Rize Reviews

Reputation management software

5 /5 (20 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Resumo do Rize Reviews

O que é o Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Resumo do Rize Reviews

Preços

A partir de
N/A

Opções de preços

Teste Grátis
Assinatura
Relação qualidade/preço

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.


Recursos do Rize Reviews

Dispositivos
Porte da empresa
P M G
Mercados
Estados Unidos
Idiomas
Inglês

Mídias

Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers
Rize Reviews - Vídeo Captura de tela do Rize Reviews: Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers

Rize Reviews - Avaliações

Rize Reviews - Avaliações

Classificação geral
5
/
5
Excelente
19

Muito bom
1

Regular
0

Ruim
0

Péssimo
0

Relação qualidade/preço
4,9
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
5
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business...

More customers


Traduzir com Google
Jody L.

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.


Traduzir com Google
Maddie P.

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing


Traduzir com Google
Tiki T.

Great product!

It's been great!


Traduzir com Google
Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites


Traduzir com Google
Shawn B.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

More customers

Vantagens

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Desvantagens

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jody L.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Rize Reviews Is the Best

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Vantagens

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Desvantagens

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Maddie P.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Rize Reviews

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are Marketing

Vantagens

Easy to use!

Desvantagens

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tiki T.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's been great!

Vantagens

The dashboard is super easy to use and simple to access.

Desvantagens

I haven't found anything I don't like at this time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Timothy C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Vantagens

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Desvantagens

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Recomendação do usuário
9,8/10
Baseado em 20 usuários
Compare as alternativas por recomendação dos usuários
Compare com alternativas

Preço do Rize Reviews

Preço do Rize Reviews

A partir de
N/A
Teste Grátis
Assinatura
Relação qualidade/preço

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Baseado em 20 usuários
Compare as alternativas por relação qualidade/preço
Compare com alternativas

Recursos do Rize Reviews

Recursos do Rize Reviews

API
Análise de campanhas
Análise de dados da participação
Análise de dados em tempo real
Gestão de campanhas
Gestão de conteúdo
Gestão de e-mail marketing
Gestão de modelos
Imagem de marca personalizável
Importação/exportação de dados
Integração de redes sociais
Integração de terceiros
Interface para arrastar e soltar
Marketing de multicanal
Modelos personalizáveis
Monitoramento
Notificações automáticas
Painel de atividades
Relatórios e estatística
Segmentação de campanhas
Recursos
4,8/5
Baseado em 20 usuários
Compare as alternativas por avaliações dos recursos
Compare com alternativas

Categorias

Mais informações sobre Rize Reviews

Mais informações sobre Rize Reviews

Principais recursos do Rize Reviews

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Vantagens

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Perguntas frequentes sobre o Rize Reviews

Perguntas frequentes sobre o Rize Reviews

Abaixo estão algumas perguntas frequentes sobre o Rize Reviews.

P: Que tipo de planos o Rize Reviews oferece?

O Rize Reviews oferece os seguintes planos de pagamento:

Modelo de preços: Assinatura

Teste Grátis: Disponível

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

P: Quais são os principais recursos do Rize Reviews?

O Rize Reviews oferece os seguintes recursos:

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

P: Quem costuma usar o Rize Reviews?

Os clientes habituais do Rize Reviews são:

Pequenas empresas, Empresas de médio porte

P: Em que idioma o Rize Reviews está?

O Rize Reviews está nos seguintes idiomas:

Inglês

P: Que tipo de planos o Rize Reviews oferece?

O Rize Reviews tem os seguintes planos de preços:

Assinatura

P: O Rize Reviews é compatível com disponíveis móveis?

Não temos informações sobre os dispositivos compatíveis com o Rize Reviews.

P: O Rize Reviews se integra com quais outros aplicativos?

O Rize Reviews se integra com os seguintes aplicativos:

Close

P: Que nível de suporte o Rize Reviews oferece?

O Rize Reviews oferece as seguintes opções de suporte:

Suporte por telefone