Semrush

Plataforma de SaaS (software como serviço) para marketing de conteúdo e gerenciamento de visibilidade on-line

4,6 /5 (1189 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Resumo do Semrush

O que é o Semrush?

O SEMrush foi criado por profissionais de SEO/SEM para profissionais de SEO/SEM. Conhecimento, experiência e dados para ajudar a levar seus projetos para o próximo nível. Grandes quantidades de dados SERP são coletadas para mais de 106 milhões de palavras-chave e 71 milhões de domínios, incluindo: Cópias e posições de anúncios do Google AdWords, posições orgânicas para domínios e URLs de destino, volumes de pesquisa, CPC, concorrência, número de resultados e muito mais. Dados precisos e personalizados oferecidos com tempos de resposta rápidos para seus projetos especiais.

Profissionais de marketing do país e do mundo utilizam o SEMrush como parte de sua rotina diária. Desde a pesquisa de como os produtos são anunciados até encontrar a melhor maneira de expressar o texto da propaganda, o SEMrush é o companheiro perfeito para um departamento de marketing bem-administrado. As tendências de pesquisa, a concorrência e os dólares gastos por sua concorrência estão entre as causas de eliminar o trabalho de adivinhação de qualquer esforço de marketing. O SEMrush está aqui para ser seu recurso de confiança.

Resumo do Semrush

Preços

A partir de
US$ 99,95/mês

Opções de preços

Teste Grátis
Gratuito
Assinatura
Relação qualidade/preço

Recursos do Semrush

Dispositivos
Porte da empresa
P M G
Mercados
Estados Unidos, Canadá, Reino Unido, Austrália, China e outros 5, Índia, Japão, Alemanha, Brasil, México
Idiomas
Alemão, Chinês (simplificado), Espanhol, Francês, Inglês e outros 3, Italiano, Português, Russo

Mídias

Semrush - Vídeo Captura de tela do Semrush: Captura de tela do Semrush: Captura de tela do Semrush: Captura de tela do Semrush:

Semrush - Avaliações

Semrush - Avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Excelente
814

Muito bom
337

Regular
30

Ruim
2

Péssimo
6

Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,6
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,4
97% dos usuários recomendam este app
Wendel M.

SEMRush ajuda muito no crescimento


Brooks M.

Truly an all-in-one digital marketing platform

We use SEMRush to for SEO research, competitive analysis, content marketing, and some for PPC as well. The insights are incredible, and it has changed the game for our own marketing as well as our clients'. It's all-around a great tool.


Traduzir com Google
Jay B.

Nice SEM tool to have

SEMrush is all rounder in terms of Search Engine Marketing tool. Interface is similar to Google Analytics and easy to use. They have rolled out couple of regular tool updates every year. Very helpful articles in Knowledge Base. They do have some advance SEO and PPC features but very limited in terms of data especially Backlink Audit. If someone from search marketing looking for one for all tool (SEO, PPC, Competition Analysis) then it's an good option. However, if someone looking for a special tool for a particular job such as Backlink analysis and acquisition then look for alternative tools.


Traduzir com Google
Tom C.

Amazing tool, but a glaring issue with customer billing and dev...

The tool is a 10 out of 10. Until you fix this listing management billing issue and stop offering discounts that don't exist (twice), this is a neutral experience.


Traduzir com Google
Tom V.

After 4 years being a customer this company rips me off

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one user. Now, we have been loggin in, by accident, from a few different locations. This is because of remote working due to corona and it was unclear in the team who was responsible for Semrush. Now is our account suspended, which I can understand. But the only 'solution' is that I have to buy a €540 extra user. But wo do not need that! I told them this was an accident and that one user is enough for us. Which it always has been for 4 years. But we can only get our account back with paying 540€. And a refund of the unused service is also not possible. This feels like bribery. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was 'helping' me, but only offering me this upsell that I do not need. It is a shame to be treated like this after being a loyal customer for 4 years. I will recommend other potential customers SeRanking. It is much cheaper, has almost the same features and they will not rip you off with unwanted upsells. Shame!


Traduzir com Google
Wendel M.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários

SEMRush ajuda muito no crescimento

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

A quantidade de palavras-chaves que acompanham é fundamental. Gostei também de acompanhar concorrentes

Desvantagens

Os planos poderiam ter planos maiores para acompanhar em redes sociais

Resposta do SEMrush

Hi Wendel! Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are really happy to hear how much you enjoy our tool.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brooks M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Truly an all-in-one digital marketing platform

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use SEMRush to for SEO research, competitive analysis, content marketing, and some for PPC as well. The insights are incredible, and it has changed the game for our own marketing as well as our clients'. It's all-around a great tool.

Vantagens

A ton, but my favorite is probably the content marketing toolset. SEMRush provides topic research, keyword research, a writing assistant, and much more. The suite of SEO tools is incredible as well: site audits, keyword research, gap analyses, backlink analytics, and keyword tracking. You are able to set up projects, receive notifications, report to clients, and more. I love SEMRush.

Desvantagens

The only thing I don't love about SEMRush are their traffic predictions. As a smaller business, I find they're often very misleading and inaccurate. I imagine they're more accurate for larger sites. You also don't get API Access on the Guru plan – only business. I understand why, but I'd love to have access to API credits regardless my plan.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jay B.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Nice SEM tool to have

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SEMrush is all rounder in terms of Search Engine Marketing tool. Interface is similar to Google Analytics and easy to use. They have rolled out couple of regular tool updates every year. Very helpful articles in Knowledge Base. They do have some advance SEO and PPC features but very limited in terms of data especially Backlink Audit. If someone from search marketing looking for one for all tool (SEO, PPC, Competition Analysis) then it's an good option. However, if someone looking for a special tool for a particular job such as Backlink analysis and acquisition then look for alternative tools.

Vantagens

Good UI (Similar to Google Analytics)
Feature rich
Easy to Use
Free trial period
Competitive Research

Desvantagens

Backlink Audit is not showing all the links
Position Tracking a bit inaccurate
Log files doesn't support .log format

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do SEMrush

Hi Jay, thank you for the detailed review! happy to know you enjoy the tools and are ready to recommend them. Please contact us at [email protected] for any question on the tools - we'll be happy to help you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Tom C.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing tool, but a glaring issue with customer billing and dev...

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The tool is a 10 out of 10. Until you fix this listing management billing issue and stop offering discounts that don't exist (twice), this is a neutral experience.

Vantagens

The pros are that this tool is amazing. Literally life changing when it comes to SEO measurement and strategy. A 12 out of 10 on that front. Their projects, keyword research, and reporting at next leve.

Desvantagens

Here is my issue... I wanted to buy a quarterly pricing service. It was offered to me and then taken off the table. I was told the promotion ended... no big deal.

Then I loved the software so much that I signed up for annual. There was just one problem.... they resell Yext citations under their listing management service for $20/month per location. This isn't a big deal because I sell it in our package.

Here is the issue... once you're on the annual package, you have to pay for the listings for the year upfront per location (without a discount). Having an annual discount for the software, but not allowing your customers to just be billed monthly for listing management is very stupid.

SEMRush is a tool. SEMRush Listing Management is a separate billable service that should be billed monthly. The average SEO company doesn't always have client retention of a year. To impose such a restriction on us stifles our growth and leaves us footing a bill per customer.

It makes sense to discount us and sell us the software for annual as it is a fantastic tool. Pigeonholing us to sell our client's citations and listings yearly is absolutely insane. Fix this!

I was told that I could get on the quarterly pricing discount again. I said this was fine. Then I was emailed again telling me again that the manager said that I cannot have the discount because its discontinued. Fix your shit.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Semrush

Hi Tom, thank you for your review. Great to know you enjoy Semrush tools overall. Thank you for sharing your feedback on Listing Management pricing and your communication with our reps - I will pass it to our team and we will investigate the situation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tom V.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

After 4 years being a customer this company rips me off

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one user. Now, we have been loggin in, by accident, from a few different locations. This is because of remote working due to corona and it was unclear in the team who was responsible for Semrush. Now is our account suspended, which I can understand. But the only 'solution' is that I have to buy a €540 extra user. But wo do not need that! I told them this was an accident and that one user is enough for us. Which it always has been for 4 years. But we can only get our account back with paying 540€. And a refund of the unused service is also not possible. This feels like bribery. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was 'helping' me, but only offering me this upsell that I do not need. It is a shame to be treated like this after being a loyal customer for 4 years. I will recommend other potential customers SeRanking. It is much cheaper, has almost the same features and they will not rip you off with unwanted upsells. Shame!

Vantagens

It has a lot of features, in dept analysis.

Desvantagens

It is expensive and there are quiet a few other, much cheaper alternatives where the customer service doesn't rip you off!

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do SEMrush

Hi Tom, thank you for your review. We have investigated the situation - it seems like multiple users logged in from different locations under your account for 3 times, which triggered our security system, and we sent several warnings before your account was blocked. We kindly remind you that by default, the account only includes 1 user, adding extra seats is a paid option. As far as we know, you account was unblocked by the team after finding out that your team logged in accidentally from different locations. If you still have any questions, please email us at [email protected] and we will be happy to answer them!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Recomendação do usuário
8,7/10
Baseado em 1.189 usuários
Compare as alternativas por recomendação dos usuários
Compare com alternativas

Preço do Semrush

Preço do Semrush

A partir de
US$ 99,95/mês
Teste Grátis
Gratuito
Assinatura
Relação qualidade/preço
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Baseado em 1.189 usuários
Compare as alternativas por relação qualidade/preço
Compare com alternativas

Recursos do Semrush

Recursos do Semrush

API
Análise de campanhas
Análise de dados da participação
Análise de dados em tempo real
Gestão de campanhas
Gestão de conteúdo
Gestão de modelos
Imagem de marca personalizável
Importação/exportação de dados
Integração de redes sociais
Integração de terceiros
Interface para arrastar e soltar
Marketing de multicanal
Modelos personalizáveis
Monitoramento
Notificações automáticas
Painel de atividades
Relatórios e estatística
Segmentação de campanhas
Testes A/B
Recursos
4,6/5
Baseado em 1.189 usuários
Compare as alternativas por avaliações dos recursos
Compare com alternativas

Categorias

Perguntas frequentes sobre o Semrush

Perguntas frequentes sobre o Semrush

Abaixo estão algumas perguntas frequentes sobre o Semrush.

P: Que tipo de planos o Semrush oferece?

O Semrush oferece os seguintes planos de pagamento:

A partir de: US$ 99,95/mês

Modelo de preços: Gratuito, Assinatura

Teste Grátis: Disponível

P: Quais são os principais recursos do Semrush?

Não temos informações sobre os recursos do Semrush.

P: Quem costuma usar o Semrush?

Os clientes habituais do Semrush são:

Pequenas empresas, Grandes empresas, Empresas de médio porte

P: Em que idioma o Semrush está?

O Semrush está nos seguintes idiomas:

Alemão, Chinês (simplificado), Espanhol, Francês, Inglês, Italiano, Português, Russo

P: O Semrush é compatível com disponíveis móveis?

Não temos informações sobre os dispositivos compatíveis com o Semrush.

P: O Semrush se integra com quais outros aplicativos?

O Semrush se integra com os seguintes aplicativos:

Bitium, DashThis, Domo, HubSpot CRM, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Klipfolio, Reportz, Skyword, Whatagraph, Winmo

P: Que nível de suporte o Semrush oferece?

O Semrush oferece as seguintes opções de suporte:

FAQs, Base de conhecimento, Suporte online, Suporte por telefone, Tutoriais em vídeo