantagens

Successfactors login creates problems sometimes because of downtime or IP related issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Justin K.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

Avaliado em 27/02/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place.

Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Desvantagens

Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules.

Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules.

Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Mercado de capitais
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Vantagens

We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Desvantagens

The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Fernando D.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Too complicated...

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Vantagens

It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Desvantagens

Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Smit S.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect HCM software

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Vantagens

Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG.
1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises
2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement.
3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization.
4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Desvantagens

1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford.
2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it.
3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules.
4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Holly M.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Some strong points

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

During my time leading succession planning/talent planning for a Fortune 500 company, we implemented the TM suite by SuccessFactors. The strong points were the active facilitation usage that business leaders experienced in meetings... meaning that as they were talking through talent planning meetings, it was incredibly easy to follow along in the system and update records/notes, and establish succession plans.

Desvantagens

The back end reporting was difficult, and not integrated well with other modules, as well as our SAP HR system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Stephanie Q.
Setor: Seguros
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

New LMS is a Hit!

Avaliado em 13/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SuccessFactors provides a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old learning management system. We've used SF for almost a year and have been extremely pleased with our ability to: assign learning to specific groups, bundle training into programs and curriculums, and easily track training. One feature that has been extremely beneficial to our field force is the My Team tile, which allows supervisors and alternative supervisors to assign training, track training, and run reports. This was not possible with our former LMS.

Desvantagens

It is not the easiest system to use. I would recommend hands-on training to learn how to load courses, exams and live events, as it's a pretty arduous process. Customer service hasn't been the best. With our old LMS, issues were addressed within 48 hours. Recently, we had an issue that took almost a week to resolve. Additionally, setting up curriculums / programs for specific work groups, etc. is challenging. We recently needed to set up four curriculums as part of our Firm Element training and it took three times to get it right. That was frustrating.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Need improvement on user experience

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and performance needs to be improved.

Vantagens

SAP is a well-known management system which is recognized by most of companies and can be adapted for your needs without knowledge of hard programming. You can drag and drop someting to create your own system.

Desvantagens

User interface is not friendly and it works slowly. If you use on a browser, go back future can struggle. Developers should focus to increase GUI and performance.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

David K.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A cloud based HCM tool that enables manager self service with an easy to use tool.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The best part about it is that you can track everything in regard to activities in the system. This allowed you to report on different programs and initiatives and reduces data inconsistencies.

Vantagens

The system is very easy to use and managing data via portlets is extremely intuitive. The system also allows managers to take actions therefore offering manager self-service.

Desvantagens

Quarterly releases which delays fixes and new features based on company's agenda not the clients. Customer support at times is very slow to solve complex issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Complicated GUI Design

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Success Factors Learning has a complicated graphical user interface and sometimes it's so hard to use. I couldn't find some options easily (especially when I try to filter some kind of trainings) and spends my time. It's design should be changed to make more eye-pleasing.

Vantagens

ou can list and reach any kind of training & courses online. It's a good platform to find all kind of learning stuff in a hub

Desvantagens

Graphical user interface is so complicated. It's hard to use. It should be designed more user-friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10