RepairQ

4,2 (19)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de PDV e gestão baseado na Internet para oficinas de reparo

Sobre o RepairQ

Uma solução abrangente de ponto de venda, monitoramento de reparos e gestão empresarial desenvolvida para o setor de oficinas de reparo.


Imagens

RepairQ Software - 1
RepairQ Software - 2
RepairQ Software - 3
Ver mais 3
RepairQ Software - 1
RepairQ Software - 2
RepairQ Software - 3

Está em dúvida sobre o RepairQ? Compare com uma alternativa popular

RepairQ

4,2 (19)
VS.
Mais avaliado

Preço inicial

75,00 US$
mês
Nenhum preço encontrado

Opções de preços

Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita
Versão gratuita
Versão de teste gratuita

Recursos

62
371

Integrações

5
14

Praticidade

4,1 (19)
3,9 (806)

Relação qualidade/preço

4,3 (19)
4,0 (806)

Atendimento ao cliente

4,4 (19)
3,7 (806)
As barras de classificação verdes mostram o produto vencedor com base na nota média e no número de avaliações.

Alternativas

Odoo

4,1
#1 alternativa ao RepairQ
O Odoo é um conjunto de aplicativos comerciais de código aberto, integrados e personalizáveis, que inclui vendas, CRM,...

NetSuite

4,1
#2 alternativa ao RepairQ
O sistema de gestão NetSuite gerencia finanças, CRM, inventário, supply chain e vendas diretas em um sistema totalmente...

LS Retail

4,3
#3 alternativa ao RepairQ
Solução unificada de softwares comerciais [planejamento de recursos empresariais (ERP, na sigla em inglês) + ponto de...

Orderry

4,7
#4 alternativa ao RepairQ
O Orderry é uma solução de gestão de serviços baseada na nuvem para negócios de reparo, totalmente carregada com uma...

Avaliações

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(19)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

Já tem o RepairQ?

Ajude os compradores de software! As avaliações de programas ajudam outras pessoas a tomarem melhores decisões.

Exibindo 5 avaliações de 19
Alicia
Alicia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

Avaliado em 23/04/2019

Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and...

Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Vantagens

Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Desvantagens

Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

RepairQ review

Avaliado em 18/02/2019

Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other...

Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other programs and really nothing comes close. As a company, we are very excited and enthusiastic of the direction RepairQ is going in terms of growth, development of features, and the on-going support. In a way, we wouldn't have been able to expand this quickly with RepairQ, so thank you and keep up the great work!! As always, I'm available for any feedback and would be happy to be a guinea pig for new releases :)

Vantagens

- Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization.
- fantastic ticketing system
- great workflow of inventory functions
- customer service and support is world-class
- Updates and new features at such a fast-pace is greatly welcomed

Desvantagens

- Ability to have more control over settings, making things mandatory as we see fit
- need better French support, not just customer facing language.
- Need ability to create "hierarchy" system for national companies (for regional settings, and reporting)
- Ability to organize alerts and have users "acknowledge" alerts
- Differentiate the look of sandbox and live environments to avoid confusion (a red bar at the top of the screen is all that's needed)
- Would appreciate if the you could take payment on all computers using the same VCT but not crucial

Joel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

RepairQ is great on the surface, but terrible once you really dig into it.

Avaliado em 12/07/2023

TLDR: RepairQ advertises features that they put behind a paywall. When you pay for these features...

TLDR: RepairQ advertises features that they put behind a paywall. When you pay for these features you will quickly find out that they do not work.RepairQ is one of the worst businesses that I have ever dealt with. They are constantly adding features but it's very obvious that they do not test these features before implementing them. We signed up with repairQ because we liked the advertised features, particularly the QSite feature which you can implement on your website. It allows customers to receive instant quotes for repairs. We have been paying $55 extra each month for this feature. We just found out that RepairQ pushed out a new feature that when utilized, broke the QSite completely. We have been driving advertising to our QSite for months (been broken for the last 5 months) and we estimate this mistake to have cost us between $5000-$10,000. This was the last straw. Prior to this problem we had an issue (still not resolved) where the credit card integration (Heartland) does not work properly. This issue has been going on for over a year at this point and RepairQ will not take responsibility for it and blames Heartland. The issue is very obviously RepairQ's integration but they will not fix it. Maybe they can't afford to hire developers.

Vantagens

RepairQ has a lot of features. Most of which don't work properly but kudos for trying.

Desvantagens

Where do I start. The vast majority of features work but some of the most important features that RepairQ advertises just do not work.

Jeffrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 15/02/2019

Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the...

Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Vantagens

Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Desvantagens

I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Elsa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great investment to my business!

Avaliado em 15/04/2021

Vantagens

This software made it easy to track all repairs and orders in my shop. I liked that it makes it easy to write detailed notes on every repair ticket as well as upload photos. The Qpop companion is amazing! it makes it easy and fast for the customers to see their total and sign any waivers I need them to.

Desvantagens

I can't seem to log in on a mobile device, if I manage to do so it glitches making it impossible to do anything. I was excited to see it is integrated with mobile sentrix but there always seems to be an issue when trying to place an order. I end up having to order from the supplier directly which took me double the time to order and I cant add the purchase order to repair q because it tries to place the order again, when the order arrives id have to manually add the items.

Resposta do ServiceCentral Technologies

Hi Elsa, thank you for sharing your experience with RepairQ! We are so glad to have you as a customer. I'm sorry to hear you've experienced some issues using our app on your phone. Generally our application is best used on a tablet or desktop, however we are hoping to release improvements to mobile soon. There may be several reasons for the mobile browser and integration issues you reported, but I'd love to get to the bottom of it for you! Next time you call into support, please ask for Renee and reference this ticket 57184 and we'll review it with you. Thank you again for your business!

Exibindo 5 avaliações de 19 Leia todas as avaliações

Perguntas frequentes sobre o RepairQ

Abaixo estão algumas perguntas frequentes sobre o RepairQ.

O RepairQ oferece os seguintes planos de pagamento:

  • A partir de: 75,00 US$/mês
  • Modelo de preços: Assinatura
  • Avaliação gratuita: Disponível

Os clientes habituais do RepairQ são:

Profissional autônomo, 2 - 10, 11 - 50, 51 - 200, 201 - 500, 501 - 1 000, 1 001 - 5 000

O RepairQ está nos seguintes idiomas:

espanhol, francês, inglês

O RepairQ é compatível com os seguintes dispositivos:

O RepairQ se integra com os seguintes aplicativos:

Heartland Payment Processing, Listen360, QuickBooks Online, Zapier, tracpoint

O RepairQ oferece as seguintes opções de suporte:

Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Fórum, Base de conhecimento, Suporte por telefone, Bate-papo

Categorias relacionadas

Veja todas as categorias de software encontradas para RepairQ.